JAX Tyres & Auto レビュー 

1,368
•
TrustScore 5段階評価の2.5

2.4

レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見であるため、特定の記載内容を検証することはありません。ただし、ビジネス上の取引が行われたことを確認できた場合、レビューに「確認済み」のラベルを付ける場合があります。詳細はこちら

プラットホームの健全性を維持するため、当社のプラットフォーム上のすべてのレビューは、確認済みか否かにかかわらず、年中無休で稼働する自動ソフトウェアによって審査されています。このテクノロジーは、本当の経験に基づいていないレビューなど、ガイドラインに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削除するよう設計されています。ただし、すべてを検知できるわけではありませんので、お気づきの点がございましたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳細はこちら

レビュアーのコメントを見てみましょう

5つ星のうち5の評価

Turned up unannounced at JAX Bathurst on Tuesday morning October 6 with an engine warning light on the dashboard of my Volvo. Had to leave for Sydney. The boys ran a diagnostic scan and sorted out the... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち1の評価

Stay away from Aspley Customer Gets quote. Delivers car. Changes scope of work required. New quote They fail to communicate changes internally and execute original work. Decides best business p... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち1の評価

Tried gouging extra $101 JAX Bayswater North VIC Went to JAX Bayswater North VIC - wanted to replace my space saver with a full size spare (road trips coming up) - started out ok, found a wheel and... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち1の評価

Went to Jax North Lakes Saturday 17 August to ask about a certain make of rim for my wife's car to find out if they were still available or discontinued. The gentleman in the office took my particul... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

企業情報

Verified business

Trustpilot has verified this business is registered with its local government. We’ve confirmed it maintains an online presence and shows no matches on warning or sanction lists.

Government registration: 112050058

  1. タイヤ専門店
  2. ・
  3. カー アクセサリー店

当該企業による記述

Best Brands. Best Advice. Best Service. Best Price. Tyres, wheels, brakes and suspension.


連絡先

2.4

期待以下

TrustScore 5段階評価の2.5

1368件のレビュー

5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星

最近のレビュー依頼の記録はありません

この企業は最近、顧客にレビューを依頼していないため、レビューが全体の意見を反映していない可能性があります。

ネガティブなレビューの 93%に回答しています

通常24時間以内に回答

この企業のTrustpilot 利用方法

レビューや評価の取得方法、スコアリング、モデレーションのプロセスについて確認する。

2.4

すべてのレビュー

(1,368)

過去12か月のレビュー数: 22件

レビューを書く
Trustpilot に参加している企業は、インセンティブを提供したり、レビューを非表示にするためにお金を払ったりすることは許可されていません。レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見で、Trustpilot のものではありません。詳細はこちら

5つ星のうち2の評価

Have had 2 cars at JAX Rockhampton in…

Have had 2 cars at JAX Rockhampton in the past couple of weeks.
1 for tyres and wheel alignment and 1 for mechanical work.
When i went in to collect car 1 was told that the vehicle had a tappet cover leak which is fine but the quote that the team gave me was absolutely out of control, I am a mechanic myself and they have quoted me over $500 to R and R a tappet cover that is a half hour job, Hour at max not 3 hours like quoted. I just bit my tongue and walked out bloody ridiculous.
Now for car number 2, It was in as a verbal quote was given and repairs where for the steer rack ends to be replaced and a wheel alignment. Booked in for a day so took car in and then called to say that they could not get the parts for the job (which is not true as i know that the parts where available from several suppliers) so had to collect the vehicle and return the following day.
Returned the following day and asked if they could call as soon as the vehicle was done as there were storms about and would prefer to have car undercover if possible. anyway after waiting all day and no call went in in the late afternoon to find the vehicle completed (apparently) so went to pay and was told thta the bill was double what was qouted. the JAX team had taken it upon themselves to do extra work on my vehicle without asking. I told the shop that that was not right and i eas quoted different so they can take the parts off i dont want them.
came to an agreement and paid bill. I drove vehicle out of the carpark no further then 100m turned around and went back into the store as the steering wheel was no where near straight after their so called wheel alignment was completed.
I am absolutely disappointed with the service i received.

