Window Fleur レビュー 

118
•
TrustScore 5段階評価の4

3.8

レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見であるため、特定の記載内容を検証することはありません。ただし、ビジネス上の取引が行われたことを確認できた場合、レビューに「確認済み」のラベルを付ける場合があります。詳細はこちら

プラットホームの健全性を維持するため、当社のプラットフォーム上のすべてのレビューは、確認済みか否かにかかわらず、年中無休で稼働する自動ソフトウェアによって審査されています。このテクノロジーは、本当の経験に基づいていないレビューなど、ガイドラインに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削除するよう設計されています。ただし、すべてを検知できるわけではありませんので、お気づきの点がございましたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳細はこちら

レビュアーのコメントを見てみましょう

5つ星のうち5の評価

On my second order, and they are beautiful. First set arrived in the heat of the Summer and after some feeding and plenty of water they thrived. When my 'winter' box arrived I transplanted the summer... もっと見る

5つ星のうち2の評価

3 sets arrived and 3 window boxes. The 2 of the same type were all fine but one was dreadfully damaged. Quality poor with both flowers / leaves broken and almost unplanted from the soil. Customer ser... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち5の評価

Just received our second window box on the subscription, the first one was a wedding voucher and we decided to swap the next season to a bigger window display. The process is super easy and flexi... もっと見る

5つ星のうち5の評価

I've always struggled with knowing the right flowers to use and the right time of year to use them. Working from home, now I can look out of my window every season at some beautifully crafted flower... もっと見る

企業情報

  1. ガーデン センター

当該企業による記述

We do window boxes. Stylishly. Mess-free. We fill them with beautiful blooms and deliver them straight to your door, every season. Our biodegradable ready-planted Bloom Bags drop straight into any window box. That means you get all the joy of owning a mini-garden, with none of the hassle. There are no treks to the garden centre. No giant bags of compost. And no excess waste.


連絡先

3.8

ほぼ満足

TrustScore 5段階評価の4

118件のレビュー

5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星

最近のレビュー依頼の記録はありません

この企業は最近、顧客にレビューを依頼していないため、レビューが全体の意見を反映していない可能性があります。

ネガティブなレビューの 100%に回答しています

通常2週間以内に回答

この企業のTrustpilot 利用方法

レビューや評価の取得方法、スコアリング、モデレーションのプロセスについて確認する。

3.8

すべてのレビュー

(118)

過去12か月のレビュー数: 18件

レビューを書く
Trustpilot に参加している企業は、インセンティブを提供したり、レビューを非表示にするためにお金を払ったりすることは許可されていません。レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見で、Trustpilot のものではありません。詳細はこちら

5つ星のうち5の評価

A pretty window box provides such a feel good factor when I get home!

On my second order, and they are beautiful. First set arrived in the heat of the Summer and after some feeding and plenty of water they thrived. When my 'winter' box arrived I transplanted the summer set to patio pots and they're still thriving. When I come home I feel great looking at the pretty window box. So much so, I'm going to order another set for the back of my house so when working from home i also benefit from their feel good factor too!

2026年9月16日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Worst customer service

Nice flowers, just too bad that their customer service team is incredibly unwilling to keep their customers loyal. They are unbelievably inflexible, and we've been having a standing order with them for over a year now. I once had to pay for a flower replacement because they were unable to replace them for me free of charge after their flowers arrived in real bad condition. Then, when the replacement arrived, the flowers again came in real bad condition, this time they had no choice but to send a replacement because there was simply no way to talk themselves out of it (which they love to do btw!). When this happens once, you let it go. But now, I needed a new delivery slot, and emailed to say that I was not able to keep the delivery slot they gave me. Since I responded to their reply one day later, after their delivery cut off date, they just went ahead and left the delivery scheduled on the day I already had mentioned I wasn't able to accept. Someone with a little bit of understanding not only for their customer but especially for the poor plants (who will now suffer with no water or light for a week) would have cancelled the delivery upon not receiving an answer on time and would have waited for me to confirm a new date. What a shame! Don't choose them, they say they're faff free, but that's only true if you don't have to contact them!

2026年9月9日
自発的なレビュー
Window Fleur ロゴ

Window Fleur からの回答

Hi Julia,

We’re very sorry to hear that you feel you’ve received poor customer service. However, there are a few points in your review that we would like to clarify.

