DankStop レビュー 

399
•
TrustScore 5段階評価の3

2.8

レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見であるため、特定の記載内容を検証することはありません。ただし、ビジネス上の取引が行われたことを確認できた場合、レビューに「確認済み」のラベルを付ける場合があります。詳細はこちら

プラットホームの健全性を維持するため、当社のプラットフォーム上のすべてのレビューは、確認済みか否かにかかわらず、年中無休で稼働する自動ソフトウェアによって審査されています。このテクノロジーは、本当の経験に基づいていないレビューなど、ガイドラインに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削除するよう設計されています。ただし、すべてを検知できるわけではありませんので、お気づきの点がございましたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳細はこちら

レビュアーのコメントを見てみましょう

5つ星のうち1の評価

Bought a vaporizer, did not work out of the box, emailed the company, complained through Shop, no help. Out $60 for nothing . And I reported it to you by email immediately, as you have no phone, no... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち3の評価

paid for priority shipping but ended up getting sent out with regular shipping. fortunately i was given a refund for the shipping cost. not the happiest but am somewhat satisfied with my refund. will... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち2の評価

1) Shipping took forever, when I try to check with my order number on the Dankstop website it still says to watch in my email even though it finally arrived like a week after the site said. 2) I boug... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

5つ星のうち5の評価

Disapointed to say the least ,I had ordered a 4" stem and a 12" milky teal dopezilla bong, neither of which are in the box that was delivered. Instead there's a 6" stem that doesn't fit anything I... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

企業情報

  1. ベイパー専門店

当該企業による記述

The Best Online Headshop, offering FREE SAME-DAY USA SHIPPING as well as the lowest prices on bongs, dab rigs, vaporizers, glass pipes, bubblers, and more!


連絡先

2.8

まあまあ

TrustScore 5段階評価の3

399件のレビュー

5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星

最近のレビュー依頼の記録はありません

この企業は最近、顧客にレビューを依頼していないため、レビューが全体の意見を反映していない可能性があります。

ネガティブなレビューの 60%に回答しています

通常1カ月以上経ってから回答

この企業のTrustpilot 利用方法

レビューや評価の取得方法、スコアリング、モデレーションのプロセスについて確認する。

2.8

すべてのレビュー

(399)

過去12か月のレビュー数: 22件

レビューを書く
Trustpilot に参加している企業は、インセンティブを提供したり、レビューを非表示にするためにお金を払ったりすることは許可されていません。レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見で、Trustpilot のものではありません。詳細はこちら

5つ星のうち5の評価

All good

All good ! My package arrived to Colombia excellent!!!

2023年7月24日
DankStop ロゴ

DankStop からの回答

¡Mil gracias for the 5-star love! We're overjoyed your order made it to Colombia sin problemas. 🚀

Hasta la próxima,
DS Crew

5つ星のうち2の評価

Made an order two weeks plus now and…

Made an order two weeks plus now and have still not gotten the order. The tracking for it is not working. Honestly I will not be ordering anything from you again.

2023年7月25日
DankStop ロゴ

DankStop からの回答

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent experience with us. We apologize for the delay you encountered with your order.

Upon investigating the matter, we discovered that there was a sync error in our system that led to the delay in processing your order. We sincerely regret any inconvenience this may have caused.

As soon as you reached out to us, our team swiftly resolved the issue and immediately sent out your order. We understand the importance of timely deliveries, and we were thrilled to see that your order was delivered on the very same day you left your review.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we truly appreciate your understanding and patience during this time. We continuously work to improve our systems to provide the best possible service to our valued customers.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to have the privilege of serving you again in the future.

5つ星のうち1の評価

DO NOT EVER BUY FROM THIS COMPANY..I…

DO NOT EVER BUY FROM THIS COMPANY..I placed an order for 4 pieces of glass..I paid for 1.50 for protection..I received 3 diff packages..2 were in bubble...the other in paper. The last package was a mav sherlock that arrived on day 15...The glass is FUSED TOGETHER making it impossible to get any air thru it at all.
IF YOU CANT DRAW AIR THRU IT YOU CANT DRAW SMOKE!! I contacted customer service after providing details..they responded they wanted more detail so i provided it.
The next email requested i send a "Video" showing the problem.
I explained it would be impossible to see the fused glass due to It being so small...The next email from them stated they needed more evidence to provide for the team.They wont let me return it to check it out from themselves.
i then receive a email from trust pilot stating dankstop wanting more detail about this issue or my review might be taken down.I HAVE PROVIDED THE INFO NEEDED...THE PIPE IS DEFECTIVE DUE TO THE FACTS STATED ABOVE...DONT BUY FROM THIS CLOWN...

