eFlow レビュヌ 

502
•
TrustScore 5段階評䟡の3.5

3.3

レビュヌはレビュアヌの個人的な意芋であるため、特定の蚘茉内容を怜蚌するこずはありたせん。ただし、ビゞネス䞊の取匕が行われたこずを確認できた堎合、レビュヌに「確認枈み」のラベルを付ける堎合がありたす。詳现はこちら

プラットホヌムの健党性を維持するため、圓瀟のプラットフォヌム䞊のすべおのレビュヌは、確認枈みか吊かにかかわらず、幎䞭無䌑で皌働する自動゜フトりェアによっお審査されおいたす。このテクノロゞヌは、本圓の経隓に基づいおいないレビュヌなど、ガむドラむンに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削陀するよう蚭蚈されおいたす。ただし、すべおを怜知できるわけではありたせんので、お気づきの点がございたしたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳现はこちら

レビュアヌのコメントを芋おみたしょう

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Travelling to Killarney from North Wales. Downloaded app but couldn't make a payment. Helpful on the phone but what a total waste of my time! On the return journey kept an I out for eflow Toll, d... もっず芋る

䌁業が回答したした

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Called eflow today as I had outstanding penalty’s that I’ve forgot to pay as I had my father in law pass away so I have been out of work etc. Fortunately I dealt with a lad called Eddie, absolute gent... もっず芋る

䌁業が回答したした

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Just spoke with Eddie from Eflow, he helped me sort my 3 penalty notices, stopped it from escalating any further and set up an account to make future toll payments easier. Thanks so much Eddie. You ma... もっず芋る

䌁業が回答したした

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

If you have a non-Republic of Ireland registered vehicle, E Flow will let you set up an account but if you pass through their tolls, the journey will not be registered. A month later you will receive... もっず芋る

䌁業が回答したした

䌁業情報

  1. 運茞郚門

圓該䌁業による蚘述

Established in 2007, eFlow is the operator of the barrier-free tolling system on Dublin’s M50 motorway and a provider of electronic tags for use on all toll roads in the Republic of Ireland. eFlow is managed and operated by Turas Mobility Services. Turas Mobility Services was contracted by Transport Infrastructure Ireland (formerly National Roads Authority) to implement and operate the M50 barrier-free tolling system.


連絡先

3.3

たあたあ

TrustScore 5段階評䟡の3.5

502件のレビュヌ

5぀星
4぀星
3぀星
2぀星
1぀星

最近のレビュヌ䟝頌の蚘録はありたせん

この䌁業は最近、顧客にレビュヌを䟝頌しおいないため、レビュヌが党䜓の意芋を反映しおいない可胜性がありたす。

ネガティブなレビュヌの 100に回答しおいたす

通垞48時間以内に回答

この䌁業のTrustpilot 利甚方法

レビュヌや評䟡の取埗方法、スコアリング、モデレヌションのプロセスに぀いお確認する。

3.3

すべおのレビュヌ

(502)

過去12か月のレビュヌ数: 58ä»¶

レビュヌを曞く
Trustpilot に参加しおいる䌁業は、むンセンティブを提䟛したり、レビュヌを非衚瀺にするためにお金を払ったりするこずは蚱可されおいたせん。レビュヌはレビュアヌの個人的な意芋で、Trustpilot のものではありたせん。詳现はこちら

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

I have an account with eFlow with


I have an account with eFlow with credit card details on the account. After years of operating correctly I then get a late payment penalty in the post. I had not changed my car or card details and it was and is still a valid card. I tried ringing customer service a good number of times but the calls were a ringing out on the extension. After a number of rings the call would hang up with the audio message saying "The call has been terminated by the other party." I found out later this means someone actually rejected the call. There solicitor Pierce Fitzgibbons simply refuses to acknowledge or answer my query and continues to aggressively look for money that is not due as it is their error. Reference: M12-0039-THH

2024幎1月7日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi there,

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your concerns. We apologise for the inconvenience and frustration you’ve experienced regarding the late payment penalty on your account, as well as the difficulties you’ve had when trying to contact our customer service team.

We understand how important it is to resolve such matters swiftly, and we regret that you were unable to get through to our team. We will investigate this issue to ensure it does not happen again in the future.

Regarding the penalty, we take such matters seriously and will conduct a thorough review of your account to determine how this situation arose.

Please note that we are unable to address complaints via Trustpilot. To resolve this, you will need to speak with a member of our Resolver Team. You can reach them at 0818 50 70 50 (or +353 1 4610122 if you are calling from outside of Ireland). Their lines are open Monday to Friday, from 9am to 5:30pm. A member of their team will be happy to assist you!

In addition, we kindly ask that you remove any reference numbers from this review, as these are sensitive data.