We respond to customer emails as quickly as possible, and in this instance our replies were sent within a matter of hours. We also always replace blooms where damage will affect the health or longevity of the plant. On occasions where we haven’t issued a free replacement, this will have been because the damage shown did not affect the overall health of the plant. We take every report of damaged blooms seriously and are always happy to review photographs and replace plants where needed.

Regarding your most recent delivery, you contacted us to request a change of date and we replied explaining that we needed to hear back from you that day, with an alternative delivery date, in order to make the change before our courier cut-off. Unfortunately, we did not receive your response until after that deadline.

Without an alternative date from you, we were unable to amend the booking, so the existing delivery remained in place. As a small team, we are unfortunately unable to chase every customer for a response before courier deadlines, so we do need customers to reply within the timeframe provided when making last-minute delivery changes.

We’re sorry that this experience has left you disappointed, but we do feel we communicated the deadline and the information needed to make the change clearly.

Thanks,

Window Fleur

5つ星のうち1の評価

Really bad service

Really bad service. Flowers dead on arrival twice in a row. No refund or replacement and no willingness to engage. Waste of money and terrible customer service.

2026年6月1日
自発的なレビュー
Window Fleur ロゴ

Window Fleur からの回答

Hi Jenny,

We’re very sorry to read this review, as we don’t feel it fairly reflects the communication or support we provided.

We responded to each of your emails within 24 hours and explained our replacement policy, which asks customers to contact us within 48 hours of delivery with clear photographs of their blooms. This allows us to determine whether an issue is related to plant quality or delivery and put things right as quickly as possible.

Unfortunately, we first heard about the issue with this delivery around 20 days after it arrived. At that stage, we were no longer able to accurately assess the condition of the plants on arrival or determine what may have happened during the weeks afterwards, so we weren’t able to offer a replacement or refund under our policy.

Despite this, we did want to help and offered a 30% goodwill discount, which you chose not to take up before cancelling your subscription.

We’re genuinely sorry that you’ve been disappointed, but we do feel we engaged with your concerns promptly and tried to offer a fair resolution given how long after delivery the issue was reported.

Window Fleur

5つ星のうち5の評価

Easy way of bringing the outside in

Love the idea and concept of Window Fleur. What an easy great way of bringing the outside in with lovely, healthy colourful plants that last a long time. Communication is fast and efficient and I highly recommend them.

2026年8月13日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち2の評価

3 sets arrived and 3 window boxes

3 sets arrived and 3 window boxes. The 2 of the same type were all fine but one was dreadfully damaged. Quality poor with both flowers / leaves broken and almost unplanted from the soil. Customer service also poor as despite sending arrival photos, it’s been back and forth with no resolution. If I could post the photos here you’d be shocked!

2026年7月10日
自発的なレビュー
Window Fleur ロゴ

Window Fleur からの回答

We’re very sorry that one of your three sets arrived damaged. Unfortunately, despite our careful packaging, plants can occasionally have a rough journey with the courier, and we completely understand how disappointing that is.

Once we had received the information and photographs needed to assess the damage, we arranged complimentary replacement plants to put this right for you. We’re therefore really sorry to read that you feel the issue was left without a resolution, as our team did work with you to resolve the problem and replacements were sent at no additional cost.

We always want customers to feel looked after when something goes wrong, and we’re sorry that, despite the resolution provided, your overall experience has left you feeling disappointed.

5つ星のうち5の評価

Just do it, you won’t regret it!

I couldn’t recommend Window Fleur more highly. We were initially on the fence as we thought we could do it ourselves, but had bad experiences with the DIY route previously. We found the prices on Window Fleur reasonable so decided to give them a shot. From the moment we ordered the level of customer service went above and beyond. I needed the boxes by a particular date due to some visitors coming and Frannie and the team ensured they got here 4 days earlier than the original ETA. The boxes themselves look brilliant and the instructions couldn’t be simpler - how much water to give them, how to care for them, etc.

If you’re on the fence, I’d really encourage you to give them a try! I’ve tried other flower delivery services before but none match the quality and level of care of Window Fleur.

2026年6月12日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Not as shown in picture - poor quality

What arrived didn’t look anything like the photo on the website - and took about 3 weeks to arrive after lots of chasing. One of the flowers was replaced and had no design, flowers looked like they were very sad. They were thrown away after few days trying to revive them. No refund as apparently this was how they were meant to look. I wouldn’t recommend.

