PURE Spa UK レビュー 

235
•
TrustScore 5段階評価の2

1.9

レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見であるため、特定の記載内容を検証することはありません。ただし、ビジネス上の取引が行われたことを確認できた場合、レビューに「確認済み」のラベルを付ける場合があります。詳細はこちら

プラットホームの健全性を維持するため、当社のプラットフォーム上のすべてのレビューは、確認済みか否かにかかわらず、年中無休で稼働する自動ソフトウェアによって審査されています。このテクノロジーは、本当の経験に基づいていないレビューなど、ガイドラインに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削除するよう設計されています。ただし、すべてを検知できるわけではありませんので、お気づきの点がございましたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳細はこちら

レビュアーのコメントを見てみましょう

5つ星のうち1の評価

Very poor company do not book with them. The therapist did not show up on the day of my treatment where I received no communication from the company. I have been trying to request a refund but not ge... もっと見る

5つ星のうち2の評価

My therapist is lovely, however I am becoming increasingly dissatisfied with service standards at Rose St, Edinburgh Location. I am a loyal customer of many years, I book Biotec (Purtec) Facials and L... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち1の評価

Horrendous, order never arrived and emails ignored. Ordered some gift cards as a birthday present for a family member and these never turned up, which caused disappointment and upset. They don’t even... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち4の評価

I purchased a gift card for an employee online using my own name, and somehow you emailed me the gift card using my husband's name (which I am 100% certain I did not provide) - I can't fathom why,... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

企業情報

  1. スパ
  2. ・
  3. ウェルネス センター
  4. エステティック サロン
  5. マッサージ スパ
  6. レーザー脱毛サービス
  7. 日帰りスパ

当該企業による記述

The UK's premier spa, wellness and beauty provider PURE’s philosophy is simple — to combine essential self-care treatments for time-starved individuals. Open late throughout the week in urban locations, our expert therapists are there for our clients even after their longest days! Becky Lumsden, a chartered accountant with an avid interest in the beauty industry, established our team. She dreamed of running her own business and noticed a gap in the market for urban professionals wanting to take care of their health, well-being and beauty essentials. With multiple locations across Scotland and England, slotting a treatment into your life is easier than ever.


連絡先

1.9

期待以下

TrustScore 5段階評価の2

235件のレビュー

5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星

顧客にレビューを依頼しています

この企業は、ポジティブかネガティブかを問わず、顧客にレビューを依頼しています。

ネガティブなレビューの 57%に回答しています

通常2週間以内に回答

この企業のTrustpilot 利用方法

レビューや評価の取得方法、スコアリング、モデレーションのプロセスについて確認する。

1.9

すべてのレビュー

(235)

過去12か月のレビュー数: 95件

レビューを書く
Trustpilot に参加している企業は、インセンティブを提供したり、レビューを非表示にするためにお金を払ったりすることは許可されていません。レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見で、Trustpilot のものではありません。詳細はこちら

5つ星のうち1の評価

Sheriff's Court here I come

Many reviews talk about receiving last minute cancellation - we didn't even get that! We made 8 hour return journey to Peebles Hydro (the hotel is very good by the way not their fault) to find that no spa exists despite having received email confirmation of appointment 24 hrs earlier. This appears to be akin to a pyramid sales scheme where new sales are constantly required to provide enough resources to honour existing pre-paid treatments - hence the refusal to refund and keenness to keep pushing existing sales commitments forwards. That can only come crashing down! Anyway I'm taking my claim to the Sheriff's Court and will let you know if it gets resolved before the cash runs out!!!!!!

2025年12月1日
自発的なレビュー
PURE Spa UK ロゴ

PURE Spa UK からの回答

Hi Jeff,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry to hear about the difficulties you experienced regarding your appointment and the inconvenience caused by travelling to the Peebles Hydro location. We understand how frustrating this must have been.

We would like to clarify that this is not the way we aim to operate, and we take all concerns about bookings and cancellations seriously. To ensure your matter is reviewed appropriately, we encourage you to contact our customer care team directly at customerservices@purespauk.com, quoting your Trustpilot review, so a senior member of the team can assist you and explore resolution options.

Kind regards,
PURE Spa UK

5つ星のうち1の評価

Pure SPA Bristol Branch.

