GreenSquareAccord レビュー 

236
•
TrustScore 5段階評価の1.5

1.6

レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見であるため、特定の記載内容を検証することはありません。ただし、ビジネス上の取引が行われたことを確認できた場合、レビューに「確認済み」のラベルを付ける場合があります。詳細はこちら

プラットホームの健全性を維持するため、当社のプラットフォーム上のすべてのレビューは、確認済みか否かにかかわらず、年中無休で稼働する自動ソフトウェアによって審査されています。このテクノロジーは、本当の経験に基づいていないレビューなど、ガイドラインに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削除するよう設計されています。ただし、すべてを検知できるわけではありませんので、お気づきの点がございましたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳細はこちら

レビュアーのコメントを見てみましょう

5つ星のうち1の評価

I have been with this housing association for over 20 years and have NEVER been treated so badly. Management will do anything to not spend money to do repairs or upkeep their properties and they don... もっと見る

5つ星のうち1の評価

On the 1st October I noticed there was no hot water on the 3rd I reported the issue. But I received no reply, on the Tuesday I rang the emergency number and the guy sounded like didn't want to be ther... もっと見る

5つ星のうち5の評価

I called GREENSQUAREACCORD as I needed my tenancy start date for a previous GREENSQUAREACCORD property that I had lived at and they had me on hold for 17 minutes and I got annoyed and terminated t... もっと見る

5つ星のうち1の評価

Your up.one anothers back sides do sod all for people with disabilertys or bed bound just take our rent call my mate a racist how dare you dont see housing officer just take take take our money and li... もっと見る

企業情報

  1. 住宅協会

当該企業による記述

Our focus at GreenSquareAccord is building better lives. Everything we do is about people – whether that’s providing a good quality, safe home or helping someone to live an independent life.


連絡先

1.6

ひどい

TrustScore 5段階評価の1.5

236件のレビュー

5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星

最近のレビュー依頼の記録はありません

この企業は最近、顧客にレビューを依頼していないため、レビューが全体の意見を反映していない可能性があります。

ネガティブなレビューの 47%に回答しています

通常1週間以内に回答

この企業のTrustpilot 利用方法

レビューや評価の取得方法、スコアリング、モデレーションのプロセスについて確認する。

1.6

すべてのレビュー

(236)

過去12か月のレビュー数: 48件

レビューを書く
Trustpilot に参加している企業は、インセンティブを提供したり、レビューを非表示にするためにお金を払ったりすることは許可されていません。レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見で、Trustpilot のものではありません。詳細はこちら

5つ星のうち1の評価

They are a complete waste of time only…

They are a complete waste of time only want you rent but do no repairs .also after beening assaulted by a neighbour on drugs accord did nothing to help kept getting told I will get a call back as im a mental health patient and it was the hosing officer who's cause problems with that neighbour then he started going crazy at other neighbours including myself the police and my mental health team have informed accord they need to put safety measures in place and still nothing they are a really bad company and there propties are in a very bad space would avoid green square accord at all cost the underneath reply is a joke I've been calling 3 times a day since Monday to get told I would get call back im submitting a v1 form at walsall county court to take gsa to court would advise others to do so just left my details let's see if I get contacted funny when im a tenant they dont know my details I've been calling for 4 day with no response is paul the area manager on his holidays that he crnt do his job

2025年9月4日
自発的なレビュー
GreenSquareAccord ロゴ

GreenSquareAccord からの回答

We’re really sorry to hear about the issues you’ve been experiencing Zara.

