eFlow レビュー 

502
•
TrustScore 5段階評価の3.5

3.3

レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見であるため、特定の記載内容を検証することはありません。ただし、ビジネス上の取引が行われたことを確認できた場合、レビューに「確認済み」のラベルを付ける場合があります。詳細はこちら

プラットホームの健全性を維持するため、当社のプラットフォーム上のすべてのレビューは、確認済みか否かにかかわらず、年中無休で稼働する自動ソフトウェアによって審査されています。このテクノロジーは、本当の経験に基づいていないレビューなど、ガイドラインに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削除するよう設計されています。ただし、すべてを検知できるわけではありませんので、お気づきの点がございましたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳細はこちら

レビュアーのコメントを見てみましょう

5つ星のうち1の評価

Travelling to Killarney from North Wales. Downloaded app but couldn't make a payment. Helpful on the phone but what a total waste of my time! On the return journey kept an I out for eflow Toll, d... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち5の評価

Called eflow today as I had outstanding penalty’s that I’ve forgot to pay as I had my father in law pass away so I have been out of work etc. Fortunately I dealt with a lad called Eddie, absolute gent... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち5の評価

Just spoke with Eddie from Eflow, he helped me sort my 3 penalty notices, stopped it from escalating any further and set up an account to make future toll payments easier. Thanks so much Eddie. You ma... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち1の評価

If you have a non-Republic of Ireland registered vehicle, E Flow will let you set up an account but if you pass through their tolls, the journey will not be registered. A month later you will receive... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

企業情報

  1. 運輸部門

当該企業による記述

Established in 2007, eFlow is the operator of the barrier-free tolling system on Dublin’s M50 motorway and a provider of electronic tags for use on all toll roads in the Republic of Ireland. eFlow is managed and operated by Turas Mobility Services. Turas Mobility Services was contracted by Transport Infrastructure Ireland (formerly National Roads Authority) to implement and operate the M50 barrier-free tolling system.


連絡先

3.3

まあまあ

TrustScore 5段階評価の3.5

502件のレビュー

5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星

最近のレビュー依頼の記録はありません

この企業は最近、顧客にレビューを依頼していないため、レビューが全体の意見を反映していない可能性があります。

ネガティブなレビューの 100%に回答しています

通常48時間以内に回答

この企業のTrustpilot 利用方法

レビューや評価の取得方法、スコアリング、モデレーションのプロセスについて確認する。

3.3

すべてのレビュー

(502)

過去12か月のレビュー数: 58件

レビューを書く
Trustpilot に参加している企業は、インセンティブを提供したり、レビューを非表示にするためにお金を払ったりすることは許可されていません。レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見で、Trustpilot のものではありません。詳細はこちら

5つ星のうち1の評価

Journeys I haven't made.

I have an account with e-flow, twice in 3 months they have added journeys to my account that I have not made, only i checked the invoices I wouldn't have a clue. The first one was a 10euro charge for using the port tunnel, got resolved but no explanation how it happened just a text to say it would come off my next bill, after i get this latest problem sorted i will be closing my account. Check your invoices people.

2024年8月8日
自発的なレビュー
eFlow ロゴ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Frank,

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, and we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you’ve experienced. We are also sorry to hear that you did not receive a proper explanation.

We understand how frustrating it must be to see charges for journeys you didn’t make. We would like thoroughly investigate how these incorrect charges occurred.

Please submit your query along with your car registration number. For your convenience, here is a contact link: https://www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

We’ll ensure that your current concern is addressed promptly and transparently.

Once this is solved, we hope you reconsider and keep your account open.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5つ星のうち5の評価

Eddie from customer service was very helpful

After failing to be able to pay my late fine on the phone, I got through to a very helpful, and professional customer service rep, named Eddie.
He was able to set me up with a proper account and reduce the fine.
All in all, I was very satisfied and pleasantly surprised with service.

2024年8月8日
自発的なレビュー
eFlow ロゴ

eFlow からの回答

Hi John,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us.

We're happy to hear that Eddie was able to assist you in setting up your account and reducing your fine. Providing excellent customer service is our top priority, and it’s wonderful to know that Eddie made a positive impression.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be passed along to Eddie and the team. If you need any further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5つ星のうち5の評価

Eddie from eflow a gentleman and great…

Eddie from eflow a gentleman and great help on the phone

2024年8月7日
自発的なレビュー
eFlow ロゴ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Darragh,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us.