Pure SPA Bristol Branch.
Purchased a massage therapy session electronic Gift Voucher (GV) for my wife, for her birthday last month.
Never received the GV. Had to send three separate emails to the office to chase, and was responded to by nothing but excuses, eg they only work 4 days a week- Thursday to Sunday.
On the second email to raise a formal complaint the member of staff who had responded to my email to raise with her manger, send the email to me and not her manger. Very shoddy and sloppy administrative work, with no apology from the member of staff

Eventually the branch manager emailed a half arsed worthless lip service apology, even after explaining the whole debacle they weren’t really interested initially of trying to remedy the problem they essentially their online technology had created. If you make a mistake, own it and fix it, eventually they did but only after I insisted on a full refund and threatened legal action.
Absolutely would NOT recommend Pure Spa Bristol,Customer service and staff are completely incompetent and full on shit show.

In this current climate of struggling finances and ever increasing cost of living prices constantly on the uprise, don’t spend hard earned money with these circus clowns. You would be wasting funds and precious time sorting out refunds, for services not delivered.

Puts Spa Bristol get your shit together quickly, or do us all a favour cease trading permanently!!

2025年12月11日
自発的なレビュー
PURE Spa UK ロゴ

PURE Spa UK からの回答

Hi S,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry for the frustration and inconvenience you’ve experienced regarding the electronic gift voucher. We understand how disappointing this must be, especially when trying to arrange a special gift.

As this matter has not yet been fully resolved, we would encourage you to contact our customer care team directly at customerservices@purespauk.com, quoting your Trustpilot review, so a senior member of the team can assist you and work toward a resolution.

Kind regards,
PURE Spa UK

5つ星のうち1の評価

What experience????

What experience? Can't book an appointment. Was bought a gift voucher from a frient. Can't book through website, don't respond to contact form, left voice messages, even went in and was given 3 different staff emails to try and no contact back!

2025年11月3日
自発的なレビュー
PURE Spa UK ロゴ

PURE Spa UK からの回答

Hi Christina,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are very sorry for the frustration and inconvenience you’ve experienced while trying to redeem your gift voucher. We understand how disappointing it must be to be unable to book an appointment and to have difficulty reaching our team.

Please be assured that this is not the experience we want for our customers. To resolve this as quickly as possible, we would encourage you to contact our customer care team directly at customerservices@purespauk.com, quoting your Trustpilot review and the gift voucher details, so a senior member of the team can assist you in booking your appointment.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Kind regards,
PURE Spa UK

5つ星のうち1の評価

I booked and paid online but spa was shut. No refund

I booked a massage at the purespa at the double tree Hilton brighton. It charged me over £100 for the service then when i arrived it was shut. I have been on at them via email for a month now and they have not yet refunded me. I am disgusted by this businesses.

2025年11月9日
自発的なレビュー
PURE Spa UK ロゴ

PURE Spa UK からの回答

Hi Elizabeth,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are very sorry for the frustration caused by arriving at a spa that was closed. This is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide, and we apologise for the inconvenience caused.

We would like to confirm that your refund has now been processed. If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please contact our customer care team at customerservices@purespauk.com.

Kind regards,
PURE Spa UK

5つ星のうち5の評価

Very. Prompt service

Arrived quickly and the list of spas across the country is very useful

2025年11月28日
自発的なレビュー
PURE Spa UK ロゴ

PURE Spa UK からの回答

Hi Moira,

Thank you for your kind review! We’re delighted to hear that you found our service prompt and that the list of spas across the country was useful.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Pure Spa soon!

Kind regards,
PURE Spa UK

5つ星のうち1の評価

place was filthy and flies

my self and my friend where booked for massage, Sauna and facial and when we got there we where taken up stairs and shown round the rooms and then taken to the changing room to get changed!
🤢 The changing room had a man’s clothing all over the floor, the room was full of brown flies to the point of you couldn’t see the mirror on the was as they where stuck to it and felt they where in my hair etc!!
we went to find someone right away, girl when to the room and was disgusted too and couldn’t understand where they where coming from, il tell you place was filthy.
she offered us to change and leave our clothes in an office, not a chance, we did not stay for our treatments and on way out had a good look at the place and it was filthy not somewhere you could relax and feel refreshed that’s for sure!
phoned next day and got told the manager had said we’d get refund but that the fire escape door was left open causing the flies!!! RUBBISH there was no fire escape in that room and what ever happened these flies had been there quite some time so makes you wonder about the cleaning how often it’s done, it was such a shame as we where only in glasgow for the day and wanted pampering, i will NEVER go there again not even to get my nails done and still waiting in an apology!

