AA Approved Garage Network  レビュー 

19,909
•
TrustScore 5段階評価の4

4.0

レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見であるため、特定の記載内容を検証することはありません。ただし、ビジネス上の取引が行われたことを確認できた場合、レビューに「確認済み」のラベルを付ける場合があります。詳細はこちら

プラットホームの健全性を維持するため、当社のプラットフォーム上のすべてのレビューは、確認済みか否かにかかわらず、年中無休で稼働する自動ソフトウェアによって審査されています。このテクノロジーは、本当の経験に基づいていないレビューなど、ガイドラインに違反するコンテンツを特定し、削除するよう設計されています。ただし、すべてを検知できるわけではありませんので、お気づきの点がございましたら、どうぞお知らせください。詳細はこちら

レビュアーのコメントを見てみましょう

5つ星のうち4の評価

I have no faults with the work carried out on my car but the garage were unable to deliver my car back the same day as agreed because they didn’t have the required oil !! but promised they would del... もっと見る

5つ星のうち4の評価

Great service. I could have given this a 5 start but 4 for not being able to speak to anyone on the call for hours over 2 days. Booking services seem pretty straightforward online, but getting to sp... もっと見る

5つ星のうち5の評価

Excellent customer service from Arena motors efficent and it was serviced and moted very quickly. They even repaired my door mirror no charge. I can honestly say they went the extra mile.

5つ星のうち3の評価

Friendly if rather casual staff. Close to my home so very convenient. My appointment was on October 14 but I later received several Smartcare emails referring to my “forthcoming appointment on... もっと見る

企業が回答しました

企業情報

  1. 車検場
  2. ・
  3. ハイヤー サービス
  4. レッカー移動業
  5. 自動車部品店
  6. 車検
  7. 整備士

AA Approved Garage Network について

当該企業による記述

MOTs, services and repairs brought to you through the convenience of our local AA approved garage network.

AA approved local garages

  • Every one of the garages in our network is audited to ensure it meets our highest quality, service and training standards
  • The garage technicians are expertly trained in petrol, diesel and electric vehicles

Fixed & transparent pricing

  • You’ll know exactly what you’re going to pay, with no hidden extras
  • We’ll chat to the garage to make sure that any additional work needed is accurate, and give you a quote to approve before it’s carried out.

Guaranteed quality of work and repairs

  • We’re so confident in the work, we guarantee all parts and labour for 12 months
  • The garages in our network always fit quality parts, made to the same standard as the original manufacturer equipment
  • All prices, including labour, are checked to make sure they’re accurate

Easy online booking

  • You can book online at a garage local to you, on a date of your choice
  • Book up to 90 days in advance
  • You have access to a UK wide network of local garages.

 


連絡先

4.0

ほぼ満足

TrustScore 5段階評価の4

2万件のレビュー

5つ星
4つ星
3つ星
2つ星
1つ星

顧客にレビューを依頼しています

この企業は、ポジティブかネガティブかを問わず、顧客にレビューを依頼しています。

Trustpilot では、本物の人間によるコンテンツに重きを置いています。ただし、この企業は返信原稿の作成に役立つ AI 支援ツールにもアクセスすることができます。

この企業のTrustpilot 利用方法

レビューや評価の取得方法、スコアリング、モデレーションのプロセスについて確認する。

4.0

すべてのレビュー

(19,909)

過去12か月のレビュー数: 6,769件

レビューを書く
Trustpilot に参加している企業は、インセンティブを提供したり、レビューを非表示にするためにお金を払ったりすることは許可されていません。レビューはレビュアーの個人的な意見で、Trustpilot のものではありません。詳細はこちら

5つ星のうち3の評価

Friendly if rather casual staff.

Friendly if rather casual staff.

Close to my home so very convenient.
My appointment was on October 14 but I later received several Smartcare emails referring to my “forthcoming appointment on October 20” Why???

No mention of the Service on the invoice, just the MoT pass. I will check online that it was serviced. I am used to a more detailed printed report on both aspects of the appointment but if all is correct I will use this place again.

2026年10月14日
AA Approved Garage Network  ロゴ

AA Approved Garage Network からの回答

Hi Elizabeth, if you have a service record book, we hope it was left in the car so it could be stamped. If not, don't worry, as your receipt can be used as proof that the service was carried out.

You'll also be able to find receipts for any work booked through us in your online account.

It's great to hear everything went smoothly and that it was convenient for you. 😊

5つ星のうち5の評価

Great mechanic

Great mechanic. Friendly and hard working.

2026年10月20日
AA Approved Garage Network  ロゴ

AA Approved Garage Network からの回答

Thanks for tour feedback, glad to hear everything went smoothly.