If you have any other concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our customer service team, and we will be happy to assist you promptly.

You can find our other contact details on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

It took 2 years for them to tell me the


It took 2 years for them to tell me the original app was discontinued and for them to let me register the van on the new system. I also had credit on my account but that took me about 15 emails before I got that information. Phoning is useless as they pride themselves on incompetency and unfortunately as I was not able to view my details online I had to ring to get any information. Day 4 of emails and I think the issue is sorted. Obvious false recent 5* reviews aside, the amount of people fed up with the shocking service speaks for itself. If only I could avoid I would

2025幎1月2日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Elaine,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We truly apologise for the inconvenience you’ve experienced and understand your frustration.

We are aware that the transition from the app system has been challenging, and we are continuously working to improve our processes.

We appreciate your patience and persistence in following up on the issue, and we’re glad to hear that your issue is now being resolved.

We’ll take your comments into consideration as we work to enhance our customer service and communication.

Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

If you have any other concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service team, and we will assist you promptly.

You can find our other contact details on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

eFlow is an interesting entity

eFlow is an interesting entity. Where you can physically pay tolls at every other location of road, eFlow expects you to have a pen and paper and write down the information as you are driving to pay the toll after the fact? I passed through twice on the way to/from Belfast on long journeys from Cork. Would have been nice to have additional proactive signage and information. The bill in the mail with late fee's is a nice touch.

2024幎12月14日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Jason,

Thank you for sharing your experience.

We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused during your journey.

We would like to clarify that M50 is a barrier-free toll road, which means there are no traditional toll gates. Toll and payment information are provided via road signs.

We recommend checking for toll roads before your journey to avoid such situations. Of course, you can always contact our customer service team for any questions or additional information.

Additionally, we offer a registered account system, where toll payments are automatically deducted, ensuring you never have to worry about forgetting a payment. This can make your travel experience more convenient and stress-free.

We also offer a pre-payment option, allowing you to pay for tolls before your journey. This helps ensure you don’t have to worry about toll payments during your trip. Payments can also be made via phone or at a Payzone store.

If the toll payment is not made within the deadline, a penalty letter is automatically sent out by the system.

If you have any concerns regarding your late fee, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service team, and we will assist you promptly.

You can find our other contact details on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Safe travels, and thank you for your understanding.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

So STRANGE RULES do they have

So STRANGE RULES do they have! I couldn't find about my forgotten payment which I didn't do after two journes and a penalty letter which we did not get after that just because I am registered as the second driver of the car and my husband is the first driver even he is driving his van constantly, not this car. What is so secret in this information I wanted? I DID NOT ASK ANYTHING ELSE, ONLY WHY DIDN'T WE GET A PENALTY LETTER? What is so confident in this information? Actually I am paying everything for this car including Toll journeys which they don't mind to get from me and send the confirmation to my email.

2024幎12月24日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Emma,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We apologise for the confusion and any frustration this situation has caused. It sounds like there has been some misunderstanding regarding your toll payment and penalty notification.

Please note that the journey details are confidential information that must be protected by us. We can only disclose this information to registered owner. This is in place to protect both the registered owner's privacy and the company.

Please reach out to our customer support team directly, and we will investigate your case and ensure the information is clarified. Please advise the registered owner to get in touch with us for any journey details.

We appreciate your patience and understanding. Thank you again for sharing your experience.

You can find our other contact details on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

I initially had multiple issues


I initially had multiple issues regarding my eflow account and nobody would help me or listen to me until I asked for a manager callback. That’s when Eddie came back to me immediately, within hours he investigated into my issue and resolved it there and then. I honestly don’t know what to say, professional, showed empathy, the best customer service experience I have ever seen. Thank you so much! eflow is so lucky to have such a member in their staff!

2024幎12月20日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback!

We’re glad to hear that Eddie was able to quickly resolve your issue and provide the support you needed.

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and will continue working to ensure that all our customers receive the assistance they deserve.

If you have any further concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Terrible System – Feels Like a Money Trap

eFlow's toll system is incredibly frustrating and feels like it’s designed to catch people out. After you drive through a toll, there’s no proper notification that you owe money apart from a few signs that are easy to miss—especially when you’re focused on driving. You’re then expected to remember to go online and pay, which is not practical after a long drive. If you forget, you’re hit with a penalty.

I paid my toll five days later, only to receive a letter saying I had to pay again. It’s not about the amount—it’s the principle. This system feels like pure robbery, taking advantage of drivers who are already tired or distracted. Absolutely disgusting and a terrible experience.

2024幎12月19日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Finlay,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the eFlow toll system. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you've experienced.

We completely understand that it can be easy to forget about toll payments, especially after a long drive.

