Petwithhome レビュー 

168
•
TrustScore 5段階評価の4

3.8

レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見であるため、特定の記載内容を検証することはありません。ただし、ビジネス上の取引が行われたことを確認できた場合、レビューに「確認済み」のラベルを付ける場合があります。詳細はこちら

プラットホームの健全性を維持するため、当社のプラットフォーム上のすべてのレビューは、確認済みか否かにかかわらず、年中無休で稼働する自動ソフトウェアによって審査されています。このテクノロジーは、本当の経験に基づいていないレビューなど、ガイドラインに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削除するよう設計されています。ただし、すべてを検知できるわけではありませんので、お気づきの点がございましたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳細はこちら

レビュアーのコメントを見てみましょう

5つ星のうち4の評価

Ordered a Donald Trump toy for a small dog. Arrived quickly and well packed, and true to description. Made of good, strong material and, while I expect it'll get shredded eventually, it's going t... もっと見る

5つ星のうち5の評価

Easy to purchase Beautiful selection of different breeds of dogs and colours. Arrived in under 2 weeks....very impressed with the tracker I could keep tabs on it's whereabouts. Arrived flat pack... もっと見る

5つ星のうち1の評価

I honestly don’t understand these positive reviews. I ordered the dog feeder the beginning of December and when it eventually came it was broken in two places and I had also paid extra for a name t... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち5の評価

My parcel was tracked and didn’t take long to arrive, hadn’t realised it was coming from China. Dog planter made very well, sturdy and painted nicely - it actually looks like my dog who sadly pass... もっと見る

企業情報

  1. ギフト ショップ

当該企業による記述

We believe that pets are natural friends of human! Every member of our team is a pet lover! Our flowerpots are famous for their high quality and unique styles! We create every item with great love and care, and we are honored to share them with you! We have made a lot of efforts for animal flowerpots and are still increasing the number of styles! We strive to help you find your favorite animal flowerpots and make your shopping happy!


連絡先

3.8

ほぼ満足

TrustScore 5段階評価の4

168件のレビュー

5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星

最近のレビュー依頼の記録はありません

この企業は最近、顧客にレビューを依頼していないため、レビューが全体の意見を反映していない可能性があります。

ネガティブなレビューの 50%に回答しています

通常1カ月以上経ってから回答

この企業のTrustpilot 利用方法

レビューや評価の取得方法、スコアリング、モデレーションのプロセスについて確認する。

3.8

すべてのレビュー

(168)

過去12か月のレビュー数: 7件

レビューを書く
Trustpilot に参加している企業は、インセンティブを提供したり、レビューを非表示にするためにお金を払ったりすることは許可されていません。レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見で、Trustpilot のものではありません。詳細はこちら

5つ星のうち1の評価

5 requests for refund, awful service

Arrived late after Christmas and quality not as expected. Have asked for a refund as per terms and conditions ( even quoted them as they ignore) now on 5th request. I've been offered £5, then £10 ( compensation??) each time I have clearly asked to return for a refund. Shambolic. Clearly following some kind of script. Just give me my money back. 5 requests. Seriously???

2024年1月12日
自発的なレビュー
Petwithhome ロゴ

Petwithhome からの回答

Dear Kris Clapham,

We are very sorry for your shopping experience in our store and we are deeply sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction. Firstly, we sincerely apologize for the delay in receiving your shipment after Christmas. Additionally, we are very sorry that the quality of the product you received did not meet your expectations.

We understand the refund request you mentioned and thank you for detailing your experience. We are deeply sorry for our previous handling, particularly the amount of compensation provided. This is clearly inconsistent with our service standards and we will provide further training to our team to ensure that similar issues do not happen again.

To resolve this issue, we will process your refund request immediately to ensure you receive a full refund in accordance with our terms and conditions. Please provide relevant information so that we can process it for you as soon as possible.

We sincerely hope to regain your trust and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this experience has caused you. If you have any additional questions or require further assistance, please feel free to let us know.

5つ星のうち5の評価

Was very pleased with the pet planter…

Was very pleased with the pet planter that was delivered before Christmas as a present for my wife. She loved it and we can't wait to fill it and find a place for it in the garden. Ordering was easy and package was delivered when it said it would be.

2023年12月24日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Not even worth 1 star absolutely…

Not even worth 1 star absolutely disgusting vile company, my order came and I ordered the largest planter and it was so small and scratched, marks everywhere and the colour is missing on a lot of it. I asked for my full refund 10 times (literally!!) and they won’t refund me in full keep offering me £10 when I paid £40. They then sent me another one which I never asked for and it was still shocking quality. I ordered this in November and still now waiting for my full refund. NEVER EVER BUY FROM THIS SHOP EVER !!!!!!

2024年1月4日
Petwithhome ロゴ

Petwithhome からの回答

Dear Indix,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry that you are not satisfied with your purchase.

