TrilogyGift レビュー 

227
•
TrustScore 5段階評価の3

3.2

レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見であるため、特定の記載内容を検証することはありません。ただし、ビジネス上の取引が行われたことを確認できた場合、レビューに「確認済み」のラベルを付ける場合があります。詳細はこちら

プラットホームの健全性を維持するため、当社のプラットフォーム上のすべてのレビューは、確認済みか否かにかかわらず、年中無休で稼働する自動ソフトウェアによって審査されています。このテクノロジーは、本当の経験に基づいていないレビューなど、ガイドラインに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削除するよう設計されています。ただし、すべてを検知できるわけではありませんので、お気づきの点がございましたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳細はこちら

レビュアーのコメントを見てみましょう

5つ星のうち1の評価

My order took much longer than expected and also was very poor quality when it finally arrived. I purposefully went with this company because I was ordering a sweater and it showed an up close, woven... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち5の評価

I was skeptical at first, but I'm glad my patience prevailed. The personalization was outstanding and spot-on. I purchased a hoodie, bowling shirt and olive drab ball cap. All items arrived in a li... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち1の評価

Ordered my gift almost six weeks ago and it's still not here. Customer service keeps saying that a shipping label and tracking number has been created but we can tell that the package hasn't actually... もっと見る

5つ星のうち5の評価

Wrong color of home sweet home sign was sent to me. I ordered silver, but received white color. After sending pictures of the item, Trilogygift promptly realized their mistake offered me the correct c... もっと見る

企業情報

  1. 金属加工場

当該企業による記述

Personalized laser cut metal sign wall art


連絡先

3.2

まあまあ

TrustScore 5段階評価の3

227件のレビュー

5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星

最近のレビュー依頼の記録はありません

この企業は最近、顧客にレビューを依頼していないため、レビューが全体の意見を反映していない可能性があります。

ネガティブなレビューの 75%に回答しています

通常24時間以内に回答

この企業のTrustpilot 利用方法

レビューや評価の取得方法、スコアリング、モデレーションのプロセスについて確認する。

3.2

すべてのレビュー

(227)

過去12か月のレビュー数: 5件

レビューを書く
Trustpilot に参加している企業は、インセンティブを提供したり、レビューを非表示にするためにお金を払ったりすることは許可されていません。レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見で、Trustpilot のものではありません。詳細はこちら

5つ星のうち1の評価

Quality of product poor…

You send me a product that was not up to standard even in your company design.
Print Quality was not 3D as mentioned on artical of cap. The print is not lined up to the Cap itselft. I wish to return both caps as the workmanship is of poor .Quality.

2024年6月7日
TrilogyGift ロゴ

TrilogyGift からの回答

Dear Lupe,

We sincerely apologize for the product you received not meeting your expectations and for any inconvenience this issue has caused.

To better assist you with resolving this matter, we will contact you via your email address and provide support in resolving this issue.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to resolving the matter promptly.

Best regards,
Customer Support Department
Trilogygift LLC

5つ星のうち1の評価

Dissatisfied with item and customer service

The item was misrepresented on the website, and customer service was condescending and inappropriate when a return/refund was requested. I would definitely NOT recommend purchasing from TrilogyGift.

** I contacted the customer support as directed in TrilogyGift’s response to my review and have received no response. The company is obviously not interested in resolving this issue in a satisfactory manner. DO NOT purchase from TrilogyGifts.

2024年7月18日
自発的なレビュー
TrilogyGift ロゴ

TrilogyGift からの回答

Dear Ann,

We sincerely apologize for your unpleasant experience shopping with us and for any inconvenience this issue has caused.

To better assist you with resolving this matter, kindly reach out to us via email at "support@trilogygift.com" or leave your email address for us to proactively get in touch and provide support in resolving this issue.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to resolving the matter promptly.

Best regards,
Customer Support Department
Trilogygift LLC

5つ星のうち5の評価

Excellent Customer Service!!!!!

I ordered a special gift for my best friends birthday and when I expressed concern over receiving it in time for her birthday celebration, I emailed customer service to ask if there was anyway to know if I would receive the item before 7/27. Not only did I receive a quick response (to both my initial and my follow up email), Maris Elise went above and beyond to ensure that I received my order timely along with all up to date tracking information. Great company, great customer service and beautiful product. Will definitely be recommending and buying from this company again!

2024年7月9日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

Musical addition

Our canvas “The River” is exactly what we hoped for! It arrived in a timely manner, was well packaged, and the added personalization is perfect. Thank you!

2024年6月8日
5つ星のうち1の評価

LACK OF COMMUNICATION

LACK OF COMMUNICATION. NO STATUS UPDATES. LONG DELIVERY TIME.

2024年6月9日
TrilogyGift ロゴ

TrilogyGift からの回答

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay in updating your order information. Our team is diligently working to improve our processes to ensure regular and timely updates on the status of your order. Please rest assured that honesty and transparency are at the core of our product offerings and customer service.

Please kindly allow us allow us some time to reach out to you via your provided email.

We truly appreciate your valuable feedback, and we are committed to using it to enhance our customer care system for the future.
Thank you for your understanding and support.

