The Carwash Company  レビュー 

887
•
TrustScore 5段階評価の4

3.9

レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見であるため、特定の記載内容を検証することはありません。ただし、ビジネス上の取引が行われたことを確認できた場合、レビューに「確認済み」のラベルを付ける場合があります。詳細はこちら

プラットホームの健全性を維持するため、当社のプラットフォーム上のすべてのレビューは、確認済みか否かにかかわらず、年中無休で稼働する自動ソフトウェアによって審査されています。このテクノロジーは、本当の経験に基づいていないレビューなど、ガイドラインに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削除するよう設計されています。ただし、すべてを検知できるわけではありませんので、お気づきの点がございましたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳細はこちら

レビュアーのコメントを見てみましょう

5つ星のうち1の評価

Very disappointing experience. I booked the standard package for £55 at bentall centre but was charged £59.90 without any explanation. To make matters worse, the car wasn’t cleaned properly. Areas lik... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち5の評価

I had a really bad experience at Buchanan galleries around 6 years ago and vowed never again. However, two babies and needs must, today I went shopping at Silverburn Glasgow and Abraham cleaned my car... もっと見る

5つ星のうち5の評価

Had our car detailed by Dom in Bristol (cabot circus) station and he did an amazing job on our polo ( it looks like it came out of the VW showroom). Would 100% recommend Dom for your next car clean as... もっと見る

5つ星のうち5の評価

I had a diamond clean on my car in the Eastgate Shopping Centre, Inverness. I was getting my car cleaned as i was planning to sell it, so needed the interior brand new. I was very pleased with the res... もっと見る

企業情報

  1. 洗車

当該企業による記述

We are The Carwash Company, market leaders in hand car washing and valeting. Our locations cover the length of the country, from Inverness to Southampton, and we are adding new locations all the time.


連絡先

3.9

ほぼ満足

TrustScore 5段階評価の4

887件のレビュー

5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星

最近のレビュー依頼の記録はありません

この企業は最近、顧客にレビューを依頼していないため、レビューが全体の意見を反映していない可能性があります。

ネガティブなレビューの 97%に回答しています

通常48時間以内に回答

この企業のTrustpilot 利用方法

レビューや評価の取得方法、スコアリング、モデレーションのプロセスについて確認する。

3.9

すべてのレビュー

(887)

過去12か月のレビュー数: 279件

レビューを書く
Trustpilot に参加している企業は、インセンティブを提供したり、レビューを非表示にするためにお金を払ったりすることは許可されていません。レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見で、Trustpilot のものではありません。詳細はこちら

5つ星のうち1の評価

Poor quality wash and no response from customer service

I recently had my car washed at the Bath Southgate location, and unfortunately I was very disappointed with the quality of the service.
Although the wheels were cleaned well, the bodywork and windows were still left with visible dirt, stains and streaks after the wash. The finish was not what I would expect from a professional car wash.
I would like to make it clear that the two staff members were polite and friendly. They appeared to be very busy, so I believe the issue was with the quality of the service rather than the staff themselves.
I contacted the company via Instagram to raise my concerns but received no response. I have photos showing the condition of the car after the wash and am happy to provide them if the company gets in touch.
Very disappointing experience. I hope the company will improve both its quality control and customer service.

2026年8月3日
自発的なレビュー
The Carwash Company  ロゴ

The Carwash Company からの回答

Good afternoon Edmond,

Thank you for your honest feedback, and apologies both for the finish of the wash at Bath Southgate and for not hearing back after your Instagram message — that's not the response time we aim for.

I'd like to follow this up with you personally. Please could you contact me directly at Bill@carwashcompany with your booking details and, if you're happy to, the photos you mentioned — that will help us look into what went wrong with the quality control on the day and help resolve them for you.

Glad to hear the team were polite and helpful even while busy, and thank you for making that clear.

Kind regards,
Bill Carruthers
The Car Wash Company

5つ星のうち5の評価

Fantastic clean by The Carwash Company

The booking was really easy and the location was great in the Cabot Circus car park. On arrival the member of staff was excellent, really informative and helpful. I was given a time but returned a bit early to find my car sparkling clean inside and out, better than I expected given how filthy it was. Very impressed with the final clean and the member of staff, very professional, excellent service.

2026年8月3日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

Great clean and excellent service, including navigating kids car seats!

I was incredibly impressed with the service and quality of my car wash at Churchill Square car park in Brighton. I was greeted in a friendly manner, and was immediately given the confidence that they would take care of everything. I have 2 car seats in the back and offered to take them out and put them in the boot to help, but the kind gentlemen said not to worry and he would take them out, clean the seats, and put them back. My car was also well overdue a clean and it wouldn't have been an easy job, but the Car Wash Co team returned the car absolutely spotless and on time. Really impressed all round!