We would like to take this opportunity to clarify this matter and address your concerns. First of all, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please provide us with your order number and more details about the issue so we can resolve it quickly. I understand your mood very well. Please rest assured that we will check it clearly and give you a satisfactory answer!

We understand you are disappointed and would like the opportunity to make things right. Our goal is always to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction and we want to make sure you are happy with your purchase.

We again apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and we hope we can have the opportunity to rectify this issue.

5つ星のうち1の評価

Avoid Petswithhome

Seller failed to deliver then tried to force me to accept item late with a small compensatory payment. They missed delivery for a xmas present and then failed to deal with Paypal as dispute resolution party so wasted a lot of my time in the process. Paypal found in my favour. Hope this review
is read by anyone looking to deal with this company. Do not buy from them and save yourself a lot of hassle.

2024年1月3日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Shocking customer service

Ordered for Xmas, arrived with a part broken, when I contacted them they suggested I “glue it back together”. When I said that was not acceptable they agree to replace the broken part, I wasn’t asking for the whole order again only the part that was broken. I am still waiting…shocking customer care. Scam outfit.

2023年12月1日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

I ordered two of their planters as xmas…

I ordered two of their planters as xmas gifts for family

Sadly the items came and were not what i expected for the money i paid! very poor quality, i had to glue the tail back on to one of them, and the second one snapped while i tried to put it together!

Their customer service it awful, you get 1 reply a week, meaning a resolution is still ongoing after over a month

I offered to return for a replacement but was instead offered £3 refund which was just bizarre

They eventually offered to send a replacement but this was after xmas so no point, so i requested a full refund as per their T&C's to which they responded with the offer of a £5 refund!? not sure what this company are on about, but im holding my ground and want my money back!

2023年12月29日
自発的なレビュー
Petwithhome ロゴ

Petwithhome からの回答

Dear Kayleigh,

We are very sorry to hear that the flower pot you received was damaged. In order to solve this problem, we have processed a full refund for you, and the money will be returned to your account in the near future. Please check and pay attention to your bank statement.

We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience caused to you and hope you can understand our sincerity. If you have additional questions or require further assistance, please feel free to contact us.

Thank you for your understanding and support.

5つ星のうち2の評価

As we were putting the planter together…

As we were putting the planter together for our elderly friend the fittings were so tight that the front section split - and we were not being rough with it! And not sure it would have survived a winter outside. Disappointed.

2023年12月24日
5つ星のうち1の評価

Items not delivered. No replies to emails.

Told me delivery would be 7-15 days and in time for Christmas. On that basis, put order in.That was a month ago, almost. No sign of delivery. Enquired about delivery on numerous occasions, they simply refuse to respond. Asked for a refund, refused to respond. Am going through PayPal and will inform PayPal they are untrustworthy as a company, hopefully they will stop their association...customers should be aware of the issues.

2023年12月3日
自発的なレビュー
Petwithhome ロゴ

Petwithhome からの回答

Dear customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry that you are not satisfied with your purchase.

We would like to take this opportunity to clarify this matter and address your concerns. First of all, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please provide us with your order number and more details about the issue so we can resolve it quickly. I understand your mood very well. Please rest assured that we will check it clearly and give you a satisfactory answer!

We understand you are disappointed and would like the opportunity to make things right. Our goal is always to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction and we want to make sure you are happy with your purchase.

We again apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and we hope we can have the opportunity to rectify this issue.

5つ星のうち2の評価

Ordered the Shih Tzu Planter

Ordered the Shih Tzu Planter on the 12th and have not received this planter, 24th today, very disappointing

2023年12月24日
自発的なレビュー
Petwithhome ロゴ

Petwithhome からの回答

Dear Jones,

Hello! Thank you for choosing our service. We are sorry to inform you that your package has been delivered, but we are deeply sorry for the delay.

We value your time and shopping experience, so we will further investigate the cause of this delay to prevent a similar situation from happening again. We understand this may have caused you inconvenience and we are deeply sorry for that.

5つ星のうち2の評価

Not what I expected

Looked okay when it was finally put together. Really poor, cheap material. I had to modify it to get it together. Would not recommend this as a planter as it's a very weak material.

2023年12月23日
自発的なレビュー
Petwithhome ロゴ

Petwithhome からの回答

Dear Karl,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry that you are not satisfied with your purchase.

We would like to take this opportunity to clarify this matter and address your concerns. First of all, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Made of high-quality PVC and waterproof material, this planter will not rot or become brittle over time, nor will it be damaged by prolonged rainfall or moisture. The durability and versatility of PVC allows the planter to be used indoors or outdoors.

We understand you are disappointed and would like the opportunity to make things right. Our goal is always to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction and we want to make sure you are happy with your purchase.

We again apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and we hope we can have the opportunity to rectify this issue.

5つ星のうち1の評価

Awful quality

Ordered 2 planters and honestly, they're rubbish.