Best regards,
TRILOGY's Customer Support Department

5つ星のうち1の評価

I ordered a high quality made to order…

I ordered a high quality made to order FSU rug measuring 5' X 8' for $169.95 and after waiting 21 days for my order to arrive from China that shipped through Alibaba, I received an unlicensed product that closely resembled the look and feel of a computer mouse pad. I would recommend not ordering rugs from this company. I can't speak to the quality of their metal work products.

2024年6月8日
自発的なレビュー
TrilogyGift ロゴ

TrilogyGift からの回答

Dear Scott Feldman,

We sincerely apologize for the product you received not meeting your expectations and for any inconvenience this issue has caused.

To better assist you with resolving this matter, kindly reach out to us via email at "contact@trilogygift.com" or leave your email address for us to proactively get in touch and provide support in resolving this issue.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to resolving the matter promptly.

Best regards,
Customer Support Department
Trilogygift LLC

5つ星のうち4の評価

5 star sign with 4 star features

This sign is awesome when it is plugged in and lit up. I would have given 5 stars except it didn't come with instructions and the remote is a little hard to figure out without them. Nice bright colors but I didn't realize it is a USB plug in so had to find a plug with a USB outlet. Good quality product!

2024年5月11日
5つ星のうち5の評価

Great experience start to finish

Trilogy stayed in contact with me throughout the entire process and I like that I approved the final version before it was sent for printing. We love the way it turned out. The canvas looks great in our living room.

2024年5月10日
5つ星のうち1の評価

Uncooperative

Their shipping policy is unclear regarding their 24+ calendar day lead time. I didn't realize this when I first placed my order so I requested customer service to cancel my order and give me a full refund. However, they kept evading by asking questions, and working around with questions, prolonging and wasting everybody's time. After 8 back-and-forth emails over 4 calendar days, because oddly enough they only answer between 12 am-3 am Eastern time, they still haven't canceled nor processed my order. These people are as uncooperative as it gets. Unfortunately, the solution was to dispute the charge on my credit card to get my money back because they kept evading the ask and prolonging things. Save yourself the hassle and don't buy from them unless you are okay with getting your order in 1 month. Not even dropshipments from China take that long for God's sake.

2024年6月6日
自発的なレビュー
TrilogyGift ロゴ

TrilogyGift からの回答

Dear Jose,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your recent order.

We have canceled your order and processed the refund. Could you please confirm if you have received the refund?

Once again, we truly apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Thank you so much for choosing us as your supplier. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,
Customer Support Department
Trilogygift LLC

5つ星のうち1の評価

We keep getting lip service that our…

We keep getting lip service that our item is in transit but it never is!!
Terrible service and worse communication.

2024年5月4日
TrilogyGift ロゴ

TrilogyGift からの回答

Dear Jay Glick,

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, and I deeply apologize for the frustration you've experienced with the delivery of your order and the communication from our team.

According to our latest records, your item has been delivered, and we have been awaiting your confirmation on this. However, we have not received any response from your end yet.

Could you please check and confirm if you have indeed received your order? This will help us ensure that the issue is resolved to your satisfaction. If there are any problems, or if the order has not been received, please contact me directly at "contact@trilogygift.com" so we can resolve this immediately.

We are here to make things right and value the opportunity to correct any oversight on our part. Thank you for your patience, and I look forward to your reply.

Warm regards,
Trilogygift LLC

5つ星のうち5の評価

Kirk's Trilogygift Review

Wrong color of home sweet home sign was sent to me. I ordered silver, but received white color. After sending pictures of the item, Trilogygift promptly realized their mistake offered me the correct color at no extra charge. Although I was disappointed at first, I was very grateful how they handled the mistake made. They went above and beyond to make me(the customer) happy and this meant the world to me. Thanks for your time, patience and courteousness in handling my order.

2024年4月3日
5つ星のうち3の評価

DO NOT PURCHASE- See reasons below:

DO NOT PURCHASE- See reasons below:

1. If you have low pile carpet- even with an anti-skid mat underneath, the rug will move around constantly.

2. Weight of rug- Trilogy Gift rugs are so lightweight they feel more like a mat, & not a rug. Really nice prints, but would only work if you placed underneath furniture to hold in place.

3. Refund policy- Not 100% money back guarantee. Customer service will provide you with loads of fluff on high quality their products are & that you should just give your purchase a "chance." They may provide a partial refund, but don't expect much $$ back.

2024年4月25日
自発的なレビュー

Trustpilot エクスペリエンス

Trsutpilot のレビューは誰でも書くことができます。レビューを書いた人には自分の書いたレビューをいつでも編集したり削除したりする権限があり、それらのレビューはアカウントがアクティブである限り表示されます。

プラットフォーム保護のため、専門チームと高度なテクノロジーを駆使しています。偽レビューとの闘いについての詳細はこちらをご一読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュー プロセスの詳細についてはこちらをご覧ください。

よいレビューを書くための8つのヒントをご覧ください。

確認を行うことで、Trustpilot に投稿されるレビューが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実在の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によって書かれたものであることの保証につながります。

レビューに対してインセンティブを提供したり、選択的にレビューを依頼したりすることは、TrustScore にバイアスを生む可能性があります。これは 当社のガイドラインに反します。

詳細情報