We are delighted to hear that Eddie provided you with excellent assistance over the phone. We strive to offer the best customer service possible, and feedback like yours reassures us that we are on the right track.

Your kind words will be passed along to Eddie and the rest of our team. If there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further feedback, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5つ星のうち1の評価

180 euro in penalties for a 3.20 toll

180 euro in penalties for a 3.20 toll, the notice was sent to the wrong address- how is this allowed to happen? This is the most ridiculous toll system- just put a booth on the motorway like absolutely everywhere else

2024年8月6日
自発的なレビュー
eFlow ロゴ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Aine,

Thank you for reaching out to us with your concerns regarding the toll penalty charges. We understand your frustration and apologise for any inconvenience this situation has caused.

Please be aware that the registered owners' information is obtained from the NVDF (National Vehicle & Driver File) database managed by the DVCSD (Driver & Vehicle Computer Services Division) in Shannon. If your address has changed or is wrong, please contact them to correct it. Once their system has been updated, ours will immediately follow.

We understand that the penalty amount can seem disproportionate, however, the penalty fees are set to encourage timely payment and compliance with toll regulations. Please keep in mind that we at eFlow are always ready to help in such situations, so please do not hesitate to contact us and we will do our best to assist.

The current toll system is designed to streamline traffic and reduce congestion on motorways. While toll booths are a traditional method, automated systems are increasingly used worldwide for their efficiency and convenience.

Please submit your query along with your car registration number. For your convenience, here is a contact link: https://www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

We look forward to hearing from you via our alternative contact channels as we are unable to resolve issues here on Trustpilot.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5つ星のうち5の評価

Eddie was the highlight of eflow today

Eddie was the highlight of eflow today. He was an absolute gentleman who could not have been more helpful. Thanks so much Eddie!

2024年8月5日
自発的なレビュー
eFlow ロゴ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Naomi,

Thank you for your nice feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience. Your message means a lot to us. We'll forward it to Eddie.

If there is anything else we can do for you, or if you have any further comments or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Pauline,
eFlow Customer Service.

5つ星のうち5の評価

Eddie from Eflow ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Just spoke with Eddie from Eflow, he helped me sort my 3 penalty notices, stopped it from escalating any further and set up an account to make future toll payments easier. Thanks so much Eddie. You made it all seem very frustration free and went an extra mile to help me. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

2024年8月3日
自発的なレビュー
eFlow ロゴ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Ankita,

Thank you for your nice feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience. Your message means a lot to us. We'll forward it to Eddie.

If there is anything else we can do for you, or if you have any further comments or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Pauline,
eFlow Customer Service.

5つ星のうち5の評価

Eflow

Just spoke with Eddie from eflow, he helped me sort my penalty notice and set up an account to make future toll payments easier. Thanks so much Eddie⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

2024年7月30日
自発的なレビュー
eFlow ロゴ

eFlow からの回答

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our customer service team! We are delighted to hear that you decided to open an account with eFlow.

At eFlow, we strive to provide exceptional service and ensure a smooth experience for all our customers. It’s wonderful to know that our team could assist you effectively and help you resolve the penalty issue.

We will forward your nice feedback!

If you have any further questions or need additional support with your new account, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5つ星のうち5の評価

Called eflow today as I had outstanding…

Called eflow today as I had outstanding penalty’s that I’ve forgot to pay as I had my father in law pass away so I have been out of work etc. Fortunately I dealt with a lad called Eddie, absolute gent very understanding of my situation and helped me beyond belief. Couldn’t recommend dealing with him anymore, top lad. (Using son’s trust pilot account as I don’t have one)

2024年7月30日
自発的なレビュー
eFlow ロゴ

eFlow からの回答

Hi there,

Firstly, please accept our deepest condolences for your loss. We understand that this is a difficult time for you and your family, and we truly appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience.

We are glad to hear that you had a positive interaction with our team during such a challenging period. At eFlow, we are committed to providing compassionate and effective support, especially in times of need.

We will forward your nice feedback to Eddie!

If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5つ星のうち5の評価

Great customer service

I tried web chat service for the first time and spoke to agent Alya, she was lovely and assisted me promptly! Very knowledgeable, did not know I can avoid penalty by creating a new account! Great customer service

2024年7月27日
自発的なレビュー
eFlow ロゴ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Nikodem,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience about our webchat service!

