レビュヌはレビュアヌの個人的な意芋であるため、特定の蚘茉内容を怜蚌するこずはありたせん。ただし、ビゞネス䞊の取匕が行われたこずを確認できた堎合、レビュヌに「確認枈み」のラベルを付ける堎合がありたす。詳现はこちら

プラットホヌムの健党性を維持するため、圓瀟のプラットフォヌム䞊のすべおのレビュヌは、確認枈みか吊かにかかわらず、幎䞭無䌑で皌働する自動゜フトりェアによっお審査されおいたす。このテクノロゞヌは、本圓の経隓に基づいおいないレビュヌなど、ガむドラむンに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削陀するよう蚭蚈されおいたす。ただし、すべおを怜知できるわけではありたせんので、お気づきの点がございたしたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳现はこちら

レビュアヌのコメントを芋おみたしょう

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

I've been using this service for over a year now, and I'm very happy with it! Everything runs smoothly, quickly, and reliably. The customer support team deserves special recognition — they're alway... もっず芋る

䌁業が回答したした

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Все чуЎПвП! КПрОстувався сервісПЌ і прОЎбав Ўва серверО Ма 30 ЎМів. ЗгПЎПЌ ЌеМі зМаЎПбОлПся вОЎалОтО ПЎОМ із серверів та переМестО МевОкПрОстаМОй ПплачеМОй час Ма іМшОй. Служба піЎтрОЌкО швОЎкП віЎпПв... もっず芋る

䌁業が回答したした

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

I signed up for the 7-day free trial and had an excellent experience. Gyre Pro honored the trial without any charges. In my experience of live streaming its best around.

䌁業が回答したした

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

I recently signed up for Gyre.pro's advertised seven-day free trial. To my surprise, despite entering my credit card details, I was charged the full monthly fee after just two days. I immediately cont... もっず芋る

䌁業が回答したした

䌁業情報

  1. 映画のストリヌミング サヌビス
  2. ・
  3. ビデオ線集サヌビス
  4. ブロガヌ
  5. メディア䌚瀟

Gyre Pro に぀いお

圓該䌁業による蚘述

Gyre Pro is the best tool for 24/7 live streaming of pre-recorded videos.
Available on YouTube, Twitch, Instagram & Facebook.

No need to stream yourself. Great for content without the author's presence.

Use existing videos to run 24 hour pre-recorded live stream to boost views, watch time, subscribers, average view duration, RPM and revenue up to 30%.

How to go live with 24/7 video streams?

  1. Sign up & upload videos to Gyre.
  2. Schedule live stream on YouTube.
  3. Enable auto-start and auto-stop.
  4. Copy YouTube stream key and ID.
  5. Create your live stream on Gyre.
  6. Paste stream key & ID to go live.

Benefits of Gyre Pro:

  • Full HD and 4K at 60fps
  • Video Converter (optimizes videos format according to streaming platforms recommendations)
  • 8 simultaneous streams on YouTube
  • Vertical and horizontal formats
  • Playlists and stream scheduler
  • 360 degree streaming
  • 5.1 surround sound & 320kbps
  • No software required
  • Free 7-days Trial

連絡先

4.4

優良

TrustScore 5段階評䟡の4.5

48件のレビュヌ

5぀星
4぀星
3぀星
2぀星
1぀星

最近のレビュヌ䟝頌の蚘録はありたせん

この䌁業は最近、顧客にレビュヌを䟝頌しおいないため、レビュヌが党䜓の意芋を反映しおいない可胜性がありたす。

ネガティブなレビュヌの 100に回答しおいたす

通垞48時間以内に回答

この䌁業のTrustpilot 利甚方法

レビュヌや評䟡の取埗方法、スコアリング、モデレヌションのプロセスに぀いお確認する。

4.4

すべおのレビュヌ

(48)

