Nulifebeauty レビュー 

65
•
TrustScore 5段階評価の4

3.8

レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見であるため、特定の記載内容を検証することはありません。ただし、ビジネス上の取引が行われたことを確認できた場合、レビューに「確認済み」のラベルを付ける場合があります。詳細はこちら

プラットホームの健全性を維持するため、当社のプラットフォーム上のすべてのレビューは、確認済みか否かにかかわらず、年中無休で稼働する自動ソフトウェアによって審査されています。このテクノロジーは、本当の経験に基づいていないレビューなど、ガイドラインに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削除するよう設計されています。ただし、すべてを検知できるわけではありませんので、お気づきの点がございましたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳細はこちら

レビュアーのコメントを見てみましょう

5つ星のうち5の評価

There was a glitch with my machine. It worked perfectly, though. I told nullify that it did not need replacement. I received a new machine regardless. Customer service has not been lost with this comp... もっと見る

5つ星のうち5の評価

Superb company. I made an error when I first ordered and Lindsey immediately helped me. Some companies do not respond so quickly. I bought both products for wrinkles for me and my sister. Lindsey ex... もっと見る

5つ星のうち5の評価

I ordered a cellulite machine from Nulife Beauty in December 2022 and started using it in late March 2023. However, my machine suddenly stopped working on April 24, 2023. I called NuLife Beauty and... もっと見る

5つ星のうち1の評価

Buyer beware—this item though shipped from Texas USA must be returned to Canada! Not a good thing because of the additional (international) shipping costs and time to go through customs. Buy from ano... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

企業情報

  1. 健康・美容製品店

当該企業による記述

NuLifeBeauty was started with the sole purpose to offer revolutionary beauty products for all the women (and even the men) around the world. We want to help our customers feel young and beautiful again. To have all the confidence in the world every single day, no matter what situation they are in. We believe 100% in our products and we think you are going to love them! If you ever need help with anything feel free to send us a message at help@nulifebeauty.com!


連絡先

3.8

ほぼ満足

TrustScore 5段階評価の4

65件のレビュー

5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星

顧客にレビューを依頼しています

この企業は、ポジティブかネガティブかを問わず、顧客にレビューを依頼しています。

ネガティブなレビューの 33%に回答しています

通常1週間以内に回答

この企業のTrustpilot 利用方法

レビューや評価の取得方法、スコアリング、モデレーションのプロセスについて確認する。

3.8

すべてのレビュー

(65)

過去12か月のレビュー数: 10件

レビューを書く
Trustpilot に参加している企業は、インセンティブを提供したり、レビューを非表示にするためにお金を払ったりすることは許可されていません。レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見で、Trustpilot のものではありません。詳細はこちら

5つ星のうち1の評価

Scammers

Scam, they ship defective products that stop working on or before their 30-day warranty expires. They do not provide a return shipping label, you have to pay it yourself and even though they claim to be located in TX they make you send the return item to Canada?! Which costs almost the same as one of those little defective machines. If you paid with PayPal, they won't help since September 2022 they do not cover shipping for buyers. They promise they will issue a voucher for $30 if you pay for a shipping label yourself but that doesn't guarantee you will get that amount or what you paid for the item/s. Save yourself lots of headaches and mostly GASLIGHTING from this scam company, yes they will say you are the problem not them. Scammers!

2023年3月1日
自発的なレビュー
Nulifebeauty ロゴ

Nulifebeauty からの回答

Hello Joseph,

You initially emailed us stating that both products you purchased from us stopped working and requested a refund. While it's uncommon that both would stop it's not impossible.

We informed you that usually we replace defective products however we agreed to issue you a refund for both of your orders without you having to return the products and requested a video from you to verify the problem. You sent a video of only one product and weren't willing to send for the other one.

Thus we requested that you return the other product back to us if you wished to receive a refund for it. Yes, our return center is in Canada at the moment, however we informed you about the cheapest shipping, which is approximately $14. The shipping to our Texas warehouse is about $11.