2025年10月27日
自発的なレビュー
JAX Tyres & Auto ロゴ

JAX Tyres & Auto からの回答

Hi Scott, the overall labour time for the work adds up to more than half an hour, considering we want to ensure that the work is done correctly, safely and to specification. However, we understand that you are unsatisfied with the service you received, and we've been trying to reach out to you directly to discuss as we value your business. If you'd like to talk further please give us a call on (07) 4848 5057. - JAX Tyres & Auto Rockhampton

5つ星のうち5の評価

Great and Efficient Service Delivery Jax Tyres Kensington

I have had no previous relationship with Jax Tyres Kensington, and had been recommended to take my vehicles there for servicing etc. as I have had trouble with some other mechanics, and the over charging and other concerning behaviour.
So far, Jax tyres have attended to three vehicles, and have been very reputable. Their service is prompt and work is efficient.
Thanks to all the staff at Jax Kensington
P White and M Magro

2025年10月22日
自発的なレビュー
JAX Tyres & Auto ロゴ

JAX Tyres & Auto からの回答

Hi Pepey, Thank you for the wonderful review! We pride ourselves on being transparent and ethical agents in the auto industry so our customers can drive away with peace of mind driving. We're glad we could provide you exactly that! - JAX Tyres & Auto Kensington

5つ星のうち1の評価

Company Jax Tyre Service

On August 14th, booked 2 vehicles in Jax Toowoomba, 1 x vehicle ,Toyota Hilux was booked 19th August for 4 x tyres,and list jobs given to man at counter but instead,no work was carried out as per my list,No-one said we cannot do work,No approval was given to quote...Total Cost of work.. $8,369.00,and charged $80.00 .on quote Total $$8,449.00...Strange way to run a bussiness..

2025年8月19日
自発的なレビュー
JAX Tyres & Auto ロゴ

JAX Tyres & Auto からの回答

Hi Peter, we provided you an estimate based on specific work you requested. When our head mechanic inspected your vehicle, they discovered a number of issues that needed urgent attention. Rather than proceed with work that should be a lower priority regarding safety and performance, the head mechanic provided a comprehensive inspection report so that you could make an informed decision about what works to proceed with. Based on the amount of labour and workshop time used as part of the inspection we charged $80.

We hope you'll remove this inflammatory, and inaccurate review, as the total works quoted were not $8500, and we did not assign a tyre fitter for a mechanical inspection of your vehicle.

- JAX Tyres & Auto Toowoomba

5つ星のうち2の評価

I visited Jax tyres Smithfield to…

I visited Jax tyres Smithfield to replace 2 tyres, a week later I found a scratch on my alloy rims, when I was in the waiting room I heard the young man looking after my tyres saying to the gentleman at the desk about the damage to my rim he returned and said it was ok very small. The following month took the car for rego check, he showed me damage to the underside where they lifted the car was damage.

2025年5月20日
自発的なレビュー
JAX Tyres & Auto ロゴ

JAX Tyres & Auto からの回答

Hi Colin, our team at JAX Tyres & Auto Smithfield are unable to locate your name in the system. We'd like to assist further, can you call the store directly on (02) 8785 6257 or email your details to customerexperience@jax.com.au and we'll investigate further. Regards, JAX Tyres & Auto Customer Experience Team

5つ星のうち1の評価

If you want to save money don't visit…

If you want to save money don't visit here.

