SuperLightingLED レビュヌ 

205
•
TrustScore 5段階評䟡の4.5

4.7

レビュヌはレビュアヌの個人的な意芋であるため、特定の蚘茉内容を怜蚌するこずはありたせん。ただし、ビゞネス䞊の取匕が行われたこずを確認できた堎合、レビュヌに「確認枈み」のラベルを付ける堎合がありたす。詳现はこちら

プラットホヌムの健党性を維持するため、圓瀟のプラットフォヌム䞊のすべおのレビュヌは、確認枈みか吊かにかかわらず、幎䞭無䌑で皌働する自動゜フトりェアによっお審査されおいたす。このテクノロゞヌは、本圓の経隓に基づいおいないレビュヌなど、ガむドラむンに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削陀するよう蚭蚈されおいたす。ただし、すべおを怜知できるわけではありたせんので、お気づきの点がございたしたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳现はこちら

レビュアヌのコメントを芋おみたしょう

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

great quality products at affordable prices. it was my first time setting up custom LED lighting and I found everything I needed here for much cheaper prices then anywhere else!

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

High quality hardware, high quality LED strips, and amazing customer support. I have used their stuff in a few of my builds now and I am very satisfied with their products/service. Would highly recomm... もっず芋る

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

SuperLightingLED has been hands down amazing in every regard with lighting. Their customer service is top notch and they are always looking out to make sure an item wasn’t missed or wrongly ordered.... もっず芋る

䌁業が回答したした

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Had a large lighting project request for a backlit kitchen island. I got a quote from a local lighting store for almost $20k for the lights and transformers so I came here to see what it would cost.... もっず芋る

䌁業が回答したした

䌁業情報

  1. 照明卞業者

圓該䌁業による蚘述

SuperLightingLED – Professional LED Lighting & Custom Solutions Since 2012, SLL is a professional LED lighting manufacturer and online supplier serving customers in the United States and worldwide. We specialize in high-quality LED strip lights, lighting accessories, and customized lighting solutions for residential, commercial, architectural, and industrial applications. Our extensive product range includes SMD and COB LED strip lights, RGB and addressable LED strips, flexible LED neon lights, LED backlight sheets, aluminum profiles, smart lighting controllers, power supplies, and complete lighting kits. We also provide specialized UV and infrared LED lighting products for unique applications. With our own manufacturing capabilities, we offer customized LED strip lengths, color temperatures, voltages, connectors, and pre-assembled lighting solutions. Whether you are a homeowner working on a DIY project, a professional installer, an interior designer, or a business seeking specialized lighting products, our team is here to help. At SuperLightingLED, we focus on product quality, careful order inspection, technical expertise, and responsive customer support. From selecting compatible components to providing installation guidance and after-sales assistance, we aim to make every lighting project easier and more reliable. We value our customers' feedback and continuously work to improve our products, services, and overall shopping experience. **Explore professional LED lighting solutions at www.superlightingled.com.**


連絡先

4.7

優良

TrustScore 5段階評䟡の4.5

205件のレビュヌ

5぀星
4぀星
3぀星
2぀星
1぀星

最近のレビュヌ䟝頌の蚘録はありたせん

この䌁業は最近、顧客にレビュヌを䟝頌しおいないため、レビュヌが党䜓の意芋を反映しおいない可胜性がありたす。

ネガティブなレビュヌの 100に回答しおいたす

通垞1週間以内に回答

この䌁業のTrustpilot 利甚方法

レビュヌや評䟡の取埗方法、スコアリング、モデレヌションのプロセスに぀いお確認する。

4.7

すべおのレビュヌ

(205)

過去12か月のレビュヌ数: 114ä»¶

レビュヌを曞く
Trustpilot に参加しおいる䌁業は、むンセンティブを提䟛したり、レビュヌを非衚瀺にするためにお金を払ったりするこずは蚱可されおいたせん。レビュヌはレビュアヌの個人的な意芋で、Trustpilot のものではありたせん。詳现はこちら

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Great company to deal with

Great company to deal with. I have been constant contact with them and they are helping me customizing the LED strips to fit my tray ceilings. They are responsive and helpful.

