Their sys will make you sign up for more expensive plan.
The won't let you us if you don't pay. When you sign up, it will auto make you sign up the enhanced plan $16, not the basic $7. Then it will never sent you a bill to let you know how much they charge you. Suddenly one day you found out the error, they said they won't correct it.








