eFlow レビュヌ 

502
•
TrustScore 5段階評䟡の3.5

3.3

レビュヌはレビュアヌの個人的な意芋であるため、特定の蚘茉内容を怜蚌するこずはありたせん。ただし、ビゞネス䞊の取匕が行われたこずを確認できた堎合、レビュヌに「確認枈み」のラベルを付ける堎合がありたす。詳现はこちら

プラットホヌムの健党性を維持するため、圓瀟のプラットフォヌム䞊のすべおのレビュヌは、確認枈みか吊かにかかわらず、幎䞭無䌑で皌働する自動゜フトりェアによっお審査されおいたす。このテクノロゞヌは、本圓の経隓に基づいおいないレビュヌなど、ガむドラむンに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削陀するよう蚭蚈されおいたす。ただし、すべおを怜知できるわけではありたせんので、お気づきの点がございたしたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳现はこちら

レビュアヌのコメントを芋おみたしょう

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Travelling to Killarney from North Wales. Downloaded app but couldn't make a payment. Helpful on the phone but what a total waste of my time! On the return journey kept an I out for eflow Toll, d... もっず芋る

䌁業が回答したした

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Called eflow today as I had outstanding penalty’s that I’ve forgot to pay as I had my father in law pass away so I have been out of work etc. Fortunately I dealt with a lad called Eddie, absolute gent... もっず芋る

䌁業が回答したした

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Just spoke with Eddie from Eflow, he helped me sort my 3 penalty notices, stopped it from escalating any further and set up an account to make future toll payments easier. Thanks so much Eddie. You ma... もっず芋る

䌁業が回答したした

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

If you have a non-Republic of Ireland registered vehicle, E Flow will let you set up an account but if you pass through their tolls, the journey will not be registered. A month later you will receive... もっず芋る

䌁業が回答したした

䌁業情報

  1. 運茞郚門

圓該䌁業による蚘述

Established in 2007, eFlow is the operator of the barrier-free tolling system on Dublin’s M50 motorway and a provider of electronic tags for use on all toll roads in the Republic of Ireland. eFlow is managed and operated by Turas Mobility Services. Turas Mobility Services was contracted by Transport Infrastructure Ireland (formerly National Roads Authority) to implement and operate the M50 barrier-free tolling system.


連絡先

3.3

たあたあ

TrustScore 5段階評䟡の3.5

502件のレビュヌ

5぀星
4぀星
3぀星
2぀星
1぀星

最近のレビュヌ䟝頌の蚘録はありたせん

この䌁業は最近、顧客にレビュヌを䟝頌しおいないため、レビュヌが党䜓の意芋を反映しおいない可胜性がありたす。

ネガティブなレビュヌの 100に回答しおいたす

通垞48時間以内に回答

この䌁業のTrustpilot 利甚方法

レビュヌや評䟡の取埗方法、スコアリング、モデレヌションのプロセスに぀いお確認する。

3.3

すべおのレビュヌ

(502)

過去12か月のレビュヌ数: 58ä»¶

レビュヌを曞く
Trustpilot に参加しおいる䌁業は、むンセンティブを提䟛したり、レビュヌを非衚瀺にするためにお金を払ったりするこずは蚱可されおいたせん。レビュヌはレビュアヌの個人的な意芋で、Trustpilot のものではありたせん。詳现はこちら

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

😡😡👎👎 I recently received an email from


😡😡👎👎 I recently received an email from Eflow with a bill that seemed higher than usual. When I checked my account I realised I was getting charged for a car which I added to my account which I got a loan of from my brother in law. I was only driving it for a couple of weeks and thought that I would be only charged for it when I drove it as there is cameras taking photos of whoever is driving the vehicle. I came to realise that I am responsible for whoever drives the car which I feel is terrible treatment. I was getting charged for driving this car when I was away on holidays which is a joke, these are a bunch of con artists suiting themselves whenever it suits them. I asked them to check the photos of whoever is driving the car and they said basically they don’t care that I was responsible because I added the car to my account. When you add a vehicle to your account there is no notice or message asking you how long you want to add this car to your account. I’m positive that this has happened to thousands of people, imagine the money these scam artists are making of all those people. I’m leaving these scammers and advise everyone to be aware because they are useless shower of !!!!!

2025幎10月16日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Thomas,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I fully understand where you are coming from. We aim to provide efficient customer service with all queries, I fully understand how disappointing this may have been for you.

If you could please contact us directly though the "Help and Support" section of the website then click "Contact Us" a member of the team will be happy to look into this further for you. As this is a public page we will not be able to discuss personal details here.