We are happy to hear that you had a great interaction and that we could assist you effectively. We will forward your nice feedback to Alya.

If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5つ星のうち5の評価

I spoke with Mo on eflow about a fine i…

I spoke with Mo on eflow about a fine i received that i couldn’t pay as i was on holiday and he was very kind and helpful and took the fine off and was overall very helpful!

2024年7月25日
自発的なレビュー
eFlow ロゴ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Oisin,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service team.

Your feedback means a lot to us and motivates us to keep providing excellent service. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out.

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5つ星のうち5の評価

So i rang and got true to Eddy about my…

So i rang and got true to Eddy about my toll fine on the M50 ,
Eddy was a really Decent person ,that worked with me and we resolved this problem very quickly and helped me set up an account. So I would never have this problem again.
Quick and easy ,, thanks Eddy 👍🏼

2024年7月24日
自発的なレビュー
eFlow ロゴ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Tim,

Thank you for your nice feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience. Your message means a lot to us. We'll forward it to Eddie.

If there is anything else we can do for you, or if you have any further comments or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5つ星のうち5の評価

Great customer assistance from Eddie on…

Great customer assistance from Eddie on the line with Eflow. There was no delay or over-explaining, he just talked through why my account had been suspended and what the penalties were, and the various ways to proceed. Great communication and no time wasting, he sorted it out in minutes, exactly what was needed on a Monday morning.

M

2024年7月22日
自発的なレビュー
eFlow ロゴ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Mark,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We will forward your positive feedback to Eddie!

If there is anything else we can do for you, or if you have any further comments or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are always here to help and eager to assist you in any way we can.

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5つ星のうち1の評価

Dreadful system

Dreadful system. Paid for two eflow trips. Somehow ended up with a bill posted to the UK and had to pay again as they are hand in glove with Euro Parking. Paid 4 times for 2 trips. I will not use that route again in Ireland if I return there.

2024年5月10日
自発的なレビュー
eFlow ロゴ

eFlow からの回答

Hi V Cubble,

Thank you for contacting eFlow and for sharing your experience, of course, we are disappointed to hear this. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Please note that Euro Parking Collection are a pan-European collection agency, authorised by eFlow to collect unpaid M50 tolls and penalties for vehicles registered outside of the Republic of Ireland.

In regard to any notice you may have received, you will need to liaise with EPC direct.
You can call them on the following number: +44 (0)20 7288 9740.
Or if you wish to make a dispute, you can use this link: www.epcplc.com/communication/

For any other queries, please contact us through 'Contact Us' page on our website https://www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Pauline,
eFlow Customer Service.

5つ星のうち5の評価

I had excellent customer service from…

I had excellent customer service from eflow today.

Staff took time to explain why I was receiving penalty notices, even though my toll was prepaid

They corrected the error immediately and reassured me about future use.

The best customer service from an official body I have received in a long time.

Well done

2024年7月15日
自発的なレビュー
eFlow ロゴ

eFlow からの回答

Hi there,

Thank you for contacting eFlow and for taking the time to leave us your review, we are delighted to hear of your positive experience and receiving your 5 Star review!

We take customer feedback seriously here at eFlow and are always striving to enhance our customer experience.

If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please feel to reach out to us. Our contact details can be found here on our website: www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Pauline,
eFlow Customer Service.

5つ星のうち1の評価

No M50 Pay App for tourists

The eFlow website talks of the advantages of using the M50 Pay app for iPhone. So as a foreign tourist I try to download it. No! Can't download it because I have a iTunes account in another country. You'd think that the company would want tourists to use the app. Apparently not.

2024年7月10日
自発的なレビュー
eFlow ロゴ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Phil,

Thanks for contacting eFlow and submitting your comments. Phil, I'm sorry but there is currently no app available for making a payment on our website, eflow.ie.

If you are a tourist, we have easy and convenient ways to make a toll payment. You can find further information here: https://www.eflow.ie/faqs/tourist-information/

If you have any other questions in relation to your query, we would be delighted to help, You can get in touch via any of our contact channels, here is a link with all of our contact details: https://www.eflow.ie/contact-us/

Have a good evening,
Pauline,
eFlow Customer Service.

5つ星のうち5の評価

Niamh is a best worker in a elfów company

Very polite and respectful communication. A wonderful specialist and helped me solve all my problems.

2024年6月19日
自発的なレビュー
eFlow ロゴ

eFlow からの回答

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We will forward your positive feedback to Niamh!

