AA Approved Garage Network  レビュー 

19,909
•
TrustScore 5段階評価の4

4.0

レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見であるため、特定の記載内容を検証することはありません。ただし、ビジネス上の取引が行われたことを確認できた場合、レビューに「確認済み」のラベルを付ける場合があります。詳細はこちら

プラットホームの健全性を維持するため、当社のプラットフォーム上のすべてのレビューは、確認済みか否かにかかわらず、年中無休で稼働する自動ソフトウェアによって審査されています。このテクノロジーは、本当の経験に基づいていないレビューなど、ガイドラインに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削除するよう設計されています。ただし、すべてを検知できるわけではありませんので、お気づきの点がございましたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳細はこちら

レビュアーのコメントを見てみましょう

5つ星のうち4の評価

I have no faults with the work carried out on my car but the garage were unable to deliver my car back the same day as agreed because they didn’t have the required oil !! but promised they would del... もっと見る

5つ星のうち4の評価

Great service. I could have given this a 5 start but 4 for not being able to speak to anyone on the call for hours over 2 days. Booking services seem pretty straightforward online, but getting to sp... もっと見る

5つ星のうち5の評価

Excellent customer service from Arena motors efficent and it was serviced and moted very quickly. They even repaired my door mirror no charge. I can honestly say they went the extra mile.

5つ星のうち3の評価

Friendly if rather casual staff. Close to my home so very convenient. My appointment was on October 14 but I later received several Smartcare emails referring to my “forthcoming appointment on... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

企業情報

  1. 車検場
  2. ・
  3. ハイヤー サービス
  4. レッカー移動業
  5. 自動車部品店
  6. 車検
  7. 整備士

AA Approved Garage Network について

当該企業による記述

MOTs, services and repairs brought to you through the convenience of our local AA approved garage network.

AA approved local garages

  • Every one of the garages in our network is audited to ensure it meets our highest quality, service and training standards
  • The garage technicians are expertly trained in petrol, diesel and electric vehicles

Fixed & transparent pricing

  • You’ll know exactly what you’re going to pay, with no hidden extras
  • We’ll chat to the garage to make sure that any additional work needed is accurate, and give you a quote to approve before it’s carried out.

Guaranteed quality of work and repairs

  • We’re so confident in the work, we guarantee all parts and labour for 12 months
  • The garages in our network always fit quality parts, made to the same standard as the original manufacturer equipment
  • All prices, including labour, are checked to make sure they’re accurate

Easy online booking

  • You can book online at a garage local to you, on a date of your choice
  • Book up to 90 days in advance
  • You have access to a UK wide network of local garages.

 


連絡先

4.0

ほぼ満足

TrustScore 5段階評価の4

2万件のレビュー

5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星

顧客にレビューを依頼しています

この企業は、ポジティブかネガティブかを問わず、顧客にレビューを依頼しています。

Trustpilot では、本物の人間によるコンテンツに重きを置いています。ただし、この企業は返信原稿の作成に役立つ AI 支援ツールにもアクセスすることができます。

この企業のTrustpilot 利用方法

レビューや評価の取得方法、スコアリング、モデレーションのプロセスについて確認する。

4.0

すべてのレビュー

(19,909)

過去12か月のレビュー数: 6,769件

レビューを書く
Trustpilot に参加している企業は、インセンティブを提供したり、レビューを非表示にするためにお金を払ったりすることは許可されていません。レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見で、Trustpilot のものではありません。詳細はこちら

5つ星のうち1の評価

disappointed

contact after mot was 17 hrs later

2026年10月24日
AA Approved Garage Network  ロゴ

AA Approved Garage Network からの回答

Hi Paul, we're sorry to hear about the delay in receiving your MOT result. We'll always do our best to keep you updated as quickly as possible, but we've been particularly busy. We hope everything went smoothly with your MOT and that your car is running well.

5つ星のうち2の評価

Poor communication

Poor communication. Tyre pressure message was not rectified despite me requesting.
Settings were not restored and I found myself with no headlights at night.

2026年10月23日
AA Approved Garage Network  ロゴ

AA Approved Garage Network からの回答

Hi Carmell, we're sorry to hear about the issues with your repairs. We hope you've been in touch with us or the garage regarding the tyres and headlights so these concerns can be properly investigated and put right.

5つ星のうち4の評価

Great service

Great service. I could have given this a 5 start but 4 for not being able to speak to anyone on the call for hours over 2 days. Booking services seem pretty straightforward online, but getting to speak to someone on phone, WhatsApp chat was terrible. Sent email and none has been responded to as at the time of leaving this review.

I will be sceptical about using AA again based on how hard it was to get through to speak to anyone when needed.

2026年10月20日
5つ星のうち5の評価

The garage you selected for me were…

The garage you selected for me were very friendly, honest and appreciated me taking my car there. They were bang on time. The car passed the MOT with a couple of advisories that they explained if I needed the work done just give them a ring and they'll get me a quote. No pressure at all. The waiting area also had free coffee and tea and a clean toilet.

2026年10月23日
5つ星のうち3の評価

Poor communication

You gave me incorrect details of time vehicle needed dropping off. I also had NO further communication from you after I dropped the vehicle off. I had to contact garage to find out if job completed. They had expected you to have contacted me, as did I. Very poor after service from you.

2026年10月23日
AA Approved Garage Network  ロゴ

AA Approved Garage Network からの回答

Hi Richard, we'll always share updates as soon as we can, but we've been particularly busy and we're sorry if there was any delay in keeping you informed. We hope your service went well and that your car is running smoothly now.