2025年11月19日
自発的なレビュー
PURE Spa UK ロゴ

PURE Spa UK からの回答

Hi Carol,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are very sorry to hear about the condition of the changing room during your visit and understand how off-putting and upsetting this must have been. Cleanliness and client comfort are extremely important to us, and we sincerely apologise that your visit did not meet the standards you rightly expect.

We are also very sorry for the confusion regarding your refund and for any delay in follow-up communication. This is not acceptable, and we would like the opportunity to resolve this matter properly.

Please contact our customer care team at customerservices@purespauk.com, quoting your Trustpilot review, so a senior member of our team can review your case and ensure it is addressed.

Kind regards,
PURE Spa UK

5つ星のうち1の評価

Nauseating smell

I finished an autumn glow treatment very upset. The smell from the dental abcess the therapist had was putrid. I spent the appointment feeling nauseous and trying to hold my breath. A therapist should not be treating in this condition both for client experience and for her own wellbeing. Since contacting by email, I have had one response but no reply to my last 2 emails.

2025年11月21日
自発的なレビュー
PURE Spa UK ロゴ

PURE Spa UK からの回答

Hi Jaclyn,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are very sorry to hear about your experience during your recent treatment and understand how upsetting this must have been. Client comfort and wellbeing are very important to us, and we apologise that your appointment did not meet the standards you rightly expect.

We are also concerned to hear about the difficulties you’ve had in getting a response from our team. This is not acceptable, and we apologise for the delay in communication.

Please contact our customer care team at customerservices@purespauk.com, quoting your Trustpilot review, so that a senior member of the team can review your case and follow up directly to address your concerns.

Kind regards,
PURE Spa UK

5つ星のうち1の評価

Avoid

Gift card purchased then all the nearest spas shut down. They did extend the date by 3 months however when trying to plan to travel to use it they have also closed that spa down too. Shocking seems to the same for everyone. Taken money and unable to provide a service. Nearest spa now is over 2 hours away. I understand gift cards have expiry dates but if you close sites down you should honour refunds of gift cards. Avoid

2025年12月1日
自発的なレビュー
PURE Spa UK ロゴ

PURE Spa UK からの回答

Hi Chris,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re very sorry for the frustration caused by the closures of local spas and the difficulty in using your gift card. We understand how inconvenient and disappointing this must be, particularly when travel is required.

Where possible, we do try to extend gift card validity to allow customers extra time to redeem them. We genuinely apologise if this has not resolved the situation in your case.

We would like the opportunity to review your individual case further and explore the best possible solution. Please contact our customer care team at customerservices@purespauk.com, quoting your Trustpilot review, so we can assist you directly.

Kind regards,
PURE Spa UK

5つ星のうち1の評価

Pure Spa. They take your money and give you the cold shoulder

Pure Spa. Happy to take your money for an e gift card but not actually issue you with one. Spent close to £100 and it's been over a week since I paid.
Absolutely no instructions on when the e gift card will be sent to me.

On top of this. I have emailed a total of 4 times and attempted to call pure spa.
No emails have been replied to
When I phoned. I got put to voicemail

Totally unacceptable and non existent customer service I am shocked and unimpressed.

I have used pure spa a lot over the years but this is the first time they've given me the cold shoulder. I have no idea how else to get in contact with them except for going into store

2025年11月26日
PURE Spa UK ロゴ

PURE Spa UK からの回答

Hi Peter,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we’re sorry for the frustration this situation has caused.

We would like to clarify that the e-gift voucher was sent on the same day the order was placed. We can also see that a member of our team has since assisted by resending the voucher to you.

We understand how concerning it can be when an email does not arrive as expected, and we apologise for any inconvenience caused. We would recommend checking spam or junk folders, as automated emails can occasionally be filtered.

If you are still experiencing any issues, please contact our customer care team at customerservices@purespauk.com, quoting your Trustpilot review, and we will be happy to assist further.

Thank you for your feedback.

Kind regards,
PURE Spa UK

5つ星のうち1の評価

HORRENDOUS

HORRENDOUS

I booked a lash lift. I’ve had plenty before, but with different companies. No one likes chemicals near their eyes for obvious reasons and I told the receptionist I wanted an experienced therapist because of this.

