STUDIO CLOTHING レビュヌ 

37
•
TrustScore 5段階評䟡の3

3.0

レビュヌはレビュアヌの個人的な意芋であるため、特定の蚘茉内容を怜蚌するこずはありたせん。ただし、ビゞネス䞊の取匕が行われたこずを確認できた堎合、レビュヌに「確認枈み」のラベルを付ける堎合がありたす。詳现はこちら

プラットホヌムの健党性を維持するため、圓瀟のプラットフォヌム䞊のすべおのレビュヌは、確認枈みか吊かにかかわらず、幎䞭無䌑で皌働する自動゜フトりェアによっお審査されおいたす。このテクノロゞヌは、本圓の経隓に基づいおいないレビュヌなど、ガむドラむンに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削陀するよう蚭蚈されおいたす。ただし、すべおを怜知できるわけではありたせんので、お気づきの点がございたしたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳现はこちら

レビュアヌのコメントを芋おみたしょう

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

I ordered a dress from Studio Tia which unfortunately wasn’t at all how it looked in the photos. The fabric was pretty much transparent which is why I went to return it. I returned the item in Augus... もっず芋る

䌁業が回答したした

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

I am a little shocked at the reviews for studio. I have never had a problem when buying from studio, whether it be credit or bank transfer. The items I've recieved have always been as expected and stu... もっず芋る

䌁業が回答したした

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

I can't believe reading all the poor 1 star reviews and I'm sorry to hear you are getting this poor feedback. I also work for a mail order company in customer service and I personally rate Studio... もっず芋る

䌁業が回答したした

䌁業情報

  1. 婊人服店

圓該䌁業による蚘述

MAKE AN ENTRANCE WELCOME TO OUR STUDIO EXPLORE NEW IDEAS, COLOURS AND DESIGNS, OR MAKE AN ENTRANCE JUST AS YOU LIKE. Our collection are created to flatten your curves with eye catching print, smart styles and bold colour combinations. A play- and powerful expression in the mix of raw and feminine. We want a look that makes you feel alive.


連絡先

3.0

たあたあ

TrustScore 5段階評䟡の3

37件のレビュヌ

5぀星
4぀星
3぀星
2぀星
1぀星

最近のレビュヌ䟝頌の蚘録はありたせん

この䌁業は最近、顧客にレビュヌを䟝頌しおいないため、レビュヌが党䜓の意芋を反映しおいない可胜性がありたす。

ネガティブなレビュヌの 100に回答しおいたす

通垞1週間以内に回答

この䌁業のTrustpilot 利甚方法

レビュヌや評䟡の取埗方法、スコアリング、モデレヌションのプロセスに぀いお確認する。

3.0

すべおのレビュヌ

(37)

過去12か月のレビュヌ数: 2ä»¶

レビュヌを曞く
Trustpilot に参加しおいる䌁業は、むンセンティブを提䟛したり、レビュヌを非衚瀺にするためにお金を払ったりするこずは蚱可されおいたせん。レビュヌはレビュアヌの個人的な意芋で、Trustpilot のものではありたせん。詳现はこちら

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Bad, bad bad

Bad. Products are often out of stock and they don't even bother to let you know, very slow delivery. Ordered a jumper too with one sleeve much longer than the other. Christmas presents didnt arrive in time. Avoid.

2020幎1月18日
自発的なレビュヌ
STUDIO CLOTHING ロゎ

STUDIO CLOTHING からの回答

Hi Nix,

Thank you for your review, but unfortunately i believe your review is meant for a different site. We are not a webshop, and has not had a webshop ever.
I apologize for the experience, this issue may have caused but we are not a part of that site, that you have been scammed on. We are a company that produces, designs and sells to retailers with plus size fashion to women.
Our site is www.studio-clothing.dk and is not a webshop.

