Mylittleessentials レビュー 

32
•
TrustScore 5段階評価の3

3.2

レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見であるため、特定の記載内容を検証することはありません。ただし、ビジネス上の取引が行われたことを確認できた場合、レビューに「確認済み」のラベルを付ける場合があります。詳細はこちら

プラットホームの健全性を維持するため、当社のプラットフォーム上のすべてのレビューは、確認済みか否かにかかわらず、年中無休で稼働する自動ソフトウェアによって審査されています。このテクノロジーは、本当の経験に基づいていないレビューなど、ガイドラインに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削除するよう設計されています。ただし、すべてを検知できるわけではありませんので、お気づきの点がございましたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳細はこちら

レビュアーのコメントを見てみましょう

5つ星のうち5の評価

I’m so happy with my order! I am enjoying shopping for my first grandbaby. Everything arrived in great condition the fabric is soft and the teddy socks were a nice surprise. I was even able to buy eac... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち1の評価

Bought a baby nest as another lady I knew had purchased one from another store. The website looks like a nice local, family ran company. The nest was actually shipped from China, the quality was shodd... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち4の評価

Very happy with this cute comfortable seat for my granddaughter. She loved it ! Very solid and well made. Would definitely recommend

5つ星のうち1の評価

Ordered 2 items as first birthday gifts only to receive shrink wrapped items from China. Thought I was buying into a British homely company with quality items, as they were not cheap! No boxing or pa... もっと見る

企業情報

  1. ベビー服店
  2. ・
  3. ベビー用品店

当該企業による記述

My Little Essentials is a trusted retailer dedicated to providing parents and caregivers with high-quality, safe, and innovative baby products. Our extensive product range includes essential items for newborns and toddlers, that we personally as parents, were lost in finding ourselves. We prioritise comfort, convenience, and safety, partnering with leading brands known for their commitment to quality. With a focus on customer satisfaction, My Little Essentials offers personalised service and a seamless shopping experience, ensuring parents can find everything they need for their little ones in one place. We believe in supporting the journey of parenthood by offering products that make life easier and more enjoyable for both parents and babies.


連絡先

3.2

まあまあ

TrustScore 5段階評価の3

32件のレビュー

5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星

最近のレビュー依頼の記録はありません

この企業は最近、顧客にレビューを依頼していないため、レビューが全体の意見を反映していない可能性があります。

ネガティブなレビューの 66%に回答しています

通常2週間以内に回答

この企業のTrustpilot 利用方法

レビューや評価の取得方法、スコアリング、モデレーションのプロセスについて確認する。

3.2

すべてのレビュー

(32)

過去12か月のレビュー数: 28件

レビューを書く
Trustpilot に参加している企業は、インセンティブを提供したり、レビューを非表示にするためにお金を払ったりすることは許可されていません。レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見で、Trustpilot のものではありません。詳細はこちら

5つ星のうち5の評価

Easy processing with quick delivery

Easy processing with quick delivery. Absolutely adorable.

2026年10月23日
自発的なレビュー
Mylittleessentials ロゴ

Mylittleessentials からの回答

Hi Whitney,

Thank you so much for your lovely five-star review! We’re delighted that ordering was easy, delivery was quick, and you think your purchase is absolutely adorable.

As a small, family-run business, it means the world when someone takes the time to share their happy experience. Thank you for supporting our family business, we’d love to welcome you back again!

Warm regards,
Siobhan :)
My Little Essentials

5つ星のうち2の評価

Dreadful customer service

Dreadful customer service, both via email and their social media channels.

2026年10月20日
自発的なレビュー
Mylittleessentials ロゴ

Mylittleessentials からの回答

Hi Bilal,

We’re sorry you’re unhappy with your experience and would like to clarify our support arrangements.

Our Contact Us page, clearly listed on our website, provides our support email, info@mylittleessentials.com, and explains that our customer service hours are 9am–5pm, Monday to Friday. We aim to respond within 24 hours.

We’re a small, family-run business with a smaller support team than a large corporation, but we take responding promptly seriously. Our records show that we replied to your email within that timeframe. If there is another email you haven’t received a response to, please let us know so we can check—we’re sorry if anything has been missed.

Our social media channels are managed separately and aren’t monitored as a customer service inbox. Email or the Contact Us page is the best way to reach the team about your order.