2025幎9月1日
自発的なレビュヌ
SuperLightingLED ロゎ

SuperLightingLED からの回答

Dear Samlivinlife

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It's been a true pleasure working with you on your tray ceiling project – we love helping our customers bring their ideas to life.

Your kind words about our responsiveness and helpfulness mean the world to us. We're here for you every step of the way – and we can't wait to see the finished look!

Yours sincerely,
SuperlightingLED

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Quick response

I had a problem with my order at SuperLighting LED and the staff helped fix it quickly. One of the items went out of stock - they answered lots of questions and offered a more expensive item as substituite without increasing my cost!

2025幎8月28日
自発的なレビュヌ
SuperLightingLED ロゎ

SuperLightingLED からの回答

Dear Paul

Thank you so much for sharing your experience!

We're really glad we could turn a potential issue into a positive outcome for you. When an item goes out of stock, our priority is always to find a fair and practical solution – and we're happy we could offer you a suitable substitute without any extra cost.

We truly appreciate your patience and trust, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

Yours sincerely,
SuperlightingLED

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Time

First time person kept chatting with them on product stuff for outside of food trailer

2025幎8月22日
自発的なレビュヌ
SuperLightingLED ロゎ

SuperLightingLED からの回答

Dear Nathan Bachelder

We sincerely appreciate your positive review.

It was our pleasure to assist you with product selections for your food trailer project. We're pleased to know that our support was helpful, and we wish you great success with your venture.

Thank you for choosing SuperLightingLED.

Yours sincerely,
SuperlightingLED

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Outstanding products and Excellent Service

The folks at SuperLightingLED are super-responsive; I had some questions about the strips and channels and Daisy was very helpful. My order arrived sooner than expected and everything looks really great! Will definitely be working with SuperLightingLED again in the near future!

2025幎8月11日
自発的なレビュヌ
SuperLightingLED ロゎ

SuperLightingLED からの回答

Dear Kenneth Sedgwick

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

We're thrilled to hear that our team, especially Daisy, was able to help you with your questions about strips and channels. She truly loves supporting our customers, and your kind words will mean a lot to her.

It's also great to know that your order arrived even sooner than expected and that everything looks great. We can't wait to work with you again on your future projects!

Yours sincerely,
SuperlightingLED

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Excellent customer service and very


Excellent customer service and very patient in understanding the requirements of the client

2025幎8月19日
自発的なレビュヌ
SuperLightingLED ロゎ

SuperLightingLED からの回答

Dear Raj

Thank you so much for your kind words!
We are truly delighted to hear that you found our customer service excellent and that we were patient in understanding your requirements. Providing clear and attentive support is at the heart of what we strive for, and it means a lot to us that you felt well taken care of.
Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be shared with the team—it truly motivates us to keep delivering high-quality service.
We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

Best regards,
SuperlightingLED Team

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Great Purchasing Experience

Great selection of product and great assistance from staff in helping me get properly matched system components.

2025幎8月4日
自発的なレビュヌ
SuperLightingLED ロゎ

SuperLightingLED からの回答

Dear Ron Kellam

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're really happy that our staff could help you find the right components for your system. Making sure everything works together perfectly is something we really care about.

We're here whenever you need us – and we'll always do our best to make sure you get the right fit.

Yours sincerely,
SuperlightingLED

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Worst company ever

Worst company ever! Got spammed by their support asking for me to change payment method after order was already paid. Support i completely retarded and is impossible to speak with. They refused to send items paid for and ended up canceling and refunding order.

