You can't unsubscribe or close account.
You can't unsubscribe, you can't close your account. It is basically a scam that will waterboard you by waiting on chat to even speak to a human being so you can even ask them to close the account. Also, on chat it always says "1 person is waiting ahead of you" so they can lie about them having support. It is fake. You can open the chat with 17 accounts and it will always say that same message.