Me and my partner were experiencing problems with our motor and needed a mechanic to take a look at our vehicle promptly, for our safety.
We were met with a knowledgeable customer service assistant, however his knowledge expertise was in ripping off two people who were desperate to get their car on the road again and be safe.
Once the part had been fixed, we were then presented with an essay of things which next needed to be fixed and a new sparkly JAX sticker in our window- this was immediately removed.
Really unfortunate, disheartening experience. Instead of employing many workers, perhaps take the time in training your staff on decorum, knowledge and respect.
#freebigkerch

2025年6月28日
自発的なレビュー
JAX Tyres & Auto ロゴ

JAX Tyres & Auto からの回答

Hi Maddie, like yourself we treat safety as a priority at JAX Tyres & Auto, and while we perform work on a vehicle we provide a free visual safety inspection. It is our duty to let you know about potential issues your vehicle could face in the future, so that you can plan ahead. We provide a traffic light system of red and amber items so you know what might need more urgent attention. A vehicle is a complicated piece of machinery, and sometimes multiple parts in a system can fail, better to know ahead of time so your vehicle doesn't break down unexpectedly.
Of course, if you disagree with the diagnosis we encourage you to take your vehicle for a second opinion, as there's no obligation regarding the recommendations we make. We hope this has provided some clarity regarding your experience. - JAX Tyres & Auto Customer Experience Team

5つ星のうち1の評価

Unapproved Charges & Incompetent Tyre Service

I recently took my car in for a service and was shocked to find an unapproved wheel alignment fee on my bill. This charge was applied without any prior consultation or quote, which is completely unacceptable.

To make matters worse, they replaced the wrong tyre. Despite one of my tyres clearly having damage, they instead removed a near-new tyre. It's unbelievable that such a basic error could occur.

My experience was incredibly frustrating. I strongly advise anyone to take their car elsewhere.

The only reason they're receiving one star is because they eventually rectified the issue a week later. This rectification only happened after I pointed out that the DOT number on the tyre they mistakenly removed matched my car's records, proving it was indeed the wrong one. While the issue was ultimately fixed, the initial incompetence and lack of communication made for a very poor customer experience.

2025年6月26日
自発的なレビュー
JAX Tyres & Auto ロゴ

JAX Tyres & Auto からの回答

Hi Manny,
We've investigated your feedback and would like to note:
- The myJAX wheel alignment was performed with your consent, however based on the initial feedback you were under the impression the Alignment was free of charge. The team provided the discounted wheel alignment price.
- Regarding the puncture issue, we're not sure where the miscommunication occurred that allowed the wrong tyre to be changed, however as soon as this was raised to our attention we invited you back to rectify the issue.
Mistakes can happen, and we own when they do and make sure to make it right. In this instance rectification of the mistake.
We hope this provides you some clarity regarding this experience. - JAX Tyres & Auto Team

5つ星のうち1の評価

Left my car in for a puncture repair

Left my car in for a puncture repair. When I picked the car up the alloy of the punctured wheel was scratched badly. Took the car back down to show the manager the damage and was met with complete defensiveness and advised that I myself must have scratched it on a curb. Second bad experience I’ve had in this place. I won’t be back.

2025年6月14日
自発的なレビュー
JAX Tyres & Auto ロゴ

JAX Tyres & Auto からの回答

Hi Jack, as explained by the team at JAX Tyres & Auto Kensington, the damage on the wheels was pre-existing and fit the pattern of scrape or gutter rash. Sometimes during the tyre installation process residue or dirt from the tyres can collect in pre-existing scratches highlighting them after the installation.
Kind regards,
JAX Customer Experience Team

5つ星のうち1の評価

My car is still not going due to this…

My car is still not going due to this company JAXS AUTOS CALOUNDRA..I put it in a for a quote for a throttle bearing and I get my car back 4 days later and undriveable...I lived in my car fof ova 12 months and actually drove it from redcliffe to caliundra a couple of days before...they sent it back undriveable.i want my car back to being drivable and it's use that did this so use should fix the stuff up use done

2025年5月10日
自発的なレビュー
JAX Tyres & Auto ロゴ

JAX Tyres & Auto からの回答

Hi Maree,
Your recollection does not match the records and notes of the store at all. We note we were in regular contact with you while we had the vehicle, provided prices before performing work and undercharged labour by about 5 hours to assist you.