2025幎7月26日
自発的なレビュヌ
SuperLightingLED ロゎ

SuperLightingLED からの回答

Hi Oscar Odelstav,
I’m truly sorry for the frustration you experienced, and I appreciate you taking the time to let us know.
We’ve been in business for twelve years and have shipped more than 90 % of our orders to the United States with very few fraud cases. Unfortunately, the remaining 5 % of our volume—orders bound for a specific region in Europe—has accounted for almost all of the serious fraud we’ve encountered. Over time we’ve lost nearly $20,000 in merchandise and shipping costs when fraudsters placed high-value orders ($1 k–$4 k), used untraceable e-mails and phone numbers, then filed PayPal disputes the moment their packages reached customs. After the dispute was opened, every contact channel went silent and we had no way to reclaim the goods.
Because this pattern repeated itself four times in that region (out of only five major fraud cases company-wide), we had to make the difficult decision to block all new orders from that area unless the customer is willing to pay by bank transfer. Most genuine buyers who hear the explanation have been happy to switch payment methods so their orders can proceed; anyone who isn’t comfortable with that receives an immediate, full refund—exactly what we issued to you.
I realize this policy feels unfair to honest customers like yourself, and for that I sincerely apologize. Until the fraud risk in that region drops dramatically, the restriction has to stay in place. I only wish the individuals responsible could see the long-term damage they’re doing to legitimate shoppers and to every honest merchant who no longer feels safe shipping there.
Thank you again for your understanding, and I’m sorry we couldn’t serve you on this occasion.
Kind regards,
superlightingled team

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

I purchased high heat resistant


I purchased high heat resistant lighting from this site. Not only were the products high quality, the customer service and communications I received from help with selecting the appropriate devices to assistance in pairing the remote control was beyond my expectations. I highly recommend.

2025幎7月18日
自発的なレビュヌ
SuperLightingLED ロゎ

SuperLightingLED からの回答

Dear T. Colarusso

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're really glad that our high-heat-resistant lights were exactly what you needed – and that you found the quality and support to be top-notch.

It's wonderful to know that our team could help with selecting the right devices and pairing the remote. We love helping our customers get everything set up just right.

Your recommendation means the world to us – we'll be here whenever you need us again!

Yours sincerely,
SuperlightingLED

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Terrible Business Terrible PRODUCT

I purchased $550.00 worth of LED lights. The order was very late and the product was terrible they were so dim you could hardly see them. Their customer service is a joke they blatantly lie. I sent back the LED light at my own expense, it's been 2 months and still no refund, when I contact them they give me the run around. I would never refer this corrupt company don't waste your time or money they are a terrible business and will lie and cheat you out of your money!

2025幎5月20日
自発的なレビュヌ
SuperLightingLED ロゎ

SuperLightingLED からの回答

Hi natural remedies,
I’m sorry for the frustration you felt while waiting for your refund, and I appreciate you giving us the opportunity to explain what happened.
Your two orders—placed 20 days apart—totaled $500. After you received the second shipment you asked to return everything. Even though the reason you gave was brief, we approved the return the same day. You chose the slowest USPS option, so the parcel took just over 30 days to reach our warehouse. As soon as we scanned it in, we issued full refunds to both orders within 24 hours. Our policy is to inspect the goods first; once they’re received and checked, the money is released immediately.
Regarding product quality: the LED strips you ordered are 940 nm & 850 nm infrared emitters. Light at those wavelengths is invisible to the human eye; they’re designed for night-vision cameras and specialized equipment, not for general illumination. I understand how that can be surprising if the application wasn’t clear when you purchased. We’ll take responsibility for not confirming the intended use before shipping, and we’re now adding an automatic e-mail to every IR-LED order to verify the customer understands the product.
Between the two outbound DHL shipments, the $80 import duty we absorbed, and the loss on partially-used strips that had to be destroyed, our out-of-pocket cost on your order is about $300. Still, we honored your request in full and refunded every dollar you paid.

This link describes the uses of infrared strips.
https://www.superlightingled.com/infrared%E4%B8%A8Ir-led-strip-lights-c-1_352.html


Going forward, we’ll encourage customers who need to return items to use a faster trackable service (DHL or UPS) so refunds aren’t delayed by slow transit. Our 180-day money-back guarantee remains in place, so you never need to worry about not receiving your refund once the goods are back in our hands.
Again, I’m sorry for the inconvenience and the lack of clarity on the product specs. If there’s anything else we can do, please let us know.