5つ星のうち2の評価

AA Smart Care communications are slow.

The garage sent communications and I never received them until the next day.
I picked up the car having gone to the garage for not having received any updates. The garage informed me that they are not allowed to contact the customer and all communications are done through AA Smart Care.
The car was ready on the Monday and I took it.
On Tuesday at 16:00, I received a text saying my car was ready to collect.

2026年10月20日
AA Approved Garage Network  ロゴ

AA Approved Garage Network からの回答

Hi Angus, we're sorry to hear about the delays and lack of updates. We understand how frustrating it must have been to receive a collection notification after you'd already collected your car. We'll pass your feedback to the relevant team to review what happened and help improve our service. They may contact you directly if they need any further information.

5つ星のうち1の評価

Booked a home AA Smart Care Service.

Booked a home, service, with AA Smart Care for a week later, 1/2 hour before due got a phone call saying they can’t get the oil for a Peugeot 2008 2023. So cancelled but can rebook for the following Thursday. I then got a e-mail saying the mechanic found some defaults while doing the Service!!(which they Cancelled)Which they would be happy to repair, ( a week later), I noticed that the payment I made was put on pending by the AA, then 3 days before Service due I got an e-mail saying Service cancelled. A wasted 2wks waiting for a Service I never got !!

2026年10月16日
自発的なレビュー
AA Approved Garage Network  ロゴ

AA Approved Garage Network からの回答

Hi Daniel, we're sorry to hear about the booking issues, and would like to make sure this is looked into further and fed back to the right team. Please email a copy of your review, booking ref and reg to TheAA.ReviewTeam@TheAA.com

5つ星のうち1の評価

Use AA approved garages and services at your peril

Use AA approved garages and AA Smart Care at your peril and do not believe that they are honest just because they are AA approved. They are not. I chose the nearest garage to me from the AA approved Smart Care list for an MOT and service which they arranged. The garage - Hackney Car Centre - told me my car needed "brakes all round" to pass its MOT. It did not. He charged me £450 for new brake pads and claimed I had to pay him direct, unlike the actual service and MOT for which I paid the AA. He refused a receipt which made me suspicious and I found he had not done anything to the brakes. He lied and said he had entered the brake pad replacement "on the Mercedes data base". In the face of my proof he offered to refund, then did not. I submitted proof of the fraud to the AA. What did the AA do? Nothing. It didn't look at my car. It claimed to have launched an investigation which left me hanging for two months. Then it said it was my problem because I had paid the garage direct when the garage should have failed the car on the brakes and informed them and they would have charged me. Instead he did the so-called repair without failing the car. The Motor Ombudsman has backed them. I am a journalist and have proof of what I say, including the car's maintenance history/mileage and photos of the so-called replaced brake pads showing they are not new at all in a written report from an honest garage. I also have the texts between Mehmet and I in which he first claims the car needed brakes, then refuses to give a receipt, then on seeing my proof, offers a full refund which he did not give. And don't bother with the Motor Ombudsman. They turned down my complaint because I had paid the garage not the AA even though the brake work was part of the AA arranged MOT and the AA admits that their garage had not followed its proper procedure. Because Mehmet of Hackney car centre did not inform the AA of the alleged brake failure - they were in fact in good condition - and because he refused a receipt saying the AA would send me one, he has got away with it. What else did this AA approved garage do? Did it check the seat belts, change the oil, change the filters? So be careful, I'm sure most of their garages are honest but in view of my experience, it's best to check the work before you pay because you won't get help from the AA if things go wrong.

2026年4月29日
自発的なレビュー
AA Approved Garage Network  ロゴ

AA Approved Garage Network からの回答

Hi Liz, we're sorry to hear about your experience and would like to look into this further. Please email a copy of this review, your booking ref and reg to TheAA.ReviewTeam@TheAA.com

5つ星のうち2の評価

Service and MOT - communication issues

Service and MOT. The garage itself was fine - they communicated OK and the work done seems to be fine. The issue I have is that every decision had to go through the AA first leading to delays. In the end my car had to be kept overnight which was not expected. Additionally, for one piece of work the garage informed me it was needed, but I had to chase the AA myself to prompt them to send the approval through. When they did, they sent it with a zero price (which I approved to get the work done) and the AA then had to send another one through with the correct price on. Not a great experience.