It would help us, if you could provide us information about this scam site to our e-mail: send@studio-clothing.dk as we highly value our customer service and reputation. We would love to open a dialogue, to sort out any miscommunication that has happened. Also to edit this score you have given us, as we are not part of the experience.

I would like to point out, this is a generic reply with additional details, as we today (25/4/2024) opened our trustpilot account for the website www.studio-clothing.dk and saw we have multiple bad reviews, that are not understanding as we are not a webshop.

Kindest regards,
Team STUDIO / SANDGAARD

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

I am a little shocked at the reviews


I am a little shocked at the reviews for studio. I have never had a problem when buying from studio, whether it be credit or bank transfer. The items I've recieved have always been as expected and studio have always been good with keeping me up to date with tracking my delivery. Some items have taken a lot longer than others to arrive, but I've always been well informed. It's cheap and cheerful, never ever had a problem with them in the five years of ordering.

2020幎1月14日
自発的なレビュヌ
STUDIO CLOTHING ロゎ

STUDIO CLOTHING からの回答

Hi Jack,

Thank you for your good review, but unfortunately i believe your review is meant for a different site. We are not a webshop, and has not had a webshop ever.
I apologize for the experience, this issue may have caused but we are not a part of that site, that you have been scammed on. We are a company that produces, designs and sells to retailers with plus size fashion to women.
Our site is www.studio-clothing.dk and is not a webshop.

It would help us, if you could provide us information about this scam site to our e-mail: send@studio-clothing.dk as we highly value our customer service and reputation. We would love to open a dialogue, to sort out any miscommunication that has happened. Also to edit this score you have given us, as we are not part of the experience.

I would like to point out, this is a generic reply with additional details, as we today (25/4/2024) opened our trustpilot account for the website www.studio-clothing.dk and saw we have multiple bad reviews, that are not understanding as we are not a webshop.

Kindest regards,
Team STUDIO / SANDGAARD

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Would score zero if it was possible

Would score zero if it was possible. Dreadful company, they should be reported to watchdog. Like most of the reviews on here mine is pretty much the same. Extremely poor customer service, wasted hours and days on the phone to this company only to get no where, as they are in a different country and dont understand what your saying to them. They cant resolve the simplest of issues, which leaves you literally tearing your hair out. Lost parcels they charge to your account and then say this will take 30 days to be looked into. Items are posted then all of a sudden told there out of stock. Avoid like the plaque. I dont know how this company is legally aloud to run with how appalling they are.

2020幎1月12日
自発的なレビュヌ
STUDIO CLOTHING ロゎ

STUDIO CLOTHING からの回答

Hi Danielle,

Thank you for your review, but unfortunately i believe your review is meant for a different site. We are not a webshop, and has not had a webshop ever.
I apologize for the experience, this issue may have caused but we are not a part of that site, that you have been scammed on. We are a company that produces, designs and sells to retailers with plus size fashion to women.
Our site is www.studio-clothing.dk and is not a webshop.

It would help us, if you could provide us information about this scam site to our e-mail: send@studio-clothing.dk as we highly value our customer service and reputation. We would love to open a dialogue, to sort out any miscommunication that has happened. Also to edit this score you have given us, as we are not part of the experience.

I would like to point out, this is a generic reply with additional details, as we today (25/4/2024) opened our trustpilot account for the website www.studio-clothing.dk and saw we have multiple bad reviews, that are not understanding as we are not a webshop.

Kindest regards,
Team STUDIO / SANDGAARD

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

I would give this zero stars if I


I would give this zero stars if I could. Avoid at all cost. Purchased a led Dino for my son during black Friday sale along with walkie talkies. About two days later I was issued a refund for the walkie talkies as they were out of stock. Weeks past before the other parcel with the Dino arrived. I told my son it had arrived at the house. He was so excited to get home from school to open it only to find they had send a damaged Christmas tree which I hadn't ordered. Spoke with customer services but they could only refund as the Dino was sold out. My son was so upset. I was told I would have a delivery driver collect two days later. A week later and a few phone calls in between the driver came to collect it. Roll on four weeks since the return of the item and several phone calls to the customer service I have still not received a refund. I phoned to days ago and they told me I would need to fill out some form to speed up my refund.. Absolutely appalling service and I won't be ordering from them again.