2026年6月18日
自発的なレビュー
Window Fleur ロゴ

Window Fleur からの回答

Hi Sarah,

We’re really sorry to hear you were disappointed with your experience, although we do feel this review doesn’t fully reflect the order you received and the support our team provided.

We’d love for you to share the photos you sent through to us, as the images showed a healthy Bloom Bag that had arrived in good condition.

Regarding the delivery time, your order was placed towards the very end of our spring season. We held your order slightly so your spring and summer blooms wouldn’t arrive too close together. Unfortunately, your first delivery was then lost by DPD, which caused an additional delay. As soon as we were made aware, we arranged a replacement to be sent out to you and we’re very sorry for the inconvenience this caused.

Our customer care team spent time reviewing your concerns and the photos provided. From the images, your blooms looked healthy on arrival and matched the overall colour palette and styling advertised. Your Bloom Bag included:

•⁠ ⁠White Geranium
•⁠ ⁠Pink Snapdragon (still in bud and due to open within approximately 3–5 days)
•⁠ ⁠Lavender
•⁠ ⁠Pink Helichrysum Bracteantha Crispy Pink
•⁠ ⁠White Busy Lizzie

There was one plant substitution, which was a white flowering plant replaced with another white flowering plant to keep the same overall look and feel.

As stated on our website: “The plants shown may vary due to stock availability from our growers and the unpredictability of nature. However, we always prioritise sending the freshest plants with a very close colour match. As experts in plant styling, we ensure that your selections will always look stunning.”

As the plants arrived healthy and in line with the advertised styling, we weren’t able to offer a refund on this occasion.

We’re genuinely sorry that you were left unhappy with your order, as this is never the experience we want any customer to have. We appreciate you giving Window Fleur a try and we’ll continue to use feedback to improve our service.

The Window Fleur Team

5つ星のうち3の評価

Sad to be cancelling but quality patchy

I’m genuinely sad to write this, as I’ve been a customer since 2022. After a few disappointing boxes, I paused my subscription for a season, but decided to try again after seeing the summer offer. I had also recently bought the new zinc window box, so was committed to continuing.

Unfortunately, the plants in my latest delivery failed almost immediately. They arrived on one of the hottest days of the year and were clearly stressed, but I unpacked them within minutes, planted them into a well-hydrated window box and watered them straight away. I continued watering twice daily, but within two days most were beyond saving.

I contacted customer service with photographs, but was told they would not replace the plants because I had not photographed them on arrival. Given that I had been a loyal customer for four years and had never previously complained, I found this disappointing.

I was then accused of not paying for a spring box that I had never received, which felt both insulting and unnecessary.

I don’t know whether the decline is connected to the newer fabric-based packaging that replaced the cardboard containers, but the quality and customer service no longer feel as reliable as they once did.

I’m sad to cancel, but the quality simply isn’t what it was when the company started. I appreciate the need to scale the business, but sadly they appear to have done so at the cost of quality

2026年6月30日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

This company is exceptional

This company is exceptional, not only are the flowers beautiful and have lasted ages, the customer care from Frannie has been first class, special thanks to Frannie xxx would definitely recommend x

2026年6月18日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

Beautiful seasonal selections

Beautiful selections of seasonal flowers in every window box. We have received so many compliments from passersby, and our customer service has been exceptional. We once had a box of flowers arrive damaged during delivery, and Window Fleur promptly replaced it. I am not a gardener, so this was a perfect solution for me!

2026年6月5日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

Changed my wellbeing – I'm always happy when I look at them.

Oh my goodness – these flowers have changed my wellbeing. I'm always happy when I look at them. They make me feel good. We are really enjoying them and they get a lot of attention from passersby. I'm going away June to August so won't need any blooms then, but I'll be placing another order for September as soon as I'm back. Thank you so much.

---

Star rating: 5/5

2026年5月21日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Yet another disappointment

I used to buy from this company when they only delivered within the m25 there were issues but nothing too bad. As the company has grown the quality and design has got worse and worse. I order a specific window box on a whim having some reservations as I’d stopped previously twice before dues to quality and lack in design that I could have quite Franky put together myself. And lo and behold the planter turns up missing the one flower that you can’t just go into the garden centre and get the ranunculus instead replace with a very COMMON GERANIUM! You can get these everywhere I fact I could probaly easily seed them myself… so when I raise this with franny one of the company’s founders I’m pretty sure she states we do say not all flowers may be available and you can have 20% off next time! I will never waste my time and money on this company again.