We’d like to help get this resolved as soon as possible. Please visit our website - greensquareaccord.co.uk/contact, where you’ll find details on how to get in touch with us. Once we have your details, we can look into this further and ensure the right people follow up with you directly.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

5つ星のうち1の評価

I would give GreenSquareAccord zero…

I would give GreenSquareAccord zero stars if I could all this housing association are interested in is money they don’t seem to like doing repairs and when they do eventually do a job it takes well over a year they also leave you with a broken window which is ground level so if you have contents insurance it’s gonna be void as your property is classed as unsafe if I could choose a better housing association I would also it’s taken me 5 years to fight for them to sort out my garden due to flooding and they haven’t even done that properly

2025年9月9日
自発的なレビュー
GreenSquareAccord ロゴ

GreenSquareAccord からの回答

Hi Sarah, thank you for your feedback. We're really sorry to hear about your experience. We'd like the chance to look into this and help make things right. Please feel free to contact us using one of the methods listed here on our website: greensquareaccord.co.uk/contact. Thank you.

5つ星のうち1の評価

GreensquareAccord are the most…

GreensquareAccord are the most incompetent business I’ve ever had the misfortune to deal with. Inept and rude staff, who have the inability to apologise when they have been found out to be in the wrong.

2025年8月28日
自発的なレビュー
GreenSquareAccord ロゴ

GreenSquareAccord からの回答

Hi Judy, thank you for your feedback. We're really sorry to hear about your experience. We'd like the chance to look into this and help make things right. Please feel free to contact us using one of the methods listed here on our website: greensquareaccord.co.uk/contact. Thank you.

5つ星のうち1の評価

Would have given 0 if possible? More like -1 zillion gazillion

If these were the last housing providers on Earth I would rather rough it than give these Gross Shelobbian A*holes another penny of my cash. Moved into a Fair Rent protected flat in 1999. FFWD to March 2019 and GSA takes over ownership of the purpose-built affordable housing block. Since then, their modus operandi is to refuse to extend the head lease on the building (somehow they have managed to scrape together the necessary to move their Midlands HQ to Brindleyplace, closing down all other local branches) to force cash sales (short lease = no mortgage possibility) to unscrupulous new landlords who can then sublet at figures at least twice the Fair Rent rate. They also deem it acceptable to conduct a phone conversation to someone with Stage IV cancer with a good old laugh at the end of every sentence (that was me) and once challenged on the inappropriateness of the chuckling, continued to do so. A month after selling the 50% ownership flat (which took over 2 years due to a combination of misinformation on their part and the rotten racket that are property sales) their ineptitude took a further drop (rock bottom has a basement, it seems) when they called me as "the recent purchaser of a GSA flat". A recent offloader after a protracted sales process, not helped by unfit for purpose inaction on their part, more like. In short, avoid like the plague. They have let the block I was in go to rack and ruin by sheer disinterest and neglect. They'd charge the rats in the bin room and surroundings a service charge if they could, the self-serving, no good, unfit for purpose, price-gouging, hellbound grifters.

2025年7月4日
自発的なレビュー
GreenSquareAccord ロゴ

GreenSquareAccord からの回答

Thanks for sharing your experience Alison, we're really sorry to hear that you've received this service from us.

While we can’t discuss individual cases publicly, we would really appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly. If you’re willing, please visit our website greensquareaccord.co.uk/contact, where you’ll find details on how to get in touch. That way, we can ensure the right people are aware and can follow up with you directly.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback, it’s important and will help us improve.

5つ星のうち5の評価

Positive experience with Ian!

Had Ian from GSA come out to fix a job that had already been completed by someone else but not up to expectations! Ian completed the job properly and it’s perfect! He even completed a second job so I didn’t have to stay in all day and fixed my bath plug with no hassle.

Everything is done to standard, he wore shoe covers to walk up my stairs and was very polite.

I would highly recommend Ian to carry out repairs and would request him in the future to carry out further jobs!

Thank you Ian! Im one happy customer 😀

2025年7月29日
自発的なレビュー
GreenSquareAccord ロゴ

GreenSquareAccord からの回答

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience Kiera! We're thrilled to hear that Ian was able to step in and get everything sorted to your satisfaction.

We’ll be sure to pass your lovely feedback on to Ian — he’ll be delighted to hear it! If you ever need anything else, don’t hesitate to reach out. We’d be more than happy to help again.