At the time of the procedure I told the therapist why she’d been designated. I told her my eyes were prone to moving a bit under the eyelids when closed so to be extra careful. She wanted to proceed.

She got the chemicals in my eyes. I said they were stinging badly, suggested we abandon the procedure and wash my eyes. She assured me it would ‘be fine’ and carried on.

Naturally I paid on leaving having been told i would be fine

Next day my eyes felt extremely uncomfortable. They were hot, red, sticky. I splashed them with water, took antihistamines and hoped they’d be fine in a few days. But they weren’t.

I sought advice from a pharmacist who directed me to an optician on an urgent basis.

Pure Spa union square manager failed to call me at all, even to see how I was. Despite my asking for a callback she had a junior send me an email.

They refused to refund me, which is the least they could do considering due to their negligence. I was unable to work or do anything else, was extremely worried, anxious and distressed about whether my eyes were going to be okay and even had to seek urgent medical attention (so far from compensation for loss of earnings, injury and emotional distress, they WOULDN’T even REFUND ME)

The fact they want to withhold every penny despite their atrocious ‘service’ lets you know they do not care about keeping good customer relations and do not care in the slightest about their clients nor their health. They’re only interested in your money, NOT you.

They said the reasons they were refusing to refund me was because:

1. I paid after the procedure was complete and before leaving the premises! (My bad. Isn’t that standard practice?)

2. That I didn’t inform them right away when my eyes were sore (they’re not medics - I sought advice from medical professionals. What were a bunch of beauty therapists going to do?!) in any case they were aware - At the time!

3. That they question why I had the procedure done in the first place (why are they offering it?! Why do they THINK I had it done?)

4. They asked for photos of my eyes, which I sent but they asked 10 DAYS POST PROCEDURE when naturally by then my eyes, although still uncomfortable, had settled down largely compared to the first week - which prevented me from going to work or doing anything else because I had to lie down and keep them shut as they were burning hot. They knew this - the same day! But stated that because they couldn’t see the symptoms (as they had largely subsided which was pointed out to them) they didn’t believe there was a problem !

5. And lastly I ‘didn’t provide the documentation requested’ ie the optician’s report and prescription. They NEVER ASKED for it.

Just excuses and deceit

They didn’t even have me sign a consent form or advise me of the risks.

THAT is the sort of people you’re dealing with.
It’s also expensive
The fact most of the reviews on here give them ONE STAR corroborates my sentiments and awful experience and other people quote a similar course of conduct by the manager.

And I have NEVER encountered a company other than them where you cannot call them. You have to phone a generic number and someone in any spa up and down Britain answers. What use is that? How can you possibly make an appointment when the other salons don’t even have access to each others diaries? They can’t even transfer your call from one salon to another. It’s bizarre and ridiculous, irritating, inconvenient and frustrating.
And the other option is for you to email them and ask them to call you.

I CANNOT EMPHASISE ENOUGH JUST HOW BAD THIS PLACE IS.

PURE lack of compassion
PURE unprofessionalism
PURE incompetence
PURE TRAUMA

is what puts the PURE in Pure SPA

I advise for your own safety, sanity and bank balance you go elsewhere. There’s plenty of beauticians in Aberdeen to choose

2025年11月11日
自発的なレビュー
PURE Spa UK ロゴ

PURE Spa UK からの回答

Hi Hilary,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are very sorry to hear about the distress and discomfort you describe and understand how upsetting this situation has been for you.

Client safety and wellbeing are extremely important to us, and we take concerns of this nature very seriously. We are sorry that you feel let down by the treatment you received and by the way your concerns were handled afterwards.

As this review relates to a health-related matter and ongoing concerns following a treatment, it would not be appropriate to discuss specific details publicly. We can confirm that the clinic management team and our customer services department have reviewed your case.

If you would like this to be reviewed further, we would encourage you to continue correspondence directly with our customer care team at customerservices@purespauk.com, quoting your Trustpilot review, so this can be escalated for senior review.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Kind regards,
PURE Spa UK

5つ星のうち5の評価

I recently purchased a gift voucher…

I recently purchased a gift voucher from Pure Spa on line which went missing in the post. A lovely lady at the Aberdeen branch stepped up and went beyond good customer service and hand delivered a new voucher to me.
the service I received, from contacting customers services to receiving the new voucher was excellent

2025年11月11日
自発的なレビュー
PURE Spa UK ロゴ

PURE Spa UK からの回答

Hi Susan,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We’re delighted to hear that your experience with our customer services team and the Aberdeen branch was such a positive one.