過去12か月のレビュヌ数: 16ä»¶

レビュヌを曞く
Trustpilot に参加しおいる䌁業は、むンセンティブを提䟛したり、レビュヌを非衚瀺にするためにお金を払ったりするこずは蚱可されおいたせん。レビュヌはレビュアヌの個人的な意芋で、Trustpilot のものではありたせん。詳现はこちら

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Extremely disappointing experience

As someone new to streaming, I encountered numerous issues that made the entire experience frustrating and costly:
1. Lack of transparency – My video wouldn’t upload because it wasn’t optimized for streaming. This crucial requirement is not mentioned anywhere upfront; you only discover it after running into errors during upload.
2. Hidden costs – They give you a limited number of credits for their video optimizer, but optimizing just one video can use up half your credits. This means you’ll be forced to pay extra on top of the monthly subscription almost immediately.
3. Misleading claims – Gyre Pro (or at least their affiliates) promote the service as a way to gain views and watch hours. However, if your video exceeds 12 hours, YouTube doesn’t save it—meaning you lose all the watch time. This critical limitation isn’t disclosed until it’s too late.
4. Unreliable performance – Even after optimizing my video to meet streaming standards and finally getting it uploaded, it constantly buffered during the stream. Midway through, they suggested using their optimizer again—while the stream was live.
5. Shady refund policy – I requested a refund of $89 on day 5 after dealing with all these issues. They denied it, citing that the stream exceeded 10 hours. Not even a partial refund was offered, which shows a complete lack of fairness or customer support.

Their terms and conditions seem designed to take your money while avoiding responsibility. I would not recommend Gyre Pro to anyone.

Reply to Gyre Pro:
Thanks for addressing all the points. Let me clarify some things, please:
1. I never mentioned the 4K video - this one I deleted and didn't stream. I was talking about normal HD video that I uploaded and streamed.
2. Thanks for the details - would be better to know everything in advance. I optimized my video before uploading. Third time it got accepted, there were no errors.
3. This is from the reply I got from you when I mentioned losing all the views and hours: "If your goal is to accumulate watch hours on your channel, we recommend keeping each stream under 12 hours in length." So, I assumed I lost it. Good to know that it is not so.
4. I adjusted my video few times till it was accepted by the system with all parameters within acceptable range.
5. Your refund policy just shows lack of fairness as I mentioned before. Not everybody checks all terms and conditions; people usually assume a fair return policy which wasn't the case.

I appreciate your response and the time you took to address my concerns. While we clearly have different perspectives on the user experience, I’ve shared my feedback for the benefit of others and consider the matter closed on my end.

Best regards.

2025幎4月15日
自発的なレビュヌ
Gyre Pro ロゎ

Gyre Pro からの回答

Hello Lia A,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your detailed feedback about your experience with Gyre. Let us try to answer all your points.

1. Video Optimization Transparency. You uploaded a 4K video while having a FullHD subscription. Our system prevents uploading videos that exceed your plan's specifications. This is actually a feature to ensure stream compatibility and quality. We recommend checking your plan's video format capabilities before uploading. (https://gyre.pro/#prices).

2. Video Converter Credits. The video converter is an additional feature available on different subscription tiers. While the current system provides sufficient credits (VCoins) for most users, we appreciate your feedback and are working on more detailed documentation about credit allocation in future updates.
To clarify: 1 VCoin = 1 minute of video, regardless of file size or server load.
If your video is already optimized and meets YouTube’s parameters, you can skip conversion altogether — using the converter is optional in such cases.
Pro tip: Pre-optimizing your videos before upload helps save VCoins and gives you more control over the final quality.
Reference: (https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/2853702)

3. Stream Duration Misconception. Contrary to your understanding, streams over 12 hours DO contribute to your channel's watch time and overall statistics. The only limitation is that YouTube doesn't preserve streams longer than 12 hours for replay, but all viewing metrics are still recorded and counted.

4. Streaming Performance. Buffering usually points to issues with the original video file — the bitrate is often too high. Our system flags files that exceed recommended parameters, but final optimization is up to the user. We recommend using our automatic converter or manually adjusting your video to match (https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/2853702).