Here is your order item:

DHL tracking number: 1210459106
https://www.dhl.com/global-en/home/tracking/tracking-express.html?submit=1&tracking-id=1210459106
DHL tracking number: 6461582050
https://www.dhl.com/global-en/home/tracking/tracking-express.html?submit=1&tracking-id=6461582050

4x 600LEDs SMD 3528 Infrared LED 810nm IR Light Strip
- Select Kit:: LED Strips
- Select Operating Voltage:: 24VDC
- Select Length:: 16.4ft (5 meters)
- Select Waterproof Rating:: Non-Waterproof IP20 - Adhesive Back FSLSR-120-3528-810NM $99.98 $199.96
6x DC12/24V 660nm/850nm/940nm InfraRed 5050SMD Flexible LED Strip Light -300LEDs 72W per roll
- Select PCB Color :: White Background
- Select Operating Voltage:: 24VDC
- Select Waterproof Rating:: Non-Waterproof IP20 - Adhesive Back
- Wavelength:: 850nm (-$12.00)
FSLSR-60-5050X940IR
Sub-Total: $558.800
Free Shipping (DHL UPS or Exclusive Express): $0.0000
Total: $558.800

Best regards,
Customer Care Team

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Great Products

Great Products, worked well for my project. Fast Shipping. Great customer service. Employees very nice and helpful.

Thank you.

2025幎5月23日
自発的なレビュヌ
SuperLightingLED ロゎ

SuperLightingLED からの回答

Dear Joel Stiver

We sincerely appreciate your positive review. It is our goal to provide quality products, reliable shipping, and helpful customer service. We are pleased to know that we met your expectations across all areas.

Thank you for choosing SuperLightingLED.

Yours sincerely,
SuperlightingLED

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Incredible product line and amazingly


Incredible product line and amazingly fast well informed chat support with an actual human (not some crappy chatbot that just sends you around in circles).

2025幎5月29日
自発的なレビュヌ
SuperLightingLED ロゎ

SuperLightingLED からの回答

Dear Paul Pacey

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're truly delighted to hear that you enjoyed our product range and had a great experience with our chat support – and we couldn't agree more about the value of real human connection.

We believe nothing beats the personal touch, and we're so glad our team could provide fast, clear, and informed support without sending you in circles. Knowing that we made a positive impression means the world to us.

We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Yours sincerely,
SuperlightingLED

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

The best selection of LED strips and


The best selection of LED strips and profiles.
Always quick shipping. The only thing I would improve is site search/product filtering. There are so many options, but not so easy to navigate and find what I need.

2025幎5月19日
自発的なレビュヌ
SuperLightingLED ロゎ

SuperLightingLED からの回答

Dear Olena Tkacheva

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We're really happy that you appreciate our wide selection and fast shipping – it means a lot to us.

We also truly value your honest feedback about site search and filtering. You're absolutely right – with so many options, we know it can sometimes be overwhelming to find the perfect product. We're already looking into ways to improve navigation, and comments like yours help us prioritize what matters most.

We hope to make your next experience even better – and please don't hesitate to reach out to our team directly if you ever need help finding something specific!

Warm regards,
SuperlightingLED

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Great products, great people!

The staff at SuperLightingLED are extremely thoughtful and helpful, ranging from everything to meticulously checking the details of items I ordered twice (and catching some things I missed) to answering the in-depth questions I had about their products.

2025幎5月16日
自発的なレビュヌ
SuperLightingLED ロゎ

SuperLightingLED からの回答

Dear Lucien Tessier

Thank you so much for your kind and generous review! We're truly honored to hear that our team has been thoughtful and helpful throughout your experience with us.

Catching the little details and ensuring your orders are accurate is something we take very seriously, and it means a lot to us that you noticed and appreciated that effort. We also love answering in-depth questions – we know that getting the right product often requires a deep dive, and we're always happy to go there with you.