2020幎1月9日
自発的なレビュヌ
STUDIO CLOTHING ロゎ

STUDIO CLOTHING からの回答

Hi Dani,

Thank you for your review, but unfortunately i believe your review is meant for a different site. We are not a webshop, and has not had a webshop ever.
I apologize for the experience, this issue may have caused but we are not a part of that site, that you have been scammed on. We are a company that produces, designs and sells to retailers with plus size fashion to women. Therefore we are not familiar, with the LED dino you are describing.
Our site is www.studio-clothing.dk and is not a webshop.

It would help us, if you could provide us information about this scam site to our e-mail: send@studio-clothing.dk as we highly value our customer service and reputation. We would love to open a dialogue, to sort out any miscommunication that has happened. Also to edit this score you have given us, as we are not part of the experience.

I would like to point out, this is a generic reply with additional details, as we today (25/4/2024) opened our trustpilot account for the website www.studio-clothing.dk and saw we have multiple bad reviews, that are not understanding as we are not a webshop.

Kindest regards,
Team STUDIO / SANDGAARD

5぀星のうち3の評䟡

Stay clear

Lovely service

2019幎12月12日
自発的なレビュヌ
STUDIO CLOTHING ロゎ

STUDIO CLOTHING からの回答

Hi Consumer,

Thank you for your review, but unfortunately i believe your review is meant for a different site. We are not a christmas tree collector.

I apologize for the experience, this issue may have caused but we are not a part of that site, that you have been scammed on. We are a company that produces, designs and sells to retailers with plus size fashion to women.
Our site is www.studio-clothing.dk and is not a webshop.

It would help us, to edit this score you have given us, as we are not part of the experience.

I would like to point out, this is a generic reply with additional details, as we today (25/4/2024) opened our trustpilot account for the website www.studio-clothing.dk and saw we have multiple bad reviews, that are not matching with our service.

Kindest regards,
Team STUDIO / SANDGAARD

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

they used My Hermes for delivery

they used My Hermes for delivery. Hermes claimed delivery and left in safe place. Picture of confirmation of safe place was not my shed and too small to be my parcel plus I was home all day.when I eventually got through to customer service they said the would claim non delivery from Hermes and it would take 30 days !!! hank heavens I can afford to buy other xmas gifts. beware if you cant as Hermes is full of similar disgusted and let down customers !!!

2019幎11月29日
自発的なレビュヌ
STUDIO CLOTHING ロゎ

STUDIO CLOTHING からの回答

Hi Trish,

Thank you for your review, but unfortunately i believe your review is meant for a different site. We are not a webshop, and has not had a webshop ever. We also don't know anything about My Hermes delivery.
I apologize for the experience, this issue may have caused but we are not a part of that site, that you have been scammed on. We are a company that produces, designs and sells to retailers with plus size fashion to women.
Our site is www.studio-clothing.dk and is not a webshop.

It would help us, to edit this score you have given us, as we are not part of the experience.

I would like to point out, this is a generic reply with additional details, as we today (25/4/2024) opened our trustpilot account for the website www.studio-clothing.dk and saw we have multiple bad reviews, that are not matching our service.

Kindest regards,
Team STUDIO / SANDGAARD

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Customer service in Philippines

Customer service is in Philippines and a nightmare for them to understand me. She had NO idea what I was asking for and could not understand me at all..... I still didn't get my answer to an over payment !!!.... I want to speak to someone who can understand me....just left frustrated and worried about the finances they have took from me....never ordering from them again.