If there is anything else we can do for you, or if you have any further comments or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We are always here to help and eager to assist you in any way we can.

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5つ星のうち1の評価

I now have 5 incorrect tag holders

I now have 5 incorrect tag holders. Contacted them again & told the mailroom mixed up the order.. well they mixed it up 4 times now! You just go through the same questions on live chat as on the phone.. requested a manager call back at the very least but nothing! "You First" is a joke
Pauline, I have contacted flow by phone on 3 occasions & spoken with a CS agent each time and also used Live Chat.. I don't see how repeating all this on FB or Twitter can be any better. CS have all my details including account no , phone no etc.

2024年6月18日
自発的なレビュー
eFlow ロゴ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Dympna,

Thank you for contacting eFlow and for taking the time to let us know about your experience.
Your feedback and comments are extremely concerning to us, we are disappointed to hear all of this. Please accept our apologies for the error and for any frustration and inconvenience caused to you.

We would certainly like to look into this matter further and make sure that the correct tag holder is sent to you as a matter of urgency. As we are unable to investigate this matter further here on Trustpilot, would you mind reaching out to us via out other contact channels?

You can find a full list of our contact details here: https://www.eflow.ie/contact-us/ You can also reach out via Facebook or Twitter. We look forward to hearing from you.

Many thanks,
Pauline,
eFlow Customer Service.

5つ星のうち5の評価

Rang up 0818 501050 number for change…

Rang up 0818 501050 number for change of address and was put through to Niamh.She was so pleasant and professional in her role as a customer service assistant.Was a great experience and Niamh is a credit to your company.Many Thanks she is what customer care is about.😁😁

2024年6月10日
自発的なレビュー
eFlow ロゴ

eFlow からの回答

Hello, James.

Thank you for contacting eFlow and writing a review for us.

We're glad to hear about your great experience! We will forward your nice feedback to Niamh.

If there is anything further we can do for you, please let us know; our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5つ星のうち1の評価

Awful

My god this is such a show.
Went through my journey on 4th of may
Was driving all the next day so forgot to pay so when I logged in paid the amount owing on the 10th of May 24
I have receipt and now I got a letter to say it’s now €56.70 and have to go to solicitor ?? Put an actual toll booth there as people aren’t aware of it and doesn’t give enough time
To pay so angry now 😡

2024年5月4日
自発的なレビュー
eFlow ロゴ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Fiona,

Thank you for contacting eFlow and for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are sorry to hear your comments at this time. Here at eFlow, we are always ready to help and support with any concerns our customers may have.

Fiona, if your case has been passed to our Solicitors, you will need to liaise directly with them. If that is not the case, please contact us and we will be happy to investigate this matter further for you.

Please submit your query along with your car registration number. For your convenience, here is a contact link: https://www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

We look forward to hearing from you via our alternative contact channels as we are unable to resolve issues here on Trustpilot.

Thanks,
Pauline,
eFlow Customer Service.

5つ星のうち1の評価

S#it show

S#it show! I paid a toll, then set up account.

A week later, after using M50 again. I get a penalty.

2024年5月26日
自発的なレビュー
eFlow ロゴ

eFlow からの回答

Hi David,

Thank you for contacting eFlow and for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry that you had a bad experience.

At eFlow, we are always ready to help and support with any concerns our customers may have. If your query still needs to be addressed, we would like to investigate it for you.

Please submit your query along with your car registration number. For your convenience, here is a contact link: https://www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

We look forward to hearing from you via our alternative contact channels as we are unable to resolve issues on Trustpilot.

Thanks,
Keith
eFlow Customer Service

Trustpilot エクスペリエンス

Trsutpilot のレビューは誰でも書くことができます。レビューを書いた人には自分の書いたレビューをいつでも編集したり削除したりする権限があり、それらのレビューはアカウントがアクティブである限り表示されます。

プラットフォーム保護のため、専門チームと高度なテクノロジーを駆使しています。偽レビューとの闘いについての詳細はこちらをご一読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュー プロセスの詳細についてはこちらをご覧ください。

よいレビューを書くための8つのヒントをご覧ください。

確認を行うことで、Trustpilot に投稿されるレビューが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実在の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によって書かれたものであることの保証につながります。

レビューに対してインセンティブを提供したり、選択的にレビューを依頼したりすることは、TrustScore にバイアスを生む可能性があります。これは 当社のガイドラインに反します。

詳細情報