We look forward to continuing to support you with the same level of care and attention in the future!

Best regards,
SuperlightingLED

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Very responsive and observant to


Very responsive and observant to request in a timely manner. Sent tracking as requested after order shipped. Much appreciated!

2025幎3月6日
自発的なレビュヌ
SuperLightingLED ロゎ

SuperLightingLED からの回答

Dear Angela

We sincerely appreciate your positive review. It is our priority to respond promptly and keep our customers informed throughout the shipping process. We are pleased to know our efforts met your expectations.

Thank you for choosing SuperLightingLED.

Best regards,
SuperlightingLED

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Customer Support...Simply the Best!

As a Low-Volt Lighting company since 2012 we have used many manufacturers of Low-Volt transformers.
We tried a SuperLightingLED transformer (300W) for one of our projects. Unfortunately, we had a failure. We contact the company and have received the BEST customer support! Plus, a replacement unit within a few days. Highly recommend SuperLightingLED

2025幎2月27日
自発的なレビュヌ
SuperLightingLED ロゎ

SuperLightingLED からの回答

Dear Gary

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience – it truly means a lot to us. As a company that's been around since 2012, we know you've seen your share of products and support, so hearing that you consider our customer support the best really makes us proud.

We're sorry the transformer caused a hiccup in your project, but we're really glad we could turn it around quickly with a replacement. We'll always do our best to stand behind our products and support you every step of the way.

We look forward to a long and successful partnership with you!

Best regards,
SuperlightingLED

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Be aware!!!!!!!

Be aware. Know exactly what you’re ordering. The notes they provide regarding certain lights are not what it is. They will contact you to add additional items. There’s no easy to way cancel your order, and they charge you immediately after checkout and before any shipment is being readied. A clear indication they’re after your money and not to provide you with a service. They are now attempting to charge me a fee for canceling my order they never processed. Be careful using this kind of website.

2025幎2月19日
自発的なレビュヌ
SuperLightingLED ロゎ

SuperLightingLED からの回答


Dear Tony,
We are extremely sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction and the inconvenience you have experienced. However, we would like to clarify some important points regarding the situation.
Firstly, regarding the remote control request, we understand that you wanted 3 remotes with specific functionalities to control 13 strips in different sets. Unfortunately, our product's remote control does not support such customized and complex grouping and individual control functions. We communicated this limitation to you as soon as we realized it, but it seems there was a misunderstanding.
Secondly, about the PayPal dispute, we were not able to handle it promptly due to the weekend. We understand that PayPal has a process where if the seller does not respond the PayPal dispute, the order will be automatically canceled and refunded after 10 days. However, this does not mean we are intentionally not delivering the product. We always aim to provide our customers with the best possible service and products within our capabilities.
I see that you disputed the order and left a comment after communicating with us via email within three hours of ordering. The following is a log of orders processed
2025/02/19 08:54:47 Order Processing Please send 3 remotes. One for each of the sets listed for a total of 13 strips. a set of 3 a set of 4 a set of 6 Thanks!
2025/02/19 08:54:56 Order Processing Transaction ID: 4CT65146TM2780126
Payment Type: PayPal Express Checkout (instant)
Timestamp: 2025-02-19T00:53:38Z
Payment Status: Completed
Amount: 1936.74 USD
2025/02/19 11:30:34 Order Processing
2025/02/19 12:03:05 Order Fail PayPal status: Reversed @ 22:01:49 Feb 19, 2025 PST
Parent Trans ID:4CT65146TM2780126
Trans ID:7BW80183YL938174K
Amount: -1851.22 USD

We would like to emphasize that we have no right to keep the payment without delivering the goods. In this case, the issue arose because of the product limitations and the misunderstanding about the remote control functions, not because we intended to withhold the product.
We truly regret any confusion or frustration this has caused you. We are committed to resolving this issue and ensuring a satisfactory outcome for both parties. We are open to further communication to find a solution that works for you.
Thank you for your understanding.
Best regards,
superlightingled team

5぀星のうち2の評䟡

Delivery was delayed and delayed...

