Think about it carefully before youâŠ
Think about it carefully before you buy, as there are no refunds. This is not an app but rather requires you to download another app and link them together. The other app continually asks you to upgrade, even though you supposedly are not required to do so (and hopefully you wonât run up against the basic app limits). This purchase also wants you to upgrade and to join the monthly club, so you are constantly confronted with the âoptionâ to but more. I thought I was buying a stand alone planner, but itâs actually just a set of templates. This is a lesson to me to check TrustPilot BEFORE I purchase.

Easeupplanners ããã®åç
