Mayfieldbeds レビュー 

10
•
TrustScore 5段階評価の3.5

3.5

レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見であるため、特定の記載内容を検証することはありません。ただし、ビジネス上の取引が行われたことを確認できた場合、レビューに「確認済み」のラベルを付ける場合があります。詳細はこちら

プラットホームの健全性を維持するため、当社のプラットフォーム上のすべてのレビューは、確認済みか否かにかかわらず、年中無休で稼働する自動ソフトウェアによって審査されています。このテクノロジーは、本当の経験に基づいていないレビューなど、ガイドラインに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削除するよう設計されています。ただし、すべてを検知できるわけではありませんので、お気づきの点がございましたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳細はこちら

3.5

まあまあ

TrustScore 5段階評価の3.5

10件のレビュー

5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星

最近のレビュー依頼の記録はありません

この企業は最近、顧客にレビューを依頼していないため、レビューが全体の意見を反映していない可能性があります。

ネガティブなレビューの 100%に回答しています

通常1カ月以上経ってから回答

この企業のTrustpilot 利用方法

レビューや評価の取得方法、スコアリング、モデレーションのプロセスについて確認する。

3.5

すべてのレビュー

(10)

過去12か月のレビュー数: 7件

レビューを書く

レビューの確認を行います

Trustpilot に参加している企業は、インセンティブを提供したり、レビューを非表示にするためにお金を払ったりすることは許可されていません。レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見で、Trustpilot のものではありません。詳細はこちら

5つ星のうち5の評価

I honestly couldn’t be happier with my…

I honestly couldn’t be happier with my experience with Mayfield Beds! At first, I was quite worried because I wasn’t sure which designs to choose or what would be suitable for my storage bed. I had actually selected the wrong designs, but the team kindly reached out to me and helped me make the necessary amendments, which I really appreciated.

After that, I was still a little anxious about the delivery, as I thought the bed might take a long time to arrive or, worst-case scenario, not arrive at all. However, it arrived exactly within the delivery time slot I was given! I didn’t even realise how far the delivery driver had travelled, so I’m genuinely grateful for the effort made to get everything to me on time.

The quality of the bed is absolutely amazing. It’s heavy, sturdy and you can genuinely see the care and effort that has gone into making it. Everything was made and put together by hand, and the quality speaks for itself. The delivery driver was also incredibly kind and helpful, going out of his way to help me bring the items into my house even though he wasn’t required to do so.

From helping me correct my order to the quality of the bed and the kindness shown during delivery, I’m so pleased with the whole experience. Thank you, Mayfield Beds, for your excellent service and for putting my worries at ease. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a beautiful, high-quality bed! 🤍

2026年10月17日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

Very happy with our daughters matching beds!

We purchased a bed 2 years ago for one of our daughters which we loved and since moving house, our youngest daughter is now room sharing. We purchased the same bed for her so they had matching. The bed arrived with the headboard looking slightly different to our other bed. This was quickly rectified and the headboard replaced for us at no extra cost. We will return to this company for future beds. Thank you. My little girls are very happy!

2026年10月18日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

I am absolutely in love with my new…

I am absolutely in love with my new bed! 😍 It is honestly even more beautiful in person and looks exactly like the pictures on the website. The quality and attention to detail are amazing, and you can really tell how much time and effort has gone into making it.

The communication throughout the whole process was brilliant, especially through WhatsApp. They were so helpful and even took the time to provide me with the exact measurements of the headboard, which was really helpful for making sure everything would fit perfectly.

The delivery was also amazing. The delivery team were really helpful, polite and made the whole process so easy.

The delivery did take a little longer than I initially expected, but honestly, I didn’t mind at all. A bed this beautiful clearly takes a lot of time and care to make, and it was definitely worth the wait!

I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and would 100% recommend this company to anyone looking for a beautiful, high-quality bed. Thank you so much — I absolutely love it! 🤍✨

2026年9月15日
自発的なレビュー
Mayfieldbeds ロゴ

Mayfieldbeds からの回答

Thank you for highlighting our service! We’re pleased to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience. We truly appreciate your feedback and support.