Thanks,
Marc
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Great support experience

Thanks to Niamh for all the help and support today! Massively appreciated

2025幎10月14日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Mark,

We are happy to hear that Niamh provided you with such a great support experience. We'll be sure to pass your lovely feedback along to her – it will certainly make her day!

We massively appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience.

If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out through the contact details provided on our website at https://www.eflow.ie/contact-us.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち2の評䟡

Poor technology implementation

Poor technology implementation. I fill in everything on a page to pay the bill, and then it tells me I've not filled in a field that is not shown or available. Seems like a poorly outsourced solution.

2025幎10月13日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Lee,

We’re really sorry to hear about the difficulty you had when trying to make a payment.

Please make sure you’re using our official website https://www.eflow.ie/, and try clearing your browser’s history, cookies and cache or using a different browser or device. This often helps resolve technical issues like the one you described.

If the issue continues, please contact us using one of the platforms listed on our website: https://www.eflow.ie/contact-us. Our team will be happy to help you get this sorted!

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Just be careful I got Scammed on the 03


Just be careful I got Scammed on the 03 of October I clicked on a website I thought it was Eflow and obviously it wasn’t it looked legit I was paying for a return trip to airport €7.60 everything was good I pressed ok on my Bank to authorize the transaction and it was taking a while so I pressed okay the second time stupidly they took two transactions €160 each time first time in my life I got scammed I felt stupid

2025幎10月13日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Toufik,

We’re really sorry to hear about what happened, that must have been very upsetting!

Unfortunately, there are fake websites pretending to be eFlow, and we always advise customers to only make payments directly through our official site at eflow.ie.

If you haven’t already, please contact your bank immediately to report the fraudulent transactions.

Please note, we never send links asking for payments or any payment details. For more information about scam messages, please visit our eFlow Security Hub: https://www.eflow.ie/eflow-security-hub.

For any other queries, please contact us using any of our contact platforms, https://www.eflow.ie/contact-us.

We hope this clears everything up and helps you stay protected in the future.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Care

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Niamh was just amazing from word go

Niamh was just amazing from word go. Answered all my queeries immediately and simply. Gave me all the information I needed. Solved the problems I had and also sorted things on my account to make things easier going forward. All in all Niamh was just brilliant. If only all other companies that you cantact had a Niamh at the ned of the line life would be so much easier. Than k you eFlow and especially NIamh

2025幎9月29日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Franky,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We’re really happy to hear that Niamh was able to support you so well and make things easier for you. We’ll be sure to share your feedback with her, as it will mean a lot.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience.

If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out through the contact details provided on our website at https://www.eflow.ie/contact-us.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Worst customer service I've ever experienced

On 16Sep2025, a payment didn't go through of €86 due to another bill coming out of the account at the same time. I tried to log in for 24 hours to pay and I couldn't access my account.
Morning of 18Sep2025, 8:30 am I rang and your customer service agent sent me my username (I've had the account nearly 10 years..) and offered to take the payment. I made the payment. They told me my tag should work again within 6 hours.
At 5pm the tag still wasn't working, so I rang when I got home. I was advised the payment hadn't gone through. I could see it still pending on my end. Agent #2 helped me log into my account eventually and I paid 86 euro + whatever had been accrued from commuting since (152 euro in total). She advised me the 86 euro would be back in my account in 5 business days.
Today, 21Sep2025, I look at my account and I can see the payment was completed on 19Sep2025. I rang again. Agent #3 advises it'll be back in my bank account in 10 business days??? I say I'd been previously told 5 business days. "We're trained to advise 10 business days". Great.
I'm €86 euro short for the next two weeks. I use the m50 twice daily mon-fri minimum so ye get at least €25 from me every week -excluding fees. I told the agent this was unbelievable and I'd be moving to a different toll tag company - "yes you're fully within your rights to do that, bye"
An absolute shambles of customer service.

*Update 25Sep2025*

Gets worse - the person I spoke to on Sunday 21st ALSO lied to me. "I've processed the refund and it'll be with you in ten business days", two days later I still hadn't received a notification of refund being processed so I reached out over email and was told that it was credit. I've since rang another customer service agent who told me it was still pending on Sunday so it couldn't be processed then. I've closed my account. Good riddance. If this refund isn't processed asap expect to hear from me further.

2025幎9月21日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It’s very valuable to us and will help us improve the service we provide.

We’re really sorry to read about your experience and the frustration it has caused. We completely understand how stressful this must have been, especially when you rely on your tag every day.

Please note that it’s important to have sufficient funds in your account so payments can be processed smoothly and your account can remain active. Unfortunately, we are not informed why a payment is declined — this can only be confirmed by your bank. In some cases, a payment may fail if the authorisation process isn’t fully completed.