We would like to clarify that M50 is a barrier-free toll road, which means there are no traditional toll gates. Toll and payment information are provided via road signs.

We recommend checking for toll roads before your journey to avoid such situations. Of course, you can always contact our customer service team for any questions or additional information.

Additionally, we offer a registered account system, where toll payments are automatically deducted, ensuring you never have to worry about forgetting a payment. This can make your travel experience more convenient and stress-free.

We also offer a pre-payment option, allowing you to pay for tolls before your journey. This helps ensure you don’t have to worry about toll payments during your trip. Payments can also be made via phone or at a Payzone store.

If the toll payment is not made within the deadline, a penalty letter is automatically sent out by the system.

If you have paid the toll late, you will not be required to pay the toll again. In this case, we kindly ask that you contact us directly so we can assist you in resolving the situation.

If there is a penalty charge, it can be settled with our help, and we are more than happy to assist you with making the penalty payment.

We are here to support you, so please don’t hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns.

You can find our other contact details on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Joshua@eflow customer care

Had some issues getting tolls paid and a car registered to my account, after numerous calls, some not helpful at all, got talking to Joshua (hopefully spelled correctly) who promptly and professionally dealt with my issues in a calm and professional manner. He went above and beyond,and is a credit to your company.

2024幎12月13日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Donal,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

We're sorry to hear about the initial difficulties you faced, but we're glad that the agent you spoke with was able to resolve the issues promptly and professionally.

It’s great to know that their calm and dedicated approach made a positive impact.

We’ll be sure to pass along your kind words, as they truly reflect the high level of service we strive for.

Should you need any further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

I had recently overlooked a toll


I had recently overlooked a toll payment and today received a late payment penalty notice for over a hundred euros. As I rarely use the M50 toll bridge this was a genuine mistake and when I rang the company to appeal l was immensely surprised and delighted that Padraig accepted my explanation and waived the penalty fee. Customer service at its best! Thank you Padraig.

2024幎12月10日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Patrick,

Thank you for sharing your experience!

We're glad to hear that Padraig was able to assist you so effectively and that your issue was resolved to your satisfaction. We always strive to provide the best customer service possible, and it's great to know that our efforts made a positive impact on your situation.

Should you need any further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for your kind words!

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Poor customer service

Poor customer service. I had a trip to Ireland and used the M50 toll on the 5th September 2024 while on our journey with stop to pay this toll and kept hold of this receipt just in case. But it appears that eflows agent EPC plc will not accept this. I have resubmitted this information twice now and no wants to help me the dates on my receipt and letter match. Also they are now saying that I paid for m50 toll 2 days earlier which is impossible as I only rented my car on arrival to Ireland on the 5th September. Can’t email anyone very poor service

2024幎12月2日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Mark,

Thank you for contacting eFlow and sharing your experience.

We understand how frustration this situation must be, especially if you already attempted to resolve the issue. We apologise for any inconvenience caused!

Please note that you need to dispute the penalty notice by contacting Euro Parking Collection directly as the penalty notice was issued by EPC.

Please follow this link www.epcplc.com/communication/. Please submit your proof of payment. You can also call them on +44 (0)20 7288 9740.

I also recommend contacting your rental company directly with a proof of payment.

I am confident that this will be resolved for you as quickly as possible.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Customer service is very helpful

Customer service is very helpful, quick and efficient. They were very patient and able to answer all my questions and queries without delay. He was very good!

2024幎11月26日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Jodi,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback!

We're happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with our customer service team. It’s great to know that we met your expectations.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

I recently spoke with eflow customer


I recently spoke with eflow customer care and was speaking to Eddie who I found to be extremely helpful to myself a customer and went above and beyond to help my problem I would highly recommend the eflow customer care team and could not praise Eddie enough.

2024幎11月22日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi John,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

We're so glad to hear that Eddie was able to assist you and go above and beyond to resolve your issue.

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We'll be sure to pass along your feedback to Eddie and the entire customer care team.

If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Cormac

I would highly recommend Cormac, His customer service was second to none. He was extremely helpful and understanding.

2024幎11月22日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience.

We'll make sure to pass along your kind words to Cromac.

At eFlow, we always strive to provide the best customer service, and it's great to know that you found the process helpful and professional.

If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

New customer getting scammed

Started as a customer and above to leave!
Ordered my first tool tag and so excited to use the service. It never arrived. Customer service sends out a replacement. Then they charge me for both!

How dare you charge me for a product you didn't even deliver. Customer service has pre-prepared answers for this situation so its happening at scale.

Shame, I really wanted to be a lifetime customer, but cant do business with a group that steals for me right at the start!

2024幎11月20日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi there,

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience.