5つ星のうち1の評価

Wouldn’t even give this company one…

Wouldn’t even give this company one star. All the reviews are correct they are so rude, their customer services is probably the worst I’ve ever come across. Only delivered the base. Only can contact on what’s app, told me headboard was exclusion zone said dpd
Would deliver blagged me for two weeks still nothing from dpd just says they created the label and not given the parcel. When asked there very rude no straight answer on a date just balgged the whole thing. Then told me I can still use the base then threatened me to collect it and they will give me a ccj for use of the bed. Never use this company. All reviews are true and the five star ones are clearly them doing it.

2026年8月24日
自発的なレビュー
Mayfieldbeds ロゴ

Mayfieldbeds からの回答

Thanks for your feedback, We now have looked in to all the conversation you had with staff and below is your actual Response in Customer support conversation marked "Quotations" Because they exact copy paste.

Order was placed by Gavin Stalley They asked us to do following

"I have asked her to not contact you and I will take over dealing with this order. "

"She is under alot of stress at the minute so id just like to hopefully get this sorted thank you.

"I understand as i mentioned she isnt well mentally at the moment so please ignore. Thank you for your support."
+++++++++
Hollie Bu***tt (Not Even a Customer)

"defo a male from Bradford ain’t ya"
"Robbing kids at this point"
"Your bed will be in the street waiting for your cowboys to collect sweetheart xxxxx"
"Upset! I’m fucking livid mate you’ve mugged me off for weeks now"
"Your fucking disgusting"
"Robbing kids at this point"

Actual Customer Placed an order told us not to reply so you were blocked by representatives, Your Bed was delivered FREE of charge despite from a paid service. Headboards were never collected, Actual dispatch date is on labels.

Its a shame Platform Like Trust pilot have a space from such abusers , Putting a lot of stress to common 9 to 5 Staff.
thank you

5つ星のうち5の評価

Absolutely stunning bed & high quality

Absolutely stunning bed — I had researched high and low for a toddler bed with a built-in sides that still looked aesthetically pleasing and something my daughter would be able to get many years out of. This bed exceeded every expectation.

The quality is exceptional, and the mattress is honestly one of the comfiest I’ve ever slept on myself! The whole bed feels so luxurious and well made.

Customer service was also faultless from start to finish. They kept in contact with me via WhatsApp, updated me on delivery, and made the whole process so easy and stress-free. The bed itself was incredibly straightforward to put together too.

We are so, so happy with it. I actually recommended it to my brother afterwards, and he ended up buying one for his daughter as well because he was so impressed when he saw it.

Could not fault this company or this bed in any way. Highly, highly recommend!

2026年5月15日
自発的なレビュー
Mayfieldbeds ロゴ

Mayfieldbeds からの回答

Thank you for your lovely feedback! Providing a great experience for our customers is what we strive for, so it’s fantastic to hear that we delivered. We really appreciate you choosing us!

5つ星のうち1の評価

Nice bed but not secure and customer service is very rude!!

Ordered a bed a while ago, there was no email confirmation or tracking for delivery, this is what worried me first. The company will only speak over WhatsApp and ignored my messages when I asked for updates on delivery. The customer service is also very rude. Once the bed finally arrived, I thought everything was fine, this was until placing the slats. The slats have nothing to secure them and will constantly move, they are also cut way too short and fall. I have to fix it several times a day, and as soon as I do something simple such as sitting on my bed, or making the bed, they fall. I should be able to sit and make my bed without the mattress falling to the floor. When I asked about the slats, they said the mattress would keep the slats in place. They do not.
EDIT:
Since leaving this review I have been harassed and threatened by this company, I have been threatened with legal action if I do not take what they claim to be an “unfair review”. I will admit the bed looks nice HOWEVER it is completely unstable, the pole/spine of the frame has snapped straight in the middle due to a knot in the wood and I have had to spend more money fixing these issues. For £400 you would expect better quality and better design of the bed. Only order from this company if you don’t mind your bed being unstable or being threatened with their legal team if you have a complaint. They will also take down any bad reviews on their actual website, and will only display anything they deem to look “good” for the business.

2026年5月24日
自発的なレビュー
Mayfieldbeds ロゴ

Mayfieldbeds からの回答

Hello, This profile is now claimed and we have took your feedback on board and investigated your claims. Our potential Customer Required an explanation .

