Book Driving Test レビュー 

483
•
TrustScore 5段階評価の2

2.2

レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見であるため、特定の記載内容を検証することはありません。ただし、ビジネス上の取引が行われたことを確認できた場合、レビューに「確認済み」のラベルを付ける場合があります。詳細はこちら

プラットホームの健全性を維持するため、当社のプラットフォーム上のすべてのレビューは、確認済みか否かにかかわらず、年中無休で稼働する自動ソフトウェアによって審査されています。このテクノロジーは、本当の経験に基づいていないレビューなど、ガイドラインに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削除するよう設計されています。ただし、すべてを検知できるわけではありませんので、お気づきの点がございましたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳細はこちら

レビュアーのコメントを見てみましょう

5つ星のうち2の評価

You have noted that you successfully changed my test and now ask for more money to continue searching when it was my husband who rebooked a test through his own search. Total waste of money asking... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち2の評価

I’ve been waiting for a slot since April 2025. It’s now mid-August and I’m still waiting for a confirmation. Their policy doesn’t allow refunds, so you’re basically giving them your money for nothing.... もっと見る

5つ星のうち1の評価

Why claim the initial £9 is refundable if you’re not going to actually refund it, OR respond to any messages about it? Sneaky way to then charge an additional cost. They do not provide any option to c... もっと見る

5つ星のうち5の評価

I used the service to book an earlier test and it was great. I had to cancel my test due to unforeseen circumstances and they allowed me to reapply for the service with no extra charge. Was really app... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

企業情報

  1. 運転免許試験場
  2. ・
  3. 法律サービス

当該企業による記述

Welcome to BookDrivingTest.co.uk, the premier early driving test cancellation service. We specialize in helping you secure earlier driving test dates by finding last-minute cancellations. Our efficient, user-friendly platform ensures you can quickly and easily book an available test slot, cutting down the wait time for your driving test. Join countless satisfied learners who have fast-tracked their path to obtaining a driving license with the help of BookDrivingTest.co.uk.


連絡先

2.2

期待以下

TrustScore 5段階評価の2

483件のレビュー

5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星

最近のレビュー依頼の記録はありません

この企業は最近、顧客にレビューを依頼していないため、レビューが全体の意見を反映していない可能性があります。

ネガティブなレビューに回答していません

この企業のTrustpilot 利用方法

レビューや評価の取得方法、スコアリング、モデレーションのプロセスについて確認する。

2.2

すべてのレビュー

(483)

過去12か月のレビュー数: 13件

レビューを書く
Trustpilot に参加している企業は、インセンティブを提供したり、レビューを非表示にするためにお金を払ったりすることは許可されていません。レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見で、Trustpilot のものではありません。詳細はこちら

5つ星のうち1の評価

They are scam

They are scam. I waited 4 months without them securing a single slot. They confirmed in writing that I would receive a refund if they couldn't find an earlier slot within 60 days. That time has passed, and now they are refusing to honor their promise. Very disappointing and unprofessional behavior. Choose a more reliable provider.

2025年7月31日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Scammer !!

Scammer !!! Ppl please be careful! They not good at all and they take money for not do anything!!! My husband pay by mistake as it’s was mentioned at website pay after get the slot , we ask for refund and they declined! Don’t use them they useless!! I will complain to the chambers as well ! I believe it’s real scam !!!

2025年6月15日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Absolute scammers

Absolute scammers! Moved my test 5 days earlier (it was 6 months away) into a window I had not even put on my forms. When I pointed this out they then took another £20 from me. They have lied and cheated and scammed!
They sent me an email saying they would refund me, then when I chased this said I was aware at the time of signing up the money was non-refundable.
Much better sites out there - too late for us now but do your homework and
AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!!!!

2025年5月30日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Don't waste your money £15 for them to…

Don't waste your money £15 for them to send you 500 message saying there's a test date free.
It was £50 to book a test for you, test shift will charge £14 and will book it for you I passed my test 2 weeks ago and I'm still getting messages from bookdrivingtest.com telling me of open test dates.

