Voiceforfur レビュヌ 

12
•
TrustScore 5段階評䟡の3

3.2

レビュヌはレビュアヌの個人的な意芋であるため、特定の蚘茉内容を怜蚌するこずはありたせん。ただし、ビゞネス䞊の取匕が行われたこずを確認できた堎合、レビュヌに「確認枈み」のラベルを付ける堎合がありたす。詳现はこちら

プラットホヌムの健党性を維持するため、圓瀟のプラットフォヌム䞊のすべおのレビュヌは、確認枈みか吊かにかかわらず、幎䞭無䌑で皌働する自動゜フトりェアによっお審査されおいたす。このテクノロゞヌは、本圓の経隓に基づいおいないレビュヌなど、ガむドラむンに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削陀するよう蚭蚈されおいたす。ただし、すべおを怜知できるわけではありたせんので、お気づきの点がございたしたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳现はこちら


連絡先

3.2

たあたあ

TrustScore 5段階評䟡の3

12件のレビュヌ

5぀星
4぀星
3぀星
2぀星
1぀星

最近のレビュヌ䟝頌の蚘録はありたせん

この䌁業は最近、顧客にレビュヌを䟝頌しおいないため、レビュヌが党䜓の意芋を反映しおいない可胜性がありたす。

ネガティブなレビュヌの 100に回答しおいたす

通垞24時間以内に回答

この䌁業のTrustpilot 利甚方法

レビュヌや評䟡の取埗方法、スコアリング、モデレヌションのプロセスに぀いお確認する。

3.2

すべおのレビュヌ

(12)

過去12か月のレビュヌ数: 12ä»¶

レビュヌを曞く

レビュヌの確認を行いたす

Trustpilot に参加しおいる䌁業は、むンセンティブを提䟛したり、レビュヌを非衚瀺にするためにお金を払ったりするこずは蚱可されおいたせん。レビュヌはレビュアヌの個人的な意芋で、Trustpilot のものではありたせん。詳现はこちら

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

I can’t believe I paid $60 for a Tshirt


I can’t believe I paid $60 for a Tshirt that looks cheaper than something from the dollar store. Online it looks like a regular cotton tshirt, but it’s a shiny polyester or nylon shirt. The design is cute, but the shirt itself is horrible. Save yourself some money. It’s not worth $5 let alone the $60 I paid (and that was with a “discount”)

2026幎10月12日
自発的なレビュヌ
Voiceforfur ロゎ

Voiceforfur からの回答

Dear valued customer, thank you very much for providing us with your valuable feedback.
We are deeply sorry to learn that you are dissatisfied with the material and quality of the product you purchased. Ensuring that every product meets our quality standards is our responsibility, and clearly, we have failed to meet your expectations this time. We fully understand your disappointment and highly value your experience.
Please send the specific issues and relevant order information to our customer service email address: service@voiceforfur.com & WhatsApp 14437077404. Our service team will contact you within 24 hours to verify and address the issue, and provide you with a proper solution.
We sincerely apologize again for this unpleasant shopping experience and thank you for your trust and patience. We look forward to the opportunity to improve our service for you.

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Voiceforfur no product, slow, poor customer service

I purchased 2 TShirts on 10-3-26 that are for Halloween. I received a tracking ID and when I look it up there has been no movement since 10-5-26. As of 10-14-26, It is still waiting to be picked up by USPS. Today it has been 11 days since purchase. I emailed voiceforfur and received an AI generated response which is basically restating what I already know. I was told I should receive in the next 3-4 days. There is no way if USPS has not received yet that I will receive.
I will never purchase from this site again. At this point I am about to file a fraudulent complaint to my bank as when reviewing this site I am not sure if this site is legit. Also I have reviewed the company responsible for transit it is “slow sheep”. They do not have good reviews either. I want to give small businesses my money, but with this service you will not survive. I give great reviews when I get good service and products.

2026幎10月3日
自発的なレビュヌ
Voiceforfur ロゎ

Voiceforfur からの回答

Dear Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologize that you are dissatisfied with our service, and we fully understand your disappointment. As a fully licensed and registered company, we recognize that your trust is the cornerstone of our business. If you have not yet received the items you ordered, please feel free to share the relevant details with us via our customer service email at service@voiceforfur.com or by contacting us on WhatsApp (at 14437077404). Our dedicated team is committed to addressing your concerns and resolving the issue within 24 hours. We believe that every challenge is an opportunity for improvement, and we look forward to providing you with a better experience in the future.

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Beagle Halloween Shirt

Good communication. Shirt is very cute and matched the description. Shirt in my size was really tight. They sent out a new shirt in my requested bigger size. Won’t hesitate to order from them again.

2026幎10月6日
自発的なレビュヌ
5぀星のうち1の評䟡

POOR QUALITY!!!