We don’t feel this review reflects the response time provided, but we recognise that prompt replies are only part of good customer service. If you’re unhappy with the resolution offered, please reply to our email explaining what remains unresolved, and we’ll be happy to review it.

Kind regards,
Siobhan
My Little Essentials

5つ星のうち5の評価

I’m so happy with my order

I’m so happy with my order! I am enjoying shopping for my first grandbaby. Everything arrived in great condition the fabric is soft and the teddy socks were a nice surprise. I was even able to buy each item with just enough savings allowing me to buy one for mom and dad and one for our house. The ordering process was easy, and today I am happily shopping for a few more items!

2026年10月18日
自発的なレビュー
Mylittleessentials ロゴ

Mylittleessentials からの回答

Thank you so much for your lovely review Mel!
It’s wonderful to hear you’re enjoying shopping for your first grandbaby, what an exciting time for your family! We’re delighted everything arrived in great condition and that the teddy socks were a lovely surprise.

As a small, family-run business, positive feedback like yours means so much to us. People often think to leave a review when something has gone wrong, so we especially appreciate you taking the time to share a happy experience. We don’t run campaigns to encourage positive reviews, and we value honest feedback, good or bad.

Thank you again for shopping with us and including us in such a special chapter. We’d love to welcome you back as you find more little treats for your grandbaby!

Warm regards,
Siobhan :)
My Little Essentials

5つ星のうち1の評価

Flat as a pancake!

Bought a baby nest as another lady I knew had purchased one from another store. The website looks like a nice local, family ran company. The nest was actually shipped from China, the quality was shoddy and no way worth the £70 I paid for it. It was flat as a pancake with uneven stitching. I complained to the company and sent photos. They didn’t agree it was faulty and said I had to pay return charges if I wanted to return it. Don’t bother guys, save your money!

2026年10月1日
自発的なレビュー
Mylittleessentials ロゴ

Mylittleessentials からの回答

Hi Nikki,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We’re genuinely sorry that the Baby Nest didn’t meet your expectations.

We are a small, family-run business, and during a wider restructuring of our fulfilment network, some orders have temporarily been shipped directly from our manufacturing partners overseas.

We completely understand why this may have been unexpected, and we’re working towards bringing more stock into our own fulfilment locations as that transition progresses.

When you contacted us, we asked for photographs so we could properly review the concerns you raised around the filling, stitching and overall finish. After reviewing those photographs, we weren’t able to identify a manufacturing defect, although we absolutely understood that you were unhappy with the feel and quality of the product.

We first offered a partial refund as a goodwill gesture, and when you told us you would prefer to return the item, we provided our UK return address and confirmed that we would accept it back for a refund.

Because our assessment did not identify the item as faulty, the return was treated as an unwanted-item return, which is why return postage remained the customer’s responsibility under our policy.

That said, we’re sorry the product wasn’t right for you. Feedback like this is taken seriously, particularly while we are reviewing our products, packaging and fulfilment arrangements, and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to look into it.

Warm regards,
Siobhan
My Little Essentials

5つ星のうち1の評価

Dropshipped Chinese rubbish

I wish I'd read these reviews before putting in an order. Paid around £60 for a hoody and baby hoody. Took nearly two weeks to come and it's clearly dropshipped. Cheap Chinese tat. Mutton dressed as lamb. Absolutely steer clear. Go on Temu and you'll get the same rubbish for 1/10th of the price.

2026年10月5日
自発的なレビュー
Mylittleessentials ロゴ

Mylittleessentials からの回答

Hi Rob,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We’re genuinely sorry that the items you received didn’t meet your expectations.

We are a small, family-run business, and we’re currently going through a wider transition with our fulfilment network. During that process, some orders have temporarily been fulfilled directly by our manufacturing partners while we wait for local bulk stock to arrive.

In your case, we had been assured that the products being dispatched during this period were being produced to the same specification and quality standard we had approved.

Unfortunately, we subsequently received a small number of similar concerns about this particular batch, specifically around the finish, presentation and overall quality, and we have already raised those concerns directly with the manufacturer.

When you contacted us, we apologised, acknowledged that the items were not at the standard we expected, and provided you with our UK return address so that you could send them back for a refund.

We completely understand that the experience left you disappointed, but we do want to clarify that the situation was not simply a case of us buying a random product online and marking it up. The issue arose during a temporary fulfilment transition where stock from a manufacturing partner did not meet the standard we had been assured it would.