They said I'll get my money back if I don't get a test date, what they mean is you'll get your money back if they don't send you an email notifying you of a test date opening, them notifications could and probably are automatically sent regardless of if there's an actual test date opening. Even if you don't use test shift, definitely don't use this site even if this site worked they are charging way over the asking price of it's competitors.

Again I've passed my test and I'm still recieving emails from them and I can't stop until they've sent the 500 emails

2025年6月11日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Rip off

Got ripped off for £68 as i paid the initial £19.00 for alerts and then another £49 for them to automatically book me a test, they did neither of the the things i paid for.
I managed to book myself and pass my driving test. I asked for a refund and have emailed them evidence and so far have been ignored.
Its just plain rude and daylight robbery.

2025年4月13日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Very disappointing service

Very disappointing service, I paid to get my test sooner on the 30th of May test is due 5th of August. Emailed the website multiple times to get updates and they said they are still working on it. I asked for a refund as they still haven’t found me a test they said they couldn’t refund me. Complete scam and disappointing service

2025年7月25日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

This is a very unreliable site

This is a very unreliable site, taking money for services thst they are not 100% guaranteed for.
Send me a confirmation email for a test booking in September 2025 but they never booked me in, they lied to me, I have written them emails but didn't get reasonable respond from them. This is not a good booking site, they are liars....

2025年7月17日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Systematic Scam

Once I buy normal purchase for £19 it was sending me email for every day the centre I choose and by the time you go and try to book it’s gone . And they ask me to pay for automatic booking. I did pay automatic booking with 3 and later 5 test centre select 4/5 weeks nothing comes up. Even the email was stop and I try to connect which is super hard. Live chat but not working only email. After long wait my passion was gone and I try chasing them after 2/3 more week nothing happened and I ask my money back they denied. Said it was not refundable. After cancel with them I did booked within 1 week from another seller. West of time 5/6 weeks and money both. Don’t buy with them. That’s what I want to share

2025年7月16日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

This is froud company they fool you by…

This is froud company they fool you by taking your money by sending you false notification of slot avalaible once you pay them nothing happen , I paid them 60 pounds for auoto booking and 20 pounds for notification which is wasted they dont give you any slot. and no refund its froud website

2025年7月16日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

this is a fake company!

this is a fake company!
I paid for the notification and for automatic booking both but received one notification and no booking for nearly 2 months. no booking and no refund! i have written many times to them for refund but no reply! please don't go for this company1

2025年7月15日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

I am surprised at the stars this…

I am surprised at the stars this particular site got and I am wondering if the reviews are coming from the company itself or from people that used their services.

I really needed an earlier date for my test after booking the test, I paid £19 for help with finding an earlier date and an extra £49 for automatic booking and unfortunately, I didn’t get the services I paid these whooping amount for.

I eventually was able to change my test date to an earlier date myself when they’ve failed. So, I’ve now done my driving test and passed, wrote to this company for refund as per their refund policies. They requested for evidence of my passed test which I sent to them and no reply from them. Sent them a reminder and got ignored. I probably will pursue my payment one way or another BUT YOU NEED TO BE AWARE OF THIS SCAM of a company.

2025年3月29日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Disappointing Experience

It took almost four months to find an earlier time slot, and even then, it only offered a slot that was just one hour earlier than the one I had originally booked directly through the DVSA. To make matters worse, the slot offered was in a month I hadn’t even selected for an earlier date in my settings. Absolutely disappointing experience.

2025年7月14日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Total and believable thieves I have…

Total and believable thieves I have waited frome may and was promise a date by the ending of June emily is a proper crook stealing my money may god let be possible the day I ever meet you to take my money back from you. Looking from test don't waist time time for nothing with bookingdrivingtest.co.uk

2025年5月5日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Total scam

Total scam! I paid for the premium service and waited 2 months when I requested a refund over a month ago
Was told would be 30
Days!! Have emailed and emailed and emailed and nothing! I would avoid this company! DO NOT ENGAGE!!