It’s wonderful to know that our team went the extra mile to resolve the issue for you, and we’ll be sure to pass your lovely feedback on to the Aberdeen staff member involved.

Thank you for choosing Pure Spa — we really appreciate your support.

Kind regards,
PURE Spa UK

5つ星のうち1の評価

Horrendous customer service…

I would never book or buy anything from this company again - I have spent just short of £300 for a course of treatments that I have had no end of difficulties trying to book! The spa of my choice due to location is either closed, nobody answers or calls back from the main telephone number you call to book on, their website didn’t cater for the course booking I made either, emails are left unanswered from management levels also. I have had my name mispronounced over the phone and when I found it offensive I was laughed at… it was really quite disconcerting and showed just how much they don’t care about the customer at all.
I bought the course of treatments back in September and have been advised that it’s Pure Spa policy not to refund… they have a legal obligation to refund and are clearly unaware of a consumers statutory and legal rights here… I wish I’d seen the reviews on here before I bought anything from them whilst they think it’s their right to hold my money for a service that is abysmal!

2025年9月16日
自発的なレビュー
PURE Spa UK ロゴ

PURE Spa UK からの回答

Hi Fletcher,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and understand how upsetting and frustrating this situation has been.

We apologise for the difficulties you’ve encountered when trying to book your treatments, the lack of communication you’ve experienced, and the inconvenience caused by clinic closures and limited availability. This is certainly not the standard of service we aim to provide.

We would like to clarify that since the purchase of your course, both the location manager and our customer services team have been in contact with you to offer assistance with booking your treatments. However, we’re sorry that despite this, the experience has not met your expectations.

We are also particularly sorry to hear about your experience during the telephone call you described. Being treated with respect is extremely important to us, and we apologise unreservedly for any offence caused.

While our courses and packages are subject to specific terms and conditions, we would still like the opportunity to review your case in full to ensure it has been handled appropriately.

Please contact our customer care team at customerservices@purespauk.com, quoting your Trustpilot review with your full name, clinic location, and booking details so a senior member of the team can look into this matter for you.

Kind regards,
PURE Spa UK

5つ星のうち5の評価

Catherine was great !

Catherine was great !! My boyfriend surprised ,me with a birthday treat and it honestly was incredible. One of the best massages I have ever had.. thank you so much , I am sure I will be back again when I next visit :)

2025年11月8日
自発的なレビュー
PURE Spa UK ロゴ

PURE Spa UK からの回答

Hi Alexandra,

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We’re delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful experience and that Catherine made your birthday treat so special. It’s fantastic to know you enjoyed one of the best massages you’ve ever had — we’ll be sure to pass your kind words on to Catherine, she’ll be thrilled.

We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit 💆‍♀️✨

Kind regards,
PURE Spa UK

5つ星のうち1の評価

I paid £180 for a course of 6 LED light…

I paid £180 for a course of 6 LED light therapy treatments. When I attended for my first session, I was advised that I was unsuitable for the treatment due to a very common medication I am taking. I was advised that I would receive a refund. I have not received my money back and I have received limited response to multiple enquiries. I am deliberately being ignored and pushed towards using the payment towards an alternative treatment, which I do not want. Although I have found the therapists to be pleasant and do not blame them, I have had several previous issues with this company with bookings being cancelled at the last minute and having difficulty booking appointments. I do not recommend this company.

2025年11月19日
自発的なレビュー
PURE Spa UK ロゴ

PURE Spa UK からの回答

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are very sorry to hear about the frustration this situation has caused and apologise for the delay in resolving your refund.

We understand how disappointing it must have been to attend your appointment only to be advised that you were unsuitable for the treatment, particularly after having paid in advance. Where a treatment cannot go ahead for medical suitability reasons identified at the appointment, this should be handled promptly and clearly, and we apologise that this has not been your experience.

We would like to reassure you that you are not being ignored intentionally, and we are sorry if our communication has fallen short. You should not feel pressured to accept an alternative treatment if this is not what you want.

To allow us to resolve this as quickly as possible, please contact our customer care team at customerservices@purespauk.com with your full name, clinic location, and proof of purchase so a senior member of the team can review your case.