You are more than welcome to reach out to our support team to verify the issue and we would gladly refund you for your products.

Thank you,
-NuLifeBeauty Team

5つ星のうち1の評価

If I could give them 0 stars I would

If I could give them 0 stars I would. TOTAL SCAM COMPANY!!! Please do yourself a favor DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME WITH THIS COMPANY!! Luckily my bank refunded my money once I placed a fraudulent claim against them. I wished I read others reviews on how TERRIBLE this company was before I ordered but unfortunately it was too late. Trust me you'll have to go thru your bank to recovery your money and allow your bank to go after them. In response to their reply because I don't see a reply button. I purchased the item on the 13th and received NO confirmation of anything until I contacted them on the 20th to find out why my item hasn't shipped or no update on the delivery then I was told that they don't have anyone in their warehouse on the weekdays and that its a busy season for purchases. So if that's the case then why don't you update people who purchase items from your website of that. Then when I formed them that I didn't want the item they informed me that they will make me my order a priority and as well offer my a code for future purchases and 10% off my next purchase. I then told them again to pls just refund my money numerous times after that and they refused to do it. So as a result I had to go thru my bank to get my monies refunded. Once again BUYER BEWARE DONT PURCHASE FROM THIS SCAM COMPANY❗️❗️ I WILL NO LONGER RESPOND BACK TO THEM BECAUSE I'VE MOVED ON FROM IT❗️ GOOD LUCK VIEWERS

2023年1月13日
自発的なレビュー
Nulifebeauty ロゴ

Nulifebeauty からの回答

Hi Ms Kilani,

Your order was shipped out 4 days ago, and you placed your order about a week and a half ago. We did notify you that it was a peak period and orders can take up to 3-5 business days to ship out, which is what happened in your case.

When you emailed us, your order had already shipped out. It was in the hands of USPS and we unfortunately couldn't stop it any more. The order has been delivered on the 28th. Overall, it has taken about 2 weeks which is what our estimated Free Shipping delivery time is.

We explained all this to you a few times. We also agreed to provide you a full return once you refuse the package at the delivery and the tracking updates to state that the order is being returned to sender.

We're certainly not trying to scam you.

Please understand that Q4 was one of the busiest periods for online stores and we're still affected by that, especially with our Clearance Sale running at the moment.

-NuLifeBeauty Team

5つ星のうち1の評価

Horrible experience .

Horrible experience .
The device arrived damaged .
The device did not work . Then they did not want to do a return . They make you pay for the return shipping . They have agents in another country .these agents say they have to review it and then they email you back days later .

2022年11月3日
自発的なレビュー
Nulifebeauty ロゴ

Nulifebeauty からの回答

Hi Jackie,

At the time of your email you were outside of the return window. Our policy is that we exchange defective units outside of the return period, however we cannot accept a return. This is fairly standard with most businesses.

In your case however, we agreed to make an exception and accept a return and an exchange for a different item. We also offered to fix your product.

We do feel that this review is a bit disingenuous about your experience with us.

-NuLifeBeauty Team

5つ星のうち1の評価

Waste of money

Ok, so as I promised before I decided to post a new review about Nulifebeauty cellulite and fat burner. I've got device in January and I wanted try it on my double chin ( I have been struggling with excess fat there despite being an active person ).
Honestly? Big nope. After using it basically 4-5 days per week for about 40 minut each session with special gel I can tell you that it is not worth it. Just does not work. It didn't even remove inch of my double chin.

2022年9月28日
自発的なレビュー
Nulifebeauty ロゴ

Nulifebeauty からの回答

Hi Magdalena,

We're very sorry to hear that you didn't see any results with your product!

Our device uses low-frequency ultrasonic waves (basically sound waves) to target and break down the fat cells underneath the skin. This is the exact same ultrasonic cavitation technology used in professional spa salons.