5. Refund Policy. Our refund policy is outlined in the FAQ (https://my.gyre.pro/faq?c=payment&p=refund). If the total streaming time on the current subscription exceeds 10 hours, a full refund is generally not issued — this is covered in our terms of service.

Thanks again for your honest feedback — it helps us improve.

Best regards,
Gyre Support Team

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

I went and registered and added payment


I went and registered and added payment details and logged off from my computer .Then when I returned later the website dashboard had completely changed and the system couldn't remember that I had registered .Meaning that I cant cancel my PayPal subscription and the new website which is the same outside , now tells me to enter my card and there is no more PayPal option . Guys I think this is a scam be careful . Now they have my subscription that I cant access meaning that they can process payments in my account . Sad seriously .

2025幎3月21日
自発的なレビュヌ
Gyre Pro ロゎ

Gyre Pro からの回答

Hi Dumisani,

We want to assure you that this is absolutely not a scam. We’re here to help resolve this as quickly as possible. Please email our support team at support@gyre.pro with the following details:

- The email address you used during registration
- A brief description of the issue you’re experiencing

Our support team will investigate your case immediately, help you restore your account access if needed, verify your payment details, and ensure you can manage your subscription correctly.

We never process unauthorized payments and are committed to addressing this issue promptly with complete transparency.

We take your concerns seriously and strive to provide a reliable and trustworthy service.

Best regards,
Customer Support Team

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Cold and Unempathetic Customer Service

I had a disappointing experience with Gyre.pro’s customer service, specifically regarding downgrading my subscription. When I sought assistance, I felt they handled my request dismissively—using technical jargon without taking the time to understand or engage with the details of my situation.

Initially, I upgraded mid-subscription from the Start plan ($49, one livestream) to the Start+ plan ($99, four livestreams). The remaining days on my Start subscription were credited toward the upgrade, which I appreciated. However, after two months, I decided to downgrade my plan and discovered there was no option to do so. With one week left on my active subscription, I reached out to their support team via the chat box to request a downgrade and asked if they could apply the unused time as a credit toward the first month of the new downgraded plan.

Since my livestreams typically span over a month, I wanted to ensure a smooth transition without losing money or experiencing interruptions. Unfortunately, their support team not only refused to accommodate my request but also stopped providing chat box support altogether. Their chat box support literally disappeared on my face. This left me feeling unheard and unsupported.

While Gyre.pro seems eager to assist when upgrading subscriptions, my experience suggests they are far less cooperative when a customer wants to downgrade or save money.

I’d advise potential customers to be cautious about relying on their customer service, especially if you might need flexibility with your plan.

2025幎3月19日
自発的なレビュヌ
Gyre Pro ロゎ

Gyre Pro からの回答

Hello Gaz,

We are deeply sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with our customer service and subscription management. Your feedback highlights some serious gaps in our support process that we absolutely need to address.

We pride ourselves on providing flexible and customer-centric service, and clearly, we've fallen short in your case. The disappearance of our chat support and our team's inability to help you smoothly transition your subscription is unacceptable. Your desire to manage your plan in a way that works for your specific needs should have been our priority.

We want to personally ensure that we investigate why our support team was unable to assist you with your downgrade request and why the chat support vanished. This is not the standard of service we aim to deliver.

We'd like to make this right. Could you please email us directly at support@gyre.pro with the details of your account and the specific interactions you've had? We'll personally review your case and work to find a resolution.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback is crucial in helping us improve our service.

Sincerely,
Customer Support Team

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Chat support box is no longer


Chat support box is no longer available. Stream quit working out of the blue. Optimized video is not even available to stream. And you guys wont fix anything! Scam! If you’re having issues with this company, I would advise you to file a complaint with your bank.! They do not care about their customers and do not wish to resolve issues. They lie and say that their support team responded back to you when you get on the chat, but the chat widget somehow disappears off of your login. I can see that there are a lot of recent one star reviews so that must mean that something is going on that has not been resolved.