Thank you for your feedback, which we will use to improve our processes moving forward.

Kind regards,
PURE Spa UK

5つ星のうち1の評価

PURE SPA SCAM! 12 MONTH IGNORED! GIFT CARD FRAUD!!!

I am reposting this review after nearly 12 months of waiting for a resolution, and my frustration, disappointment, and hurt have only grown. My original review still stands, as nothing has been done to address my complaint.

I received a £220 Pure Spa gift card for my birthday in December. Despite the spa being far from my home, I made the effort to travel to the Cheadle branch, as it was supposedly the closest location offering the treatments I wanted. I explicitly requested that all treatments be done on the same day due to travel constraints, and I was assured this would be fine.

However, on arrival, I was told I couldn’t get my manicure and pedicure because the correct technician wasn’t booked, and my eyelash lift and tint could not be done because a patch test had not been completed, a requirement never communicated to me beforehand. I agreed to return for a second appointment, hoping this would be resolved.

Shockingly, the same issues occurred again. Staff were disorganised, unprepared, and extremely rude. Their attitude was cold, dismissive, and unwelcoming. I even felt treated differently due to my race. I spent over £40 each time on travel, only to be repeatedly turned away.

When I tried to explain my situation to staff, one member said she “didn’t care.” I asked for my gift card balance and was falsely told I had only £16 remaining, despite only having had a pedicure. I requested a refund, but was refused. Despite giving them multiple chances, proper service was never provided.

I have contacted customer service multiple times, but no one has resolved my issue. The only reply I ever received was a vague promise that someone would contact me after seeing my review, but no one ever did.

Now, almost a year later, I am still waiting for a refund or for my treatments to be booked. I will not accept any claim that my gift card has “expired,” as I was prevented from using it due to Pure Spa’s negligence. I am in London now and willing to travel to resolve this, as the Manchester branch has reportedly closed.

At this point, I am left with no choice but to escalate this matter. If Pure Spa does not contact me immediately to provide a full refund or book my treatments, I will report this as fraudulent activity to the appropriate authorities. I have seen many similar complaints on Trustpilot, and it appears I am not the only customer misled, disappointed, and financially harmed.

Pure Spa has wasted my time, money, and emotional energy. I am demanding accountability. I expect a phone call, email, or WhatsApp message immediately. Enough is enough.

2025年3月27日
自発的なレビュー
PURE Spa UK ロゴ

PURE Spa UK からの回答

Hi Aklil,

Thank you for taking the time to share this, and we are genuinely sorry for the distress and frustration you’ve experienced. What you have described is not the level of service we expect or aim to deliver, and we fully understand why this situation has left you feeling let down.

We sincerely apologise for the repeated booking failures, the lack of clear communication around treatment requirements, and the unacceptable conduct you encountered during your visits. We are especially concerned by your comments regarding how you were treated and take any suggestion of discrimination extremely seriously.

It is also unacceptable that you have been waiting so long for a meaningful response from our customer service team. For this, we offer our sincere apologies. You should not have had to pursue this matter for nearly a year without resolution.

We would like to urgently review your case in full and work towards a fair outcome, whether that be arranging the outstanding treatments at a suitable location or resolving the matter financially. Please contact our customer care team directly at customerservices@purespauk.com, quoting your Trustpilot review so a senior member of our team can contact you as a priority.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention again. We appreciate your patience, and we are committed to addressing this properly.

Kind regards,
PURE Spa UK

5つ星のうち2の評価

The customer service at PURE Spa Union…

The customer service at PURE Spa Union Square is consistently poor. Appointments are hard to arrange, there’s no direct contact number, and when you make an appointment through email, you either fail to receive a confirmation or they mistakenly schedule it for the wrong day...which wastes time for the actual appointment /treatment when you show up.

2025年11月18日
自発的なレビュー
PURE Spa UK ロゴ

PURE Spa UK からの回答

Hi James,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you’ve had when trying to arrange appointments at our Union Square spa. We understand how frustrating it is when booking confirmations are delayed or incorrect, and we apologise for the inconvenience this has caused.

We are currently reviewing our booking processes and communication procedures to ensure appointments are managed more efficiently and that confirmations are sent accurately and promptly. Your comments help us identify where improvements are needed, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

If you need any assistance with future bookings, please feel free to email us at customerservices@purespauk.com, and we’ll be happy to help.