With a balanced diet, and plenty of water intake, everyone should be able to see some results. Please note that the device only works on the subcutaneous layer of fat, the one right underneath the skin. It won't impact any visceral fat in your body.

We've had plenty of customers who have seen a noticeable difference!

If you would like, send us an email and we would love to give you some more tips and tricks on how to maximize your results!

Thank you,
-NuLifeBeauty Team


5つ星のうち4の評価

I must say I was very skeptical after…

I must say I was very skeptical after reading all the negetive reviews, and although the shipping time was horrible the products are amazing, I got 3 of their products and I have had great results including the IPL hair removal , I almost never shave now and thats what I wanted. I used the The Ultrasonic Fat & Cellulite Burner. and results are very good, and its so nice to be able to do this treatment in my own time in the comfort of my home. Also I used the ULTRASONIC FACE SCRUBBER & EXFOLIATOR which I also love...I am 59 years old and had some terrible lines around my eyes but now they have almost all gone.
I am a real person and this is a real review
Not a fake for the website..

2022年9月24日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

I would love to give them ZERO stars if…

I would love to give them ZERO stars if I could. All there products are 🗑 they don't work. And I even sent in photos. They went on saying you have to be consistent... I am and still nothing. It's the fact they lie about a 30 to 90 day return policy. They are scammers and just steal your money don't ever waste your money with this company. 105.00 and plus down the drain. Then they want you to return it to Canada when that's going to cost you like 80.00 or more...
There are emails about this.

2022年9月12日
自発的なレビュー
Nulifebeauty ロゴ

Nulifebeauty からの回答

Hi DG,

We're very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase!

We don't have enough information from your review to locate your order. However, all our products' return policies are listed either on the product page itself or our Return Policy page.

We do not lie about our 30 Day Return period and we often give extensions to customers who request it.

Our return center is currently located in Canada, we do mention this in our return policy as well. Also, we recommended for you to use the cheapest service which the majority of our customers use with USPS that costs $14 for packages up to 4lbs.

Please send our support team an email so we can look into your case!

Thank you,
-NuLifeBeauty Team

5つ星のうち1の評価

Nulife is a scam

Nulife is a scam, they are the worst. Do not waste your money. Once they got your money, they never want to return to you. their products have very bad quality. If I can give negative review, I will. They asked me to send their damaged and junk items by my own costs. I was not supposed to send back by my own costs due to damaged products, but in order to close the deal, I compromised. It was even an international shipping. Now they claimed I did not send them back all the damaged items which they never mentioned I need to keep all their junk products forever. The first time when item broke, they sent me a replacement. within 5 time uses and within 30 days, the item broke again. However, I threw the first damaged item. they never told me I should keep the damaged item when they sent me the replacement. It costs me so much time and energy just because of their unethical business. I will file more complains and reviews. People please be careful with this kind of fraud.

2022年7月29日
自発的なレビュー
Nulifebeauty ロゴ

Nulifebeauty からの回答

Hi Cathy,

We're very sorry to hear about the experience you've had!

Our policy is to replace or accept a return for all defective items if they are within their return window. However, outside of the return window we only exchange defective units and we cannot offer a full refund. It's possible an exception was made in your case, do this depending on the circumstances.

We don't have enough information from your review to locate your order.

Please email our support team and let us look into your case!

Thank you,
-NuLifeBeauty Team

5つ星のうち1の評価

Stopped working

After few days the product stopped working. Cheap product. Don't waste your money.

2022年7月11日
自発的なレビュー
Nulifebeauty ロゴ

Nulifebeauty からの回答

Hi ML,

We're very sorry to hear that your product stopped working!

We've identified a defect in one of the power cords of a couple of our products. We've already reached out to many known affected customers and are reaching out to all others in order to replace the defective cords.

If this issue has affected you, please reach out to us as soon as possible and we will gladly replace the defective unit free of charge!

We are a fairly small business and unfortunately couldn't identify this issue earlier. However, we are doing our best and are actively working to resolve this problem.

