Simplydoorhandles レビュー 

98
•
TrustScore 5段階評価の4.5

4.6

レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見であるため、特定の記載内容を検証することはありません。ただし、ビジネス上の取引が行われたことを確認できた場合、レビューに「確認済み」のラベルを付ける場合があります。詳細はこちら

プラットホームの健全性を維持するため、当社のプラットフォーム上のすべてのレビューは、確認済みか否かにかかわらず、年中無休で稼働する自動ソフトウェアによって審査されています。このテクノロジーは、本当の経験に基づいていないレビューなど、ガイドラインに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削除するよう設計されています。ただし、すべてを検知できるわけではありませんので、お気づきの点がございましたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳細はこちら

レビュアーのコメントを見てみましょう

5つ星のうち5の評価

Fantastic customer service, needed some handles that were out of stock so they kindly ordered them in for me. Delivered within 2 days, very impressed. 10/10, would recommend

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち5の評価

We are refurbishing our front door b/c the existing 'black forged' door furniture is tired, and the door was in a bad state. After doing a vast amount of searching online for reputable door furnitur... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち5の評価

Great customer experience. I mistakenly placed two separate orders for some new door handles and paid for delivery twice. Unprompted, was contacted by Kate at Simply Door Handles and refunded my full... もっと見る

5つ星のうち5の評価

Good quality/price handles and first class customer service. I under ordered by 2 and emailed late eve…next morning I had a reply from Kate saying sorted just call and settle the difference. I called... もっと見る

4.6

優良

TrustScore 5段階評価の4.5

98件のレビュー

5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星

最近のレビュー依頼の記録はありません

この企業は最近、顧客にレビューを依頼していないため、レビューが全体の意見を反映していない可能性があります。

この企業のTrustpilot 利用方法

レビューや評価の取得方法、スコアリング、モデレーションのプロセスについて確認する。

4.6

すべてのレビュー

(98)

過去12か月のレビュー数: 5件

レビューを書く
Trustpilot に参加している企業は、インセンティブを提供したり、レビューを非表示にするためにお金を払ったりすることは許可されていません。レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見で、Trustpilot のものではありません。詳細はこちら

5つ星のうち5の評価

Great quality + quick delivery

Ordered some heritage brass door handles on Sunday, arrived on Wednesday at 1.30pm - brilliant. They are perfect. Really good quality, I can't wait to get them on the doors! Also spoke to Kate in customer service who was totally delightful. Will definitely be returning and would highly recommend

2024年3月27日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

Great customer experience

Great customer experience. I mistakenly placed two separate orders for some new door handles and paid for delivery twice. Unprompted, was contacted by Kate at Simply Door Handles and refunded my full delivery charges as the order exceeded the £75 special offer threshold. Really pleased with the door handles, delivered speedily and with care by our postie, at a great price. Thank you.

2024年3月18日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Refused to replace order not received

Purchased handles from this company and though DPD claimed 'delivered' the parcel was not left in my 'safe place' and therefore was never received. Customer Service claims "this is how the delivery driver interpreted your safe place" and then refused the replace the items that were never received. Never had a problem will deliveries before, also never had a business refuse to replace an order that was never received and choose to hide behind a delivery policy that it's our responsibility if anything is left in a safe place - even when it was not left in the safe place! Extremely poor customer service.

2024年2月19日
自発的なレビュー
Simplydoorhandles ロゴ

Simplydoorhandles からの回答

Thank you for sharing your thoughts/experience. We apologise for the inconvenience caused by this delivery, we understand your frustration around the placement of the parcel, and we appreciate your feedback. Our intention is always to ensure a smooth delivery process for our customers.
As I have mentioned in our correspondence over the past few days, when selecting the option for the driver to leave in a safe place, it also entails assuming responsibility for the parcel's security. We have carefully reviewed the image provided by DPD, and while we acknowledge that the parcel was placed behind the bin as you requested, we regret that it might not have met your expectations in terms of positioning, resulting in the parcel then disappearing from that location. However, I must reiterate that the parcel in the image was indeed left as instructed 'behind' the bin.
With regards to your request for replacements, regrettably, we cannot fulfil it in this instance due to the agreement made when selecting the safe place option. We strive to adhere to policies consistently to ensure fairness to all customers.

In terms of customer service, we provide prompt and clear responses to all enquiries, which is what we have done here with you directly. We appreciate your understanding in this matter. If you do have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again directly.

5つ星のうち5の評価

Six-star customer service

I'm very pleased with my purchase from Simply Door Handles. Everything went smoothly, from enquiry to order and delivery. It's a six-star service and my heartfelt thanks goes to Kate Moore who has provided professional advice and helped me find the right products to meet my needs. The company is lucky to have Kate on the team and I am a super lucky customer, too.

2024年1月20日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

Professional people who know their products

Simply door handles carry a great range of commercial hardware in stock & their detailed website showing technical
Specifications alongside clear images of the products is great, and if there are any queries they’re very reactive in clarification.
If any stock issues occur they offer alternatives rather than holding up the works
Professional people who know their products 10/10

2023年11月15日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

Great company

Great company that provided a great product and a good price. Friendly and knowledgeable staff that went the extra mile to sort me out !