Delivery was delayed for 15 days, despite 3-5 day shipping claim (because a) chinese new year festival b) their supplier apparently not having it in stock. Delivery promises were made, which I agreed to but they were not honoured (time differences not withstanding)
On arrival in destination country airport, the couriers (FedEx "lost"the package. (they will partially refund the item) I now need to claim freight charges back from superlighting and they aren't communicating with me.
All in all, I've had a poor experience with this company (which is a shame as their products seem to be of reasonable quality)

2025幎2月20日
自発的なレビュヌ
SuperLightingLED ロゎ

SuperLightingLED からの回答

Dear Rich Evans

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and I sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience you've encountered with your order.

I want to be clear: we are not trying to avoid responsibility for what happened. I would, however, like to provide some context and understand your situation more fully so we can find a fair resolution.

* Regarding the Delay:
Your order was placed around Chinese New Year – which is a major national holiday in China. During this period, most factories and logistics partners operate on reduced schedules, which can cause delays beyond our control. While we did our best to communicate and meet the promised timelines, we understand that the extended delay was unacceptable, and we sincerely apologize for that.

* Regarding the Courier Issue:
We also regret to hear that FedEx lost your package upon arrival in your country. This is something we take very seriously, and we understand the additional frustration this has caused – especially with the freight charges.

To help us investigate this matter thoroughly and assist you properly, could you please provide us with your order number? This will allow me to locate our chat history and review all the details we discussed, so I can better understand what was communicated and what has been done so far.

Once I have your order number, I will personally review your case and work with our team to find a solution – whether that's assisting with the freight charge claim, arranging a replacement, or offering a fair resolution.

We truly value your business and are sorry that this experience has not met your expectations. We hope to turn this around and regain your trust.

I look forward to your reply.

Best regards,
SuperlightingLED

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

I have purchased multiple items from


I have purchased multiple items from this lighting supplier and I have been extremely satisfied with the results. The quality of the products is top-notch and the customer service is unmatched. I feel confident in my purchases knowing that I am getting high-quality products and excellent support if I have any questions or concerns.

2024幎12月21日
SuperLightingLED ロゎ

SuperLightingLED からの回答

Dear Rob Hurst

Thank you so much for your thoughtful and generous review! We're truly honored to have you as a returning customer, and it means the world to us that you've been consistently satisfied with both our products and service.

Knowing that you feel confident in your purchases and trust the quality of our products is the highest compliment we could receive. We'll always be here to support you – whether you have questions, need guidance, or just want to explore new possibilities for your projects.

We look forward to serving you for many more projects to come!

Best regards,
SuperlightingLED

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

They took my money for LEDS not in


They took my money for LEDS not in stock and refused to refund me after I requested a refund several times. Had to open a Paypal case to get my money back.

Update, this is the only that was offered for the out of stock lights, something I did not want that made the entire order a waste of money.

Superlighting wrote

Hi

Thanks for your support!
We need to inform you that the daylight white 6000K FSLCOB-MININEON-0503 is out of the stock at the moment, so could we help you replace the 6000K with 3000K instead and ship you 2x*1m 3000K FSLCOB-MININEON-0503?
Or you can replace the FSLCOB-MININEON-0503 with another 6000K LED strip light.

What do you think? Looking forward to your reply!

Best Regards
Violet

Paypal got me most of my money back but I filled out the refund request wrong and "superlighting" still burned me for about $8.

They're just saying anything at this point, they completely ignored me before.