2025年7月10日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Worst service ever

I signed in on May 1st but initially I got the package where you receive cancellation notification and book urself. Since such notifications work only if you respond within seconds. So I talked to them and they convinced me to buy auto booking package which was £45 on top of £20 which I already paid for earlier deal.
To date which is more than 2 months I did not receive a single cancellation or auto booking at dates of my choice. I want to ask for a refund but there are no clear means of communication other than email. They will provide excuses that it’s busy bla bla then don’t scam people with that much money if you are unable to help even after 2 months of wait
I am so annoyed and frustrated both over the wasted time and money

2025年7月5日
自発的なレビュー
Book Driving Test ロゴ

Book Driving Test からの回答

Dear Asma
We’re truly sorry to hear that this experience has left you feeling frustrated. That’s never what we want for our learners.

When you upgraded to the AutoBooking service, your account was configured to scan DVSA’s system 24/7, exactly according to your chosen centres and date range. The challenge is that in certain busy areas, cancellations are snapped up instantly — meaning that even after weeks of searching, there may still be nothing to secure.

Your package has been fully active the entire time, and nothing has been missed within the limits of DVSA’s availability. While we can’t create cancellations ourselves, we keep your booking under constant surveillance to catch any matching slot the moment it appears.

We understand this hasn’t yet met your expectations, and we’re happy to review your settings or adjust your search criteria to give you the best possible chance of success.

Kind regards,
Book Driving Test Team

5つ星のうち1の評価

Do not trust

If it were possible, I would give zero stars. I registered with them in January, and by May, I got fed up waiting, as I did not get even one chance/one cancellation to book my test. When asked why it takes so long, all I got was that the centre I need is very in demand. Then I went online and was lucky to book my test for the 21st of November for the wanted centre. It is far, but at least I had a date. Then suddenly, the same evening, I am getting a message that their system has secured for me a test on 17th November for my second-choice test centre. There was no way of contacting them to stop this change, the phone number that delivered the message was all AI, as well as online chat. Over email, they tried to convince me they did not change my booking (I was supposed to be notified that there is an available test and have an opportunity to take it or decline it).
As a result, I had the test booked for the day and place I did not want.
I cancelled my registration with them and requested for refund as per their policy (if the service is not delivered within 4 weeks). I was promised the refund, but now, when I am trying to email them, I get a message that my emails will be redirected to another server, and I am getting nowhere with them. It's just a big scam.

2025年5月12日
自発的なレビュー
Book Driving Test ロゴ

Book Driving Test からの回答

Dear Irma
We’re genuinely sorry to read that you feel this way, and we appreciate the chance to clarify for others who may see this review.

Our system only secures a booking automatically when it matches the test centre preferences provided by the customer. If a date differs but is still within the selected centres, it’s designed to help you secure something sooner while still respecting your chosen locations.

From what you’ve described, it sounds like the booking was made in your second-choice centre, not your primary preference. This would have been communicated via notification. Importantly, the system does not make changes to a booking unless it’s within your pre-set criteria.

The service remains fully active, meaning you can still benefit from ongoing scanning and earlier slots if you wish to continue.

We understand this wasn’t the experience you were hoping for, but we want to reassure everyone that the service operates transparently and no bookings are changed outside of what’s been authorised by each customer’s profile settings.

Kind regards,
Book Driving Test Team

5つ星のうち1の評価

Very bad service

Very bad service. 19 pounds paid for notification alert, it seems their system provide a slot within a week (wierd, somehow maybe fake!) to ensure they get that money. Then they offer 50 pounds for Autobooking, after 55 days nothing was found even a notification!!!

2025年6月30日
自発的なレビュー
Book Driving Test ロゴ

Book Driving Test からの回答

Dear Ahmad,

We’re truly sorry to hear about your disappointment, and we completely understand your frustration.