2025幎3月12日
自発的なレビュヌ
Gyre Pro ロゎ

Gyre Pro からの回答

Hi DeShayla,

I'm truly sorry to hear about the issues you're experiencing with our service. We take technical problems very seriously, and it sounds like you've had an incredibly frustrating experience with our platform. This is absolutely not the standard of service we aim to provide.

I want to assure you that this is not a scam, and we genuinely want to help resolve your technical difficulties. I'll personally escalate this to our technical support team to investigate the chat support, streaming, and video optimization problems you've encountered.

Again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

Best regards,
Customer Support Team

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

I was surprised at how easy it is to


I was surprised at how easy it is to get started with this service. No complicated setup—just a few clicks and the stream is ready.

2025幎1月23日
Gyre Pro ロゎ

Gyre Pro からの回答

We designed our platform user-friendly so creators can focus on what matters most - their content. Thanks for recognizing how easy we've made the streaming setup process.

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

patético no tiene atención al cliente


patético no tiene atención al cliente te gastas un dineral por un servicio y que este luego no funcione

2024幎10月29日
自発的なレビュヌ
Gyre Pro ロゎ

Gyre Pro からの回答

Hola Daniela,

Lamentamos profundamente tu mala experiencia con nuestro servicio y atención al cliente. Entendemos tu frustración y reconocemos que esto no está a la altura de lo que nuestros usuarios merecen.

Por favor, escríbenos a soporte@gyre.pro para que podamos atender tu caso de inmediato y resolver cualquier problema que estés experimentando. Nos comprometemos a encontrar una solución satisfactoria.

Atentamente,
El Equipo de Gyre

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

5 minut mein block banate hain ham log

2024幎10月20日
自発的なレビュヌ
Gyre Pro ロゎ

Gyre Pro からの回答

Hi Ahmad,

We're sorry to hear about your experience with our service. It's concerning to us that you felt blocked so quickly. We strive to provide a smooth and uninterrupted experience for all our users.

Could you please provide more details about what happened? We'd like to understand the situation better so we can address it properly and prevent similar issues in the future.

Please reach out to our support team at support@gyre.pro with any additional information. We're here to help and want to make this right for you.

Sincerely,
the Gyre.pro Support Team

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Gyre's auto-optimization of videos for


Gyre's auto-optimization of videos for effortless streaming across multiple outlets is a core strength. Playbacks appear flawlessly on any device, preserving visual quality and functionality.

2024幎8月28日
Gyre Pro ロゎ

Gyre Pro からの回答

We appreciate your positive feedback on our auto-optimization feature for multi-platform streaming. Ensuring seamless playback across all devices while maintaining visual quality is one of our key priorities, and we're pleased it's working well for you.

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

I recently signed Warning: Be Careful with the Supposed Seven-Day Free Trialup for Gyre.pro's


I recently signed up for Gyre.pro's advertised seven-day free trial. To my surprise, despite entering my credit card details, I was charged the full monthly fee after just two days. I immediately contacted their support team to explain the situation, only to be told that because I was streaming live and reached out on the fifth day, I was no longer eligible to make any claim or request a refund. This feels like a total scam. Be cautious before giving them your payment information.

2024幎8月29日
自発的なレビュヌ
Gyre Pro ロゎ

Gyre Pro からの回答

Hello Lucas,

Thank you for your feedback. We regret that you encountered difficulties and would like to clarify the situation.

After reviewing your account, we found that you independently subscribed to the Start+ plan on August 24, 2024. In this case, the free trial was not activated.

Your account was not charged as part of a free trial. The charge was for the Start+ monthly subscription that you selected during registration.

Additionally, it's worth noting that you actively used the service, streaming a total of 132 hours of content. According to our refund policy (Section 5.11), a refund is possible if the total streaming time is less than 10 hours. Unfortunately, in your case, we cannot offer a refund. This limit is in place because extended streaming incurs significant costs for servers and the allocation of resources to ensure the stream's stability.