We’re also sorry to hear about the login issues you faced. If you forget your login details, these can be quickly reset online, and we’ll always be here to guide you through the process if needed.

We understand you were advised that your tag would work again within 6 hours. This was incorrect, and we apologise for that. In most cases it takes up to 24 hours for the tag to be active again on other toll roads, although M50 journeys are charged to the account immediately. We’re sorry for the confusion this caused.

Refunds can take up to 10 business days, depending on the bank. We’re very sorry that you were given different timelines, which understandably added to your frustration. We will make sure this feedback is shared with our team so clearer and more consistent information is provided.

Of course, you are free to move to another provider, but we would very much like to keep you with us — especially as you’ve been a loyal customer for nearly 10 years. To help avoid similar issues in the future, we recommend regularly checking your account details and payment method to ensure everything is up to date.

You can also view and update your account online at any time. For more guidance, please check our FAQ section on the website, which has plenty of useful information.

If you’d like us to review your account in detail and confirm the status of your refund, please reach out directly through our website using the contact form. We’ll be happy to check everything for you and ensure your account is fully up to date. We’re unable to resolve customer issues through Trustpilot.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

A joke cash cow

A horrible joke cash cow for a bad service wish I could do that

2025幎9月20日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Delvin,

Thank you for getting in touch.

We’re really sorry to hear you feel this way. We never want our service to come across as poor value, and your feedback is important to us. We’d like to review your experience in more detail so we can understand what went wrong and work on putting it right.

If you could please reach out to us directly with your details, we’ll be happy to check this for you. You can contact us through this link: www.eflow.ie/contact-us.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Terrible Customer Service

The lawyers Eflow work with are absolutely unprofessional – rude, unhelpful, and even racist in their attitude. Whenever we asked for any written documentation, they simply said they couldn’t “deal with us,” which is unacceptable. This shows a complete lack of professionalism. On top of that, the customer service management is appalling. Overall, a terrible experience.

2025幎9月17日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Sila,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and that you felt treated this way.

We take such concerns seriously and would like to look into this further for you.

Please contact us directly with your case details so we can review the situation and assist you properly. We’re unable to resolve such issues through Trustpilot.

Please contact us through this link www.eflow.ie/contact-us/, and we’ll do our best to resolve the issue quickly.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Basically a 30 euro base charge

They contacted me with legal threats asking me for 30 euro only because my account had less than 12 euro. I use this toll probably once a year and had enough money for 3 more trips. So you are better off not having the account and paying each time you use the toll and you end up saving 30 euro.
I can't even understand how this is legal. Avoid creating an account, pay after using it and save money.

2025幎9月6日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Mac,

Thank you for your feedback.

Just to explain how the top-up account works: toll charges are deducted from the account credit. When the balance falls below €12.00, the system automatically tops up from the registered payment method on the account. The minimum top-up amount is €30.00, although you can increase this if you wish.

The €12.00 balance threshold is in place to make sure your account always has enough credit to cover any toll charges. Once the balance drops below this amount, the system triggers a top-up to prevent any service interruption or missed payments. It’s simply a safeguard to keep everything running smoothly.

Please note that the top-up account is not the only option available. We also offer a bill pay account, where there are no top-ups. Instead, you pay monthly for the tolls you’ve used, and you receive an invoice before payment is taken. You can check our website to see which option works best for you.

If there’s anything that needs to be resolved on your account, please contact us using the contact form on our website, as we’re unable to resolve account-specific issues through Trustpilot.

I hope this helps explain everything, but if you have any further questions, please get in touch with us. We’re here to help.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Disgusting

Disgusting. Having removing tolling booths to an online system should be illegal. Difficult to navigate, on a timer. Accidently payed double what I owed due to an unintuitive website. Absolutely vile.

2025幎8月30日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Billy,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We're really sorry to hear about your experience and how frustrating this must have been for you. We’re always working to make our website as clear and easy to use as possible, and we’ll make sure your comments are passed on to the relevant team.

If you overpaid, please reach out to our customer service team and we’ll be happy to review this for you.

Please contact us through this link www.eflow.ie/contact-us/, and we’ll do our best to resolve the issue quickly.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Niamh thank you!! :)

I have to say I never ever write reviews but I am absolutely thrilled at the service I received from Niamh at eflow! She replied super quickly, actually listened to my issue, and came back and gave me a great solution! Niamh was so kind and polite and honestly it was a really nice encounter! Eflow is lucky to have you!! :)

2025幎8月22日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Stacy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share such lovely feedback.