The team at JAX Tyres & Auto Caloundra are empathetic to your situation, but your vehicle was undriveable when it arrived, and that it requires more extensive repairs than you were able to afford is due to the initial state of the vehicle, and not the work performed by the team. Your continued harrassment through our social media channels will not change the facts recorded.
JAX Tyres & Auto Caloundra

5つ星のうち5の評価

Jax Penrith Excellent Service

I walked out of a competitors tyre shop yesterday because of ridiculous wait times and poor staff attitude without them delivering anything as promised.
As I walked out of the competitor late in the afternoon I called Jax, and Madison was extremely helpful in getting a quote for me and the tyres ordered in overnight. She called to confirm they had arrived early in the morning and got me booked in to get the work done almost immediately. The work was carried out even faster than promised!
I could not fault the prices, communication with staff or quality, speed and professionalism of the tyre fitting and wheel alignment.

Needless to say I will go straight to Jax in the future.

Thanks!!!

2025年5月14日
自発的なレビュー
JAX Tyres & Auto ロゴ

JAX Tyres & Auto からの回答

Hi Greg, thank you so much for the incredible review. We've shared your review with Madison and the whole team because it really means a lot to get such incredible feedback from our customers. We hope to continue to provide exceptional service for your future wheel, tyre and servicing needs. Safe driving, JAX Tyres & Auto Penrith

5つ星のうち1の評価

Jax Sugar Road Maroochydore QLD: Incompetent

The job was to replace a punctured tyre with a new tyre purchased. They took the new spare tyre and its rim and replaced them with an old, damaged rim and new tyre leaving the damaged tyre in the boot. So they took my undamaged spare wheel with an unused new tyre on it and left the damaged tyre in the boot. No offer of any compensation for my lost time and stress. I still find it hard to believe this happened, if you ignore my warning and have work done there, check it very carefully after!

2025年4月11日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

Service 👍👍👍

Hi I had my daughter’s car serviced and replaced four tyres at Jax Tyers Biggera Waters. The service i received from Anthony the manager and Joe was great. The job was completed on time the recommendation on tyre brands and value for money helped me decide what tyres to purchase. The communication whilst the work was being done was great I would fully recommend these guys they made the process so easy and user friendly thanks again appreciate your service.

2025年4月2日
自発的なレビュー
JAX Tyres & Auto ロゴ

JAX Tyres & Auto からの回答

Hi Peter, thank you so much for the fantastic review and we are so happy to hear you will be recommending us to others! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed the experience overall with our team. Regards, JAX Tyres & Auto Biggera Waters.

5つ星のうち5の評価

Top service at Jax Tyres Artamon

Theses guys rushed through a set of new tyres (special size) in 30 minutes, so I could pick up my daughter, then go get a pink slip. They really got me out of a jam, and were exceptionally kind about it

2025年3月14日
自発的なレビュー
JAX Tyres & Auto ロゴ

JAX Tyres & Auto からの回答

Hi Suzy, thank you for your wonderful review. Our team always strives to provide exceptional customer service, and we appreciate your kind feedback. We look forward to seeing you in-store again. All the best, JAX Tyres & Auto Artarmon.

5つ星のうち1の評価

Forget to tighten bolts and over priced

Went to Jax Tyres for a service went back home and inspected everything and found out that one of the bolts holding by break calliper on was missing and the other was just being held on by a few threads

2024年3月31日
自発的なレビュー
JAX Tyres & Auto ロゴ

JAX Tyres & Auto からの回答

Hi Coolclutch, we'd like to investigate further are you able to provide some additional information including the store you visited and your details to customerexperience@jax.com.au, Kind regards, JAX Tyres & Auto Customer Experience Team