2019幎11月22日
自発的なレビュヌ
STUDIO CLOTHING ロゎ

STUDIO CLOTHING からの回答

Hi Roy,

Thank you for your review, but unfortunately i believe your review is meant for a different site. We are not a webshop, and has not had a webshop ever. We are also a Danish based company.

I apologize for the experience, this issue may have caused but we are not a part of that site, that you have been scammed on. We are a company that produces, designs and sells to retailers with plus size fashion to women.
Our site is www.studio-clothing.dk and is not a webshop.

It would help us, if you could provide us information about this scam site to our e-mail: send@studio-clothing.dk as we highly value our customer service and reputation. We would love to open a dialogue, to sort out any miscommunication that has happened. Also to edit this score you have given us, as we are not part of the experience.

I would like to point out, this is a generic reply with additional details, as we today (25/4/2024) opened our trustpilot account for the website www.studio-clothing.dk and saw we have multiple bad reviews, that are not understanding as we are not a webshop.

Kindest regards,
Team STUDIO / SANDGAARD

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

This company a joke

This company is a joke. I am still waiting for a refund and when i ring to ask where my refund is they say i will have to claim it back. Wait 7 days for a claim form 7DAYS whats happened to next day delivery after all i waited 21 days to paid 4.99 postage and they cant even send me a form on NDD. Better still email it to me quickest and cheapest way to do it for a big company like this. I will never ordercanythingvagain from this company EVER. 30 ODD DAYS iv waited for my refund and now they say 7 days to get the letter and 14 days for refund REALLY

2019幎11月13日
自発的なレビュヌ
STUDIO CLOTHING ロゎ

STUDIO CLOTHING からの回答

Hi Bell,

Thank you for your review, but unfortunately i believe your review is meant for a different site. We are not a webshop, and has not had a webshop ever.

I apologize for the experience, this issue may have caused but we are not a part of that site, that you have been scammed on. We are a company that produces, designs and sells to retailers with plus size fashion to women.
Our site is www.studio-clothing.dk and is not a webshop.

It would help us, if you could provide us information about this scam site to our e-mail: send@studio-clothing.dk as we highly value our customer service and reputation. We would love to open a dialogue, to sort out any miscommunication that has happened. Also to edit this score you have given us, as we are not part of the experience.

I would like to point out, this is a generic reply with additional details, as we today (25/4/2024) opened our trustpilot account for the website www.studio-clothing.dk and saw we have multiple bad reviews, that are not understanding as we are not a webshop.

Kindest regards,
Team STUDIO / SANDGAARD

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Wish I could give no stars

Wish I could give no stars. Made a mistake on an order rang to amend it half an hour after, was told I couldn't so have been trying to cancel it for the last five days. Keep being told I can't and will have to wait for it to despatch and deliver then I can send it back. Will be cancelling my account straight after absolutely terrible Customer Service non existent. Stay clear.

2019幎10月30日
自発的なレビュヌ
STUDIO CLOTHING ロゎ

STUDIO CLOTHING からの回答

Hi David,

Thank you for your review, but unfortunately i believe your review is meant for a different site. We are not a webshop, and has not had a webshop ever. Therefore, we are not familiar with any 'account' sign up issue where you need to cancel.

I apologize for the experience, this issue may have caused but we are not a part of that site, that you have been scammed on. We are a company that produces, designs and sells to retailers with plus size fashion to women.
Our site is www.studio-clothing.dk and is not a webshop.

It would help us, if you could provide us information about this scam site to our e-mail: send@studio-clothing.dk as we highly value our customer service and reputation. We would love to open a dialogue, to sort out any miscommunication that has happened. Also to edit this score you have given us, as we are not part of the experience.

I would like to point out, this is a generic reply with additional details, as we today (25/4/2024) opened our trustpilot account for the website www.studio-clothing.dk and saw we have multiple bad reviews, that are not understanding as we are not a webshop.