Kind regards,
PURE Spa & Beauty

5つ星のうち1の評価

I had a voucher gift for 6 massage…

I had a voucher gift for 6 massage treatments for my birthday this August, used one in September and in October was told their spa in Canary Wharf was closed and was offered alternative beauty salon for the massage. I refused as it was too short notice, the other salon was far away and requested refund. The manager responded initially saying she issued a refund however the money was never refunded. We called the customer service number every day in the last 2 weeks but no one responded, sent several emails to follow up, we were told initially they can’t pay us because it’s been already refunded without any proof that they actioned any refund (we asked to confirm account number, date of refund proof from their accounts etc- no answer).
The number provided is not responding, emails are never answered and money refund for my birthday gift disappeared with pure spa.

Be careful booking anything and paying upfront!

2025年10月28日
自発的なレビュー
PURE Spa UK ロゴ

PURE Spa UK からの回答

Hi Friend of Ted,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and I am truly sorry to hear about the frustration and disappointment you’ve faced. We understand how important your birthday gift was, and we apologise for the inconvenience caused following the unexpected closure of our Canary Wharf spa.

We absolutely want to resolve this for you. To assist you directly, please email us at customerservices@purespauk.com with your voucher details and preferred contact information, and we will prioritise your case.

Thank you again for raising this with us. We appreciate your patience and the opportunity to put this right.

Kind regards,
PURE Spa & Beauty

5つ星のうち1の評価

Unforeseen cancellation

I had a voucher booked with pure spa in canary wharf. They cancelled my whole spa day and treatment with 5 days notice due to “unforeseen circumstances”. I then had a really stressful time trying to find another spa that could fit me in with 5 days notice. Was not happy and would definitely not waste my time with them. Clearly don’t have any respect for their clients

2025年11月5日
自発的なレビュー
PURE Spa UK ロゴ

PURE Spa UK からの回答

Hi Victoria

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re truly sorry for the inconvenience and frustration caused when your Canary Wharf booking had to be cancelled. We understand how disappointing it is to have your plans disrupted, especially on such short notice, and we apologise for the stress this created while trying to arrange an alternative spa day.

Our team only cancels appointments in circumstances where it is absolutely unavoidable, and we recognise that this does not lessen the impact it had on your experience. We value all of our clients and are committed to improving how we communicate and support customers when unexpected issues arise.

I have also checked your account and can see that your Virgin Experience voucher was unclaimed by ourselves and has now been exchanged for another experience. Should you need any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us at customerservices@purespauk.com.

Kind regards,
PURE Spa & Beauty

5つ星のうち1の評価

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. PURE Spa gave their customer less than 24 hours notice before leaving the David Lloyd in Farnham where they were based. The company have taken thousands of pounds from customers including myself and have refused to refund our money. Many customer have taken the company to court. PLEASE BEWARE, FRAUDALENT COMPANY!

2025年11月8日
自発的なレビュー
PURE Spa UK ロゴ

PURE Spa UK からの回答

Hi Kimberley,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and understand how upsetting this situation has been.

The closure of our Farnham location at David Lloyd was an unexpected operational change, and we sincerely apologise for the short notice this caused. We recognise the disruption this created for clients who had active bookings or course credits.

We want to reassure you that our customer care team is actively supporting all affected clients. As mentioned, I have sent you an email directly so we can discuss your case in more detail and work toward a resolution.

We never want any of our customers to feel let down, and we appreciate the opportunity to put this right.

Kind regards,
PURE Spa & Beauty

Trustpilot エクスペリエンス

Trsutpilot のレビューは誰でも書くことができます。レビューを書いた人には自分の書いたレビューをいつでも編集したり削除したりする権限があり、それらのレビューはアカウントがアクティブである限り表示されます。

プラットフォーム保護のため、専門チームと高度なテクノロジーを駆使しています。偽レビューとの闘いについての詳細はこちらをご一読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュー プロセスの詳細についてはこちらをご覧ください。

よいレビューを書くための8つのヒントをご覧ください。

確認を行うことで、Trustpilot に投稿されるレビューが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実在の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によって書かれたものであることの保証につながります。

レビューに対してインセンティブを提供したり、選択的にレビューを依頼したりすることは、TrustScore にバイアスを生む可能性があります。これは 当社のガイドラインに反します。

詳細情報