Greenleaf Cleaning Ltd レビュー 

12
•
TrustScore 5段階評価の4

3.8

レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見であるため、特定の記載内容を検証することはありません。ただし、ビジネス上の取引が行われたことを確認できた場合、レビューに「確認済み」のラベルを付ける場合があります。詳細はこちら

プラットホームの健全性を維持するため、当社のプラットフォーム上のすべてのレビューは、確認済みか否かにかかわらず、年中無休で稼働する自動ソフトウェアによって審査されています。このテクノロジーは、本当の経験に基づいていないレビューなど、ガイドラインに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削除するよう設計されています。ただし、すべてを検知できるわけではありませんので、お気づきの点がございましたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳細はこちら

企業情報

  1. 清掃サービス

当該企業による記述

Here at Greenleaf Cleaning Ltd – London Cleaning Company we take pride in tailoring cleaning services to meet our clients’ needs. Our team is a group of highly-trained, skilled and dedicated professionals who are experienced working in the similar to yours environment. We service from domestic households to commercial premises and the eco-friendly approach we have been using for years means we care about each and every client as well as the environment.


連絡先

3.8

ほぼ満足

TrustScore 5段階評価の4

12件のレビュー

5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星

最近のレビュー依頼の記録はありません

この企業は最近、顧客にレビューを依頼していないため、レビューが全体の意見を反映していない可能性があります。

ネガティブなレビューの 100%に回答しています

通常24時間以内に回答

この企業のTrustpilot 利用方法

レビューや評価の取得方法、スコアリング、モデレーションのプロセスについて確認する。

3.8

すべてのレビュー

(12)

過去12か月のレビュー数: 3件

レビューを書く

レビューの確認を行います

Trustpilot に参加している企業は、インセンティブを提供したり、レビューを非表示にするためにお金を払ったりすることは許可されていません。レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見で、Trustpilot のものではありません。詳細はこちら

5つ星のうち1の評価

I booked a one-off professional clean…

I booked a one-off professional clean (3 hours at £23/hour) because I have a baby with a dust allergy. I provided clear instructions, suitable products, paid upfront, and even left a tip.

Unfortunately, the standard of cleaning was extremely poor. Basic areas were missed, including visible dust on surfaces, the coffee table not being cleaned at all, and a dirty bin lid. I had to clean again myself after the cleaner left. Having to clean after a cleaner is unacceptable and defeats the purpose of booking a professional service.

When I raised the issue with photos and video evidence, the company initially accepted that areas were missed and offered a one-hour refund as a goodwill gesture. However, this offer was later withdrawn, and I received an unprofessional and dismissive email blaming the outcome on the number of hours booked.

I was told that I “had not booked enough hours”, despite the fact that:
• The company accepted the 3-hour booking and took payment upfront
• No concerns were raised during the service
• Regardless of hours booked, at least basic cleaning of visible surfaces should be completed properly

This is not about £23 or £46. It is about delivering the service that was promised and paid for. Even if fewer hours are booked, it is not acceptable to leave obvious areas untouched and then justify it afterwards by arguing time allocation.

The way this complaint was handled — including withdrawing a previously offered refund after admitting fault and shifting blame onto the customer — was unprofessional and disappointing.

Based on my experience, I would not recommend this company, particularly to families or anyone with health or allergy concerns.

Update - Based on their reply, it is clear that their professionalism and customer service are extremely poor. I have over 10 years of experience working in customer service, and I have never treated anyone the way they treated me—nor have I ever been treated like this.

They embarrassed me and nearly called me a liar, despite clear facts and proof. Their cleaner openly admitted she was wrong, and even said when she left my house that she would do a better job next time. This alone confirms my complaint was valid.

Unfortunately, the so-called management response from Alina was highly unprofessional. A manager’s role is to demonstrate professionalism, wisdom, and a genuine effort to restore customer trust. Instead, her attitude did the opposite and showed a complete lack of respect and accountability. With this behavior, it will be very difficult for the company to retain customers or gain new ones.

I do not recommend this company at all. Due to the embarrassment and disrespect I experienced, I will be taking this matter further.