Shirt material feels and looks like the cheap SHEIN silky material. The shirts are NOT cotton and definitely aren’t as nice as they portray online. Most I’d pay for a shirt like theirs is $5!! Do NOT buy. Now they’re giving me grief to return them, offered me a 20% discount for future purchase (will never purchase from again, advised I’ll have to pay to return them to CHINA and now not responding to emails!! 😠

2026幎9月24日
自発的なレビュヌ
Voiceforfur ロゎ

Voiceforfur からの回答

Dear valued customer, thank you very much for providing us with your valuable feedback.
We are deeply sorry to learn that you are dissatisfied with the material and quality of the product you purchased. Ensuring that every product meets our quality standards is our responsibility, and clearly, we have failed to meet your expectations this time. We fully understand your disappointment and highly value your experience.
Please send the specific issues and relevant order information to our customer service email address: service@voiceforfur.comWhatsApp account 14437077404. Our service team will contact you within 24 hours to verify and address the issue, and provide you with a proper solution.
We sincerely apologize again for this unpleasant shopping experience and thank you for your trust and patience. We look forward to the opportunity to improve our service for you.

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

My original order reached a local


My original order reached a local delivery warehouse and said it was out for delivery on Sept 26th I have never received it so I have no doubt someone took it as it is now well into October. I contacted customer service and they were great. I have a replacement order on the way and I look forward to receiving it. Thanks for being so good to work with and quick to respond

2026幎10月6日
自発的なレビュヌ
5぀星のうち1の評䟡

They have horrible customer service

They have horrible customer service. Their sizing is 2 sizes smaller than US sizes. I wanted to return these 2 shirts and get a bigger size. They told me to keep them and they would give me a 20% discount on my next order. I will not order anything else from them because the quality is the worst. I just want a larger size obln these 2 shirts or a refund. Now they won't respond to my questions!

2026幎10月1日
自発的なレビュヌ
Voiceforfur ロゎ

Voiceforfur からの回答

Dear Customer, thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback.
We sincerely apologize that your recent experience did not meet your expectations, and we fully understand your frustration. Please send your details to our customer service email address: service@voiceforfur.com . Our professional customer service team will provide you with the best solution within 24 hours. Please give us a chance to make amends; thank you very much.

5぀星のうち2の評䟡

Although voice for fur claims to be an


Although voice for fur claims to be an American company located in Florida, PayPal billing shows a Chinese company, and shipping of the tee shirt originated in China. The shirt is exactly what one would expect from a company like this. How much money is going to benefit animals??? SHIRT RUNS SMALL, order up at least one size if you choose to use this company.

2026幎9月17日
自発的なレビュヌ
Voiceforfur ロゎ

Voiceforfur からの回答

Dear Customer, thank you for your honest feedback. We are deeply sorry to learn that the sizing and product quality did not meet your expectations. Delivering reliable products is something we take very seriously, and we understand how concerning this situation must be for you. Please send your order details and a brief description of the issue to service@voiceforfur.com. Our customer service team will carefully review your case and contact you within 24 hours to provide a suitable resolution. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your support.

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Not what it shows.

I ordered a sweater that shows it actually looks knitted or crochet on the picture with a cat knitting a scarf looking a bit 3d or puffed out should I say. I was wrong. It was not the case. The picture looks like it was sublimated on. I would post the pictures of the difference, but there's no option for it.

2026幎9月27日
自発的なレビュヌ
Voiceforfur ロゎ

Voiceforfur からの回答

Dear valued customer, thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback.
We sincerely apologize that your recent experience fell short of expectations and fully understand your dissatisfaction. Please send the relevant details to our customer service email at service@voiceforfur.com. Our professional customer service team will provide you with the best solution within 24 hours. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to make things right. Thank you.

Trustpilot ゚クスペリ゚ンス

Trsutpilot のレビュヌは誰でも曞くこずができたす。レビュヌを曞いた人には自分の曞いたレビュヌをい぀でも線集したり削陀したりする暩限があり、それらのレビュヌはアカりントがアクティブである限り衚瀺されたす。

プラットフォヌム保護のため、専門チヌムず高床なテクノロゞヌを駆䜿しおいたす。停レビュヌずの闘いに぀いおの詳现はこちらをご䞀読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュヌ プロセスの詳现に぀いおはこちらをご芧ください。

よいレビュヌを曞くための8぀のヒントをご芧ください。

確認を行うこずで、Trustpilot に投皿されるレビュヌが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実圚の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によっお曞かれたものであるこずの保蚌に぀ながりたす。

レビュヌに察しおむンセンティブを提䟛したり、遞択的にレビュヌを䟝頌したりするこずは、TrustScore にバむアスを生む可胜性がありたす。これは 圓瀟のガむドラむンに反したす。

詳现情報