Again, we're extremely sorry for this inconvenience.

Please do reach out to our support team!

Thank you,
-NuLifeBeauty Team

5つ星のうち4の評価

I had stubborn fat around the stomach area.

I had stubborn belly fat around the stomach area. No matter what I did it would not go away. I used Nulife for one month, and my stomach is almost flat. Now remember, nothing I tried worked before. I would recommend this to anyone. Well worth it, and well worth the price.

2022年6月25日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Buyer beware—this item though shipped…

Buyer beware—this item though shipped from Texas USA must be returned to Canada! Not a good thing because of the additional (international) shipping costs and time to go through customs. Buy from another source so that if you’re not satisfied your return is less costly!!!!

2022年5月18日
自発的なレビュー
Nulifebeauty ロゴ

Nulifebeauty からの回答

Hi Brandi,

Sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience with your purchase and wanted to return it!

It's true that our return center at the moment is in Canada and all used returns must go there as per our Return Policy. However, our team also recommended you the most cost effective service to use with USPS, which would've cost you approximately $14.

In this case we believe that our request for the return is very reasonable.

Thank you for your understanding!
-NuLifeBeauty Team

5つ星のうち1の評価

Poor business practice

My review is not product based but service based. I ordered my machine over the weekend and then this morning, I received an email station their "system" considered me suspicious. They requested I send the a photo of myself holding my credit card. Absolutely not! Are you kidding me?! No body does that not even the federal government. I emailed them back as well as sent them my personal business website and tge response I received was...your order has been canceled due to being suspicious. What exactly make a person suspicious for ordering a fat reducer? Highly unacceptable, rude and poor business practice. I will take my business elsewhere and so will all my friends. I Absolutely, do not recommend doing business with this particular company.

2022年4月25日
自発的なレビュー
Nulifebeauty ロゴ

Nulifebeauty からの回答

Hi Anna!

Sorry about this inconvenience!

Like we explained, our Fraud Analysis system, which is provided by our payment processor that works with Visa, Mastercard, Amex, etc., has marked your order as a potential risk of fraud.

This of course, can happen to anyone, as false positives do occur from time to time, however just to be safe we had to cancel your order. This is very standard procedure with most merchants.

The initial email we sent was a request for proof that you own the credit card and that it's really you, we didn't ask for you to hold the card but rather a picture of the card with only the last four digits shown so we can verify.

We also did explain to you that false positives do happen from time to time and offered you a discount on a replacement order, which you declined.

This offer still stands if you do change your mind, please just send us an email!

Again, apologies for any inconvenience or confusion!

-NuLifeBeauty Team

5つ星のうち2の評価

Stopped working

I never right a review however after using it for 7 days it has stopped working, it turns on then shuts off automatically and doesn’t work , I will be returning it as it has been too soon for me to see results, I was hoping to write a great review

2022年4月7日
自発的なレビュー
Nulifebeauty ロゴ

Nulifebeauty からの回答

Hi Lori,

We're very sorry to hear that your device is not working!

Please reach out to our support team and they will be able to assist you with a replacement unit if necessary!

Thank you!

-NuLifeBeauty Team

5つ星のうち4の評価

I just received my nulife beauty…

I just received my nulife beauty cellulite and fat burner device and I've used it 1 time on my thighs. I can tell a difference already in just 1 use. I was very skeptical at first but next day after 1 use some how my thighs felt tighter. I can't wait to see results after 2 week use.

2022年3月12日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

If I could give negative I would.

If I could give negative I would.. do not order from this company, it’s a joke!! They don’t want to refund your money on a broken product, plus it’s a piece of junk!! I get the same email over and over again asking for a video that I already sent!! They obviously are stupid!

2022年3月1日
自発的なレビュー
Nulifebeauty ロゴ

Nulifebeauty からの回答

Hi Jodi,

We’re very sorry to hear about your experience with us, however we believe we’ve done our best to assist you.