5つ星のうち5の評価

Marsden Park store

Marsden Park store.
Served by Wally and Steve.
5th February.
Needed a pink slip and two new tyres (redgo expired)
Rang and spoke to Steve about what I needed and the fact I had no prior booking etc. He was helpful, friendly and a good guy.
He said “we can help you, bring the car in and it will be sorted”. I took my car straight to the store and was helped again by Steve and Wally. They sorted what needed to be done and said the car will be ready in about an hour. Wow.
I went for a wander and went back and waited in the waiting room which was clean and so cool for the remainder of time.
The staff in the office where friendly and funny giving a feeling of a happy working environment.
The car was ready as I was told, fixed for what they quoted.
I was done and sorted in ~ 1 1/2 hours. You don’t get that sort of quality customer care anymore.
Thanks to all the staff especially Wally and Steve, you guys set the bar really high.
Thank you.
Brett.

2025年2月5日
自発的なレビュー
JAX Tyres & Auto ロゴ

JAX Tyres & Auto からの回答

Hi Brett, we pride ourselves on our service and really appreciate the time taken to leave us your feedback. We look forward to assisting with your tyre and auto needs in the future! Take care. JAX Tyres & Auto Marsden Park.

5つ星のうち1の評価

wheel alignment dangerous

Got 4 new tyres and a wheel alignment done.
2 months later went to get a warrant and the guy asked if I’d recently had a wheel alignment done. When I said yes he told me that when the alignment was done they’d forgotten to do up the tie rod end nuts.
Went back to Jacks with photos to show them. Total denial and not interested. I would never use them again

2024年8月15日
自発的なレビュー
JAX Tyres & Auto ロゴ

JAX Tyres & Auto からの回答

Hi Paul, we'd like to investigate further into your experience. If you can send your details including vehicle registration and store visited to customerexperience@jax.com.au we'll look into your feedback with the store. Kind regards, JAX Tyres & Auto Customer Experience Team

5つ星のうち1の評価

I always try to be fair-minded when…

I always try to be fair-minded when writing reviews, but my recent experience with JAX Tyres and Auto in Smithfield left me no choice but to share how disappointing and unprofessional their service was.

I took my car to them on Monday because it was shaking at 40 km/h. I specifically requested that they find out what the problem was and fix it. I also requested a wheel balance and alignment and asked them to do a test drive after completing the job to ensure everything was sorted.

After paying $179, I asked if they had checked the car thoroughly. The response? "If it's not good, bring it back."

When I picked up the car, the problem still existed. I returned the next day (Tuesday), only to be told to bring it back again on Friday because they were "too busy." When I asked why they had released the car the day before without ensuring the issue was resolved or doing a test drive, I was told they don’t do test drives because they "don’t have insurance." To make matters worse, the staff had the audacity to blame the issue on the fact that I brought in a second-hand car, as if that somehow excused their incompetence.

What’s even more frustrating is their complete disregard for the fact that people have busy schedules and can’t keep going back and forth to their shop. Not everyone has the time to deal with their careless and unprofessional approach to service. Once they’ve taken your money, you’re left chasing them to fix the problems they didn’t resolve in the first place.

This business is incredibly disappointing for anyone expecting professional service. They ignore customer concerns, take shortcuts, and fail to take responsibility for their work. It’s clear that customer satisfaction and safety are not priorities for them.

2025年1月21日
自発的なレビュー
JAX Tyres & Auto ロゴ

JAX Tyres & Auto からの回答

Hi Babak,
We disagree with this review. Your vehicle was initially booked for a balance and alignment. At the counter you mentioned that your vehicle was experiencing shaking, and we had hoped that completing the work you booked in for would also resolve that issue. Our workshop was at capacity and could not perform additional diagnostic, test drive and repair work added to the booking.
We were sorry to hear that your vehicle is still experiencing issues. When you returned today we offered to book you in when we had a slot available, and when Friday was unacceptable to you we offered to squeeze your vehicle in at 11 AM today which you also found unacceptable.
We understand that you are frustrated, but our workshop and team have completed the work originally ordered, and further diagnostic work would be a separate job that needs to be booked separately so that we can ensure that booked customers receive efficient return of their vehicles.
If you would like us to provide diagnosis and repair of the shaking, we welcome you to book in a timeslot.
Kind regards,
JAX Tyres & Auto Smithfield

