iFit レビュヌ 

1,597
•
TrustScore 5段階評䟡の1.5

1.7

レビュヌはレビュアヌの個人的な意芋であるため、特定の蚘茉内容を怜蚌するこずはありたせん。ただし、ビゞネス䞊の取匕が行われたこずを確認できた堎合、レビュヌに「確認枈み」のラベルを付ける堎合がありたす。詳现はこちら

プラットホヌムの健党性を維持するため、圓瀟のプラットフォヌム䞊のすべおのレビュヌは、確認枈みか吊かにかかわらず、幎䞭無䌑で皌働する自動゜フトりェアによっお審査されおいたす。このテクノロゞヌは、本圓の経隓に基づいおいないレビュヌなど、ガむドラむンに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削陀するよう蚭蚈されおいたす。ただし、すべおを怜知できるわけではありたせんので、お気づきの点がございたしたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳现はこちら

レビュアヌのコメントを芋おみたしょう

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Let me start by saying that I've never left a negative review in my life. I've been an iFit customer for 6 yrs. We started having issues with the treadmill so after the last repair this summer, we s... もっず芋る

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Avoid at all costs. The company supply products that break easily, and they have no intention of helping you fix them, even after a short period of less than 12 months ownership. I’m now le... もっず芋る

䌁業が回答したした

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

iFit ended up taking care of the broken treadmill that I had. Getting to this solution wasn’t easy, but once Brittany W Executive Escalations Specialist got involved this matter was resolved with a co... もっず芋る

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

iFIT took the annual membership money from me despite me cancelling. They are refusing to refund my £349. Customer service are unhelpful and notoriously difficult to contact with phone lines permanen... もっず芋る

䌁業情報

圓該䌁業による蚘述

Access a personalized fitness plan on your phone, GlobeTrek™, LiveCast™, and Google Maps™ workouts on your equipment, and wearables that help you improve your health and fitness. Use our technology to work out with top trainers around the world, right ...


連絡先

1.7

ひどい

TrustScore 5段階評䟡の1.5

1597件のレビュヌ

5぀星
4぀星
3぀星
2぀星
1぀星

最近のレビュヌ䟝頌の蚘録はありたせん

この䌁業は最近、顧客にレビュヌを䟝頌しおいないため、レビュヌが党䜓の意芋を反映しおいない可胜性がありたす。

ネガティブなレビュヌの 96に回答しおいたす

通垞2週間以内に回答

この䌁業のTrustpilot 利甚方法

レビュヌや評䟡の取埗方法、スコアリング、モデレヌションのプロセスに぀いお確認する。

1.7

すべおのレビュヌ

(1,597)

過去12か月のレビュヌ数: 153ä»¶

レビュヌを曞く
Trustpilot に参加しおいる䌁業は、むンセンティブを提䟛したり、レビュヌを非衚瀺にするためにお金を払ったりするこずは蚱可されおいたせん。レビュヌはレビュアヌの個人的な意芋で、Trustpilot のものではありたせん。詳现はこちら

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Placed the order through


Placed the order through Nordictrack.com. If not delivered by 12/25 they will give $100 back. The 2-person deliver team came on 12/22 with the machine and told me they have to reschedule because they need a third person to move it to the basement. I did tell them it is basement before they came.

I called to cancel on 12/26,27,28. Waiting 60 min each day on the phone and gave up. I waited 70min on 12/29 and they told me I will be charged $250 PLUS 10% restocking fee.

I finally cancelled it by paying $500 tuition and 5-hour time.

2025幎12月29日
自発的なレビュヌ
iFit ロゎ

iFit からの回答

Nan Li

We want to sincerely apologize for the experience you have had with your order. This information is very important to us, seeing as it doesn’t meet our service standards. Your review will be passed on to the appropriate teams so we can improve.

If you have questions regarding your return, please don’t hesitate to contact us at my.iFIT.com.

Thanks! - NordicTrack - Powered by iFIT

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Horrible customer service process

I have owned a NordicTrack treadmill for a couple of years. The software run by iFit has been an increasing disappointment. They did a Beta update which added some streaming options but Prime Video no longer works. The search options for the programs are not great and once you start a series, it's not obvious to go back to a previous one. The hardware itself? So far, the walking belt needed servicing as it moved completely to the side. The repair did not work and so it needed to be replaced. Calling customer service is a horrible experience. They ask for so many proofs of identity - email, phone number, treadmill model and serial numbers. Why make this so complicated? A few days ago, my incline stopped working. I have been on the customer service number now for 45 minutes. I was asked if I wanted to pay for the part or order it for free on my externded warranty! So I said the latter, and this is another department they transferred me to. It's also a different department for software issues. They need to streamline and improve customer service.