Order was placed 19th April 2026 with a 3 to 9 working /business days from order to delivery. A communications was sent soon after the order,
email confirmation was sent to your icloud email . 2nd May through live chat you have indicated you have not had any whats App to receive updates and now downloaded to get messages.
Sunday 3rd delivery was on its way
May 3rd
"That’s okay, if it doesn’t come today then I will have to ask for a refund, really sorry, but I need a bed to sleep in haha I’m sure you can understand."

"Had a call around 45 Mins ago saying it’s 15 mins away but haven’t heard back or anything since. I’m hoping they aren’t lost.
"
"Everything looks great thank you good quality exactly like the picture. However there’s no instructions
1:39 PM"

"Got it all done now. Looks amazing. Thank you.
3:07 PM"

these were your messages on 3rd of May however you had broken the frame on 28th of May, Because your Old Bed was a Diavan , Sleigh Beds require slats and they need to be adjusted with hinges and tools are mentioned already.

You have been offered FREE replacement of brooken pole however you have been asked your review is unfair and wrong comments that you confirmed for being happy with product and then now stating no one contacted you and didnt follow up with you .

thank you for your feedback for our product.
regards

5つ星のうち1の評価

Avoid this company.

Avoid this company.
Rude, unprofessional and did not fulfil all order- still waiting for missing part after 4 months,
Dreadful communication. Overpriced.

2026年2月14日
自発的なレビュー
Mayfieldbeds ロゴ

Mayfieldbeds からの回答

thank you for your feedback Ruth Thomas
and liz thomas .

order was placed 17th of november and delivered on time however you have contacted Dec 9, 2025 with following comments

"Very disappointed to see such a reduction in price. We ordered and paid £459.98 and are still waiting for a part therefore not using the bed."

"It is now £200 cheaper
10:53 AM"
"I paid £459.98 and have not yet used it"
"Still £100 cheaper 10:56 AM"

After 30 days you have claimed to live chat that its now cheaper but you were looking in to wrong size and options.
Staff explained to you but you have decided not to understand,

Your Order was a 3ft single bed with storage + assembly .
and price since increased with storage however you have insisted that

"I paid £459.98 and it is now £399.99
10:59 AM"

But you have paid £80 for assembly , Your claim this being over priced is a mis calculation. Replacement part was sent , we have send you labels aswell.

5つ星のうち1の評価

Bed Good - Aftercare Appalling

The bed arrived within good time and all seemed great - got into a little bit of difficulty with the construction and this is where the issues arose.
The aftercare team offered a very handy WhatsApp channel to communicate - unfortunately the member of staff on the other end responding to my messages and ‘helping me ‘ really let the company down - literally laughing out loud at my query and questioning if I had a brain, vocalising his disgust at the fact a video had been sent via the WhatsApp channel and I still couldn’t work out how to put the bed together - I have never been made to feel more stupid. It wouldn’t hurt to appreciate we don’t all spend our days building beds and soft guidance would have been a better option then what I faced on this day - unfortunately this experience will keep away from ever purchasing from this company again.

After the reply from the company - approx 1 year after the initial review - I would like to make it clear that I never reported an issue with the bed - I was merely reaching out to the after sales team to address an issue I was having with assembly - this could have been resolved with a compassionate response to someone who was a tad confused - instead I was made to feel inferior and stupid with a sarcastic response to that I must be an idiot for not being able to follow simple instructions- my issue is not with the quality of the product but the response I received once reaching out - I cement my view that due to the after care I have received from this company I will never purchase from them again or recommend anyone does - they have reached out aprox 1 year later ( initial review posted sep 2025 response received oct 2026 requested I edit my initial review - no chance - I blocked the number due to yet more requests to edit my review - which I refused numerous times as at not one moment in our correspondence was my experience noted and even acknowledged - their main concern was me editing my genuine opinion to a query I had regarding the assembly of a product purchased by themselves
To confirm I’ve blocked your number with effect October 2026 after repeated attempts to make me edit my initial review left in sept 2025 - all you are doing now is reinforcing the very low level of professionalism you are operating within your company.
Avoid this company at all costs.