2023年7月10日
自発的なレビュー
DankStop ロゴ

DankStop からの回答

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize for any frustration you experienced during our initial request for a video showing the defect in the product.

We sincerely appreciate your patience and effort in providing the video demonstration using water, which helped us identify the issue accurately. We have confirmed the defect and are committed to resolving this incident promptly.

Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are dedicated to ensuring a positive resolution based on the available options we have offered you to correct the situation.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. We are here to assist you and make things right.

To add, we requested a video as we require one for documentation purposes in order for our product team to review. This allows us to provide ideal service as well as investigate the situation and better improve our operations to reduce the occurrence of such an error.

Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to resolving this matter to your satisfaction.

5つ星のうち4の評価

My second order from Dankstop…

This is second order from Dankstop. 1st order came very quickly, great price, great deal. 2nd order took a little longer (over a week), but still a great deal! We got the $35 Dopezilla kit and it was worth the wait! Will buy again!

2023年7月13日
自発的なレビュー
DankStop ロゴ

DankStop からの回答

Big thanks for the awesome 4/5 star review! 🌟 We're thrilled you're loving the prices and found it worth the wait, even though the second order took a smidge longer. Your patience is truly appreciated.

If you ever need anything or want to chat, we're here and ready to assist. Looking forward to your next order!

Cheers,
DS Crew

5つ星のうち1の評価

Received broken stem with my glass…

Received broken stem with my glass bong; now no customer service. Very disappointed

2023年7月13日
自発的なレビュー
DankStop ロゴ

DankStop からの回答

Hi David,

We're sorry to hear that your package arrived partially damaged. We take extensive precautions to ensure the safety of our products, but given the delicate nature of the the items, shipping accidents do occur on occasion.

I'm unable to find a support ticket from you regarding the order. Are you sure you reached out to us using the correct email address: support@dankstop.com

We've reached out to you via email to get this resolved for you ASAP.
Don't worry, we've got your back.

5つ星のうち2の評価

Placed order on June 21 still waiting…

Placed order on June 21 still waiting and have no word when I will receive the rest of my order?

2023年6月24日
DankStop ロゴ

DankStop からの回答

Hi Greg,

We're sorry for the delay you are experiencing.

I see that you placed 3 orders with us for 7 items. All items were shipping and delivered in a timely manner except for one. The Large Freezable Galaxy Spoon Pipe was delayed due to a warehouse issue with our supplier. This issue has been resolved and your order has been shipped.

Your should have received an email with the tracking number which you can use to monitor the package.
It takes some time for the tracking to update, but please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team if you have any further questions or concerns.

We hope your day only gets better from here :)

5つ星のうち1の評価

So far not getting what this business…

So far not getting what this business has promised to the customer as far as shipment times. Their website states that orders will be sent out the same day if ordered before 2pm. This is day 2 and my order still hasn't been processed for shipping and when I reached out to the company I wasn't given an ETA they just said to "be patient and wait for the shipment confirmation". False advertising so far on the shipment times they need to update the website information if their shipments are delayed. I'm not sure if I could be waiting days or weeks for my order to ship at this point.EDIT: UPDATE July 9th... This company is unreliable not sure if the 5 star reviews are even real after my experience. I was unsatisfied with shipment time so I tried to get refunded after the order didn't move for 4 days.(I was be better off trying to get a piece at a local smoke shop.)They told me through email that they couldn't cancel my unmoved order without putting in a cancellation with their supplier.. again leaving you in limbo and giving minimal information once you've paid..I called my credit card company immediately after this to dispute the transaction and had to get my money back that way. They keep telling customers that there is an "error" causing orders to not be sent out as a scape goat.

2023年7月4日
自発的なレビュー
DankStop ロゴ

DankStop からの回答

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the delay you experienced in both shipping and support.

After thoroughly investigating your concerns and assessing our operations, we recognized the need to update our shipping policies. We regret that we were unable to meet our previous "next day shipping" guarantee, and we have since adjusted our information on the website to reflect the new shipping times accurately.

Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we genuinely appreciate your understanding during this transition. We want to assure you that we are actively working to improve our services and ensure a smoother experience for all our valued customers.

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you. We are committed to making your future experiences with us more satisfactory.

We have issued you a refund for your order, we were unaware that you filed a dispute with your bank. It's possible that you received that refund twice in such case.