2025幎12月29日
自発的なレビュヌ
iFit ロゎ

iFit からの回答

Thedevinemissi

We are sorry to hear that your treadmill and iFIT experience aren’t meeting your expectations. We have passed your review and additional information on to our Member Care team and show that your incline is now working properly. We recommend continuing to work with our team to address any other issues you may be experiencing.

Thanks! - iFIT

5぀星のうち2の評䟡

Good workouts but for every new


Good workouts but for every new software release that makes the product worse by removing popular features and making it harder to navigate as well as introducing error errors and crashes. I don’t know who the head of software product development is, but he / she really needs to pay attention to user feedback. I really really dread seeing the page that says my product is being updated.

2025幎12月24日
自発的なレビュヌ
iFit ロゎ

iFit からの回答

Nigel love

We are happy to hear that you enjoy our iFIT workouts, although we are sorry that you feel our software is difficult to navigate and that you have been experiencing more errors lately. Software updates are typically designed to enhance the user experience rather than make it more difficult. We appreciate this information and will pass it on to our teams.

We always appreciate hearing from our users, if you have other suggestions or feedback, please contact us at my.iFIT.com.

Thanks! - iFIT

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

IFit membership is scam.

IFit membership is scam.. There Customer service cant be worst than this. Cancelation takes nightmare.

2025幎12月22日
自発的なレビュヌ
iFit ロゎ

iFit からの回答

Neelakantappa

We want to apologize that you have experienced difficulties canceling your membership. We do our best to make it easy for our users to manage their accounts. This feedback is important to us so we can improve. If you still need assistance, please contact us at my.iFIT.com.

Thanks! - iFIT

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

iFit login w/QR Code, Sneaky Charges, Poor customer service.

iFit now requires you to logout and use a QR code or web address to login in on another device. Total pain. They couldn't be bothered to have a user menu and a password on the machine so they had to make it really inconvenient. Secondly we have the Family (pro) plan and not all the features are available to to non primary members. Plus their is a nag screen to for the others to buy pro account, even though we have one.

I bought this machine for my wife as a gift. I never used it or signed up for iFit. When I purcahed the machine it gave a 30 day tril to iFit. My wife singe-up and decided to cancel. Well they started charging me the Pro rate. I never used it and never logged into iFit but I was getting charge nonetheless. My wife thought the iFit bill each month was me paying it off since she deals with CC, but I paid for it in full. I was charged for 2 years of Pro service for something I never used or even logged into. Their customer service said they "see" I never activated an iFit account or used the service but refused any type of refund. I never received a single email from them regarding renewal or charges either. They have a clause in their EULA that states that issues wold be resolved by an arbitrator of their choosing. Yuck! In the end they called us back and gave my wife my 2 years of service. That's not what we wanted but no other recourse. They will not escalate an issue beyond customer service supervisor. They told me they delete my credit card and I sure hope they did.

Other issues include not having a hard MAC address and not being able to assign a static IP address. We use access restrictions at our house for all devices and this is the only device where you cannot set a static IP and it always has a random MAC address when you connect to WIFI. This is a real pain and a simple fix but I doubt they will fix it, customers last.

I wont go on the plethora of bugs in the software but there's been a ton and my wife always lets me know since I bought her the machine. We almost sent it back when we got it but there was a $750 restocking fee and we had to eat shipping.

While I do think the treadmill has great features I would never buy another one, it's been a horrible experience and it's very obvious they do everything they can to make the experience a pain in the butt. I feel for the customer service people, but if you can, find a better company to work for.

2025幎12月20日
自発的なレビュヌ
iFit ロゎ

iFit からの回答

Peter

Thank you for sharing your experience with us regarding logging in, your iFIT Membership, and the bugs you have experienced. We want to apologize that your experience has been less than ideal. The situations you have shared don’t meet our standards and will be passed on to our teams.

We tried to take a closer look at your situation, but unfortunately were unable to pull up your account. Please contact us at my.iFIT.com so we can assist further.

Thanks! - iFIT

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Forced Use of Dark Mode

The newest update of the iFit OS to my *expensive* NordicTrack incline trainer removed Light Mode entirely. All screens are now shades of medium to dark blue with a bit of black and white thrown in. For those of us with poor vision or whose migraines are triggered by eye strain, it's unusable. iFit "support" told me the only solution is to roll back the update and turn off wi-fi until they deign to restore the functionality in some potential future update. (How we're supposed to learn it's available, I don't know. Are we expected to haunt their blog?)