2023年9月1日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち4の評価

Late delivery

Ordered Thurs pm with 2-3 day delivery. Phoned day 3 pm and appears package not shipped. Now being sent out for next day delivery. Good price but shame I had to chase

2023年8月8日
自発的なレビュー
Simplydoorhandles ロゴ

Simplydoorhandles からの回答

Dear Colin, we are very sorry that you felt the need to leave a 2 star review after our conversation yesterday explaining the delay. We can see that your order was delivered this morning at 9.05. We do hope this has not caused your fitter too much of a delay.
Kind regards Simply Door Handles

5つ星のうち1の評価

Won't be shopping here again

Purchased the Verona Latch Handle (£35, so an expensive item). Delivery was fast so no problems at this point. During installation, where the holes were pre-drilled and the screws hand tightened, one of the screws snapped. Half of the screw is now threaded into the door so I'm now needing to buy a new door. Contacted Simply Door Handles to express my disatisfaction with the quality and that I am seeking a refund. I even offered to send the handle back to them for this refund to be processed. They refused, stating that this "sounds like a fitting problem". When I argued they cannot prove this, especially since three screws did not snap when the handle was fitted so this would be evidence to the contrary, they had no further comment to provide. When I asked if they could send someone out to inspect the fit if they were adamant this is a fitting problem, they also refused to do this. They only offered to send a replacement screw. A little useless since half the broken screw is still in the door, so I can't put a new screw in. An initial good service unfortunately ruined by a poor quality product and subsequently poor customer service

Reply to response:
Thanks for your reply. I'll look into contacting a joiner to remedy the issue, although I suspect this will amount to a significant extra cost beyond the price of the handle. As for the handle not being faulty, while this may technically be true, the screws are a component of the handle which were supplied in the box which I tried to explain to you over the phone. The handles cannot be secured to a door without the screws, so the screws form part of the handle. As for why the screw snapped, your assumption that this could only occur as a result of improper fitting is very bold as it is entirely possible for products to be defective, even if they are supplied by a reputable company or are "high-quality". Furthermore, your statement that the 3 other screws that didn't snap is proof that this was undoubtedly caused by a fitting error is contradictory - if I did not use the correct steps for fitting, surely all the screws would have snapped if you believe them to be of a faultless quality. This accusatory tone, in addition to your refusals to inspect the item or provide a refund, is again highlighting why I won't be purchasing from you in future

Update: After a few months of being screwed into the door, the remaining 3 screws loosened on their own. Really bizarre as I've never had this issue with any other company. Managed to get someone to remove all the screws and replace them with better quality ones, and have had no issues with the alternatively sourced replacements so far. If you're going to buy the Verona handle, I'd recommend not using the supplied screws

2023年6月1日
自発的なレビュー
Simplydoorhandles ロゴ

Simplydoorhandles からの回答

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to provide this review. We spoke on the phone regarding this issue. The handle is not faulty, and for this reason, we would not provide a refund for the handle as you requested. There are two reasons why the screw would snap. 1) The pilot hole has not been drilled to the appropriate size using the pilot screw provided with the handle 2) The screw has been tightened too tightly. As you mentioned on our call, the other screws have been fine. I am afraid that this is not a quality issue with the product, this is an excellent-quality handle manufactured from brass. With regards to our customer service, we have provided replacement screws to suit the specific handle for you. With regards to your door, you will not need to replace this for one small screw snapping in the door - in fact this can be rectified by a competent joiner.

5つ星のうち5の評価

Swift service, great price and great customer relations

Just an overall fantastic experience, website was easy to navigate and the items were exactly as described at a great price. Called up to say I had entered my phone number wrong, instantly changed through a uk based call centre. Paid for 3-5 days postage... it came the next day ! They could not of done anything more.

2023年4月6日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

Great Service!

Ordered Fortessa handles and other required hardware from here, all arrived very well package and promptly. Sought advice from joiner regarding hinges and then ordered them from here too. Can't fault the service.

2023年3月15日
自発的なレビュー
Simplydoorhandles ロゴ

Simplydoorhandles からの回答

Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we do appreciate it. We are really pleased you are happy with your goods and the service provided. Best regards, James

5つ星のうち1の評価

A Teflon coated company

Bought some budget handles in the Project range to replace existing items with latch handles for most doors and a couple of lock handles for bathroom doors. I also bought a new sash lock with the same manufacturers branding to replace one of the existing items which had become a little worn. I was initially quite happy with the goods but when fitting the lock handle and new sash lock to a bathroom door it became apparent that the upper screw holes on the handle were positioned so that the screws, once inserted, would foul the body of the sash lock. I contacted Simply Door Handles and pointed out that I felt that supplying handles and matching locks that don’t work together is far from ideal. Their response was that I should cut down the upper screws and enter them in to the remaining wood between the face of the door and the sash lock. I suggested this amounts to a botch job as screw pull out values are directly proportionate to embedment depth. I then asked to return lock handles but they flatly refused suggesting their proposed fix was reasonable. It is not!