As we had explained via email, we carefully reviewed your case and processed your refund request within 4 working days after your submission. We always aim to ensure that no customer faces financial loss if the service hasn’t delivered as expected within the eligible conditions.

It’s important to note that we don’t generate or create test slots — we simply check availability on your behalf and act accordingly. Unfortunately, at times of high demand and limited cancellations, some cases may take longer or may not be successful within the desired timeframe.

We genuinely wish we could have provided a faster solution for you, and we’re always here to assist with full transparency. Despite this experience, we wish you all the best with your driving journey and safe driving ahead.

Warm regards,
Book Driving Test Team

5つ星のうち1の評価

Absolutely not recommended for Luton…

Absolutely not recommended for Luton Centre at least. I had very bad experience, They say they will hold a deposit and if they'll send even one slot, they will charge..and first email came withing the week and it went on spam. I have used other providers like Testi and others....they give provide refund within 28 days. Respect those providers. But not recommended for Luton. I can't comment anything for other centre, it may be good for other centres but not for Luton for sure.
So think before you pay.

2025年6月27日
自発的なレビュー
Book Driving Test ロゴ

Book Driving Test からの回答

Dear Maulik

We’re truly sorry to hear you feel this way about your experience at the Luton centre.

Just to clarify our service is a one-time payment that provides unlimited real-time cancellation alerts, not a pay-per-alert model. This ensures fairness for all users and avoids charging multiple times.

When even one notification is successfully sent, it means the system is working as intended. For this reason, and to remain fair and consistent to every customer, our policy is non-refundable once activated.

The service is fully customisable you can choose your test centres, date ranges, and activate or pause the scanning at any time from your profile. Many learners use these features to successfully secure earlier tests every week.

We respect that other providers operate differently, but we stay true to our model because we believe it offers the most transparent and fair approach for everyone.

Warm regards,
Book Driving Test Team

5つ星のうち3の評価

Auto book does not work

They find cancelled bookings, but they do not book them automatically for me. It is nearly impossible to book manually after getting a cancellation email, so this service is useless for me. I requested to upgrade my membership for automatic booking, but they said it is not available anymore.

2025年6月30日
自発的なレビュー
Book Driving Test ロゴ

Book Driving Test からの回答

Dear Gurbuz,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We completely understand how stressful the driving test booking process can be.

To clarify for others reading: Our Notification Package is designed to provide unlimited live alerts about cancellations — giving users the flexibility to act fast and secure slots themselves. Many customers successfully book by simply keeping notifications enabled and acting promptly upon receiving alerts.

We always encourage checking emails regularly and being ready to act quickly, as DVSA slots can be taken within seconds — this is the nature of cancellations across the entire industry, not just on our platform.

Our Autobooking service, which automatically books slots on your behalf, has limited availability and may not always be open for new activations. However, the Notification Package remains highly effective for many users looking for faster driving test dates.

We’re always here to help you make the most of the service and wish you success in securing your ideal test date soon! 🚗✨

Kind regards,
Book Driving Test Team

Trustpilot エクスペリエンス

Trsutpilot のレビューは誰でも書くことができます。レビューを書いた人には自分の書いたレビューをいつでも編集したり削除したりする権限があり、それらのレビューはアカウントがアクティブである限り表示されます。

プラットフォーム保護のため、専門チームと高度なテクノロジーを駆使しています。偽レビューとの闘いについての詳細はこちらをご一読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュー プロセスの詳細についてはこちらをご覧ください。

よいレビューを書くための8つのヒントをご覧ください。

確認を行うことで、Trustpilot に投稿されるレビューが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実在の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によって書かれたものであることの保証につながります。

レビューに対してインセンティブを提供したり、選択的にレビューを依頼したりすることは、TrustScore にバイアスを生む可能性があります。これは 当社のガイドラインに反します。

詳細情報