We recommend that you review the Terms of Service you accepted when signing up for the service:
https://gyre.pro/TermsOfService.

We appreciate your understanding and hope that you can continue using the service to get the most out of your subscription until it expires on September 24, 2024.

We wish you success in growing your channel!

Sincerely,
the Gyre.pro Support Team

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Rather than handling each individual


Rather than handling each individual network separately, I appreciated how gyre allowed unified uploads to their servers. From there, I could with just a few clicks simultaneously stream each video to YouTube, Facebook, Twitch and more. This eliminated tremendous time spent encoding and exporting formats for each site.

2024幎8月15日
Gyre Pro ロゎ

Gyre Pro からの回答

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Gyre's unified upload and multi-platform streaming capabilities. It's great to know that our tool has simplified your workflow, allowing you to efficiently distribute your content across various platforms with just a few clicks.

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

One thing I genuinely appreciated about


One thing I genuinely appreciated about Gyre's streaming platform is the quality - I noticed an immediate boost by streaming at full 60FPS rather than 30FPS. Gamers have come to expect high frame rates, so presenting my years of recordings in crisp detail has certainly paid off in retention and further views. Another perk of 60FPS through Gyre was how smoothly older videos integrated with my channel's visual branding over time. Viewers familiar with the fluid look and feel of my current uploads had a consistent experience diving into the archives through Gyre's continuous streams. Higher fidelity kept fans engaged rather than distracted, which spoke volumes about Gyre's optimization under the hood

2024幎8月10日
Gyre Pro ロゎ

Gyre Pro からの回答

It's great to know that this feature has improved the quality of your gaming content, boosting viewer retention and seamlessly integrating older videos. We're committed to providing high-quality streaming options that meet the evolving expectations of creators and viewers alike.

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Has truly been a pain.

Has truly been a pain.

2024幎8月12日
自発的なレビュヌ
Gyre Pro ロゎ

Gyre Pro からの回答

We're deeply concerned to hear about your negative experience with Gyre. We strive to provide a seamless and user-friendly service, and it's clear we've fallen short in your case.

We'd like to understand more about the specific issues you've encountered so we can address them promptly. Could you please email us at support@gyre.pro with details about the problems you've faced?

Your feedback is crucial in helping us improve our service. We're committed to resolving any issues and hope to have the opportunity to turn your experience around.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're dedicated to making things right.

Best regards,
The Gyre Team

5぀星のうち2の評䟡

Will take your money without you


Will take your money without you noticing!

Tried a 7 day trial, and the service wasn't for me.
It was very unclear and misleading that I will be charged after trial ended, and I didn't use the service after the trial at all, then I noticed I was charged $100.
You really have to squint and read the fine print, which for someone who's busy managing lots of softwares is very unclear.

Then customer service not only wasn't helpful, but had an attacking, accusing and condescending tone that blame me without taking any accountability, as I'm sure more users are being charged without knowledge after trying it out.
I asked to be refunded as they could clearly see I didn't use the service during the period that I paid for it, and they said they can only do that within 14 days of cancellation, and I cancelled after 27 days. Even though I didn't use it at all in that time.

The service itself was ok, even though I tried 2 streams, and one of them ended way before the video has played out.

I do not recommend this platform for those two reason and my personal experience.

2024幎8月1日
自発的なレビュヌ
Gyre Pro ロゎ

Gyre Pro からの回答

We sincerely apologize for the frustration and confusion you've experienced with our service and billing process. We take your feedback very seriously and are deeply concerned about the issues you've raised.

Firstly, we want to address the clarity of our trial-to-paid subscription process. We strive to make our terms clear, but your experience shows we need to improve. We'll review our communication to ensure it's more prominent and easily understood.

We're also troubled by your experience with our customer service. The tone you described is unacceptable and not representative of our values. We'll use your feedback to retrain our team and improve our customer interactions.