That doesn’t change the fact that you were unhappy with what you received, and for that we are very sorry.

We appreciate you bringing it to our attention, and feedback like this is exactly why we have been reviewing affected stock and tightening our fulfilment arrangements.

Warm regards,
Siobhan
My Little Essentials

5つ星のうち1の評価

Terrible quality and terrible service…

Terrible quality and terrible service so far - chasing for a refund and collection. Would not recommend will keep you posted if I get my money back.. Tbh the quality is like something from Temu that would cost a fiver. they charged £54 for it.

2026年10月1日
自発的なレビュー
Mylittleessentials ロゴ

Mylittleessentials からの回答

Hi David,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We’re genuinely sorry that your order arrived incorrectly and that the experience left you disappointed.

In this case, you ordered the Pebble Pouch Hoodie but received Brown instead. We accepted straight away that this was our error, which had come from a batch issue with one of our manufacturing partners during a wider fulfilment transition.

We initially offered you two options: a 50% refund if you wished to keep the hoodie, or a full refund with your reasonable return postage reimbursed if you preferred to send it back.

When it became clear that arranging a return was causing further frustration, we chose not to put you through any more inconvenience. We processed a 100% full refund with no requirement to return the item, meaning you were able to keep, donate or pass it on as you wished.

We absolutely understand why receiving the wrong colour in the first place was frustrating. However, we did acknowledge the mistake, offer a full resolution, and ultimately refunded the entire order without requiring a return.

We’re a small, family-run business and we’re continuing to improve our manufacturing, fulfilment and quality-control processes as we grow. When something goes wrong, our priority is to take responsibility and put it right as fairly as we can.

Warm regards,
Siobhan
My Little Essentials

5つ星のうち1の評価

Ordered two things

Ordered two things - a hooded onesie, it’s fine. I ordered an expensive baby carrier sweatshirt that’s made out of cheap acrylic material and falls apart in the wash. Also it’s super misleading because it all ships from china and the product videos are AI generated with expensive looking sweatshirt

2026年10月4日
自発的なレビュー
Mylittleessentials ロゴ

Mylittleessentials からの回答

Hi Danielle,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We’re genuinely sorry that the Pouch Hoodie didn’t meet your expectations.

We’re a small, family-run business, and we do take concerns like this seriously.

When you contacted us, you explained that you were unhappy with the material and felt the item was not representative of what you expected from the listing.

Rather than dismissing that, we asked you to send us clear photographs of the garment so that we could properly review the material, construction and overall finish, and investigate whether there was an issue with the specific item or batch you received
.
We’re also currently going through a wider transition with our manufacturing and fulfilment arrangements, so feedback like this is important to us and is reviewed with our manufacturing partners where appropriate.

We’re sorry that the item left you disappointed, but we did want the opportunity to assess the actual product you received properly before reaching a conclusion.

Warm regards,
Siobhan
My Little Essentials

5つ星のうち1の評価

This is drop shipping at its finest

This is drop shipping at its finest. Products and items displayed on. a boutique looking website in Uk. Items shipped in from abroad. The very same item I paid £50.00 for is on Temu for £17.00.
Disgusted to be ripped off, contacted the company to return and I am asked to pay for the return and tracked delivery. Not worth the cost.
Will not use again and do not recommend.

2026年8月28日
自発的なレビュー
Mylittleessentials ロゴ

Mylittleessentials からの回答

Hi Kerry-Ann,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We’re genuinely sorry that you were disappointed with your order.

We do want to clarify one important point, as we don’t believe it’s fair to describe our product as simply being the same item sold on Temu at a lower price.

Our baby loungers are produced for us through our own manufacturing arrangements to our specification, and they are not simply purchased from Temu and resold.

Similar-looking products are widely available online, but appearance alone does not mean they are made to the same materials, filling, construction or quality standard.

Our Baby Lounger is also one of our best-selling products, and thousands of customers use and enjoy them every day.

When you contacted us, we did not refuse a return. We provided you with our UK return address and explained that, under our returns policy, return postage for an unwanted item is the customer’s responsibility.

We also explained that the loungers are vacuum-packed for transit and can initially appear flatter when first opened, which is why we recommend allowing up to 48 hours for them to fully expand and settle.

We’re a small, family-run business and we completely appreciate that not every product will be right for every customer. However, we always try to deal with concerns fairly and transparently, and we were happy to accept the item back for a refund.