Kindest regards,
Team STUDIO / SANDGAARD

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

I can't believe reading all the poor 1


I can't believe reading all the poor 1 star reviews and I'm sorry to hear you are getting this poor feedback.
I also work for a mail order company in customer service and I personally rate Studio first class
I've been shopping with studio over 20yrs and if ever I have an issue I get in touch straight away without slating them on here first
Companies do make mistakes and sometimes rely on customers feedback to help maintain and improve their service
My personal experience is exceptionally high
Once again thanks Studio I love your company and would recommend you

2019幎9月23日
自発的なレビュヌ
STUDIO CLOTHING ロゎ

STUDIO CLOTHING からの回答

Hi Claire,

Thank you for your good review, but unfortunately i believe your review is meant for a different site. We are not a mail order company and only existed for 15 years.

We are a company that produces, designs and sells to retailers with plus size fashion to women.
Our site is www.studio-clothing.dk and is not a webshop.

It would help us, to edit this score you have given us, as we are not part of the experience.

I would like to point out, this is a generic reply with additional details, as we today (25/4/2024) opened our trustpilot account for the website www.studio-clothing.dk and saw we have multiple bad reviews, that are not understanding as we are not a webshop.

Kindest regards,
Team STUDIO / SANDGAARD

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

shocking, don’t bother.

They’ve been e mailing me for a year wanting my custom, when I ask for a catalogue, I get an e mail saying I don’t meet the criteria! Without even an application. I then phoned to see why and had the most unhelpful conversation with a robotic call centre in Philippines who frankly couldn’t enlighten me, help me, empathise, explain why or do anything. Worse than useless. My valuable custom will go elsewhere, very happily.

2019幎6月12日
自発的なレビュヌ
STUDIO CLOTHING ロゎ

STUDIO CLOTHING からの回答

Hi Mrs Street,

Thank you for your review, but unfortunately i believe your review is meant for a different site.

I apologize for the experience, this issue may have caused but we are not a part of that site, that you have been scammed on or had a bad issue with. We are a company that produces, designs and sells to retailers with plus size fashion to women.
Our site is www.studio-clothing.dk and is not a webshop.

It would help us, if you could provide us information about this scam site to our e-mail: send@studio-clothing.dk as we highly value our customer service and reputation. We would love to open a dialogue, to sort out any miscommunication that has happened. Also to edit this score you have given us, as we are not part of the experience.

I would like to point out, this is a generic reply with additional details, as we today (25/4/2024) opened our trustpilot account for the website www.studio-clothing.dk and saw we have multiple bad reviews, that are not understanding as we are not a webshop.

Kindest regards,
Team STUDIO / SANDGAARD

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

HI here we go again none deliverer of goods

HI here we go again none deliverer of goods to channel island customer but is quick to charge it to my account and charge me the most highest price for the poorest delivery service in Britain and your joke of a customer service was so poor all she could say was sorry like a two year old child i got so fed up of listening to her I ask to be put on to complaints service when I got to him he was no better in fact worst refused to listen and he could not care if we had it or not it is 2019 and your services are getting worst by the min when it comes to your off shore customers you could not careless you give your UK customers royal carpet treatment and us in the channel islands are treat like dirt off are shoe i want a full refund on the failed delivery service i never got my goods on time and the service was not on time as well thanks

2019幎5月13日
自発的なレビュヌ
STUDIO CLOTHING ロゎ

STUDIO CLOTHING からの回答

Hi Mr Mauger,

Thank you for your review, but unfortunately i believe your review is meant for a different site. We are not a webshop, and has not had a webshop ever.

I apologize for the experience, this issue may have caused but we are not a part of that site, that you have been scammed on. We are a company that produces, designs and sells to retailers with plus size fashion to women.
Our site is www.studio-clothing.dk and is not a webshop.

It would help us, if you could provide us information about this scam site to our e-mail: send@studio-clothing.dk as we highly value our customer service and reputation. We would love to open a dialogue, to sort out any miscommunication that has happened. Also to edit this score you have given us, as we are not part of the experience.