5つ星のうち1の評価

Accordingly GreenSquareAccord... Mind Blowing

No heating or hot water for over two weeks,mold in several rooms,rude, controlling and intimidating Housing Officers. Ongoing complaints regarding repairs and a Neighbour since 2018.

Go through Complaints Procedures with GreenSquareAccord and contact Housing Sector.

2024年7月29日
自発的なレビュー
GreenSquareAccord ロゴ

GreenSquareAccord からの回答

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're truly sorry to hear about the difficulties you've faced.

We take concerns like yours very seriously, and we’re committed to improving our services and ensuring all our customers feel safe, respected, and supported. If you haven’t already, we encourage you to continue engaging with our complaints procedure so we can properly investigate and address these issues.

Thank you.

5つ星のうち1の評価

What an absolute joke this housing…

What an absolute joke this housing association is. There was a fire very near to my sister’s bungalow (who’s a pensioner) which had been started in someone else’s property. The fence and shed in her property has been completely burned down, her bathroom window is cracked, the fascia is burnt on one side. When she rang green square she was told they will not replace the shed as it was a gift!!!! So she needs to replace it herself. For god sake, all she gets is a pension. Why should she replace it? The people that live in the property where the fire started said they will pay for part of the fence. But green square said she has to pay for the rest. I’m absolutely fuming about this. I WOULD GIVE NO STARS IF I COULD.

2025年7月13日
自発的なレビュー
GreenSquareAccord ロゴ

GreenSquareAccord からの回答

Thank you for sharing your concerns Sandra. We're really sorry to hear about your sister's experience and understand how upsetting this must be.

We’re unable to discuss individual cases publicly, but please get in touch with us directly using one of the contact methods here on our website: greensquareaccord.co.uk/contact, so we can look into this further.

5つ星のうち5の評価

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service. Spoke with Alyssia, in customer service, who was fantastic. Lovely telephone manner. Patient. Understanding, and very helpful. Thank you so much.

2025年7月18日
自発的なレビュー
GreenSquareAccord ロゴ

GreenSquareAccord からの回答

Thank you so much for the lovely review Lee. We're thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with Alyssia. We’ll be sure to pass along your feedback, it’ll make her day! If there’s anything else we can help with, don’t hesitate to reach out.

5つ星のうち1の評価

Utterly abysmal customer service.

Utterly abysmal customer service.
Our estate rent charge wasn’t set up (unbeknownst to us), despite our lawyers submitting EVERYTHING Green Square needed.
3 years later and we’re hit with a bill to cover the lot, with threats of legal action if we don’t pay in 30 days. Which we did. Paid in full.

We recently received our bill covering 25/26, and despite saying to call 2 different numbers to set this up, no one is calling me back.
I’ve left 5 voicemail messages. 5.
Yet you’ve sent me another letter threatening legal action if I don’t pay in 30 days.
How exactly would you like me to pay if you don’t answer the phone, or respond to voicemail messages?

No surprise to find such a low truspilot rating. Awful company.

2025年7月1日
自発的なレビュー
GreenSquareAccord ロゴ

GreenSquareAccord からの回答

We’re really sorry to hear about your experience.

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We know how important it is to be able to speak to someone when you need help, and we’re sorry that your calls and messages haven’t been returned. That’s not the level of service we aim to provide.

We’d really like to look into this further, if you’re able to, please get in touch with us again through one of the contact options listed here: greensquareaccord.co.uk/contact, and we’ll make sure this is followed up.

Thank you again for your feedback — it helps us improve.

5つ星のうち1の評価

Worst housing association ever

Worst housing association ever.
Ignore repairs or say people will be out to fix things then they never turn up and have left me in a property that should be condemned the mould and pest problems are horrific.
I have been laughed at for having OCD by a member of staff, was told I'm not allowed to make a complaint and hung up on numerous times. My emails have been ignored. I've been accused of lying about not being home when repair people have so say been (they haven't) on the very rare occasion they have been out to look at a repair (not fix just look at) my property has been damaged and once stolen. I have reported this and all I got was our staff wouldn't do this.