2026年4月29日
自発的なレビュー
Window Fleur ロゴ

Window Fleur からの回答

Hi Claire,

We’re sorry to hear you’re feeling disappointed, that’s genuinely the last thing we want for any of our customers. We’ve been in contact with you throughout yesterday trying to resolve things as quickly as possible, so we were surprised to see this review.

Your Bloom Bag included a note explaining the seasonal substitution. As we make clear on our website, our designs are built around a colour palette and overall aesthetic rather than guaranteeing specific varieties. Ranunculus have come to the end of their natural season and are no longer available from our growers.

We do also want to correct one thing: your box did not contain geraniums. All plants included were part of the planned seasonal mix, and from the images you shared, they are healthy and well-established. The small amount of soil displacement is entirely normal in transit and easily sorted.

Your order was complete and correct. We’re sorry the styling wasn’t for you on this occasion, but we hope your plants continue to bloom and bring some happiness to your sill.

Window Fleur Team

5つ星のうち5の評価

Beautiful and such a time-saver!

We've been so happy with our orders! This has made a world of difference in the time it takes to refresh the window boxes at our office and keep them looking welcoming and lovely. I've been really impressed by how hardy the plants are, too. After receiving our spring refills, we moved the winter blooms into our back courtyard as they still look great. One of the best tweaks to our maintenance routine that we've made in a while.

2026年3月4日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

Mood enhancing moonbeam!

Just wanted to update my experience by saying how nice the Moonbeam arrangement is. It looks very seasonal. I am in hospital at the moment and the photo sent by my friend of the latest arrangement made me feel so much better.

2025年12月3日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち3の評価

Window Fleur inconsistent

I have been receiving deliveries from Window Fleur for at least a couple of years now. Its great idea but the quality of the plants is inconsistent and my recent summer display lasted less than 6 weeks. I cared for my plants as instructed but they looked nice for probably just 2 weeks then deteriorated quickly. I threw them away after 6 weeks leaving empty boxes until my next delivery in another 6 weeks roughly. They offer a replacement service at an additional cost which I am unwilling to pay. The plants should last until the following season. Gonna see what happend with the Autumn ones then cancel if the display does not last. This has been a problem for almost every other season and is not acceptable as they are not cheap.
Also would like my delivery in boxes again if possible as the Driver now just leaves them on the door step if I am not home and they do not arrive in peak condition from Day 1. it looks like they are thrown around in the van.

2025年6月1日
自発的なレビュー
Window Fleur ロゴ

Window Fleur からの回答

Hi Jay,

Thank you for your honest feedback and for being a long-standing customer – I’m sorry to hear your summer display didn’t last as expected and that delivery hasn’t been up to standard for you. That’s not the experience we want you to have.

On packaging, we moved away from using boxes for every delivery after customer feedback that they were being thrown out immediately, which felt wasteful. That said, we can look at introducing an opt-in for boxed packaging, and I’ll also pass your comments to our courier so they can take extra care in handling.

Our Plant Care Promise means we always send healthy plants and act quickly if something’s not right in the first 7 days – and even after this, we’re always on hand to help if your boxes aren’t looking as healthy as they should. Just email plantdoctor@windowfleur.com and we’ll be happy to help.

Thanks again for your feedback, and we’ll make sure we act on it to improve your experience.

Frannie
Founder, Window Fleur

5つ星のうち5の評価

I love them !

I got my first Window Fleur delivery this summer and I am so pleased with them. They arrived quickly and just look so good on my windowsill, they make me really happy 😊
I am in Scotland and they arrived in great condition.
Can’t wait to see wait autumn will bring…
Thanks Window Fleur 🌺

2025年7月1日
自発的なレビュー

Trustpilot エクスペリエンス

Trsutpilot のレビューは誰でも書くことができます。レビューを書いた人には自分の書いたレビューをいつでも編集したり削除したりする権限があり、それらのレビューはアカウントがアクティブである限り表示されます。

プラットフォーム保護のため、専門チームと高度なテクノロジーを駆使しています。偽レビューとの闘いについての詳細はこちらをご一読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュー プロセスの詳細についてはこちらをご覧ください。

よいレビューを書くための8つのヒントをご覧ください。

確認を行うことで、Trustpilot に投稿されるレビューが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実在の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によって書かれたものであることの保証につながります。

レビューに対してインセンティブを提供したり、選択的にレビューを依頼したりすることは、TrustScore にバイアスを生む可能性があります。これは 当社のガイドラインに反します。

詳細情報