2026年7月29日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Didnt even wash the wheels or tyres!

Ive used the Norwich - Chapelfield team of valeters before and they done a good job. However, this last time was awful! I took a Range Rover in and they quoted me £50 to wash & hoover. I accepted and left it with them, when i cam back it looked okish under the carpark light but when I went into the daylight it was clear that they had simply forgetten to wash the wheels and tyres. I sent them an email because ... £50 isnt cheap and to get a job half done is not good enough. They simply never got back to me. So here I am leaving a review and will not be returning to use this carwash ever again.

2026年7月27日
自発的なレビュー
The Carwash Company  ロゴ

The Carwash Company からの回答

Good afternoon Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

We are sorry to hear that your most recent visit did not meet the standards we would expect from our sites.

As agreed with yourself via email, we have sent a voucher out to you for a complimentary full valet.
When you return, our team will ensure that the wheels and tyres, which were missed during your previous visit, are cleaned properly, and the rest of your vehicle is re-valeted as an apology for the experience you had.

We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention as it has allowed us to take action on site to ensure that our high standards are maintained and hope this goes some way towards restoring your confidence in our service.


Kind regards,
The Carwash Company Head Office Team

5つ星のうち1の評価

Prepaid and service not carried out.

Prebooked and paid to have my car cleaned inside and out at the Howard Centre. Service was to take 60-90mins. Dropped it off and attendant tried to upsell me to a more expensive service. I refused and returned 90mins later. The car had not even been started. I was told to return 20mins later - no way would this be enough time - or return the next day. Attendant blamed it on their colleague, walked away and lit a cigarette. I asked for a refund was told to go via online. This process was relatively simple although did take a few days. Avoid.

2026年7月25日
自発的なレビュー
The Carwash Company  ロゴ

The Carwash Company からの回答

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback, and I'm sorry to hear about your experience at Howard Centre. This isn't the standard of service we expect our customers to receive, particularly around timing and communication on the day.

I'd like to look into this personally and would appreciate the chance to understand what happened and help resolve the situation.
Please could you contact me directly at Bill@carwashcompany with your booking details so I can follow this up.

Thank you again for flagging this with us.

Kind regards,
Bill Carruthers
The Car Wash Company Head Office Team

5つ星のうち4の評価

USED SOUTHSIDE WANDSWORTH

USED SOUTHSIDE WANDSWORTH
Quick and a very sparkly car emerged well within the timings. There's a confusion about the car park charges which if you use Waitrose for a minimum purchase of £15 is free otherwise it's an extra charge.
I'll try the soft top cleaning next time, though that's quite expensive

2026年7月27日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Disappointing experience from a regular customer

Update: Following the response below, I made contact as requested and appreciated how my original complaint was handled. Unfortunately, when I subsequently returned to the Churchill Square site, the situation escalated considerably. I have provided James with full details and supporting evidence and am awaiting the outcome.
———-
I have used the Churchill Square, Brighton branch approximately once a month because the quality of their work has always been excellent. Sadly, today’s 25/07/26 experience was the complete opposite.

I booked and paid £30 for the Gold service. From the outset, the first member of staff repeatedly tried to persuade me to buy their £100 package, despite me making it clear that I knew exactly which service I wanted. I found the approach unnecessarily pushy.

When I returned to collect my car, it was immediately obvious that it had not been cleaned properly. There was still visible dirt on the bodywork and even spider webs had been left untouched. Anyone carrying out a basic inspection would have seen that the job was incomplete.

When I raised this with another member of staff, Alex, instead of addressing why the service I had paid for had not been delivered, he became defensive and started explaining the differences between the various packages. That completely missed the point. I wasn’t questioning the package, I was questioning why the Gold service I had paid for had not been carried out to the standard you normally provide.

I was also told the team was busy. As a customer, that is not my responsibility. If a business cannot deliver the service it is charging for because it is busy, it should not accept the booking.

I only paid because my parking was about to expire and I needed to leave. I took photographs as soon as I arrived home, which clearly show the condition the car was left in.

I work hard for my money and expect to receive the service I pay for. Unfortunately, this £30 wash was not worth the money, and for the first time I left feeling completely disappointed.

I hope the management team will contact me to resolve this, either with a refund or by repeating the service properly. Until then, I cannot recommend this branch based on my experience.

2026年7月25日
自発的なレビュー
The Carwash Company  ロゴ

The Carwash Company からの回答

Good afternoon Onalethata,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

We are sorry to hear that your recent visit to our Churchill Square site did not meet the high standards you had previously experienced with us. As a returning customer, we appreciate your continued support, which makes it particularly disappointing to hear that we fell short on this occasion.