2026年10月14日
AA Approved Garage Network  ロゴ

AA Approved Garage Network からの回答

Hi Simon, we're sorry to hear about your experience. We appreciate how frustrating it must have been to deal with delays, chase approvals, and receive incorrect pricing information when you're expecting the work to progress smoothly. This isn't the level of service we aim to provide, and we'll make sure your feedback is passed to the relevant team to review what happened and help improve our processes going forward. They may also contact you directly if they need any further information while looking into this. We're pleased to hear the garage communicated well and that the work carried out met your expectations, but we're sorry the overall experience fell short.

5つ星のうち5の評価

Fantastic garage

Absolutely fabulous experience, professional, polite and super efficient garage. Best service n mot ai have had after 40 yrs of driving. Fast and brilliant garage.

Thank the garage on my behalf.

2026年10月17日
5つ星のうち1の評価

Warning to Hybrid car owners!

Whilst the collect and drop off service was appreciated, there were no status / progress updates throughout the service/mot day.
Despite numerous chases to the AA and the garage, I couldn’t obtain confirmation that relevant hybrid battery checks had been performed - not on the service paperwork and then fobbed off/ignored after. Both garage and AA websites stated that Hybrid checks were included. Extremely disappointing at misleading info and lack of response so wont use again and a warning to all Hybrid car users expecting what should be a standard service check.
AA reply - I have reached out to the garage and AA smart care team with no / unsatisfactory response - another example of lack of proactive customer care.

2026年10月13日
自発的なレビュー
AA Approved Garage Network  ロゴ

AA Approved Garage Network からの回答

Hi Paul, we're sorry you've been left feeling this way. If you have any concerns or questions about the work carried out, please get in touch with us or the garage so we can help clear things up. We hope your MOT and service went smoothly and that your car is running well.

5つ星のうち2の評価

Booking car service was easy

Booking car service was easy, but during service was not. I didn't receive any updates also I was not notified when my car was ready to be picked up.

2026年10月19日
AA Approved Garage Network  ロゴ

AA Approved Garage Network からの回答

Hi Gail, we're sorry to hear this. As soon as we have any updates for you, a member of our team would reach out directly. We hope any concerns have been raised with us.

5つ星のうち5の評価

It’s so easy and reliable

It’s so easy and reliable, they come and take your car away , full service and mot and then deliver it back .A1 5*****

2026年10月19日
AA Approved Garage Network  ロゴ

AA Approved Garage Network からの回答

We're delighted with your feedback for the service, thanks for sharing this.

5つ星のうち5の評価

Best price through AA

Best price through AA, good communication at every stage. CATs Ipswich, helpful receptionist, prompt service and feedback. (2nd yr using AA...had a full service last year too, fraction of the price compared to going independently anywhere else )

2026年10月16日
5つ星のうち3の評価

AA Smartcare at odds with the garage and we are caught between.

There seems to be some tension between the participating Garages and AA Smartcare. Prices available to me as a customer are better through AA Smartcare with the same garage. Collection and delivery are free rather than at extra cost, than the same garage offer. The price is also cheaper through the service. However, delays always occur with the garage receiving parts which means the cost of additional repairs are higher (the garage state they are able to source parts at better value and faster.

In the last instance, our car was collected on a Monday and returned on Saturday. The garage report they were chasing AA Smartcare.

However, Payment assist can not be ignored. The initial cost is spread over a 4 months 0% credit. Extra costs for additional work are also able to be spread over the same terms.

We have 3 cars and so this is an important option for us.

I have accessibility needs and set aside funds in anticipation. However, increased costs are the most significant factor in deciding whether to use this service. We use the garage because they have been a brilliant support to us over the last 6 years, or 15 drivers years.

2026年10月19日
AA Approved Garage Network  ロゴ

AA Approved Garage Network からの回答

Hi, thanks for your feedback. We're pleased to hear there are aspects of the service that have worked well for you. We'll always provide a quote before any work is carried out, and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out directly. We hope everything has now been sorted.

Trustpilot エクスペリエンス

Trsutpilot のレビューは誰でも書くことができます。レビューを書いた人には自分の書いたレビューをいつでも編集したり削除したりする権限があり、それらのレビューはアカウントがアクティブである限り表示されます。

プラットフォーム保護のため、専門チームと高度なテクノロジーを駆使しています。偽レビューとの闘いについての詳細はこちらをご一読ください。

Trustpilot におけるレビュー プロセスの詳細についてはこちらをご覧ください。

よいレビューを書くための8つのヒントをご覧ください。

確認を行うことで、Trustpilot に投稿されるレビューが [LINK-BEGIN-PEOPLE]実在の人物[LINK-END-PEOPLE] によって書かれたものであることの保証につながります。

レビューに対してインセンティブを提供したり、選択的にレビューを依頼したりすることは、TrustScore にバイアスを生む可能性があります。これは 当社のガイドラインに反します。

詳細情報