For those with paid memberships, turning off wi-fi cuts off access to ALL paid features, by the way.

2025幎12月19日
自発的なレビュヌ
iFit ロゎ

iFit からの回答

NLL

Thank you for your feedback regarding the light and dark modes on your machine. We understand how this feature is important to meet the needs of different users. We will ensure that this feedback is passed on to the appropriate teams for a future update.

If you have other questions or suggestions for us, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at my.iFIT.com.

Thanks! - iFIT

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

They sell you an expensive machine

They sell you an expensive machine, but then you must pay an annual subscription just for basic things! It's a rip off.

2025幎12月13日
自発的なレビュヌ
iFit ロゎ

iFit からの回答

Richard Gauthier

Thank you for your input. Please know that on most iFIT-enabled machines, a paid iFIT Membership is not required in order to use the unit. You are correct, some features are unavailable on the unit without a paid membership.

If you have questions regarding this, we’ll be happy to assist at my.iFIT.com.

Thanks! - iFIT

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

The worst experience so far

The worst experience so far. Ordered a part 3 weeks ago. Have not received and they can not explain why

2025幎12月5日
自発的なレビュヌ
iFit ロゎ

iFit からの回答

Sandra Ferrarese

We apologize for the delay in shipping your replacement part. We were in the process of switching warehouses, which was the cause of the delay. We show that our team has made sure that you have received your part. If you have further questions, please contact us directly at my.iFIT.com.

Thanks! - iFIT

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

A Frustrating End to a Long Membership

I subscribed to a 3-year iFit membership to save money, and after one year I had to move from a house to an apartment where my treadmill and bike wouldn’t fit. After selling the equipment, I contacted iFit to cancel and request a prorated refund. Despite being a long-time customer for years prior, they refused any refund.

On top of that, the software frequently caused issues, updates often failed within the app, forcing me to call customer support just to get things working again. After this experience, I wouldn’t return to iFit and would choose Peloton instead if I purchase new equipment in the future.

2025幎12月4日
自発的なレビュヌ
iFit ロゎ

iFit からの回答

Melissa

We’re sorry to hear that your treadmill and bike no longer fit in your new apartment and that while you used them, you experienced problems. We appreciate this feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve. We offer a variety of workouts off machines, which are available through the iFIT app on smartphones and tablets.

If you have questions regarding iFIT on your smart device, you are welcome to contact us at my.iFIT.com.

Thanks! - iFIT

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Worst experience

Worst experience, online customer support, great if you get the right person. Software clunky. Unable to connect to the internet on my treadmill, and they are unable to help. Every time I try to connect to the service, it silently fails with unable to connect! Now this is a large company praying on people.

2025幎12月4日
自発的なレビュヌ
iFit ロゎ

iFit からの回答

Brett Reilly

We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing problems connecting to the internet on your treadmill and that you haven’t received the assistance you need. We tried to reach out for more information so we can assist you with this, but unfortunately, we didn’t hear back. You’re welcome to contact us at my.iFIT.com so we can take another look at this.

Thanks! - iFIT

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

IFit discontinued my membership and now


IFit discontinued my membership and now wants me to pay more because the deal that I was on doesn't exist. My CC expired and even though I entered my new one, for some reason they couldn't charge to it. Rather than email me to let me know there was an issue, they canceled my membership. I only found out when I logged into use my bike. When I called to find out why they canceled it they indicated they do not tell customers if there are billing issues and will close the account without notice. Now they want me to pay $100s of dollars more than I had before to renew my membership. Shady company!

2025幎11月28日
自発的なレビュヌ
iFit ロゎ

iFit からの回答

Darr

We are very sorry for the experience you have had with the continuation of your iFIT Membership. We understand how frustrating this experience must have been. We have looked into this and show that our team has been in contact with you and has assisted with this.

If you have other questions for us, please don’t hesitate to contact us at my.iFIT.com.

Thanks! - iFIT

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Nooit meer een loopband van


Nooit meer een loopband van Nordictrack!!! Een loopband van 3000 euro en nul service. Nieuwe printplaat besteld. Deze was ontploft!! Nu kan de software niet meer updaten van ifit en is mijn loopband onbruikbaar! Na maanden van mailen en pogen om telefonisch contact te krijgen, kregen we te horen dat ze ons niet helpen. IFIT NOOIT MEER!