We take your comments regarding both the quality of the valet and your interaction with our team seriously and would like the opportunity to investigate the matters you have raised.

Please contact us at James@carwashcompany.org with the details of your visit if you have not already done so. We will review your concerns with the Site Manager and Area Management team and work towards an appropriate resolution.

Kind regards,
The Carwash Company Head Office Team

5つ星のうち5の評価

No hassle car clean interior and exterior

We were treated professionally as soon as we arrived. School holidays so had children with me. Finding the car wash easy and parking was free. We were asked when we would collect the car. We has a Deluxe interior and exterior clean. We went into Meadowhall shopping center. Came back 2 hours later had to wait 10 minutes but we sat inside a waiting space. Car was sparkling both inside and out. The service was friendly and would recommend to anyone who wants a car to look as good as new. The price was what you expect for a professional clean.

2026年7月21日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

My clean mini

They were so kind and friendly, the car is sooo shiny and sparkly. Would recommend, my friend is bringing her car back next week.

2026年7月21日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち3の評価

2 hour clean

2 hour clean, took 2,5 hours. Interior is ok.
Exterior of the car is not clean!
Waste of 60pounds+ parking fee

2026年7月17日
自発的なレビュー
The Carwash Company  ロゴ

The Carwash Company からの回答

Good afternoon Alexey,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review following your visit to one of our locations.

We are sorry to hear that the exterior portion of your valet with us did not live up to our usual high expectations.

We would love the opportunity to discuss this further in the hopes of finding a resolution for you. If you could reach out to us at James@carwashcompany.org we be able to speak there.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Many Thanks
The Car Wash Company Head Office Team

5つ星のうち1の評価

The worst car wash ever

Had my car valeted in Kingston. Hands down the most pathetic car cleaning I’ve ever had and the most expensive. They didn’t clean anything. It looks like they’ve gone over it with a cloth for 15 mins and didn’t bother vacuuming. They also left brown streaks on the bonnet of the car then tried to tell me it was existing damage. It wasn’t. Had to wash it myself with a sponge and dish soap after I got it home and this actually did a better job than the car wash people. Utterly unbelievable that they are still operating when they do a service like this. I tried to complain about the things they hadn’t done but they just argued with me and refused to do anything. I’ve requested a refund via email but of course no one replied. Save yourself the trouble and just find someone else. Literally anyone else!!!

2026年7月13日
自発的なレビュー
The Carwash Company  ロゴ

The Carwash Company からの回答

Good afternoon Francine,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review following your visit to our site in The Bentall Centre, Kingston. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience at our Kingston site.

We can see that you emailed our enquiries inbox yesterday evening, We are currently reviewing the details you have provided and will be coming back to you via email shortly with a resolution.

Kind regards,
The Carwash Company Head Office Team

5つ星のうち1の評価

Not good enough

2 hour clean, took 3.15 hours
Car still not clean inside.
Waste of £54.

2026年7月11日
自発的なレビュー
The Carwash Company  ロゴ

The Carwash Company からの回答

Good afternoon Edward,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review following your visit to one of our locations.

We are sorry to hear that there were parts missed on your valet with us.

We would love the opportunity to investigate this and find a resolution for you, If you could reach out to us at James@carwashcompany.org we can discuss further there

Hope to hear from you soon


Many Thanks
The Car Wash Company Head Office Team

5つ星のうち5の評価

Derby Intu Diamond package completed…Excellent

Derby Intu Diamond package completed today. My car hadn’t been washed for weeks due to the hot weather etc as I do myself. As no end to weather decided to book in. So glad I did. Looked brand new!! Guys all really polite and professional, and free parking due to the package chosen, no rush to get back as said had plenty of parking, definitely recommend, will use again.

2026年7月10日
自発的なレビュー

Trustpilot エクスペリエンス

Trsutpilot のレビューは誰でも書くことができます。レビューを書いた人には自分の書いたレビューをいつでも編集したり削除したりする権限があり、それらのレビューはアカウントがアクティブである限り表示されます。

プラットフォーム保護のため、専門チームと高度なテクノロジーを駆使しています。偽レビューとの闘いについての詳細はこちらをご一読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュー プロセスの詳細についてはこちらをご覧ください。

よいレビューを書くための8つのヒントをご覧ください。

確認を行うことで、Trustpilot に投稿されるレビューが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実在の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によって書かれたものであることの保証につながります。

レビューに対してインセンティブを提供したり、選択的にレビューを依頼したりすることは、TrustScore にバイアスを生む可能性があります。これは 当社のガイドラインに反します。

詳細情報