You reached out to us stating that your product was defective, we offered to replace it free of charge if you could provide us a video to show that it’s defective. In the video you sent us, you were using the device incorrectly so we provided some further clarification on how to use the device and how it works, and again requested another video to verify it’s working correctly.

Unfortunately, you didn’t seem interested in giving it a try again which is when we offered you to return it for a full refund.

We do really try to make sure every one of our customers has a positive experience with us but unfortunately in your situation this wasn’t the case. We do sincerely apologize for this and we hope you can understand our side of things as well.

Thank you,

-NuLifeBeauty Team

5つ星のうち1の評価

The product is faulty

The product is faulty. Stops working after minimal use.

2022年1月9日
自発的なレビュー
Nulifebeauty ロゴ

Nulifebeauty からの回答

Hi Ursula,

We’re sorry to hear that you are having issues with your product!

All our products have warranty on them and we can replace any defective ones free of charge. Please reach out to our support team and they will be able to assist you with this!

Thank you,

-NuLifeBeauty Team

5つ星のうち1の評価

Ordered the ultrasonic 3 in 1 device…

Ordered the ultrasonic 3 in 1 device and never received it. Called and emailed the company several times and was never issued a refund. Company claimed it was delivered and didn't require a signature and wasn't their responsibility. Very unethical company and very disappointed

2021年12月8日
自発的なレビュー
Nulifebeauty ロゴ

Nulifebeauty からの回答

Hello Jessica,

We do believe this review is a bit misleading and not accurate to the whole situation.

You ordered from us in August and opted out of the Shipping Insurance option, which covers stolen packages marked as delivered. In your case, unfortunately, this is exactly what happened. The package was delivered but was most likely stolen after.

We did inform you that we don’t cover stolen packages without Shipping Insurance, however we did offer you a special discount on a replacement one, with a signature request and expedited shipping on us. We felt that this was reasonable, unfortunately you refused this and proceeded to leave a few negative reviews online, again not outlining the whole situation.

After a bit of back and forth, we issued a refund (in terms of a chargeback), and even offered you a replacement package with an additional item from our store (slimming gel) for free to make up for the whole situation. However you refused this as well.

We’ve done our best to offer favourable solutions for you and you have declined every single one. Leaving negative reviews about us at this point is fraudulent behaviour.

Happy Holidays,

-NuLifeBeauty Team

5つ星のうち1の評価

Rude customer service

Rude customer service. It takes sooooo long to use the device because it’s soo small and they won’t give me a refund unless you send them pictures of your body!!! That is a violation of your privacy. This is illegal and I’m contacting the FTC!!!!!!

2021年11月19日
自発的なレビュー
Nulifebeauty ロゴ

Nulifebeauty からの回答

Hello N.A. J,

We’re very sorry to hear about your experience with us. We weren’t able to find your ticket/email in our system and it seems you didn’t respond to our request for more information on Trustpilot.

However, if you are not satisfied with your product and you are within the return period you can still return it to us. All you need to do is ship it back to us with all the original packaging and accessories that come in the box.

Please send us an email so we can resolve any confusion and process the return for you!

Thank you,

-NuLifeBeauty Team

Trustpilot エクスペリエンス

Trsutpilot のレビューは誰でも書くことができます。レビューを書いた人には自分の書いたレビューをいつでも編集したり削除したりする権限があり、それらのレビューはアカウントがアクティブである限り表示されます。

プラットフォーム保護のため、専門チームと高度なテクノロジーを駆使しています。偽レビューとの闘いについての詳細はこちらをご一読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュー プロセスの詳細についてはこちらをご覧ください。

よいレビューを書くための8つのヒントをご覧ください。

確認を行うことで、Trustpilot に投稿されるレビューが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実在の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によって書かれたものであることの保証につながります。

レビューに対してインセンティブを提供したり、選択的にレビューを依頼したりすることは、TrustScore にバイアスを生む可能性があります。これは 当社のガイドラインに反します。

詳細情報