The quality is very poor, the holes to assemble aren't big enough and the faces of both planters are all marked and damaged.
One has uncut and messy guidelines and doesn't fit together right.

I left a review on their website for the products and they didn't publish them. I reached out and never heard back.

It is not worth the money at all.

Update!
They offered me a £3 refund!!!

2023年12月19日
自発的なレビュー
Petwithhome ロゴ

Petwithhome からの回答

Dear Rebecca,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with your recent order and interaction with our customer service team.

We would like to take this opportunity to clarify this matter and address your concerns. First of all, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please provide us with your order number and more details about the issue so we can resolve it quickly. I understand your mood very well. Please rest assured that we will check it clearly and give you a satisfactory answer!

We understand you are disappointed and would like the opportunity to make things right. Our goal is always to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction and we want to make sure you are happy with your purchase.

We again apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and we hope we can have the opportunity to rectify this issue.

5つ星のうち1の評価

Don't bother

Yet to receive
This was ordered as Christmas present, but although I got a tracking number, it does not work.
Think I been dcammed

2023年12月7日
自発的なレビュー
Petwithhome ロゴ

Petwithhome からの回答

Dear Kelly,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry that you are not satisfied with the delivery time of your product.

We would like to take this opportunity to clarify this matter and address your concerns. First of all, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Your package has arrived locally soon and is being processed at the logistics center. It is expected to be delivered to you in 2-4 days. Can you please wait a moment? We have urged the logistics company to deliver it to you as soon as possible. I'm very sorry for wasting your time! We will follow up with your goods promptly until you receive them. During this period, if you have any questions, you can contact us at any time. We will definitely improve logistics and speed up delivery time in the future.

We understand you are disappointed and would like the opportunity to make things right. Our goal is always to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction and we want to make sure you are happy with your purchase.

We again apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and we hope we can have the opportunity to rectify this issue.

5つ星のうち1の評価

Scammers bEWARE

I ordered on 5th December and 10 days later it hasn't even been posted. Beginning to think this is another scam site.
They have now asked me to update or delete this review as the order has now been posted. It now has a tracking number but that shows it is still in China, this was bought as a christmas present so I doubt if it will be here in time now. Ignore their expected delivery times they are a joke

2023年12月15日
自発的なレビュー
5つ星のうち1の評価

Corgi planter. Large.

I ordered a large corgi planter in October for a special joint birthday (8th Dec). I received the planter early November but the full face was broken in half. I’ve tried to get a replacement and been promised it will be fast tracked etc. it’s now 15th December and no sign of a replacement! I’ve also asked for a full refund as the replacement didn’t arrive in time and their reply is that they will get a replacement to me as soon as possible. We’re at a bit of a stale-mate at the moment. No idea what’s going on but will NOT buy again from this company and do not recommend anyone doing so. They’re ok when everything is going well, but if not, you’re out on a limb! 😢
An update:
My replacement has finally arrived. Not sure what I’m going to do with it as it’s past the birthday and also Christmas, perhaps I’ll gift it to them next year.

2023年12月15日
自発的なレビュー
Petwithhome ロゴ

Petwithhome からの回答

Dear Susan Manley,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the delivery time of your recent order.

Providing a positive experience to our customers is our top priority. I want to address your concerns and work toward a solution. After receiving your comment, we will review your order immediately. Your replacement order appears to be currently in transit. Because the logistics transportation volume has been relatively large recently, the package has been delayed during transportation. I understand your mood very well. Please rest assured that we have urged the logistics company to deliver it to you as soon as possible and give you a satisfactory answer!

We understand you are disappointed and would like the opportunity to make things right. Our goal is always to achieve the highest level of customer satisfaction and we want to make sure you are happy with your purchase.

We again apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and we hope we can have the opportunity to rectify this issue.

5つ星のうち5の評価

So cute for dog lovers

When I first saw these plant holders I just loved them, so much so I bought the pug for my carer who has a couple of real ones. It will be an Xmas gift and I am confident she will love it.

2023年11月9日
自発的なレビュー

Trustpilot エクスペリエンス

Trsutpilot のレビューは誰でも書くことができます。レビューを書いた人には自分の書いたレビューをいつでも編集したり削除したりする権限があり、それらのレビューはアカウントがアクティブである限り表示されます。

プラットフォーム保護のため、専門チームと高度なテクノロジーを駆使しています。偽レビューとの闘いについての詳細はこちらをご一読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュー プロセスの詳細についてはこちらをご覧ください。

よいレビューを書くための8つのヒントをご覧ください。

確認を行うことで、Trustpilot に投稿されるレビューが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実在の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によって書かれたものであることの保証につながります。

レビューに対してインセンティブを提供したり、選択的にレビューを依頼したりすることは、TrustScore にバイアスを生む可能性があります。これは 当社のガイドラインに反します。

詳細情報