Warm regards,
Siobhan
My Little Essentials

5つ星のうち1の評価

Waste of time and money.

It took two weeks for the gift to arrive because it shipped from Mainland China. That part didn’t bother me because everything is made in China. The problem is that nowhere on the site is this mentioned and because of this, most of the shipping time was spent in customs both in China and here in the states where the gift was opened and repacked multiples times as was evident when it finally arrived. Airport customs isn’t the most sanitary place and to have the parcel opened, handled and crudely repackaged didn’t sit well with me on something that is intended for an infant. I asked the recipient to donate it away because the site specifically said no returns can be issued to US customers. What a waste of time and money.

2026年9月5日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Ordered 2 items as first birthday gifts…

Ordered 2 items as first birthday gifts only to receive shrink wrapped items from China. Thought I was buying into a British homely company with quality items, as they were not cheap! No boxing or packaging so looks rubbish for a gift. Delivery times also not clear on website as paid extra for priority. Overall, bitterly disappointed, however, they did respond promptly to refund and return request, obviously at my expense. Big let down unless you’re happy paying a fortune for Chinese inferior quality.

2026年9月1日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

Cosy baby nest

Like others I was sceptical, but thanks to the excellent customer support from Siobhan who answered all my queries about the product before buying, I am so glad I did. I purchased this in advance for my new grandson and it is the only place where he will settle. He also looks so comfy and content, with the next forming a cocoon around him as if he was still in the womb. I would have no hesitation in recommending this to others.

2026年9月11日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち4の評価

Granddaughter loves it

Bought it for my granddaughter. She's beginning to sit up but is very unsteady. She doesn't like the bouncer now because it lays down too much. The first picture I got of her in it she is grinning ear to ear! It's adorable. She loves it. She is spending a lot of time in it and is very happy. Every picture I get of her in it she's smiling or laughing. The only complaint I have is that it took a long time arrive. The quality is good, it's soft, she loves to hold on to his ears while she sits.

2026年9月3日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

Great Customer Service!

I was so excited to receive my baby’s hoodie as a gift! Unfortunately, there was a hole in the hood I believe from the packaging. Siobhan and the customer service team were excellent and responsive. They sent me a new hoodie so I didn’t have contact my family member who gifted it to me and let them know 😊

2026年8月13日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

Love the chair, great customer service!

We absolutely love this chair! Our baby is 5 months old (22 weeks) and she already loves sitting in it. She isn’t quite ready to sit completely upright on her own yet, but she’s getting there, and she’s perfectly happy and comfortable in the chair in the meantime. We’re excited to watch her grow into it!

I also have to give a huge shoutout to the customer service. There was an issue with the international shipping and the package initially showed as delivered even though we hadn’t received it. I reached out, and a family member from the business personally helped me get everything sorted out. The very next day, the chair actually arrived! They were incredibly kind and generous about the whole situation.

We’re so happy with the chair and even happier that we chose to support this family business. Highly recommend! ❤️

2026年8月21日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

AVOID!!

AVOID – I wouldn’t order from this company again.

If you need your order for a specific date, I genuinely wouldn’t risk ordering from here. I paid extra for Priority Delivery and the advertised timescales were not adhered to, meaning my order arrived after I needed it.

To make matters worse, despite the item only being returned because it arrived too late, I’m now expected to pay out of my own pocket to send it back.

Customer service have been incredibly unhelpful – lots of quoting policies, very little interest in actually resolving the problem.

So I’ve paid for an item, paid extra for Priority Delivery, waited far longer than expected, missed the occasion I bought it for, and now have to pay again just to return it.

Save yourself the hassle and order elsewhere.

My Reply to the below from the business

Thank you for your response, but I do disagree with how this has been presented.

The issue is that I specifically paid extra for Priority Delivery because the item was needed for a particular date. Had it been made clear when ordering that a Priority order could still take this length of time to arrive, I simply would not have placed the order.

Refunding the additional Priority Delivery charge doesn't resolve the fact that the item arrived too late to be of any use to me. I am now also expected to pay to return an item that I only need to return because it did not arrive when expected.

Despite you saying here that you are “more than happy to assist with the return”, I have still had no response to my last email asking you to actually explain how I return the item. I still do not have the return instructions or the information needed to send it back.

This is exactly why I have been so disappointed with the customer service. I've repeatedly had policies and timescales explained to me, yet a straightforward question about how I actually return the item remains unanswered.