We’re delighted to hear that Niamh was able to assist you so quickly and kindly, and that you felt truly listened to. We couldn’t agree more — we’re very lucky to have her on our team!

We really appreciate your kind words and are thrilled that your experience with us was a positive one.

Thanks again for your review!

If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out through the contact details provided on our website at https://www.eflow.ie/contact-us.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

I received a 'final penalty notice'


I received a 'final penalty notice' from Eflow today 20th August to which it states travelling through the M50 on Thursday 14th August. Even though I had the Eflow Tag in my car! Someone in the Eflow Tag account office deactivated my car from the Toll Bridge at 11.37am instead of 4.30pm and now I have 2 bills. €154.96 + €7.60 . Unbelievable!

My god this company are really unbelievable. If it was possible to give zero stars I would.

2025幎8月14日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Paula,

Thanks for sharing your feedback here. We actually received your query on Facebook earlier and reviewed your case in detail.

We’ve already replied to you directly there with a full update, and your complaint has been logged for further investigation. You’ll be contacted with the outcome once the review is complete.

From what we can see, your request to remove your vehicle on 14th August didn’t include a specific time, which made things unclear. Ideally, we should have clarified this with you, and we’re sorry for the inconvenience caused.

If you ever need any further help, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us again — either via private message on Facebook or through the contact section on our website.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

The agent supported me great thanks

2025幎8月12日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi there,

Thanks a lot for your feedback – we’re really glad to hear our agent was able to support you!

If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out through the contact details provided on our website at https://www.eflow.ie/contact-us.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Had to change my tag as my old one had


Had to change my tag as my old one had stopped working. I went through the chat option and Niamh was the assistant. Niamh was excellent. Really easy to deal with, very informative and extremely helpful. Everything was explained clearly and Niamh made the process really straightforward. Thanks Niamh

2025幎8月12日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi there,

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We’re delighted to hear that Niamh was able to make things so clear and easy for you – we’ll be sure to pass on your kind words to her.

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave this review.

If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out through the contact details provided on our website at https://www.eflow.ie/contact-us.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち3の評䟡

Eddie The Eagle To The Rescue

I had an issue with my card details they were out of date, a eflow staff member mis-informed me that it would all be gone through on the next payment when i updated my details, naturally i thought my tag was back up and running, HOWEVER.
My tag was NOT re-activated and they tried to apply a hefty penalty, it took me 8 weeks to get it sorted. The management acknowledged that their own staff member made a mistake and yet tried to penalize myself with a fine, i refused to pay it.
I got a phone call then of a Gentleman called Eddie, who helped me out a lot and only charged me for my journeys at the lower rate.

I just want to say thank you to Eddie, he was a genuine bloke who actually wanted to help with the suitation and fix the eflows staff members mistake, which he did with grace and true professionalism it was a pleasure dealing with him.

I think the management should be ashamed of themselves, openly admitting liability and yet not acting on the mistake of a staff member/themselves.

I think they all need to be re-trained and actually understand how to do their job, its not only to help staff but also to help customers!

Maybe Eddie can teach them a thing or 10

Cheers Eddie

2025幎8月12日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re really glad to hear that Eddie was able to step in and support you – we’ll make sure he gets to see your kind words. He’ll be delighted to know the difference he made.

We’re truly sorry for the mix-up you had to go through before that point. Your feedback is important and it helps us to improve, so we’ll take this on board to make sure situations like this are handled better in the future.

Thanks again for your patience and for highlighting Eddie’s efforts – we’re lucky to have him on the team!

If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out through the contact details provided on our website at https://www.eflow.ie/contact-us.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

No empathy, no solution

Agent(Patricia) was not being helpful at all. Kept saying the same thing instead of looking for other options for the customer and has no empathy. Customer service should be a vital area in every business but it doesn't appear to be with eFlow ie.

2025幎7月18日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Rikki,

Thank you for your feedback!

We're really sorry to hear about your experience with our customer service agent. It’s important to us that our team provides helpful and empathetic support, and it’s disappointing to know we didn’t meet those standards this time.

We’ll pass your comments on to the team so we can work on improving. Your input is valuable and helps us get better.

If there’s anything specific we can do to fix the situation or if you want to talk more about what happened, please reach out to us directly.

You can find our contact information on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Pauline was fantastic!

My car was sold but my account was still being charged. Pauline had it sorted in a matter of minutes and raised a dispute case for the fees on my behalf, fantastic customer service. 10/10 Thank you Pauline. Vodafone could learn a thing or two from Pauline! 😄

2025幎7月8日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Dee,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us this lovely review!

We’re happy to hear that Pauline was able to sort everything quickly for you and provide the support you needed.