One of the most childish responses to a review edit ever! I will keep editing my review in response to your responses and correcting the ridiculous things you are saying , so long may this continue - you are not doing your company any favours - please note for the record I have never asked for any refund or compensation, I’m simply putting it out there that your aftercare is ludicrous ( which you are backing up every time you respond )
Unfortunately no more stars can be removed - every time you came back with a ridiculous response you’ve lost a star 😢.
Delusional in what way I’m not sure however out of the 8 reviews you have it’s 4 that have rated you with 1 star so I suggest you focus on the 5 star reviews - stop being childish and move on - I don’t want anything from you your responses to a paying customer will remain here and continue to advertise your lack of customer service skills.

RESPONSE TO MY REVIEW FROM A COMPANY THAT STATES TO BE PROFESSIONAL - I’ll let other reviewers decide …….
‘’DELUSIONAL Sitting home doing nothing just replying feedback, removing starts, pathetic piece of crap.’’
‘’Pathetic, describes well of her self. Low IQ of a scum’’

👏I think you meant to say ‘removing STARS but we all definitely get your point 👏
* Screenshots can be provided as evidence of the above before it was removed.

2025年9月15日
自発的なレビュー
Mayfieldbeds ロゴ

Mayfieldbeds からの回答

Hello Emily Gould, This Profile is now Claimed, thank you for your feedback regarding our bed, We are pleased to know that you were happy with our product.

Lets Address your Issue 14th September 2025 On Sunday You have made following claims ,

"The Lever Arms are not already in place and on the bed we have they dont seem to have a place to go "
"The Center Bar only has one screw it can go in not the 2 in the video"

Despite Video Instructions and Paper instructions you were claiming the product we have sent you has a fault. We have arranged a phone conversation from manufacturing floor on a Sunday to help you build your bed, It turned out you were not following the Video instructions and in the Recorded conversation he has only pointed out kindly follow video instructions as you were not following paper and video instructions

He has no attention of making your feel uncomfortable or stupid.
Upon requesting an information today 02-10-26 you have indicated that no one contacted you to apologies .

You have left us a Review and blocked that customer support number back in 2025 , not sure how they would have contacted you .

We at Mayfieldbeds sell Bespoke Products and they come Pre Build not as flat pack furniture. Building these as easy as 123 however in your case You have been provided step by step video guide.

Your review explains it all. Once again thank you for your order with us.

-------------

Further to your addition to the review. Recorded Conversation no where member of staff used the Word "Stupid" You are assuming this for yourself. He never had such attention of "instead I was made to feel inferior and stupid with a sarcastic response" No company Offers this level of Customer Care , 7 Days a Week even on a Sunday, which i believe you failed acknowledge .

This is a Customer Made profile on trust pilot Because we use an app on the platform , Trust pilot charges £199 to £799/month Plus makes revenue from ads.

5つ星のうち5の評価

Wonderful bed! Thank you very much!

Ordered a double bed from this company and was better than expected! Absolutely love the bed, superb colour and finish, fitted with a great gas lift for extra storage would highly recommend and attentive staff!

2025年4月4日
自発的なレビュー
Mayfieldbeds ロゴ

Mayfieldbeds からの回答

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! ⭐ We’re delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us. It’s always wonderful to hear such positive feedback!

5つ星のうち5の評価

Bought this bed for my teenage daughter…

Bought this bed for my teenage daughter and she absolutely loves it and is so happy with it . Highly recommend this company it’s super easy to order from and delivery was on time as stated. The bed is lovely and soft and I will definitely be using them again in the future.

2025年2月6日
自発的なレビュー
Mayfieldbeds ロゴ

Mayfieldbeds からの回答

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to our team, and we truly appreciate your support!

Trustpilot エクスペリエンス

Trsutpilot のレビューは誰でも書くことができます。レビューを書いた人には自分の書いたレビューをいつでも編集したり削除したりする権限があり、それらのレビューはアカウントがアクティブである限り表示されます。

プラットフォーム保護のため、専門チームと高度なテクノロジーを駆使しています。偽レビューとの闘いについての詳細はこちらをご一読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュー プロセスの詳細についてはこちらをご覧ください。

よいレビューを書くための8つのヒントをご覧ください。

確認を行うことで、Trustpilot に投稿されるレビューが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実在の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によって書かれたものであることの保証につながります。

レビューに対してインセンティブを提供したり、選択的にレビューを依頼したりすることは、TrustScore にバイアスを生む可能性があります。これは 当社のガイドラインに反します。

詳細情報