Being a small family-run business doesn't change my experience as a customer. I paid for a priority service for a reason, the item arrived after I needed it, and I am now expected to be further out of pocket to send it back.

Unfortunately, I won't be ordering again, and I would advise anyone who needs an item for a specific date to be very cautious about relying on the Priority Delivery option.

2026年7月20日
自発的なレビュー
Mylittleessentials ロゴ

Mylittleessentials からの回答

Hi Jodi,

We’re genuinely sorry to read that you feel this way, particularly as we have been trying to resolve the situation with you directly.

To clarify the timeline, your order was processed on 20th July, the next business day after it was placed, and was delivered on 28th July, six working days later. Our standard processing period is 1–3 business days.

We appreciate that you specifically selected Priority Delivery because you needed the item for a particular occasion. Although the overall order was delivered within our published fulfilment timeframe, we understood that the Priority Delivery service had not met the expectation you had when selecting it. For that reason, we refunded the Priority Delivery charge in full as a gesture of goodwill.

When you subsequently advised that you no longer required the item, we confirmed that you were still welcome to return it for a refund in accordance with our standard Returns Policy. Under that policy, the cost of returning an unwanted item is the responsibility of the customer.

We’re sorry if our previous communication came across as simply quoting policies rather than trying to help; that certainly wasn’t our intention. As a small, family-run business, customer experience is incredibly important to us, which is why we refunded the Priority Delivery charge when you raised your concerns.

We completely understand your disappointment that the item arrived after the date you needed it, and we’re sorry that this meant the order was no longer useful to you.

We remain more than happy to assist with the return and will process the product refund once it is received back with us.

Warm regards,
Siobhan
My Little Essentials

5つ星のうち5の評価

I have been waiting for my newborn…

I have been waiting for my newborn grandson to be old enough in order to purchase it. It is perfect for those babies just learning to sit up. The quality and craftmanship is top notch. Delivery tracking and the actual delivery was on schedule. My only wish is that I had purchased two, one for their house and one for mine. I highly recommend this sit seat.

2026年8月10日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち4の評価

Got there in the end!

Update 2: Parcel arrived this morning (via Royal Mail - MUCH better option than Evri). Product was vacuum packed and with a very odd smell but an hour in the sun outside and it's fine. Nice little chair, granddaughter looks happy in it so ultimately it does the job.
Update: Following the below review I was contacted quickly by the company who are processing a refund. In the interests of transparency, I had made a small typo in my delivery address, (au, instead of ua) and so the automated system at Evri rejected the package. I may or may not still receive the delivery so if I do, I'll update again. Many thanks for MyLittleEssentials for their response.

Parcel never arrived, probably because the company choses to use Evri as a delivery partner. Evri tracking went from 'arrived at depot' to 'being returned to sender' with no delivery attempts in between. I was led to believe the company is UK based - interesting as the products come directly from China. MyLittleEssentials are not answering any emails or website messages. Dreadful service, and I'm still awaiting my £45 refund.

2026年6月8日
自発的なレビュー
Mylittleessentials ロゴ

Mylittleessentials からの回答

Hi Hannah,

We're sorry to hear about your disappointment. As a small family-run business, we take great pride in our customer service and always do our best to resolve any issues as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Unfortunately, the delivery process is handled by a third-party courier and is therefore outside of our direct control. However, we completely understand how frustrating it can be when an order does not arrive as expected.

I have replied to your message and have taken the appropriate steps to resolve the matter. If there is anything further we can do to help, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards,
Siobhan - My Little Essentials

Trustpilot エクスペリエンス

Trsutpilot のレビューは誰でも書くことができます。レビューを書いた人には自分の書いたレビューをいつでも編集したり削除したりする権限があり、それらのレビューはアカウントがアクティブである限り表示されます。

プラットフォーム保護のため、専門チームと高度なテクノロジーを駆使しています。偽レビューとの闘いについての詳細はこちらをご一読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュー プロセスの詳細についてはこちらをご覧ください。

よいレビューを書くための8つのヒントをご覧ください。

確認を行うことで、Trustpilot に投稿されるレビューが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実在の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によって書かれたものであることの保証につながります。

レビューに対してインセンティブを提供したり、選択的にレビューを依頼したりすることは、TrustScore にバイアスを生む可能性があります。これは 当社のガイドラインに反します。

詳細情報