We’ll be sure to pass along your praise – she’ll be delighted! 😊 Your feedback means a lot to us, and we’re so glad we could make things right.

If you ever need anything else, don’t hesitate to reach out. Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Wishing you all the best!

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Flawed system

Cannot change "post pay" to "pre pay" account, only if a new account is created.
Cancel account "submit" button doesn't work.
Support button (floating message icon) also doesn't work.
The system is annoying for customers.
There are so many complaints everywhere I don't know how they manage to get away with providing such bad service.

Edit after eflow reply - this is still not acceptable for a system. One should be allowed to change their payment type without going through the hustle of closing their account and creating a new one all over again. I understand the support team is there to sort what can be done, but customer complaints should reach higher levels in the company to allow a development for that in the system (and fix buttons with bugs).

2025幎6月22日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Amanda,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you've experienced!

To change the billing account type, unfortunately, you need to close your current account and create a new one. Please note that you'll require an alternative email address for this process, as your existing email will remain linked to your initial account. Once the new account is set up, you can update your email address by signing into your account online.

If you encounter any difficulties, I recommend trying the following troubleshooting steps:

Reload the page
Verify your network connection
Ensure all software and system updates are current on your device
Use a different browser, such as Chrome, Firefox, or Microsoft Edge
Enable pop-ups for www.eflow.ie
Clear your browser's cache, cookies, and browsing history
Open an Incognito (Chrome) or InPrivate (Edge) window
Try accessing the service from a different device (laptop, tablet, or phone)

You can set up a new account by following this link: https://secure.eflow.ie/#/signup

We are eager to assist you directly in resolving these issues. Please contact our support team with your details, and we will do our best to help you promptly.

You can find our contact information on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Your feedback is very important to us and helps us improve our service. Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

Niamh went above and beyond to help me


Niamh went above and beyond to help me get set up and solve my problem. She made the whole experience easy from start to finish.

2025幎6月19日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Barry,

Thank you very much for your kind words.

We are delighted to hear that Niamh was able to assist you and make your experience smooth and hassle-free. Providing excellent support is our top priority, and it's wonderful to know that Niamh went above and beyond to help you.

If you need any further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We truly appreciate your feedback!

Our contact details are available on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Threatening email from eflow

Recently I had a fraudulent transaction on my bank account, and had to cancel my card and get a new one, which I had to wait 5 days for. Obviously this is annoying for several reasons, one being that I have to update my new payment details on certain sites. I received an email from eflow the day my payment failed, threatening me with account close if the payment card wasn't updated. No gentle reminder or any kind of understanding. Also, if you have to get a replacement tag, you have to return the old one within 20 day's or you will be fined 20 euro. Not a very nice company.

2025幎6月10日
自発的なレビュヌ
eFlow ロゎ

eFlow からの回答

Hi Damien,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We understand how frustrating it can be to manage payment updates during such situations.

Regarding the payment process, we would like to inform you that if updating your card details is not feasible at the moment, our customer service team can assist in adding a direct debit to your account, providing an alternative payment method. You can also update your payment method online. Please visit our FAQs for more help: https://www.eflow.ie/faqs/.

Concerning the tag, please note that it is a property of eFlow and is rented to our customers. As part of our environmental responsibility, we require the return of the tag within 20 days to ensure proper disposal. If the tag is not returned within this period, a fee of €20 applies as outlined in our terms.

We appreciate your understanding and are committed to providing better support in future.

If there is anything else I can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out through the contact details provided on our website at www.eflow.ie/contact-us/.

Thanks,
Marta
eFlow Customer Service

Trustpilot ゚クスペリ゚ンス

Trsutpilot のレビュヌは誰でも曞くこずができたす。レビュヌを曞いた人には自分の曞いたレビュヌをい぀でも線集したり削陀したりする暩限があり、それらのレビュヌはアカりントがアクティブである限り衚瀺されたす。

プラットフォヌム保護のため、専門チヌムず高床なテクノロゞヌを駆䜿しおいたす。停レビュヌずの闘いに぀いおの詳现はこちらをご䞀読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュヌ プロセスの詳现に぀いおはこちらをご芧ください。

よいレビュヌを曞くための8぀のヒントをご芧ください。

確認を行うこずで、Trustpilot に投皿されるレビュヌが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実圚の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によっお曞かれたものであるこずの保蚌に぀ながりたす。

レビュヌに察しおむンセンティブを提䟛したり、遞択的にレビュヌを䟝頌したりするこずは、TrustScore にバむアスを生む可胜性がありたす。これは 圓瀟のガむドラむンに反したす。

詳现情報