The technical issue with your stream ending prematurely is concerning. Our technical team would like to investigate this further to prevent similar occurrences.

We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. Your experience helps us improve our service for all users. We hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust.

Thank you for your honest feedback.

Best regards,
The Gyre Team

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Juggling streams solo was like herding


Juggling streams solo was like herding cast - hectic and tiring. But refreshing rotations every 3 days sparked a remarkable renewal in engagement. Interest stays high as rotation brings variety.

2024幎6月12日
Gyre Pro ロゎ

Gyre Pro からの回答

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing Gyre to support your streaming efforts.

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Watch time jumped 20% across featured


Watch time jumped 20% across featured autoplay my continuous streaming 24/7 of my prerecorded videos without a single interruption on their end.

2024幎6月7日
Gyre Pro ロゎ

Gyre Pro からの回答

Thanks for sharing your experience! A 20% jump in watch time is fantastic. We're glad our 24/7 continuous streaming has been reliable and effective for your prerecorded videos.

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Continuous streams on Gyre consistently


Continuous streams on Gyre consistently pull in twice as many engaged fans and followers as one-off uploads. Past video are attracting renewed attention and even outperforming initial runs.

2024幎6月20日
Gyre Pro ロゎ

Gyre Pro からの回答

We appreciate your feedback and will continue working to enhance our service for creators like you.

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Through expertly sequenced playlists

Through expertly sequenced playlists, Gyre seamlessly rotates assortments of both long and short clips to keep varied crowds engaged. This has refreshed my old content. And recurrent recommendation raises familiarity, converting casual clickers into committed subscribers over weeks.

2024幎5月13日
Gyre Pro ロゎ

Gyre Pro からの回答

We're happy our playlist sequencing is working well for you. It's great to hear about the revival of your old content. We'll keep working to enhance these features for you.

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Onboarding over 50 of my pre-recorded

Onboarding over 50 of my pre-recorded videos onto Gyre's platform took mere minutes of set-up time. Within the first week alone, my daily average view count had already multiplied many times over through the power of continuous autoplay recommendations. More remarkably, even videos from years past in my catalog now average double the weekly comment activity as recurring rotation resurrects nostalgia and sparks new discussion.

2024幎7月2日
Gyre Pro ロゎ

Gyre Pro からの回答

Thank you for this detailed review! It's great to hear about your view count increase. We're thrilled that older videos are getting new life too. Your success motivates us to keep improving Gyre.

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Gyre increased average viewing time by


Gyre increased average viewing time by 15 minutes per session. Loyal fans spent time on quality streaming rather than searching for other videos

2024幎5月22日
Gyre Pro ロゎ

Gyre Pro からの回答

We're glad that Gyre is helping keep your loyal fans engaged with quality streaming. It's great to see our service contributing to such meaningful improvements in viewer retention. Keep up the great work!

Trustpilot ゚クスペリ゚ンス

Trsutpilot のレビュヌは誰でも曞くこずができたす。レビュヌを曞いた人には自分の曞いたレビュヌをい぀でも線集したり削陀したりする暩限があり、それらのレビュヌはアカりントがアクティブである限り衚瀺されたす。

プラットフォヌム保護のため、専門チヌムず高床なテクノロゞヌを駆䜿しおいたす。停レビュヌずの闘いに぀いおの詳现はこちらをご䞀読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュヌ プロセスの詳现に぀いおはこちらをご芧ください。

よいレビュヌを曞くための8぀のヒントをご芧ください。

確認を行うこずで、Trustpilot に投皿されるレビュヌが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実圚の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によっお曞かれたものであるこずの保蚌に぀ながりたす。

レビュヌに察しおむンセンティブを提䟛したり、遞択的にレビュヌを䟝頌したりするこずは、TrustScore にバむアスを生む可胜性がありたす。これは 圓瀟のガむドラむンに反したす。

詳现情報