2026年1月16日
自発的なレビュー
Greenleaf Cleaning Ltd ロゴ

Greenleaf Cleaning Ltd からの回答

Dear Emma, as discussed in our email correspondence, our cleaner did her best within 3 hours you have booked with us. A deep clean which includes moving furniture and dusting every single object in a 1 bedroomed flat full of belongings can't be expected to be completed within 3 hours, it does take longer and we clearly suggested it in the first place. You have chosen to book the minimum, but it is important to remember that one can do a good job in 3 hours and even better in 4 hours and absolutely brilliant in 8 hours, of course subject to the initial state of the property, number of furniture, etc. With sufficient time every object could be lifted and lovingly dusted, each surface reached and each chest of drawer pulled out and surfaces cleaned behind. However, if the time is not sufficient, only basic tasks will be carried out and sometimes even not all of them, but in the order of priority. I am absolutely sure that should you have booked 4 hours or more, as had been recommended by us, the standards delivered would meet your approval.

The cleaner took initiative and offered to come back and complete the tasks to your satisfaction right after your complained , as all our cleaners are very keen to keep the clients happy, but that doesn't mean she did a bad job. I have reviewed your complaint and pictures and our cleaner's statement very carefully and can see that she did the best to her ability, and she is not new to cleaning or to our company.

With regards to our customer service, the fact that our cleaner offered to come back the same day and do the job at no extra charge, is not only lovely but extremely customer-oriented. The fact that we offered you a partial refund is very customer -oriented too. The time, we invested as a company to look into your complaint and carefully review it and time to reply to each and single of your emails, was rather extensive and if it wasn't for our customer-orientation and professionality, than it certainly wasn't for the profit from our minimum call out of 3 hours of your booking.

5つ星のうち5の評価

Highly recommended

I have used Greenleaf Cleaning a number of times and find the quality of the work very good and they are available at short notice ..The cleaners work hard and know what they're doing and are pleasant .I would highly recommend this company

2025年12月15日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

We've become regular clients

We keep coming back to the team at Greenleaf for our cleaning - they are professional, excellent at communication, friendly and really thorough and efficient! We've been really happy with the results every single time, highly recommended!

2025年2月28日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

Excellent EOT service

Used their end-of-tenancy service—absolutely top-notch! Responsive customer service, punctual cleaner, and most importantly, the flat was even cleaner than when I first moved in. Not a penny deducted from my deposit—my previous landlord had nothing to pick on! Highly recommend to friends.

2025年1月17日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

Amazing service by Greenleaf

Amazing service by Greenleaf! We have been using them for nearly 10 years and couldn't be happier. The team is super professional, efficient and friendly at all times! Can highly recommend them to any professional business or private individual

2024年9月23日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

Punctual and reliable

Been using for over a year now, and always a great experience! Always easy to set up a clean and they are punctual and reliable. Particularly happy with recent cleans with Khrystyna - she is very thorough and goes the extra mile.

2024年1月8日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち2の評価

Poor execution of an end-of-tenancy…

Poor execution of an end-of-tenancy clean. The company did return, after complaints, to attempt to finish the job, but we still had to complete several cleaning tasks ourselves. In their subsequent correspondence, they were rude and defensive.

2024年2月11日
自発的なレビュー
Greenleaf Cleaning Ltd ロゴ

Greenleaf Cleaning Ltd からの回答

Dear Client,
we apologize that the job you booked with us fell short of your expectations and your landlord charged you for carpet cleaning, however we would like to remind you that you didn't order carpet cleaning with us therefore your carpet was vacuum cleaned but not steam-cleaned. We did our best to make it clear in our telephone conversation.
With regards to our subsequent correspondence, we offered you further explanations and allocated a cleaner for additional 4 hours free of charge to complete the job, which we did as soon as the next day.

Trustpilot エクスペリエンス

Trsutpilot のレビューは誰でも書くことができます。レビューを書いた人には自分の書いたレビューをいつでも編集したり削除したりする権限があり、それらのレビューはアカウントがアクティブである限り表示されます。

プラットフォーム保護のため、専門チームと高度なテクノロジーを駆使しています。偽レビューとの闘いについての詳細はこちらをご一読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュー プロセスの詳細についてはこちらをご覧ください。

よいレビューを書くための8つのヒントをご覧ください。

確認を行うことで、Trustpilot に投稿されるレビューが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実在の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によって書かれたものであることの保証につながります。

レビューに対してインセンティブを提供したり、選択的にレビューを依頼したりすることは、TrustScore にバイアスを生む可能性があります。これは 当社のガイドラインに反します。

詳細情報