2025年6月17日
自発的なレビュー
GreenSquareAccord ロゴ

GreenSquareAccord からの回答

Lucy, we’re sorry to hear about your experience, and we want to thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention.

We understand how upsetting this must be, and we want to assure you that we take matters like this very seriously. While we can’t discuss individual cases publicly, we would really appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly so we can understand more and take appropriate action.

Please reach out to us through any of the contact methods listed here: greensquareaccord.co.uk/contact. We’re here to listen and help.

Thank you again for your feedback — it’s vital in helping us improve the service we provide.

5つ星のうち1の評価

Try get repairs

Try get repairs, definitely oap left out, we without hot water boiler down again ,took mp to move them but not unti end month no heating, no hot water wash up.
Must boil pans and kettle not easy I'm immobile,
My wife,both,rheumatoid and osteoarthritis, Empacemia, to date lost bladder to cancer,need hot water to ensure no x infections. But now association claim no knowledge until mp rang, in truth they ignored
Request weeks, they removed cistern as claim boiler far cheaper,more hot water, that's not correct. Lies. Ut it's suggested money making, now every about them money motivated, don't care how, even resort false claims rent arrears, I sent fully Completed eviction notice, which I new false, but. They instead rang wife on mobile Quote, if you set up direct debit today it will stop court, 64 pounds week out pensions. I checked w.c.c. benefits dept , it was 100% false by greensquareaccord, part already paid balance ready as per agreement between association,
FACT. CONTACT W.C.C.BENEFITS DEPT 15 MINS TO GET CLARITY. GREENSQUAREACCORD STAFF GIVEN 7 WORKING DAYS REPLY, NO REASON KNOWN OR
GIVEN. YOUR NOT ALLOWED PAST CALL CENTRE IF THEY CHOSE, NEW POLICY TAKE MONEY LEGALLY FROM BENEFITS, REFUSE GIVE DATE CAME INTO FORCE, UNFORTUNATELY THEY STILL REMOVED MONEY VIA WIFE AND I PENSIONS AFTER TOLD FALSELY TAKING MONEY, THEY ARE WHOLLY MONIES ORINTATED, REPAIRS IGNORED,OR SUDDENLY TENANTS RESPONABILITY, OR THEY CHARGED. EG SINGLE MUM DOOR LOCK NOT WORK, HER TO REPLACE OR REQUEST CHARGE .

THEY CLAIM HOME MUST BE SECURED FROM CRIMINAL ACCESS, IM 72 SIDE GATE FITTED BY GREEN SQUARE NOW ROTTEN BUT 84 DAYS BEFORE
EVEN LOOK. SILLS ON DOORS ALL CANT BE DONE UNTIL SURVEYOR LOOKS THAT MONTH AGO,

2024年5月24日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Awful

This company is the worst I have ever had to deal with, they do not bother about their tenants , my daughter has been attacked and verbally abused by a tenant and they don't want to know , she is now suicidal because of this man that shouldn't be housed near other people, if you ring them they are so down right rude to you , just awful company steer clear of them

2025年5月21日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

These lot have been phoned by…

These lot have been phoned by environmental health because bin area is too small . Landlord nos cba but I want to speak to Ruth yes the directors because its crap here. Trying to sell flat service charge gone up by 100 why they do naff all. Will carry on fighting for justice while tjry sit in there offices taking our money doing buggar all

2025年5月8日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

absolute USELESS landlords they have…

absolute USELESS landlords they have left a block of 46 flats of elderly, disabled and vulnerable residents in swindon with neither of the 2 lifts working leaving elderly residents trapped on the ground floor unable to get to their properties aswell as myself who lives on the 3rd floor unable to leave our flats for well over 4-5 hours now i have phoned them several times to be told the engineer is on site well they park below my flat window and no engineer has turned up and both lifts still not working 1 of the lifts has been out of order for over 3 days now.........completely shocking how they can treat their residents like this i WILL BE GOING TO THE LOCAL PAPERS

2025年5月3日
自発的なレビュー
GreenSquareAccord ロゴ

GreenSquareAccord からの回答

We’re truly sorry to hear about the distressing situation you and other residents have been experiencing Matt. We understand how serious and upsetting it is to be without lift access and we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience and frustration this has caused.