I would like to point out, this is a generic reply with additional details, as we today (25/4/2024) opened our trustpilot account for the website www.studio-clothing.dk and saw we have multiple bad reviews, that are not understanding as we are not a webshop.

Kindest regards,
Team STUDIO / SANDGAARD

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Poor returns policy

FIrst time I have used them, quality of clothes very poor and not clear instructions on how to return items. Called customer services who then said I would need to pay for the postage to return the goods. After complaining was advised they would send someone out to collect for free and just leave it outside the house were driver could collect as I will be at work. There is no safe place to leave it. Then I said the service was poor and could U make a complaint, only then was advised I would need to take it to a shop and they will email me a returns label and allow this to be done for free! Beware as photos do not match up with the quality of their products!! No clear instructions on the paperwork that comes with the clothes re returns policy and website not clear too.

2019幎2月3日
自発的なレビュヌ
STUDIO CLOTHING ロゎ

STUDIO CLOTHING からの回答

Hi Ruby,

Thank you for your review, but unfortunately i believe your review is meant for a different site. We are not a webshop, and has not had a webshop ever.

I apologize for the experience, this issue may have caused but we are not a part of that site, that you have been scammed on. We are a company that produces, designs and sells to retailers with plus size fashion to women.
Our site is www.studio-clothing.dk and is not a webshop.

It would help us, if you could provide us information about this scam site to our e-mail: send@studio-clothing.dk as we highly value our customer service and reputation. We would love to open a dialogue, to sort out any miscommunication that has happened. Also to edit this score you have given us, as we are not part of the experience.

I would like to point out, this is a generic reply with additional details, as we today (25/4/2024) opened our trustpilot account for the website www.studio-clothing.dk and saw we have multiple bad reviews, that are not understanding as we are not a webshop.

Kindest regards,
Team STUDIO / SANDGAARD

5぀星のうち2の評䟡


disappointing

Poor service...ordered items for Xmas....still waiting!
Would never use again...extremely disappointed..

2018幎12月6日
自発的なレビュヌ
STUDIO CLOTHING ロゎ

STUDIO CLOTHING からの回答

Hi Mrs Joanne,

Thank you for your review, but unfortunately i believe your review is meant for a different site. We are not a webshop, and has not had a webshop ever.

I apologize for the experience, this issue may have caused but we are not a part of that site, that you have been scammed on. We are a company that produces, designs and sells to retailers with plus size fashion to women.
Our site is www.studio-clothing.dk and is not a webshop.

It would help us, if you could provide us information about this scam site to our e-mail: send@studio-clothing.dk as we highly value our customer service and reputation. We would love to open a dialogue, to sort out any miscommunication that has happened. Also to edit this score you have given us, as we are not part of the experience.

I would like to point out, this is a generic reply with additional details, as we today (25/4/2024) opened our trustpilot account for the website www.studio-clothing.dk and saw we have multiple bad reviews, that are not understanding as we are not a webshop.

Kindest regards,
Team STUDIO / SANDGAARD

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

I cannot praise Studio enough

I cannot praise Studio enough. They always go the extra mile to make you happy. Their prices are worth shouting about too.

Well done a very satisfied customer..

2018幎6月7日
自発的なレビュヌ
STUDIO CLOTHING ロゎ

STUDIO CLOTHING からの回答

Hi Mr Les Swann,

Thank you for your good review, but unfortunately i believe your review is meant for a different site.

I apologize for the experience, this issue may have caused but we are not a part of that site, that you have been scammed on. We are a company that produces, designs and sells to retailers with plus size fashion to women.
Our site is www.studio-clothing.dk and is not a webshop.

It would help us, to edit or delete this score you have given us, as we are not part of the experience.

I would like to point out, this is a generic reply with additional details, as we today (25/4/2024) opened our trustpilot account for the website www.studio-clothing.dk and saw we have multiple bad reviews, that are not understanding as we are not a webshop.