We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you have faced. We value your feedback as this way we can improve.

It seems there may have been a misunderstanding regarding the charges. Let us invastigate this further and ensure we resolve this promptly.

We look forward to hearing from you via our alternative contact channels as we are unable to resolve issues here on Trustpilot.

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Fast & Assertive

Laura were highly assertive and empathic when I was experiencing a challenging situation. A solution was promptly given.
Thank you
Cheers
Rui Carvalho

2024幎11月17日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Dear Rui,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with Laura.

We're delighted to hear that she provided a prompt solution and approached the situation with assertiveness and empathy. Ensuring our customers feel supported, especially during challenging moments, is our priority.

If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Professional and efficient

Eddie and his team were highly efficient and empathic when I was experiencing a challenging situation. It was obvious that resolving my issue was of high priority and I felt incredibly supported throughout the process. Thank you very much. I am grateful.

2024幎11月13日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words.

We're truly glad to hear that our team were able to provide you with the support you needed during a challenging time.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's wonderful to know that you felt cared for throughout the process.

If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Supervisor call back

I had a couple of queries on my account and there had been some errors after requesting a supervisor call back , Eddie got into me straight away & resolved my queries straight away in a very efficient and polite manner , he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. The world would be a fantastic place if everyone had Eddie’s customer service skills

2024幎10月25日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi T Towell,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience!

We're happy to hear that Eddie provided such excellent service and resolved your queries efficiently.

We'll make sure to pass along your kind words to Eddie.

If you need any further assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Unpaid fines all sorted!

There was a problem when setting up my new car on my account which led to unpaid fines (unknown to me). Eddie in eflow gave me a call back after investigating the situation, he waived the finest and fixed the issue 100% and was super helpful and professional.

2024幎10月16日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Malachy,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

We're happy to hear that Eddie was able to resolve the issue with your unpaid fines so efficiently.

At eFlow, we always strive to provide the best customer service, and it's great to know that you found the process helpful and professional.

If you need any further assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Eddie made my complaint very easy to


Eddie made my complaint very easy to deal with and well explained to me

2024幎10月16日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Lauren,

Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! We are sorry to hear that you had a complaint but delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience when you contacted us.

We will make sure to pass on your great feedback to Eddie.

If you need any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for sharing your experience!

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Pauline,
eFlow Customer Service.

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Filthbags 😡 Steer Clear of these 👎

Still waiting to hear back from these scammers. These keep putting up here same computer generated response. Yet still waiting to get my Money back absolute SCUMBAGS 😡😡 I've emailed these 50 plus times back and forth each time they want you to send all the info you've completed first time you've chatted to one of there Thieves. Total liars make things as difficult as possible for you to get a refund and try there best to exhaust you with there processes hoping you won't continue with your claim against them.

2024幎10月3日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Pablo,

Thank you for reaching out. We're sorry to hear about your experience.

We look forward to hearing from you via our alternative contact channels as we are unable to resolve issues here on Trustpilot.

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Instructions for paying penalties on


Instructions for paying penalties on "epcpic just does not work.

2024幎10月3日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Eoin,

Thank you for reaching out to eFlow.

We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with the Euro Parking Collection penalty payment system.

Please try the following steps:

1. Clear your browser's cache and cookies.
2. Ensure that you're using the latest version of you browser.
3. Try accessing the site from a different browser or device.

Please follow this link to a make a payment https://www.epcplc.com/payment/start.

If the issue persists, we recommend contacting EPC directly. Please follow this link www.epcplc.com/communication/.

A member of their team will look into it and assist in resolving it. You can also call on +44 (0)20 7288 9740 to discuss.

eFlow contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

Trustpilot ゚クスペリ゚ンス

Trsutpilot のレビュヌは誰でも曞くこずができたす。レビュヌを曞いた人には自分の曞いたレビュヌをい぀でも線集したり削陀したりする暩限があり、それらのレビュヌはアカりントがアクティブである限り衚瀺されたす。

プラットフォヌム保護のため、専門チヌムず高床なテクノロゞヌを駆䜿しおいたす。停レビュヌずの闘いに぀いおの詳现はこちらをご䞀読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュヌ プロセスの詳现に぀いおはこちらをご芧ください。

よいレビュヌを曞くための8぀のヒントをご芧ください。

確認を行うこずで、Trustpilot に投皿されるレビュヌが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実圚の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によっお曞かれたものであるこずの保蚌に぀ながりたす。

レビュヌに察しおむンセンティブを提䟛したり、遞択的にレビュヌを䟝頌したりするこずは、TrustScore にバむアスを生む可胜性がありたす。これは 圓瀟のガむドラむンに反したす。

詳现情報