Please be assured that we take issues like this very seriously. While we can’t discuss individual cases publicly, we’d really like to look into this further and ensure the right teams are aware and responding appropriately.

If you haven’t already, please contact us directly so we can follow up with you and provide support. You can reach us through any of the contact methods listed here: greensquareaccord.co.uk/contact

Your feedback is important and helps us improve the service we provide.

5つ星のうち3の評価

The home generally is well built..Any new house can have snags, but their customer services don't seem to know what they are doing.

The home generally is well built... However, this might be because of the workers used or an individual rather than the company, but we've encountered issues with wiring in the kitchen and the decorator/s also skipped priming the walls/ used cheap painting methods so repainting has resulted to areas or the first paint peeling.
These things can be easily resolved mind, but Customer service is highly hit and miss. We've bought a home <2 years old and we've had to chase GreenSquare for 3 weeks to simply change the details of ownership to ourselves (still waiting for this to be addressed) so we can have the kitchen wiring addressed.
P.s. The wiring issue is that when we switch on the socket that the washing machine is designed to use, it trips the whole fuse board. My partner and me work in healthcare and need uniforms so this affects us on different levels.

2025年4月26日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

I wouldn't trust this pos overrated

I wouldn't trust this pos overrated, overpaid joke company to flush a toilet!. Lying, scheming, bonuses giving to the over weight Chief exec & seniors, but neglect repairs & lie to tenants & staff!. Do Not Trust them!!!
Dont pay your rent if you have outstanding repairs, keep in in the bank & take them to Court for Disrepair!

2025年2月3日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Dodgy wiring kitchen cupboards warped.Walls are damaged cracks.Maintenance is high my budget is low in funds to maintain it to secure health safety standards.

The cupboards have warped in my kitchen since the new units have been fitted.Waterlocked and chipped away.Within 6 years the kitchen units are barely fixed.Twice fitted they have fallen off and pulled out the pegs so the cupboards were not attracted anymore.Glued the cupboards but poor quality kept breaking

2024年4月4日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Heating and hot water.

Heating and hot water.
Since the 27th February we have had no heating or hot water and it’s been very cold for the last few days, between the 14th February and the 20th February we had the same problem and it was zero or lower for those days. On top of that we have just received our new yearly rent and service charges letter. I know that the price of things have gone up but l think GSA have gone mad. ie last year my service charges were £29.51 per week for the year 25-26 that has gone up to £86.89 per week. O the long list of charges (and l keep mine for years) there is a new one on me, INTENSIVE HOUSING MANAGEMENT £10,117 between the 23 flats. Fire risk assessments have gone up by £10,000 and the communal electricity has gone up £10,000 as well. As has been said many times before on this website GSA only want to take as much money from it’s tenants as possible. I have been in touch with my MP and CAB and hope to get some answers from them and GSA in the near future.
As you know to get on this website and start a review you have to give a minimum of one star to start. I normally give them minus 2 but today they get -5 and even that’s being generous.

2025年3月2日
自発的なレビュー

Trustpilot エクスペリエンス

Trsutpilot のレビューは誰でも書くことができます。レビューを書いた人には自分の書いたレビューをいつでも編集したり削除したりする権限があり、それらのレビューはアカウントがアクティブである限り表示されます。

プラットフォーム保護のため、専門チームと高度なテクノロジーを駆使しています。偽レビューとの闘いについての詳細はこちらをご一読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュー プロセスの詳細についてはこちらをご覧ください。

よいレビューを書くための8つのヒントをご覧ください。

確認を行うことで、Trustpilot に投稿されるレビューが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実在の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によって書かれたものであることの保証につながります。

レビューに対してインセンティブを提供したり、選択的にレビューを依頼したりすることは、TrustScore にバイアスを生む可能性があります。これは 当社のガイドラインに反します。

詳細情報