5つ星のうち5の評価

Very pleasantly surprised

Reluctantly, I went to Jax at Heatherbrae for the first time today (reluctant due to having very poor experiences in my local Jax). Excellent, quick customer service. Very happy! The guy on the front desk (im sorry i camt remember his name) makes everyone feel so welcome when they come in, making everyone feel as though they are a long-lost friend and makes sure everyone has a smile on their face. He's very helpful and knows his stuff!

2025年1月8日
自発的なレビュー
JAX Tyres & Auto ロゴ

JAX Tyres & Auto からの回答

Hi Katie, thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. On behalf of the team, we would all like to thank you and we're pleased to hear we were able to restore the faith you have in JAX! We'll be sure to pass on the acknowledgment! JAX Tyres & Auto Heatherbrae.

5つ星のうち5の評価

Excellent service

Excellent service
Quick and reliable
Competitive prices
When in Geelong, this is the go to company.

2024年12月18日
自発的なレビュー
JAX Tyres & Auto ロゴ

JAX Tyres & Auto からの回答

Hi Colin, thanks for the outstanding review. We're glad our service, efficiency and value for money all earned all 5-stars from you! We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Kind regards,
JAX Tyres & Auto Geelong

5つ星のうち1の評価

Jax tyres in coffs harbour Nsw

Jax tyres in coffs harbour Nsw.
Disgusting customer service for a disabled female. Shame on you!
Sorry the date was the 4th December
I was asked for my email address and I tried my best to write it. Being dyslexic and having social shame, I was mortified when the receptionist said:
"What does that say?"
"Is that an E or the number 3"
"Do it again but in capitals this time!"
I went on to explain I was dyslexic and struggled.
To no avail!
Just pushed the paperwork back in front of me and said "well I don't want to get into trouble "
I wrote it again in capitals as best as I could but she wouldn't let up!
"What's that letter?"
I wished the ground had opened up and swallowed me!
No apologies
No saying sorry
No nothing.

2024年12月5日
自発的なレビュー
JAX Tyres & Auto ロゴ

JAX Tyres & Auto からの回答

Hi Happy, thank you for providing further information regarding your experience. The team at JAX Tyres & Auto Coffs Harbour would like to provide a genuine apology. The team member involved was trying to get clarification but understands that their attempts caused upset. The team at JAX Tyres & Auto Coffs Harbour hopes you'll have a better experience if you choose to return in future.
Kind regards, JAX Tyres & Auto Coffs Harbour

5つ星のうち1の評価

Jaxs would have to be the worst company…

Jaxs would have to be the worst company to be with if you have a problem they don't want to know that is your problem if you ring the state managers in nsw and Vic they never answer there phone if you lucky you might get a text if tell them you need help not interested you don't get any help at all eg advertising in your area it all about taking your money and hanging you out to dry very bad company

2024年12月4日
自発的なレビュー

Trustpilot エクスペリエンス

Trsutpilot のレビューは誰でも書くことができます。レビューを書いた人には自分の書いたレビューをいつでも編集したり削除したりする権限があり、それらのレビューはアカウントがアクティブである限り表示されます。

プラットフォーム保護のため、専門チームと高度なテクノロジーを駆使しています。偽レビューとの闘いについての詳細はこちらをご一読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュー プロセスの詳細についてはこちらをご覧ください。

よいレビューを書くための8つのヒントをご覧ください。

確認を行うことで、Trustpilot に投稿されるレビューが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実在の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によって書かれたものであることの保証につながります。

レビューに対してインセンティブを提供したり、選択的にレビューを依頼したりすることは、TrustScore にバイアスを生む可能性があります。これは 当社のガイドラインに反します。

詳細情報