Petwithhome レビュー 

168
•
TrustScore 5段階評価の4

3.8

レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見であるため、特定の記載内容を検証することはありません。ただし、ビジネス上の取引が行われたことを確認できた場合、レビューに「確認済み」のラベルを付ける場合があります。詳細はこちら

プラットホームの健全性を維持するため、当社のプラットフォーム上のすべてのレビューは、確認済みか否かにかかわらず、年中無休で稼働する自動ソフトウェアによって審査されています。このテクノロジーは、本当の経験に基づいていないレビューなど、ガイドラインに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削除するよう設計されています。ただし、すべてを検知できるわけではありませんので、お気づきの点がございましたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳細はこちら

レビュアーのコメントを見てみましょう

5つ星のうち4の評価

Ordered a Donald Trump toy for a small dog. Arrived quickly and well packed, and true to description. Made of good, strong material and, while I expect it'll get shredded eventually, it's going t... もっと見る

5つ星のうち5の評価

Easy to purchase Beautiful selection of different breeds of dogs and colours. Arrived in under 2 weeks....very impressed with the tracker I could keep tabs on it's whereabouts. Arrived flat pack... もっと見る

5つ星のうち1の評価

I honestly don’t understand these positive reviews. I ordered the dog feeder the beginning of December and when it eventually came it was broken in two places and I had also paid extra for a name t... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち5の評価

My parcel was tracked and didn’t take long to arrive, hadn’t realised it was coming from China. Dog planter made very well, sturdy and painted nicely - it actually looks like my dog who sadly pass... もっと見る

企業情報

  1. ギフト ショップ

当該企業による記述

We believe that pets are natural friends of human! Every member of our team is a pet lover! Our flowerpots are famous for their high quality and unique styles! We create every item with great love and care, and we are honored to share them with you! We have made a lot of efforts for animal flowerpots and are still increasing the number of styles! We strive to help you find your favorite animal flowerpots and make your shopping happy!


連絡先

3.8

ほぼ満足

TrustScore 5段階評価の4

168件のレビュー

5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星

最近のレビュー依頼の記録はありません

この企業は最近、顧客にレビューを依頼していないため、レビューが全体の意見を反映していない可能性があります。

ネガティブなレビューの 50%に回答しています

通常1カ月以上経ってから回答

この企業のTrustpilot 利用方法

レビューや評価の取得方法、スコアリング、モデレーションのプロセスについて確認する。

3.8

すべてのレビュー

(168)

過去12か月のレビュー数: 7件

レビューを書く
Trustpilot に参加している企業は、インセンティブを提供したり、レビューを非表示にするためにお金を払ったりすることは許可されていません。レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見で、Trustpilot のものではありません。詳細はこちら

5つ星のうち5の評価

Saw this on instagram in December and…

Saw this on instagram in December and knew I had to buy it for my grandpas birthday, perfect for dog and garden lovers, was a bit difficult to assemble but very sturdy once together and the name tags bow was a perfect addition

2024年6月15日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Don’t expect updates or customer service!

Edit 4: I have now received notification that they have created the planter despite me not approving the design and have continued to start the postage process! I have been emailing every single day for over a week and since turning down their blackmail offer of removing this review, they have just stopped answering emails!

Honestly - PLEASE AVOID THIS COMPANY!

Edit 3: I have now been blocked on Facebook so I cannot message them. They have likely blocked my email as well as I have emailed every single day without response!

They have now changed the order number after I have cancelled the order. So they have made the product and organised delivery for an item I have said I don’t want and did NOT approve the design of! All of this because I left a bad review! If I can help anyone else avoid the stress and the illegal behaviour of this company I will, I’ve had to report them to multiple international consumer rights agencies because of the blackmailing behaviour etc!

Edit 2: I am now being refused my refund unless I remove this review! I have had to report them to multiple consumer agencies because this is not okay. I have proof of this refusal to refund me.

Edit: (after company response to this review) - I’ve had to email every single day, multiple times a day, through Facebook or email and I am LUCKY if I get a response once a day, usually in the middle of the night. I’ve had to ask for my money back at least 10 times. The company are now not answering my emails, or asking me irrelevant questions/responding that they don’t understand why I want my money back. I have clearly laid out my reasons, how I meet their eligibility criteria for a refund etc and then they ask me pointless questions when I’ve already asked them to cancel my order & refund my money.

Original Post:
I have been eyeing up one of these planters for months for a friend so when my mum wanted a present for my dad, she loved this idea! I helped her order it, sent photos for it to be personalised on the 3rd May and now, I have heard nothing! It says their turnaround is 5 workings days….well it’s the 14th of May and I haven’t heard anything, the tracking on the website is bare minimum and doesn’t give any information either. I have tried to email, Facebook message and use their contact form on their website multiple times and I got one email in response at 3:58am (UK time) asking me if I’d received the email that showed me the design of the planter and if I was happy with it, they’d go ahead?!?! Clearly not considering I had said in multiple emails I’d not heard from them since the date of purchase! Now we are back to radio silence from them.

Honestly save your money and go elsewhere. I agree with other reviews that this is definitely a Chinese company therefore customer service is unprofessional and barely responsive!

Safe to say I won’t be shopping with them ever again and I’m more angry that I recommended them to my mum after seeing all ‘these great reviews’ - clearly they’re not honest and upfront about the bad reviews! Now my mum is missing a present for my dad that should have been here by now!