2023年1月11日
自発的なレビュー
Simplydoorhandles ロゴ

Simplydoorhandles からの回答

Dear Mr Hughes. The advice we provided regarding the upper fixing screws applies to many door handles on a backplate as they all differ in height. Indeed if you speak to any credible joiner or door hardware manufacturer they will confirm the advice given is correct. This still allows 8mm engagement of the screws on each side of the door when used with a standard 35mm thick door which is sufficient to fix the handle to the door. We sympathise that you are a novice DIYer however we do not refund for the cost of goods incorrectly fitted.

5つ星のうち5の評価

Perfect Product and Service

Excellent Service. Speedy delivery, top quality product. All perfect and will use this company again.

2023年1月9日
自発的なレビュー
Simplydoorhandles ロゴ

Simplydoorhandles からの回答

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your comments. Best regards.

5つ星のうち5の評価

Fantastic customer service and product

Good quality/price handles and first class customer service. I under ordered by 2 and emailed late eve…next morning I had a reply from Kate saying sorted just call and settle the difference. I called an online supplier and got a REPLY in SECONDS !! Goods arrived as promised. Will definitely recommend and use again.

2022年10月27日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Ordered door handle but returned it the…

Ordered door handle but returned it the next day as it was not suitable. They refused to refund saying it has scratch on handle which is absolutely wrong as there was no scratch whatsoever. Would not use this company again.

2022年10月3日
自発的なレビュー
Simplydoorhandles ロゴ

Simplydoorhandles からの回答

Dear Rani Chadha, I have looked in to this matter on your behalf and as per our goods return form all items which are returned to us must be in a resalable condition. You purchased one pair of door handles and subsequently returned it as unsuitable. The door handle you returned to us had a large scratch running across the face of one of the handles of which we have emailed a picture to you as requested. Once a product is damaged, we have no option but to return it to the sender or dispose of the item. We would under no circumstances not refund returned goods and are absolutely amazed of your allegations of substituting a different handle to avoid refunding you. Best regards.
We do not subscribe to Trustpilot, please see https://www.feefo.com/en-GB/reviews/simply-door-handles?displayFeedbackType=BOTH&timeFrame=YEAR for a genuine representation of our customer experience.

5つ星のうち4の評価

Good service poor delivery

I recently purchased some door locks and handles from Simply Door Handles whose service was excellent both on their website and on the phone when sorting out details of the order. The order was shipped a couple of days later. But it didn't arrive. It turns out that Simply Door Handles use DPDLocal as their courier and while multiple emails were sent by DPDLocal saying when the package would be delivered, there was no sign of it.
The photograph that accompanied "proof of delivery" was of somewhere but certainly was not our property. It was simply dumped at a property within our postcode.
Fortunately, we were able to track it down to a property about 200 metres away and even more fortunately the occupier was home so we now have the package.
It might be worth Simply Door Handles using a more reliable courier.

2022年7月19日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

The item requested was a non-stock item…

The item requested was a non-stock item but an estimated delivery date was given and it arrived the following day. Excellent service. Will definitely use this company again

2021年11月24日
自発的なレビュー
Simplydoorhandles ロゴ

Simplydoorhandles からの回答

Hi Jane, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We genuinely appreciate your feedback and business. Best regards, James

5つ星のうち5の評価

100% Recommended Company.

Very happy with the service from Simply Door Handles. I ordered 29 10mm Bow Cabinet Handles - FTD450ASN in two sizes and Kate expedited my order for delivery next day as we were going on holiday. I will be using Simply Door Handles again when I change all the door handles throughout the house.

2021年10月14日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

Exceptional customer service from…

Exceptional customer service from Lindsay and Kate. Couldn’t thank them enough for their help. Goods came as expected and in a timely manner

2021年10月5日
自発的なレビュー
Simplydoorhandles ロゴ

Simplydoorhandles からの回答

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and your positive comments, we really appreciate it. We do not subscribe to Trustpilot for a review service, please see;
https://www.feefo.com/en-GB/reviews/simply-door-handles?
for our reviews.
Many thanks and Best regards.

Trustpilot エクスペリエンス

Trsutpilot のレビューは誰でも書くことができます。レビューを書いた人には自分の書いたレビューをいつでも編集したり削除したりする権限があり、それらのレビューはアカウントがアクティブである限り表示されます。

プラットフォーム保護のため、専門チームと高度なテクノロジーを駆使しています。偽レビューとの闘いについての詳細はこちらをご一読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュー プロセスの詳細についてはこちらをご覧ください。

よいレビューを書くための8つのヒントをご覧ください。

確認を行うことで、Trustpilot に投稿されるレビューが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実在の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によって書かれたものであることの保証につながります。

レビューに対してインセンティブを提供したり、選択的にレビューを依頼したりすることは、TrustScore にバイアスを生む可能性があります。これは 当社のガイドラインに反します。

詳細情報