If there is anything else we can do to assist you, or if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. We are here to help and provide the best possible service.

Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again.

5つ星のうち1の評価

Impossible to return an item.

Ordered a piece, then realized it was 2x the price on Dankstop than it was on the manufacturer's site. Requested a cancellation 30 minutes after I placed the order, sending a link to where I found the same product for a lower price. The next day, they said they'd already shipped it and told me there'd be a 15% restocking fee. Called UPS after and they said they hadn't even received the package yet. Terrible service, and would definitely check other places for cheaper prices before ordering anything from them.

EDIT: Tried to return my item by shipping it back to them (unopened, unused) with their own pre-paid label. Guess what? Their own label has the wrong address for their own company and UPS couldn't deliver it, so they shipped it back to me. Opening a card dispute and reporting to the BBB.

2023年6月23日
自発的なレビュー
DankStop ロゴ

DankStop からの回答

We take pride in offering the best prices in the industry. If at any time you find one of our products cheaper somewhere else, let us know and we’ll beat their price by 5%.

We have that price matching guarantee on our website. Please reach out to our support team and add a link to the page where you found the product at a lower price.

We're sorry to hear that we shipped your order out before we were able to cancel it. There are a few steps between the package going out of our warehouse and being accepted by the shipping carrier.

Let us know if there's anything more we can assist you with.
Have a wonderful weekend :)

5つ星のうち1の評価

This company is aweful

This company is aweful!
Terrible terrible Customer Service and when they do reply it sounds like a chat bot.
I had to write them a few times just to get them to send me a return shipping for a simple exchange or refund.
So drawn out for no reason, their line is we’ll respond when our supplier gets in contact with us .

There is no reason for that the merchant is responsible for customer satisfaction not the supplier .
At any rate DO NOT ORDER from dankstop.
*Follow Up-
The day after I posted this I got my refund. Then a week later when I checked my P.O. Box the manufacturer of the item that I sent back sent me a NEW replacement at no cost.
Here’s what I noticed , when I got my item from Dankstop it was not shrink wrapped and the item I got from the manufacturer was wrapped and additionally it had a manufacturers seal on it so Dankstop sent me a used item probably returned for the same reason.

2023年6月26日
自発的なレビュー
DankStop ロゴ

DankStop からの回答

Hi Alfredo,

We're sorry that you had to go through sure an experience. Unfortunately we were unable to offer you a speedy resolution as the supplier provides us with a part of their warehouse for fulfillment. Therefore, we had to wait for them to issue a return label.

Due to the inconvenience this caused, we decided to send you a replacement right away while also providing you with the refund you requested. Both package were sent from the same warehouse by the same fulfillment team. You can check the shipping label on the package to confirm.

We are conducting an investigation to get to the bottom of how your first package was sent in such a state. We assure you it was never our intention to mislead you.

If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. We are here to help :)
We hope your week only gets better from here!

5つ星のうち1の評価

Purchased a vape pen and it didn't work…

Purchased a vape pen and it didn't work. They wanted me to take a video of it not working and send it to them, if I made the video longer than 4 seconds I couldn't send it to them. They wanted me to jump through hoops just to prove it didn't work. POS company. Should be called DinkSuck instead.

2023年6月22日
自発的なレビュー
DankStop ロゴ

DankStop からの回答

Hi Jake,

We're sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with your device. Unfortunately, electronics come pre-packaged so we are unable to quality check them ourselves. We have a process in place to handle each case, we require a video to investigate the cause of the issue and be able to resolve it accordingly.

You should be able to take a longer video and uploading it to a file sharing website like Google Drive, and send us a link that provides permission to view.

Once our product team is able to look into this issue for you, we'll have this all sorted out for you.
Thank you for your continued cooperation.

Trustpilot エクスペリエンス

Trsutpilot のレビューは誰でも書くことができます。レビューを書いた人には自分の書いたレビューをいつでも編集したり削除したりする権限があり、それらのレビューはアカウントがアクティブである限り表示されます。

プラットフォーム保護のため、専門チームと高度なテクノロジーを駆使しています。偽レビューとの闘いについての詳細はこちらをご一読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュー プロセスの詳細についてはこちらをご覧ください。

よいレビューを書くための8つのヒントをご覧ください。

確認を行うことで、Trustpilot に投稿されるレビューが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実在の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によって書かれたものであることの保証につながります。

レビューに対してインセンティブを提供したり、選択的にレビューを依頼したりすることは、TrustScore にバイアスを生む可能性があります。これは 当社のガイドラインに反します。

詳細情報