UPDATE (after company response to this review) - I’ve had to email every single day, multiple times a day, through Facebook or email and I am LUCKY if I get a response once a day and it’s usually in the middle of the night. I’ve had to ask for my money back at least 10 times. The company are now not answering my emails, or asking me irrelevant questions/responding that they don’t understand why I want my money back. I have clearly laid out my reasons, how I meet their eligibility criteria for a refund etc and then they ask me pointless questions when I’ve already asked them to cancel my order & refund my money.

Please ignore the company response to this review because their ‘promises’ and whatever else they’ve claimed to be prioritising is not true at all. Clearly customer service is not high on their list of priorities.

2024年5月13日
自発的なレビュー
Petwithhome ロゴ

Petwithhome からの回答

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for contacting us and describing your situation in detail. We are very sorry for the trouble and inconvenience caused to you.

Based on your description, your experience obviously did not meet the high standards we always promise. Please be assured that we will immediately investigate this matter to ensure that your order is processed as soon as possible.

We understand that this is very important to you, especially since this is a special gift. We will prioritize your order and provide you with an updated status as soon as possible. If you still do not receive the design confirmation email, please check your spam folder and let us know if it is still not found and we will send it again.

Thank you again for your patience and understanding. If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please feel free to contact us.

5つ星のうち5の評価

French bulldog planter

Got the grey French bulldog planter as a mothers day gift. Got the medium size, wished I had got the large as well so will be doing another order to get another planter as we love it!

2024年5月12日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

Absolutely beautiful

Absolutely beautiful it looks so much like my dog which we lost last year!

I got my next door neighbour a cockapoo one also as she was so impressed with mine. Would highly recommend.

2024年5月1日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち2の評価

Poor presale experience so will not be customer

Having seen their ad on FB, I wanted to buy a dog planter but have been caught out before by other companies so I emailed Petwithhome to ask where they are based and where the planters are made and shipped from. I received a bland response that the company is local and has several factories. I emailed back asking- local to where? I also mentioned that I do not want to buy from China as they products tend to arrive in a shoddy state. My response this time totally ignored the query about where “local” is and simply said that due to demand, there are several factories so they cannot say where the product would be made but would all be made to same high quality.
Having seen the comments here from dissatisfied customers, and the company responses, it seems very typical of the poor customer service practices I have experienced from other Chinese companies. Therefore I will NOT be buying from them.

2024年5月11日
自発的なレビュー
Petwithhome ロゴ

Petwithhome からの回答

Dear Customer,

Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback. We apologize for the difficulties you encountered in communication and understand your concerns about product quality and manufacturing location.

We take our customers' needs and opinions very seriously and work hard to improve our communications to ensure the information we provide is clear and accurate. The situation you mentioned does not meet our service standards. We will further review and take appropriate measures to ensure that similar problems are avoided in the future.

Please be assured that the quality of our products is always our top priority and we do our best to ensure that all products are of the highest standard. If you have any questions about our products or services, please feel free to contact us. We'd like to provide you with the help and support you need.

Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust and support.

5つ星のうち5の評価

Dog planter.…

I bought a dog planter and when it arrived it was identical to my own little dog. It's amazing and I absolutely love it with flowers in. These are excellent quality.

2024年4月8日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち5の評価

Great Service

Having my dogs flea & wormer on monthly subscription is amazing! It arrives through the post and keeps me on track for the next time I need to use them!

2024年5月9日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Substandard planter

I received my Frenchie planter from Petswithhome several weeks ago . I thought I had ordered a name tag , which was missing .
When my husband tried to put the planter tog , it kept falling apart .
I really wasn’t happy with the quality of the planter .
The company website states that they offer a no quibble refund policy but 18 emails later , I still don’t have an address to return the planter and receive a full refund.
The last email I received , offered a replacement plus £8. . A good offer on the whole but I really don’t like the workmanship and just want rid of it.
J Islam

Hi , update re planter.
The issue with my planter has now been resolved . I have been given a full refund .
Thank you

2024年3月26日
自発的なレビュー
Petwithhome ロゴ

Petwithhome からの回答

Dear JUNE ISLAM,

We are very sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the quality of your flower pot and had difficulty contacting you for a return. We understand this situation is frustrating.

If you do not wish to receive a replacement and additional compensation, we can provide you with other solutions. Please let us know how you would like this handled and we will make every effort to accommodate your needs. We will also ensure that we provide you with a satisfactory solution in the shortest possible time.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you again. If you have any further questions or need further assistance, please feel free to contact us. We will do our best to solve your problem and ensure your satisfaction.

Trustpilot エクスペリエンス

Trsutpilot のレビューは誰でも書くことができます。レビューを書いた人には自分の書いたレビューをいつでも編集したり削除したりする権限があり、それらのレビューはアカウントがアクティブである限り表示されます。

プラットフォーム保護のため、専門チームと高度なテクノロジーを駆使しています。偽レビューとの闘いについての詳細はこちらをご一読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュー プロセスの詳細についてはこちらをご覧ください。

よいレビューを書くための8つのヒントをご覧ください。

確認を行うことで、Trustpilot に投稿されるレビューが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実在の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によって書かれたものであることの保証につながります。

レビューに対してインセンティブを提供したり、選択的にレビューを依頼したりすることは、TrustScore にバイアスを生む可能性があります。これは 当社のガイドラインに反します。

詳細情報