2025幎11月15日
自発的なレビュヌ
iFit ロゎ

iFit からの回答

Lisanne Hans

We are very sorry that your machine has stopped working properly. We understand how this is frustrating and want to take a closer look at this. We show that our team has reached out to you to assist further, but unfortunately, they haven’t heard back yet. We recommend responding to them so we can help you.

Thanks! - iFIT

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Hat man ein GerÀt gekauft

Hat man ein GerÀt gekauft, witd man implizit dazu gezwungen ein Abonnement abzuschliessen. Habe ich erstmal nicht gemacht. Da kann ich fÌr diese Kosten göeich ins Fitnessstudio gehen. Anfangs liefen die "kostenlosen" Trainings noch. Jetzt geht fast gar nichts mehr! Finger weg!

2025幎11月28日
自発的なレビュヌ
iFit ロゎ

iFit からの回答

B. K.

Vielen Dank fÌr Ihr Feedback zu unseren iFIT-Mitgliedschaften. Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass fÌr die Nutzung unserer GerÀte im manuellen Modus keine kostenpflichtige iFIT-Mitgliedschaft erforderlich ist. Wir entschuldigen uns fÌr etwaige MissverstÀndnisse und bedanken uns fÌr Ihr Feedback zu unseren Preisen.

Bei Fragen können Sie uns jederzeit direkt Ìber my.iFIT.com kontaktieren.

Vielen Dank! – iFIT

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

If I could give it lower stars I


If I could give it lower stars I would
. Barely works half the time. I’ve only had it a year and it is already breaking.

2025幎11月22日
自発的なレビュヌ
iFit ロゎ

iFit からの回答

Christine

We are very sorry to hear that your unit is only working half of the time. We understand how frustrating this is when you are trying to meet your fitness goals. Please contact us at my.iFIT.com so we can speak with you and assist further.

Thanks! - iFIT

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

I purchased the ProForm Pro 9000 around


I purchased the ProForm Pro 9000 around 10 months ago, and I’m already seeing rust forming on the machine. For a treadmill at this price point, this is incredibly disappointing. I followed all cleaning and maintenance instructions exactly as outlined in the manual, so I expected the materials to withstand normal use, including exposure to moisture and sweat.

Unfortunately, the customer service experience has been equally frustrating. Instead of receiving meaningful help or solutions, I was met with dismissive responses and assumptions that the issue was due to poor cleaning, wear and tear, or moisture — none of which should be expected on a product less than a year old. No practical resolution has been offered.
Overall, I’m very unhappy with both the build quality and the lack of support. I expected far better from a company that promotes durability and reliabi

2025幎11月21日
自発的なレビュヌ
iFit ロゎ

iFit からの回答

Harry

We are sorry to hear that you have noticed rust forming on your machine. It is very uncommon for this to happen, especially on a new machine. Rust can form on many things, depending on the environment that the unit is placed in. We recommend keeping our products in a well ventiltaed room away from moisture and dust.

If you would like to speak with us more regarding this, you can contact us at my.iFIT.com.

Thanks! - iFIT

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Ifit is an expensive waste of money

I like my nordictrac equipment but hate ifit! I have 4 nordictrac products (treadmill, bike, rower, mirror) three of them will not connect to ifit at all or will not stay connected. The treadmill has no way to set up progressive workouts (AI is a joke) and monitor fitness progress so I have been using it manually for the past year while my expensive annual membership ticks away unused. So very very sorry I bought ifit equiptment. I warn everyone that asks against buying it!

2025幎11月20日
自発的なレビュヌ
iFit ロゎ

iFit からの回答

B.K.

We are very sorry that your unit isn’t connecting to iFIT as it should. We understand how disruptive this is when you are ready to work out. Our team has reached out to you to assist further with this. We recommend working with them directly to get your unit working as it should.

Thanks! - iFIT

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Sneaky and expensive

Their aggressive and frankly sneaky pricing approach leaves a bad taste. No way to switch off auto-renew unless you also cancel. But they don't tell you anywhere what happens if you cancel (i.e. will you enjoy the benefits up the the date that you have paid). You get no refund. So I just auto-renewed for £340 Outrageous... up from £314 last year). No warning, and no ability to get refund. Everything is obscure on the website to stop you from managing your membership. Very difficult to find a relevant contact number or e-mail address in Europe. Their ridiculous support bot is useless and points you to a US support number. So I'm leaving iFit, not solely because of the cost (I could hold my nose and suck it up), but the tone of the company just makes you feel like you are being ripped off and they want to squeeze every last cent out of you.