5つ星のうち3の評価

Not the best service ive encountered

Following leaving car at garage 8.30am I was informed at 11.15 car failed mot. It took nearly 2 hours for AA to send out info for authorisation to have work done to ensure car passed mot. Also a staff member at the garage was constantly moaning and swearing when I was sat in waiting room for about an hour waiting to collect car

2026年10月23日
AA Approved Garage Network  ロゴ

AA Approved Garage Network からの回答

Hi James, we'll always do our best to get work approvals to you as quickly as possible, but we've been particularly busy and we're sorry for the delay. We hope the work went smoothly, and if you experienced any issues, we hope you were able to share your feedback with us directly so we can look into it.

5つ星のうち2の評価

Disappointed

I use this service each year and usually have a great experience. This year my booking was incorrect, luckily picked up by the garage. Then I needed extra work and AA failed to tell me so I did not find out until my car did not get returned at 6pm, when I called, I was promised a resolution in 20 minutes. This didn't happen, I chased and it took almost 3 hours. The price ended up extortionate but due to time taken I needed my car back and no time to shop around. Garage were very friendly and helpful but considering AA say they will do all the communication, I don't think it's right that I had to make 6 phonecalls throughout the process.

2026年10月23日
AA Approved Garage Network  ロゴ

AA Approved Garage Network からの回答

Hi Mimie, we're sorry to hear things didn't go as smoothly as they usually do and that the issues couldn't be resolved as quickly as hoped. We can see a few repairs were needed, and whenever work is recommended, we'll explain what's required and provide a quote before any work is carried out. We also use high-quality parts that come with a warranty. We hope everything has now been sorted and that your car is running smoothly again.

5つ星のうち1の評価

Shocking customer service

Shocking customer service. Emailed company directly but complaint was ignored. Car was booked for service and MOT. No one contacted me until 5:20pm on the Thursday evening when I received a text to say car wasn't being returned due to failure, tried calling both numbers on the text message suggested to he told one was closed and the other continuously ringing! As it was so late on a Thursday and i required my vehicle back for work i felt i had no choice but to accept the extortionate cost quoted and all other garages were already closed for the night. Absolutely disgraceful and to ignore my email. I will never use them again

2026年10月22日
AA Approved Garage Network  ロゴ

AA Approved Garage Network からの回答

Hi Emma, we're sorry to hear about your experience with the service and MOT. We'll always do our best to keep you updated as quickly as possible, but we've been very busy. As you've already raised a complaint and haven't yet received a response, we've chased this up with the team, and they'll be in touch as soon as they can.

5つ星のうち3の評価

System cancelled my booking with no…

System cancelled my booking with no apparent reason, I had to call office for the second booking before it was restored. Then I received a message to take my car before 8:30am, got there and was told I was booked for 1:30

2026年10月20日
AA Approved Garage Network  ロゴ

AA Approved Garage Network からの回答

Hi Isaac, we're sorry that your appointment had to be rearranged and for any confusion around the booking time. We hope everything has now been sorted and that any work on your car went smoothly.

5つ星のうち3の評価

Was not informed it would be a minor…

Was not informed it would be a minor service.
Did not think it was value for money.
The service garage did a great job though.

2026年10月19日
AA Approved Garage Network  ロゴ

AA Approved Garage Network からの回答

Hi Robert, you'd normally choose the type of service you need when making the booking. We're sorry you've been left feeling this way and hope your MOT went smoothly.

5つ星のうち1の評価

Made up advisories

I had there advisories checked from a different garage the same day and thay are non existent.
The garage made up advisories

2026年10月23日
AA Approved Garage Network  ロゴ

AA Approved Garage Network からの回答

Hi Mark, we're sorry to hear this and hope you've reached out directly so that this can be looked into.

📞 0330 018 3446
📧 Prestige-Smartcare.queries@theaa.com

Also, if you'd like to appeal the result, please go to 👉 www.gov.uk/government/publications/complain-about-an-mot

5つ星のうち1の評価

I had no contact from the AA at all on…

I had no contact from the AA at all on the day of my
M.O.T-Service which was on the 22/10/26.
I found out the next day that the car had failed its MOT.
I received no messages at all informing me what was going on.
I was completely Left in the lurch.
My car didn't come back till the afternoon of the 23/10/26.
I Phoned the garage on that morning.
But they said I had to phone the AA.
After I spoke to some one at the AA I finally had an email.
Giving me the information I needed.
I've received lots of emails today the 24th.
I suppose better late than never.
It was a very stressful experience.
Not to be rushed in to.

2026年10月22日
AA Approved Garage Network  ロゴ

AA Approved Garage Network からの回答

Hi Arthur, we're sorry to hear you were left feeling this way and for any difficulties getting updates. We'll always keep customers informed as quickly as we can, but we've been particularly busy. We hope you were able to share your feedback with our team when you spoke with us. We also hope the repairs went well and that you're now back on the road.

Trustpilot エクスペリエンス

Trsutpilot のレビューは誰でも書くことができます。レビューを書いた人には自分の書いたレビューをいつでも編集したり削除したりする権限があり、それらのレビューはアカウントがアクティブである限り表示されます。

プラットフォーム保護のため、専門チームと高度なテクノロジーを駆使しています。偽レビューとの闘いについての詳細はこちらをご一読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュー プロセスの詳細についてはこちらをご覧ください。

よいレビューを書くための8つのヒントをご覧ください。

確認を行うことで、Trustpilot に投稿されるレビューが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実在の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によって書かれたものであることの保証につながります。

レビューに対してインセンティブを提供したり、選択的にレビューを依頼したりすることは、TrustScore にバイアスを生む可能性があります。これは 当社のガイドラインに反します。

詳細情報