2024幎12月3日
自発的なレビュヌ
SuperLightingLED ロゎ

SuperLightingLED からの回答

Dear Monte,
We are truly sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced with your recent order. We understand that the situation was not up to your expectations, and we would like to take this opportunity to clarify the events that transpired and express our commitment to providing better service.
On December 3rd, you placed an order for a new model product priced at $30.46. Due to the nature of this special model, it requires additional production time, which we communicated to you via email on the same day. We apologize for any confusion this may have caused.
Three days later, we received your request to cancel the order. We promptly sent an email to inquire about the reason for your cancellation, but unfortunately, we did not receive a response. After waiting for two additional days, we were notified of a refund request through PayPal. We immediately agreed to the refund and canceled the transaction.
We regret that our response time was not as swift as it should have been, and we acknowledge that we should have clearly stated the production wait time for special models on our website. Please be assured that all transactions on PayPal have a minimum refund period of 180 days, so there is no need to worry about not receiving a refund.
We have been in business for 13 years and pride ourselves on our service and reputation, with over 32% of our customers being repeat clients. Nothing is more important to us than providing excellent service and maintaining a good reputation.
If you have seen this reply, we would like to extend our sincerest apologies and offer you a $30 discount coupon with no minimum purchase required for your next order. This is our way of showing our commitment to making things right and ensuring your satisfaction.
We value your feedback and are constantly working to improve our processes to better serve our customers. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to address this issue and for your understanding.
Best regards,
Superlightingled Sales Team

Hi Monte,
You have a minimum of 180 days to dispute the order you paid for at any time, because the merchant didn't fill in the logistics number, so the order itself wasn't successful, which is your right, for the incorrect amountor way you applied for, we have just checked it and have already applied for a second time for a refund for you $6.25 USD refunded , we are sorry we didn't pay attention to these small details. In a disputed state, the merchant can only process the refund for the amount disputed by the applicant.

Best Regards
Superlightingled team

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Horrible company

Horrible company. To cancel an order, the operator needs to find some friend or colleague to cancel the order. This is unacceptable. I do not recommend.

2024幎10月11日
自発的なレビュヌ
SuperLightingLED ロゎ

SuperLightingLED からの回答

Dear, Shakhnazarov Vagan
I checked your order record, you asked to cancel the order immediately after the payment was completed, our staff processed the refund for you in 10 minutes, and you have received the refund, we also bear the 4.3% paypal processing fee. We just told you that the refund will be processed by the finance team and not the order team and we will process it immediately, but this angered you and you left this very bad review, I want to extend my sincerest apologies for any frustration or inconvenience you experienced during the order cancellation process. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service, and it seems we fell short in this instance.

I understand that you were expecting an immediate refund, and while our team did process the refund within 10 minutes, it appears the communication about the refund process was not as clear as it should have been. We appreciate your patience and understanding that refunds are handled by our finance team, which is separate from the order processing team.

We have taken your feedback to heart and are committed to improving our internal processes to ensure that refunds are processed as quickly as possible, ideally within minutes of the request. We also recognize the importance of clear communication and will work on providing real-time updates to our customers during the refund process.

Again, I am sorry for the negative experience you had, and I appreciate your feedback. It is customers like you who help us grow and improve our services. If you have any further concerns or need assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, and we hope to have the chance to demonstrate our commitment to excellence in any future transactions.

Warm regards,

SuperlightingLED Team

Trustpilot ゚クスペリ゚ンス

Trsutpilot のレビュヌは誰でも曞くこずができたす。レビュヌを曞いた人には自分の曞いたレビュヌをい぀でも線集したり削陀したりする暩限があり、それらのレビュヌはアカりントがアクティブである限り衚瀺されたす。

プラットフォヌム保護のため、専門チヌムず高床なテクノロゞヌを駆䜿しおいたす。停レビュヌずの闘いに぀いおの詳现はこちらをご䞀読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュヌ プロセスの詳现に぀いおはこちらをご芧ください。

よいレビュヌを曞くための8぀のヒントをご芧ください。

確認を行うこずで、Trustpilot に投皿されるレビュヌが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実圚の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によっお曞かれたものであるこずの保蚌に぀ながりたす。

レビュヌに察しおむンセンティブを提䟛したり、遞択的にレビュヌを䟝頌したりするこずは、TrustScore にバむアスを生む可胜性がありたす。これは 圓瀟のガむドラむンに反したす。

詳现情報