Kindest regards,
Team STUDIO / SANDGAARD

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Best place to shop at

Best place to shop at
Love it
Just can't check out need to make payment plane


Christmas gift if I can get it hope I can order this order. I would order more

2018幎4月15日
自発的なレビュヌ
STUDIO CLOTHING ロゎ

STUDIO CLOTHING からの回答

Hi Janie,

Thank you for your good review, but unfortunately i believe your review is meant for a different site. We are not a physical shop or webshop, and has not had a webshop ever.

We are a company that produces, designs and sells to retailers with plus size fashion to women.
Our site is www.studio-clothing.dk and is not a webshop.

It would help us, to edit or delete this score you have given us, as we are not part of the experience.

I would like to point out, this is a generic reply with additional details, as we today (25/4/2024) opened our trustpilot account for the website www.studio-clothing.dk and saw we have multiple bad reviews, that are not understanding as we are not a webshop.

Kindest regards,
Team STUDIO / SANDGAARD

5぀星のうち3の評䟡

Varerne er ikke på lager..

Min ordre blev annulleret to dage efter jeg havde bestilt - varen var ikke på lager (på trods af at den fremgik som på lager). Sidste gang bestilte jeg to varer, og den ene var ikke på lager. En uge efter bestillingen sendte jeg en mail til Studio, da jeg intet havde hÞrt. 11 dage efter bestillingen var afgivet fik jeg langt om lÊnge svar - den ene var var udsolgt, den anden var netop afsendt. At ordren fÞrst bliver ekspederet efter 11 dage er ikke i orden og der bÞr nok sÊttes lidt fokus på at få opdateret lagerstatus i webshoppen... I Þvrigt fine varer og mange gode tilbud!

2014幎3月6日
自発的なレビュヌ
STUDIO CLOTHING ロゎ

STUDIO CLOTHING からの回答

Hej Mia,

Tak for din anmeldelse, men desvÊrre tror jeg din anmeldelse er ment til en anden side. Vi har ikke en fysisk eller webshop, og har aldrig haft det.

Vi er et firma der producerer, designer og sÊlger til butikker med plus size tÞj til kvinder.
Vores side www.studio-clothing.dk er ikke en webshop.

Det ville hjÊlpe os, hvis du kunne rette eller slette denne anmeldelse, da vi ikke har vÊret en del af denne episode.

Jeg vil gerne pointere, at dette er en generet svar med tilfÞjede detaljer, da vi fÞrst idag (25/4/2024) har oprettet/åbnet vores trustpilot. Da vi oprettede trustpilot for www.studio-clothing.dk, blev i meget uforstående for de dårlige anmeldelser, da de ikke til svarer til den service vi tilbyder.

De bedste hilsner,
Team STUDIO / SANDGAARD

Trustpilot ゚クスペリ゚ンス

Trsutpilot のレビュヌは誰でも曞くこずができたす。レビュヌを曞いた人には自分の曞いたレビュヌをい぀でも線集したり削陀したりする暩限があり、それらのレビュヌはアカりントがアクティブである限り衚瀺されたす。

プラットフォヌム保護のため、専門チヌムず高床なテクノロゞヌを駆䜿しおいたす。停レビュヌずの闘いに぀いおの詳现はこちらをご䞀読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュヌ プロセスの詳现に぀いおはこちらをご芧ください。

よいレビュヌを曞くための8぀のヒントをご芧ください。

確認を行うこずで、Trustpilot に投皿されるレビュヌが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実圚の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によっお曞かれたものであるこずの保蚌に぀ながりたす。

レビュヌに察しおむンセンティブを提䟛したり、遞択的にレビュヌを䟝頌したりするこずは、TrustScore にバむアスを生む可胜性がありたす。これは 圓瀟のガむドラむンに反したす。

詳现情報