2025幎11月18日
自発的なレビュヌ
iFit ロゎ

iFit からの回答

KH

We are very sorry that your membership automatically renewed. We do our best to notify members when their renewal is approaching. We appreciate this information and will be taking a closer look into it.

We tried to reach out for more information here on Trustpilot but unfortunately we didn’t hear back. If you have further questions, please feel free to contact us at my.iFIT.com so we can assist you.

Thanks! - iFIT

5぀星のうち5の評䟡

AprÚs avoir acheté d'occasion un vélo


AprÚs avoir acheté d'occasion un vélo Nordictrack VR19 j'ai constaté que celui ci ne fonctionnait
Jai contacté le sav
Tous mes interlocuteurs ont été au top
(aimables,à l'écoute,compétents)
Sans aucune demande de ma part,ils m'ont adressé à titre commercial une nouvelle console qui m'a permis de faire fonctionner mon vélo
Grand merci à tous
Jean Louis

2025幎11月17日
自発的なレビュヌ
5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Nordic Track/Ifit treadmill poor quality

I just returned my $3000 NordicTrack treadmill. This is the fourth Nordic track treadmill I’ve purchased. My first treadmill I paid a little over $1000 and put almost 4000 miles on it. It was awesome. My last treadmill I paid about $3000 for including Warranty and membership and it was defective out of the box. As soon as I turned it on it rattled and screeched like crazy and the touchscreen monitor did not operate properly. I contacted customer service, which is horrible and has been throughout my last two Nordic track/IFit purchases. I purchased this last treadmill through an upgrade program where they took my old treadmill as part of the upgrade and charged me $99. The old treadmill was still operational, but was hoping to upgrade to the top of the line better product, which did not happen. They would not refund me the $99 as they use a third-party vendor to install/Haul away treadmills. They absolutely refused to refund me this. Now I have no treadmill. They were supposed to send a technician to look at the new treadmill, and this never occurred.In my opinion, the quality of their products have significantly decreased over the years. It is obvious to me that they are not as sturdy and as strong as the older models and their quality control is horrible. Their customer service in my experience today was not good. I will never purchase another NordicTrack or IFit product again. This review has no bearing on the quality of the IFit trainers. They are exceptional! I have enjoyed many years of exercise with many of these trainers, which I will miss.

2025幎11月14日
自発的なレビュヌ
iFit ロゎ

iFit からの回答

Brian

We are very sorry for the experience you have had with your treadmill and that you didn’t receive the help you felt you deserved. It is very uncommon to receive a new unit that doesn’t work properly. We have looked into your situation and show that a technician tried to reach out but didn’t receive a response.

Regardless, if you have questions regarding your return, feel free to contact us directly at my.iFIT.com so we can assist you.

Thanks! - NordicTrack - Powered by iFIT

5぀星のうち1の評䟡

Failure in UK South West

In UK SouthWest. Appalling connectivity. Despite having excellent download speeds on my internet, the iFit App not only hangs (buffers) but does not allow any keys to be pressed to escape from that. Massivly frustrating considering this is costing £350 per year. Both my BT and my Virgin Media internet connections suffer the same problem and is no different on iPhone or iPad. Help may get back within 48 hours! Pathetic!!!

2025幎11月13日
自発的なレビュヌ
iFit ロゎ

iFit からの回答

Matt Robb

We are very sorry that you have experienced buffering with our app. We understand how frustrating this is when you are trying to perform a workout. We have passed your information and feedback on to our international team, who will be looking into this for you.

We care about your experience with our services and appreciate your feedback.

Thanks! - iFIT

Trustpilot ゚クスペリ゚ンス

Trsutpilot のレビュヌは誰でも曞くこずができたす。レビュヌを曞いた人には自分の曞いたレビュヌをい぀でも線集したり削陀したりする暩限があり、それらのレビュヌはアカりントがアクティブである限り衚瀺されたす。

プラットフォヌム保護のため、専門チヌムず高床なテクノロゞヌを駆䜿しおいたす。停レビュヌずの闘いに぀いおの詳现はこちらをご䞀読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュヌ プロセスの詳现に぀いおはこちらをご芧ください。

よいレビュヌを曞くための8぀のヒントをご芧ください。

確認を行うこずで、Trustpilot に投皿されるレビュヌが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実圚の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によっお曞かれたものであるこずの保蚌に぀ながりたす。

レビュヌに察しおむンセンティブを提䟛したり、遞択的にレビュヌを䟝頌したりするこずは、TrustScore にバむアスを生む可胜性がありたす。これは 圓瀟のガむドラむンに反したす。

詳现情報